Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 234 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service

By

February 17, 2017

The bed was clean and neat and the room was as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 16, 2017

Everything was great. Comfortable beds, friendly staff and a good selection for breakfast. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

a great experience

By

February 14, 2017

club

they had everything i needed for a comfortable stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heather S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience! Just needed more staff.

By

February 12, 2017

club

We had a lovely stay at the HIE. We noticed they were extremely short-staffed, and the front desk guy did the best he could putting on all hats. I hope they fill spots soon so the front desk person can just be the front desk person. The pool was outstanding. I hope we have towels there next time. Our room was very comfortable. We did not stay for breakfast - next time. I do love that they use Bath and Body Works products!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Three Monkeys, Thank you for giving us your feedback regarding your recently stay. I assure you we have taken this opportunity to look at opportunities for better staff placement. We do our best to keep the Guest Service Agents focus on guest services however you are correct at times they wear many different hats. Thank you for understanding that was the case for this stay. I am pleased you were able to enjoy our pool and love the Bath and Body Works products for our guest room amenities. I again Thank You for your feedback and assure you this is not our standard. Regards, Heather S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hands down best service in Aberdeen

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great service from you first step in the door!! They truly go above and beyond to help you. This is the only place I stay when visiting Aberdeen.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Kyle 2007 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we were and to go above and beyond from the moment you stepped through the door.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are thankful that we will be your first chose when staying in Aberdeen. Sincerely, Heather S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

company meeting

By

February 02, 2017

club

we brought our children to this year's company meeting. they loved the pool and the slide.

The breakfast options were so many and very good. I especially loved the pancake making machine. I want one!

The room as hot the whole time we were there, we tried several things to cool it off. We didn't bother the front desk....we just slept with the window open and the fan on. the AC did not blow cold air.

the front desk staff wee friendly at check in and check out.

My credit was charged for the room when the company should have been. I contacted the hotel a few days following my stay and they wee very proficient in taking care of the problem and return my money to my account.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  I apologize for the temperature control in the room, I have shared your feedback with the maintenance staff to get it corrected. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heather S. General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 31, 2017

club

Great stay and they accomdated me with all my requested. Awesome teAm

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heather S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed was not comfortable, if you laid on the left side of the bed.

By

January 31, 2017

club

The bed was uncomfortable on the left side of the bed. It slanted and tried to drop you on the floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Connie, I am sorry about the bed issue that you had at my hotel, and I can assure you that this issue will be addressed right away to ensure that it doesn't happen again. Thanks so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to let us know about your stay. We look forward to having you back in the future! Thanks,
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

January 23, 2017

I was very pleased with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Staff was very friendly and accommodating, rooms were clean, beds were comfy. rooms were quiet. Lots of TV channels to watch.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jen P. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds and pillows

By

January 19, 2017

I always look for a Holiday Inn Express when I travel. Their rooms are always clean and comfortable and the quality of the bed and pillows is excellent. I think the chain offers good quality and good price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Trixie43, Thank you for your review. We work hard to keep our rooms clean and comfortable for every guest. The brand has really focused on the guests sleep experience this year and will continue to moving into 2017. Again your feedback is greatly appreciated. Regards, Heather S GM
Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Trixie43, Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We work hard to keep rooms clean and inviting for our guest. Your loyalty to the brand and our hotel is valued more than you know. We really have focused on our guests sleep experience. Thank you for your review and we are eager to see you again soon. Regards, Heather S GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice property with friendly staff.

By

January 18, 2017

The staff was friendly, professional and helpful. The property was well maintained and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
PaddySD, Thank you for the kind words. We take great pride in our hotel and work diligently to keep it well maintained. The staff does their best to make every guest feel welcome and like they are at home when staying here. Again Thank You for your feedback regarding your stay. Regards, Heather S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good property

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Nice property and well kept. A little high priced though. Will stay here again when passing through

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
henrywall48, Thank You!! We work hard to keep our property nice a well kept for our guest. We look forward to your return. Again thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to give us your feedback. Regards, Heather S GM
Read More
Read Less