Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 987 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

987reviews

  • 5 Stars
    640
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great hotel

By

June 29, 2021

club

5 stars!!! Was very comfortable and clean…. Would go back over and over

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 29, 2021

Beds were very comfortable and staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 28, 2021

club

I was greeted with a smile and all staff members were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 24, 2021

Will visit again and definitely will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 23, 2021

club

Staff was helpful and pool was nice and clean, water was nice and cold

Read More
Read Less

Fair price, fair stay

By

June 23, 2021

club

I needed a place to stay and this was more than adequate. Satisfied customer.

Read More
Read Less

Happy with my stay and the service

By

June 22, 2021

Staff was friendly and very helpful. The room and premises were clean and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 20, 2021

club

Hotel does need some work but overall it was clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Comfort quicksand

By

June 20, 2021

So lovely, such wonderful concierge and sleep accomodations. Sleep here for the comfortable beds but stay for the awesome breakfast!!

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

June 19, 2021

Beds were hard and uncomfortable. Room was clean
Front desk girls were young and in a private conversation so I felt like we were bothering them. (Not rude but dismissive)

Read More
Read Less

Bedding Comfortable

By

June 16, 2021

club

Comfortable clean room , ice Machine not working on our floor
Customer service should greet you with A smile
You should be able to check in a little bit earlier than 3 o’clock I was there at 2:20 in my room was not ready until 2:58 PM

Read More
Read Less

Dining options

By

June 16, 2021

club

Dining options and were not made clear, and there didn't appear to be any at the hotel. We thought we had paid for a breakfast, but did not receive anything or a refund. The following day we found out that that dining was available at the hotel. We ate breakfast, which was very good.

Read More
Read Less