Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 268 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

great service

By

May 18, 2017

club

The service of the staff was very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

May 15, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to the Aberdeen Holiday Inn Express thanks to the friendly staff, super clean rooms and excellent hot breakfast. I didn't get to try out the pool on this visit but the water slides looked like they would be a lot of fun!

Read More
Read Less

Great nights seep every night

By

May 10, 2017

I stayed during a 4 day conference/meeting for business and found a great night sleep every night. Great water pressure, room was clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone weather it be business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Great motel experience

By

May 10, 2017

club

Stayed here for my son's college graduation--great 2 bedroom suite and staff was very accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 09, 2017

club

I am tall and I fit the shower nicely. I was able to sleep soundly in the quiet room and soft bed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff nice rooms

By

May 05, 2017

club

Great hotel! Would definitely recommend. Big rooms, helpful staff, great pool with slide.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

May 03, 2017

Easy location to get to with quite a few eateries nearby. The hotel was average.

Read More
Read Less

Made up for it.

By

April 28, 2017

My stay the time before was terrible but they made it right and this trip made up for it. Great job guys see you in a couple weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Logical choice!

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great room, exceptional staff...little pricey for Aberdeen but still good.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very dirty and moldy shower. Horrible breakfast...Limited choices and the food was either cold (if hot) or hard and stale. Very indifferent staff.

Read More
Read Less

dried urine and hair on the toilet

By

April 08, 2017

Yes the title says it all, there was dried urine and hair on the front of the toilet. Also hair in the shower and stuff on the carpet. Hotel was full could not move per front desk at this point could not be certain bedding was changed so requested fresh sheets HAD TO MAKE THE BED MYSELF! I returned from dinner to find the new sheets on the couch. Upon presenting the pictures to the manager (who was awesome actually) she put 25000 points in my bank and apologized. However there was no milk at breakfast either and limited options what was there was ok but seriously no milk. If not for the attentive nature of the manager I would absolutely have scored 1 across the board. I have stayed here I believe 5 times 2 out of 5 have been aweful the other 3 have been really good so I guess hit and miss here.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

April 04, 2017

club

It was a clean and friendly place to stay. The pool area was great my kids enjoyed it also a great excersize room.

Read More
Read Less