Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Abingdon

130 Cook Street , Abingdon, Virginia 24210

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 186 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

186reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Beautiful new hitel

By

June 29, 2022

Our stay on this property was amazing. It is new, clean, close to restaurants, grocery store, ect.
Very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

good people and good place to stay

By

June 27, 2022

Good people - check in good - check out good - room very nice . Bathroom nice and clean. Bed felt great. Got a great nights sleep here. Will stay here again. Breakfast was good . Has restaurants around it .

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, comfortable.

By

June 25, 2022

Abingdon VA Holiday Inn Express is spotless, clean and comfortable. New property that is very well maintained and cleaned. Management at this location is doing a very good job and should be commended for developing a strong team that cares.

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet and comfortable

By

June 22, 2022

A very good choice when doing business in this area. The location offered a lot of variety for dining after work. The staff was courteous and efficient. My room was immaculate. The hotel was very quiet even though they were somewhat busy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 14, 2022

This property is surrounded by plenty of restaurants, and an amazing supermarket. Across the road from the super cool farmer's market that Abingdon offers on Saturday mornings, and just around the corner from the downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 09, 2022

Very new hotel with great staff and very clean! Will be staying there again!

Read More
Read Less

bed was great . love the linens

By

June 07, 2022

i'm an older single girl who's a painter and travel with a small poodle mix thing that i love beyond life. i'm an IHG member and book hotels through them. i was shocked to learn 2days after i checked in that you didn't allow pets. i have terrible anxiety attacks which my dog easies. i wish your hotel was pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice!

By

May 31, 2022

club

This was a very clean and quiet hotel. The Breakfast was very good. The location was just off the Interstate and easy to access. Enjoyed our stay very much.

Read More
Read Less

Room size was amazing

By

May 30, 2022

We have a large family and the size of the room was big enough to accommodate our family comfortably.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 30, 2022

We booked this hotel because of location. Everyone was very friendly, rooms were very clean and spacious. Will definitely be staying here on our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 26, 2022

checkin took a while but the hotel was great with wonderful staff and great breakfast options

Read More
Read Less

Great price, location and comfort. The breakfast options were most ideal.

By

May 23, 2022

The staff were friendly and the accommodations were ideal. The breakfast, parking and room cleanliness really stood out. The staff went out of their way to ensure my stay was better than satisfactory. I definitely recommend this location and would book there again.

Read More
Read Less