Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
61%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.4

based on 155 reviews
61%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    46
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    29

Nice location but property needs a facelift

By

September 26, 2022

I liked the location of this property but was disappointed in the actual property versus the pictures advertised on their website. Our 2 bedroom villa was quite dated and needs a serious update. The bed was not comfortable and I didn’t feel like this property was worth what we paid for it. I won’t stay here again unless they update their rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms the place looks very new and modern

By

September 18, 2022

Very happy with our stay the service was really good and the food was great also the rooms were very very clean and so we had a very very good time here really enjoyed it we definitely can recommend this hotel to all of our friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Not happy with stay

By

September 16, 2022

The building was not clean as there was trash and flies and other bugs all around the trash cans by the elevators. Had to drive every where, if you wanted to eat at the restaurant you had to drive there, the pools as well. No ice machines at the building I stayed at. Restaurant was hot and muggy and hard to dine there. The whole resort needs a makeover.

Read More
Read Less

Run Forest... RUN !!

By

September 15, 2022

This is the WORST stay at any IHG property I have been to anyplace in the world... period. The only thing that was good was the food we had for dinner in the bistro. This was also the only place we met up with a hotel staff that was nice to people. We left as quickly as we could in the morning and on our way out we ran across a couple that were running for their lives from this property the same way that we were. This was their first leg of their 2 week California vacation / tour. We spent some time to talk to them an assure them that other places in California or Nevada are not like this. We went over their plan with them and assured Tham that the other hotels they plan to stop at will be comfortable and nice. We also gave them some pointers on this to do and see

Run Forest... RUN from this place!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Resort

By

August 19, 2022

This resort is especially awesome with plenty of activities and near the city. nearby BBQ FOx&Hound is great. Check out Zepher Cove beach about 10 minutes away during the summer for a great beach experience, bring shade. This hotel was great to get back to with private parking for each structure. Would love to come back during the winter for the snow.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

August 04, 2022

The bed was comfortable, the view was terrific, and no ac in rooms was not a pleasant surprise. To be honest, you don't need AC at night, but during the day it was getting over 80 degrees, so AC would add a lot to comfort. As a platinum member, I was recognized by placing me on the 1st floor right across from the elevator, I don't ask for an upgrade, so it would be nice, but at least room on a higher floor and with better placement, otherwise what is the point to be a platinum member?

Read More
Read Less

No AC

By

July 28, 2022

Didn’t realize there was no AC. Insane price for how uncomfortable the room was given the heat. Windows barely opened for safety reasons so it was just an oven in the bedrooms. Very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable and great!

By

July 20, 2022

We loved our stay, I just which there were more food within the rooms or something somedays we were really tired and didn’t feel like cooking and we had to more options would be great other than that everything was amazing!!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

July 19, 2022

The room was full of moths and the hotel staff did not do anything to fix the problem and/or change my room

Read More
Read Less

Unbearably hot

By

July 06, 2022

There is no air conditioning in the summer. If you stay here make sure the room you rent has more than one window. Also be aware that if windows are open there is problem with moths.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

June 27, 2022

Hotel is nice. Room was comfortable and spacious. Be prepared to trek from one building to another.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a facelift

By

June 16, 2022

Place was n need of a facelift. Staff was friendly. checkin was good. hallways were dark. Pool was dirty. We used the BBQ's they were nice.

Read More
Read Less