Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Terrell

300 Tanger Drive , Terrell, Texas 75160

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 805 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

805avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    523
  • 4 Estrelas
    150
  • 3 Estrelas
    58
  • 2 Estrelas
    49
  • 1 Estrelas
    25

Great service

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

The staff were very friendly. The beds were very comfortable and we were able to sleep well. The room was large and roomy. The only two complaints I have is that there was not a shower chair for my mom and the breakfast was not a full breakfast as usual. Due to COVID regulations the full hot breakfast was not available. We had been craving the waffles and they were not offered. They did have a lady serving breakfast in to-go boxes. But there was no juice or milk, only coffee or water. My mother and I neither one drink coffee.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Stay

By

novembro 13, 2020

Excellent place to stay and relax I would highly recommend this hotel for hotel stays

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable bed and relaxing environment

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Great place to stay. The bed was very comfortable. The staff were awesome.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel visit

By

novembro 10, 2020

This is the perfect place to stay if you’re wanting to attend a concert at the silver saloon. It’s literally walking distance from the venue:

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

We left another hotel to stay here due to cleanliness! So glad we found a holiday inn!

Leia mais
Ler menos

stay

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

upon arrival i was told there will be no hot breakfast. entering my room i found trashcan not empty. turning on the air which made a loud noise whenever on.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay October 2020

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

This hotel does a great job of customer service. There are a few minor maintenance issues since this is an older hotel, but it is in very Clean, and Good condition. Need to improve the breakfast, as I recall that the breakfast was very good (Pre-Covid). Please return this good breakfast ASAP. The hotel desk reps did a great job.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not clean

By

outubro 24, 2020

There was hair left in the shower all over the shower wall. Really noisey

Leia mais
Ler menos

towels

By

outubro 22, 2020

would be nice if towels are left daily without have to ask

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Terrell

By

outubro 18, 2020

club

Hotel staff was great, my only complaint was with terrible mattress in the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rooms were not cleaned, no breakfast worth eating, noise complaint

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

Will not stay again. Rooms were not cleaned, no breakfast worth eating, hotel booked small children directly above us that was running the halls late at night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great as usual

By

outubro 09, 2020

Great customer service as always. I would recommend staying here if your in the area. I have a peaceful, safe and comfortable night of sleep

Leia mais
Ler menos