Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 327 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice stay

By

September 14, 2017

platinumelite

We used it for an early flight the next morning. As usual the hotel lived up to our expectations of quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Clean, Great Breakfast Choices

By

September 11, 2017

club

Great Motel would stay again. Found the staff to be friendly and helpful. Everyone was very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 06, 2017

club

Very clean hotel and comfortable beds. Pool and spa were very relaxing. Breakfast was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff...Great Pool...Fun Place to Stay with My Family

By

September 06, 2017

club

The hotel staff could not have been friendlier. We checked in super late with 2 year old twins. They had the cribs set up for me when I got there just like I asked them too. They arranged for a late check-out so the twins could swim in their fantastic toddler pool. They have a toddler sized water slide and mushroom fountain to play in. The adult pool has an adult sized water slide too but it wasn't opened in the morning. The website told us in might not be, so the information the hotel provided was up to date and accurate. It met all my expectations and best of all the staff was kind and great to work with! This hotel made our whole day in Aberdeen fun, fun, fun!!!

Read More
Read Less

Consistent great service and beds

By

September 05, 2017

club

The beds are always great! Customer service at this hotel is always consistently good.

Read More
Read Less

mattress

By

September 04, 2017

Mattress was very firm could not sleep comfortably at all.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

September 03, 2017

Every1 was friendly and rooms are clean and nice
Beds were clean and comfortable . Breakfast was nice and really good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

August 25, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The water slide is an excellent feature and we would go back just for that. Our room was clean and quiet at night. Food was warm and tasty in the morning. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

August 22, 2017

club

I did not have my IH rewards number available. The gentleman at the front desk went out of his way to find it for me and get me credit for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice water slide for kids

By

August 22, 2017

platinumelite

All in all enjoyed our stay. Wish we had a mini fridge In room, had no place to put our food and beverages, have always had fridge in other stays, so just assumed we would have one. Thought this was more of a standard item nowadays. Pool area was nice. Kids enjoyed the big water slide.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

August 17, 2017

club

Brittany at the front desk is wonderful. She is very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had. We traveled with our dogs and she booked us a room that was near a door on the first floor so that made it very easy to let the dogs outside. She also allowed us to check in early and
stay a little bit longer because of these dogs, as we were in Aberdeen for my grandmothers funeral. Having her help with our accommodations was one less thing to be concerned with during this difficult time for my family.

The housekeeping staff who work extra hard to prepare our room early for us is very much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Aberdeen needs more Competition

By

August 14, 2017

This hotel is high priced.

The internet didn't work had to use my hotspot

The shower temperature was hard to control.

I love the Reward Club program.

I'll stay at this hotel again because I am a rewards member.

Read More
Read Less