Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 209 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great place to stay in AlbeMarle

By

July 20, 2016

club

Easy in and out, easy access to downtown, close to restaurants. Very Friendly Staff!!

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

July 18, 2016

club

Stay was comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful. it was quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Benefits Advocate

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great staff! Ask for a NON smoking room. Do not assume it will be non-smoking. Breakfast was great. Pool was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and well stocked breakfast bar

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Very pleased with this hotel, the room and the well stocked breakfast. We arrived 15 minutes prior to the end time for serving and found the food items to be well stocked and fresh. The pool was due for a cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Our Albemarle Get Away

By

July 12, 2016

club

We are building a home on Lake Tillery in Norwood and the HIE is convent to the location and to just about everything else with easy access to Route52.

We especially enjoy the friendly staff who often go out of their way to make our stay pleasant. Betty who prepares the breakfasts and is fastidious about the cleanliness of the breakfast area is such a pleasure to talk to and interact with. You should have one just like her in every facility!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Good Location

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

The suites here are very nice. Spacious with an in room jacuzzi, refrigerator, microwave and small sink with cabinet space. Clean and comfortable rooms and bed.
The staff are pleasant and helpful. Full free breakfasts with decent food variety and hot foods. Very good hotel value!l

Read More
Read Less

breakfast bar

By

July 09, 2016

Excellant breakfast bar. Had everything from cereal to bacon. Will definitely try to get another hioliday inn express to visit later. For sure there is no reason for a person to leave hungry. Everything was kept hot and clean. Waitress was continually refilling the food and drinks. Great service!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall experience

By

July 07, 2016

club

Comfortable bed; room nice and modern; Very courteous staff. The only downside is the bathroom showed a bit of wear, but I would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

great facility

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

clean and affordable.. great staff! Will stay again when opportunity arises

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

June 29, 2016

Albemarle has the best night hostess, her name is Serenity.

Read More
Read Less

Only place I ever stay when in Albemarle!

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

This is the only place I ever stay when I'm visiting family in Albemarle. I am an IHG member and can often use points to get discounts and sometimes free stays. The staff at this hotel are very courteous and friendly. The complementary breakfast buffet is great! Clean, spacious rooms... What else can you ask for?

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 27, 2016

club

great customer service from the front desk.the room was comfortable and clean. the breakfast was varied and a good cup of coffee

Read More
Read Less