Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 225 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfy beds and pillows

By

January 19, 2017

I always look for a Holiday Inn Express when I travel. Their rooms are always clean and comfortable and the quality of the bed and pillows is excellent. I think the chain offers good quality and good price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Trixie43, Thank you for your review. We work hard to keep our rooms clean and comfortable for every guest. The brand has really focused on the guests sleep experience this year and will continue to moving into 2017. Again your feedback is greatly appreciated. Regards, Heather S GM
Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Trixie43, Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We work hard to keep rooms clean and inviting for our guest. Your loyalty to the brand and our hotel is valued more than you know. We really have focused on our guests sleep experience. Thank you for your review and we are eager to see you again soon. Regards, Heather S GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice property with friendly staff.

By

January 18, 2017

The staff was friendly, professional and helpful. The property was well maintained and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
PaddySD, Thank you for the kind words. We take great pride in our hotel and work diligently to keep it well maintained. The staff does their best to make every guest feel welcome and like they are at home when staying here. Again Thank You for your feedback regarding your stay. Regards, Heather S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good property

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Nice property and well kept. A little high priced though. Will stay here again when passing through

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
henrywall48, Thank You!! We work hard to keep our property nice a well kept for our guest. We look forward to your return. Again thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to give us your feedback. Regards, Heather S GM
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 08, 2017

The hotel is conveniently located in Aberdeen, it is clean and comfortable with a very good breakfast. The staff is friendly and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
James1983, Thank you for giving us for feedback regarding your recent stay. We value what our customers feedback. I am glad you enjoyed the breakfast. We strive for excellence in customers service and I am pleased to hear the staff met your expectations. Regards, Heather S GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a family getaway

By

January 05, 2017

We had no problems with our rooms or any of the services while staying at this hotel. The breakfast buffet is fantastic and had something every person in our large party would eat. Enjoyed the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
One Lucky Gramma I am pleased to hear you had no problems during your stay with us. Our Express Start Breakfast has several options available to meet every guest needs. I appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Hope to see you and your family again soon to enjoy the pool. Regards, Heather S GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Aberdeen

By

January 04, 2017

Staff were very accommodating and courteous. Have stayed there before and have always had a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
DFahlsing, Thank you so much for continuously choosing our property, we value your loyalty. We are glad that the staff was accommodating and that you had a good experience here. We can not wait to have you back! Thanks, Jen P.
Read More
Read Less

SD Hunter

By

January 03, 2017

club

The hotel and staff are great. Clean, nice comfortable. I would give the hotel a 5 in every category, EXCEPT value. price was too much for the area. I stayed in a nicer room at a competitors hotel in Rapid City a few nights later for a third less. The room for less money was also a suite. Will I stay there again, maybe.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
SD Hunter56, Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to do a review for our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you back here in the future! Jen P.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

I enjoyed staying at this Holiday Inn Express. There was one issue but that was it. I will stay here again the next time I am in Aberdeen.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Fatlip13, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay here. I am sorry that an issue occurred during your stay, and even with that issue you choose to continue to stay with us. We look forward to having you back! Thanks, Jen P.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 29, 2016

club

The cost was a little high due to the waterslide not being on that evening

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear AshA84, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule and writing us a review, and for giving us a 5 out of 5 stars. I apologize that the water-slide was not up and running during your stay, during the winter time only have it running during the weekends. We look forward to having you back in the future! Thanks, Jen P.
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

December 16, 2016

I always try to stay at Holiday inn. This hotel isn't bad, just had a problem with hot water in the shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Mar669, Thank you for your continued loyalty with IHG. I would like to sincerely apologize for your hot water issue in the shower. I have brought it to the attention of my maintenance department and they are addressing it immediately. Thank you again for sharing your feedback so we are able to correct the problem. Again Thank you for your continue loyalty with IHG. Sincerely, Heather S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel. not good wi-fi

By

December 08, 2016

room and hotel were nice. Wi-fi did not work reliably when it did work. The direct connection in the room worked for my laptop

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
SD5555, Thank you so much for taking time out of your schedule and giving us some feedback from your stay, we really appreciate it. I am sorry you experienced a problem with our WiFi, I have been in contact with our provider to ensure something like this doesn't happen again. We look forward to having you back in the future. Thanks,
Read More
Read Less

Aberdeen visit

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, with very friendly staff. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Scott6464, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write us a review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay here and that our staff accommodated you well. We look forward to having you back here in the future! Thanks, Jen P.
Read More
Read Less