Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aberdeen

3310 7th Avenue Se , Aberdeen, South Dakota 57401

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 724 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent in every manner

By

April 28, 2021

club

Your hotel was accessible to where we needed to play at NSU. The kids loved the pool! All of the adults and kids loved the food and beverages! We were glad we stayed with you!

Read More
Read Less

Not my choice

By

April 24, 2021

club

Told military discount was a joke. Pool area was untidy. Beds were worn out.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

April 16, 2021

club

was very clean and staff was very friendly

the breakfast was great in the morning - staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Aberdeen!

By

April 14, 2021

club

Thank you for a great weekend in Aberdeen! Family had a lovely stay and kids had a blast swimming in the pool. Water slide was a hit!

Read More
Read Less

It was fine for a night.

By

April 08, 2021

The bed, pillows, and staff were wonderful.

Had the 2 room suite. It was not very homey. Need better lighting and pictures on the wall etc. The dirt in the corners of the bathroom made me question how thoroughly the rooms are cleaned. The sleeper sofa needs the cushions and arms to be shampooed.

Breakfast was good. Was surprised to see a full offering. However, My family spent time eating in the dining area and never saw a table cleaned. It appeared the front desk person was also the person maintaining the breakfast items. Too much for 1 person and cleaning was sacrificed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

April 08, 2021

platinumelite

Overall the hotel was nice. The slide was closed in the pool which was a bummer for the kids. Clean rooms, decent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

April 06, 2021

club

Had a great stay, will stay again. Very friendly staff, room very clean , had a lot of options on breakfast options. Would stay again. Thank you very much!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 05, 2021

Beds where comfy, room was quiet was able to get a good sleep

Read More
Read Less

Aberdeen, SD

By

April 02, 2021

The overall experience was fine other than when I checked into the room there was a nasty smell in the bathroom area. Never had I heard such a loud flushing noise from above rooms in the bathroom. Wondering if there is a small leak behind the wall making the noise so loud, and the smell. Once I had the bathroom fan on for several hours, it seemed to subside. I'd suggest someone look into it.

Read More
Read Less

Water heater issues?

By

March 26, 2021

club

As I strong supporter of IHG and Holiday Inn Express I was disappointed that I was not able to shower the morning of my departure due to no hot water. It did not make sense to move to a different room for a shower, but it was very inconvenient as I had a business meeting that morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 17, 2021

This hotel was amazing! Great nights sleep. Wonderful bed. Wonderful pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Hot tub

By

March 08, 2021

The staff was friendly. It’s the hot tubs that were not so hot one was down and the other one was like warm. I wished the slide was open more to use.

Read More
Read Less