Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 201 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    6

Beautiful location and very relaxing!

By

May 11, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyable location away from the hustle and bustle of everyday living. Great staff and large, clean rooms. A great place to stay in the foothills of the mountains!

Read More
Read Less

Munz2013

By

May 05, 2021

Excellent property! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Lots of things to do on the property and surrounding areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway

By

May 02, 2021

platinumelite

There are lots of amenities at the resort. Plenty of things to do just on the resort without leaving. There are lots of waterfalls and trails near by. There is a Walmart within 15 mins to get groceries or Dollar General like 5 mins away. We stayed a week and it was a good time, plan to return.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding in Georgia

By

April 29, 2021

club

This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this resort. Each time we loved it, Its like being at home. Two bedrooms and a kitchen with a balcony.

Read More
Read Less

Mother/daughters weekend

By

April 21, 2021

We had a great time and a wonderful experience. Christian was especially great with customer service. The only problem we encountered was the family in the room above us was so noisy we had difficulty sleeping. It sounded like they were jumping off the bed and running across the floor. They woke us up each day at 7:00 am, so sleeping in was impossible. We had a great time because we were together with family, but it was hard to get any rest. We knew the resort was fully booked so we did not ask to be moved. We needed to stay on the first floor because of my mother’s difficulty with mobility and there are no elevators. Otherwise, make sure you stay on the third floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great! Beautiful area

By

April 20, 2021

club

We were looking forward to horseback riding but the weather robed of that experience. Overall great location and beautiful area.

Read More
Read Less

Check In/Room Assignments was a Nightmare

By

April 16, 2021

club

We came to this resort as a large family gathering place for a wedding. I booked the rooms in February through an event coordinator with Holiday Inn Resorts.
Upon check-in, the resort had no idea we were a 'group' that should be placed in rooms/buildings together. It was a disaster from start to finish.....we had a total of 7 rooms, My husband and I moved out of our room so that my elderly parents could have a first floor room. The manager promised to have them in a first floor room (no elevators) and he NEVER EVEN got them a room. I had to demand a room for them 2 hours after they arrived, to be told "There are no more 1st floor rooms" We watched traveler after traveler check in after us. My parents room was simply overlooked or forgotten.
M-A-R-I-S-O-L (manager on duty) was completely unprofessional and condescending upon our check out. She offered zero resolution to our horrible treatment on top of a lousy attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

April 14, 2021

It’s a great place to stay and beautiful views and enjoy spending time with family :) we will continue to come back each year

Read More
Read Less

Will be returning!!!!

By

April 12, 2021

club

Awesome service! We felt as if we were at home with the all the kitchen appliances needed to cook , each room felt soo homey ! The views from the rooms were peaceful! We will be returning once the pool opens !!

Read More
Read Less

Apple mountain

By

April 06, 2021

club

My family enjoy visiting this villa. We come every year multiple times. It is always clean, comfortable and relaxing. Recommend this place for family travel and business.

Read More
Read Less

Nice family resort for a business trip

By

March 29, 2021

This is a nice place to stay with enough room for the family while working in NE Georgia. Plenty of activities for family both at resort and in surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location with lots to do

By

March 29, 2021

platinumelite

Beautiful location with lots to do on site and near by

Read More
Read Less