Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
50%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3

based on 32 reviews
50%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

32reviews

  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    10

Disorganized reservations and check in

By

October 28, 2020

club

We occupied 4 double rooms for what was to be my sons wedding. After your venue canceled the wedding and reception we still came to celebrate. I would have thought they would have been treated extra special. Instead they walked into rooms not cleaned. And waited until 5pm for rooms to be cleaned because housekeeping could not be found. I’m afraid to think what chaos would have resulted had the wedding been on and 100 of their guests were checking in.
Booking and confirming rooms after holiday inn purchase was a nightmare. Perhaps 1 call out of 6 calls would result in someone who could actually see the reservation made prior to purchase. I thought it may improve given time. Clearly it has not.
The two rooms booked under my name were priced almost $200 different.
While the location is beautiful I could never recommend based on the fact that you clearly need more help. And training of your staff. And it does appear you are concerned by these issues.

Read More
Read Less

Did not sanitize my room from the previous occupant

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

I was given a room that someone else had been in and the room had not been cleaned. The carpets were dirty. The trash can was full. There were no towels. The toilet paper roll was left on the bathroom counter. I had to tell staff twice that the room was not cleaned. I then demanded to see the manager. After about 30 minutes I got another room only to have security come into my room at close to midnight to access the room next to me with what I consider an unacceptable apologize. I really disappointed in the poor management of this facility.

Read More
Read Less

I would Stay Again

By

October 20, 2020

Great value for families. Keeps us away from downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was outdated and poor service

By

October 20, 2020

The rooms smell, all the furniture is super old, the mattress was hard, and the rooms were dirty. When I asked for additional mattress toppers they came after 3 hours and then didn’t even deliver.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

October 20, 2020

club

While the check-in experience was positive, everything about the room and service was the pits! The room we were given was missing several amenities, and we could not be absolutely sure it was cleaned as well as it should have been. Maintenance of several items in the room was lacking: (1) no air conditioning; (2) toilet seat loose; (3) kitchen under-counter light didn’t work properly. Mainly, however, we were most disappointed by the lack of response when we had to call the front desk to have security come and silence those in the room next to us, who were shouting and cursing vulgarly. No one from security ever appeared. So much for service!

Read More
Read Less

Easy going and nice environment

By

October 19, 2020

club

From the time of check in to the time we checked out. It was an overall good experience. Friendly staff. Clean resort. Happy we spent the 4 days up at the ridge

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location and room - but had issues

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

First off - once issues brought to manager's attention - accommodations were made to rectify problem, but issues happened in the evenings when manager was not on duty and the staff needs more training on customer service.
Spoke with manager upon check out and apologies and repairs or credits offered.
Fireplace didn't work. Iron spotted blouse. Key card did not work the second night for access. No one answered reception desk phone. Took multiple requests for service.

Read More
Read Less

Do not book here!!!

By

October 13, 2020

club

Service was awful Sheets and towels had black long hairs on them, requested blanket bc heater never worked and got the blanket the same day we checked out. Remote did not work for tv. Food was over priced as well as the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds but rooms are very dry

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, however the rooms are pretty dry, humidifier is definitely needed during the stay.
We requested humidifiers, but due to high demands on the weekend, we got it the day after, It was a great stay other than that.

Read More
Read Less

I will return!

By

October 08, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent view, great price!

Read More
Read Less

Great views

By

October 06, 2020

platinumelite

Great views and overall a fantastic place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

September 30, 2020

All was more than expected, the staff very very accommodating, cheerful, and willing to help, the ambience was great, even the view from the room was superb, Vifi had no problems, was able to relax, was like a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less