Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 249 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    6

Relaxing home away from home

By

July 12, 2022

Great location and amenities. Close to things to do. Spacious rooms. Soaking tubs. Many onsite activities. Will definitely be back with more family members and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing visit

By

July 06, 2022

AMAZING! I will recommend this place to anyone. Staff was nice. Room was great! Pool perfect for all 3 sizes of my kids. 3.7.12. Park is close enough to the pool along with the basketball and tennis courts.! No one bothers you no problems at all. Sunsets were beautiful! I will DEFINITELY be back!

Read More
Read Less

Kids LOVE it!

By

June 22, 2022

The activities are amazing! The front desk staff were very patient while I called the bank to take off the hold I had on my account to allow us to check in.

Read More
Read Less

we be back for sure

By

December 09, 2021

club

Resort was good, everyone in the family enjoyed the stay from 17 years old to 62 years old. location is accessible and serene. Calm place but still lot to do if you feel like it.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving family reunion was a success

By

December 04, 2021

club

Our family has been celebrating Thanksgiving for the last 31 years by gathering for an annual reunion. This year we were caught off-guard by a change in ownership to the venue we had been using for the past four years and quickly needed a new location. Holiday Inn Apple Mountain Resort fit our criteria and was available within our budget. We rented five villas for six nights to accommodate us. Staff support was exceptional and the villas were clean and comfortable. The only thing lacking was the availability of a meeting room where our large group could gather for activities.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful vacation spot

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

A great space for retreat and such a wonderful spot to relieve stress. Wonderful staffs especially the gentlemen receptionist at the activities center. He is such a great man with patience with kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

November 19, 2021

club

We loved the location of the hotel . . . great sunrise and sunsets!

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway at a great price

By

November 17, 2021

club

Stayed here for the weekend with some friends. The rooms were clean and well stocked. The beds including the sofa bed were comfortable. Staff members were friendly and accommodating, and check-in and check-out were easy.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

November 14, 2021

platinumelite

The location is great for fly fishing and the unit was clean, avail on time and the staff were remarkable

Read More
Read Less

Perfect getaway for couples or families

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

We came for anniversary trip kid free and loved it. We will be bringing our kids back in the summer for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

November 07, 2021

club

The master room was definitely a mood !!! And it made my trip even more groovy !

Read More
Read Less

Clean Units and Grounds!

By

October 25, 2021

The Units are very clean and love how well-kept the grounds are! Units can use some updating on furniture and decor, but very pleased with how clean they are kept.

Read More
Read Less