Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Albany

2713 Pointe North Blvd , Albany, Georgia 31707

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 918 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

918reviews

  • 5 Stars
    738
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great staff!

By

14 July 2021

club

Very courteous staff!! Answered all of my questions.

Read More
Read Less

Albany

By

12 July 2021

The room was very comfortable and clean and the wife and I had a great nite sleep!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable Bed and facility

By

08 July 2021

I had a room for two adults for a one night stay but was only provided two bath towels! After a shower at night and a work out in the gym the next morning, I had to use the same towel again. For the rates charged additional towels can be provided!!! As a former regional manager in the Hotel Industry I know this can be accomplished without affecting the bottom line!

Read More
Read Less

Awful

By

06 July 2021

club

Place was just awful bathroom full of mold and hold in floor. I would not recommend anyone to stay here. They need to do some major renovations to the rooms but the lobby

Read More
Read Less

Very happy. Will return

By

02 July 2021

club

People at the front desk were helpful and welcoming. Room was clean and comfortable. Area was peaceful. I felt very safe. I will choose this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Albany holiday inn

By

01 July 2021

Reserved a double queen suite. Only 2 bath towels in bathroom and reservation was for 3 people. Every hotel I have every been in has had at least 4 bath towels. One roll of toliet paper had any on it, shoukd have been changes out or another roll left. When I sent my son down to get sheets for the sofa bed, the front desk lady was on a personal call and brushed him off then gave him attitude because she had to pause her conversation. Unprofessional.

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs up

By

30 June 2021

club

Great stopping point in my trip. Staff great. Nice room. All very nice.

Read More
Read Less

This one is great!

By

28 June 2021

club

Our double room had a loveseat as well as a bistro table and chairs. The little kitchen area with sink was a great bonus! Staff was friendly and the room was clean. I moved here from another hotel where I was disappointed. This one was a nice surprise. The air conditioner worked and the rooms were not oppressively humid like the past one I stayed on. Wish I had found this one first!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly customer service

By

28 June 2021

club

Friendly staff. Great parking. Spacious room. Clean sheets

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

28 June 2021

club

Stay was good. We had an issue with they way we wanted to pay our bill. But it was fine

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

20 June 2021

Nice, comfortable and clean. Nice fitness center! ! Front desk staff can be more friendly, they are not rude just not friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 June 2021

platinumelite

I always select this hotel whenever I travel to the Albany area. It is evident to me that the staff take pride in their work and the state of the property reflects that. The rooms are huge and the beds are always incredibly comfortable. What I also appreciate is the staff who prepare our meals. Since COVID, the hotel implemented procedures to reduce the risk for coming in direct contact with the virus. That means a lot to me and I felt comfortable enjoying my breakfast before I left the property. I definitely intend to stay here during my next trip to Albany!

Read More
Read Less