Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 330 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Staff

By

July 18, 2017

The staff and all personnel associated with the hotel were super friendly and gives you the small hometown feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable

By

July 15, 2017

club

Very easy check-in and check-out. Staff very friendly. Enjoyed the continental breakfast. Met Betty during breakfast and it was fun talking to her. Room was comfortable and quiet. Love the location. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

July 13, 2017

club

The hotel was nice, clean, and well maintained. However, what made the stay was the staff. They were friendly, helpful, and welcoming. They have all left a positive lasting impression.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 12, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was a great place to stay. It is super clean through out the building. The whole staff was amazing! We stayed for the state baseball all-star tournament. The kids loved having a nice clean pool to jump in after a long hot game. After supper the kids enjoyed the work out room and playing cards in the great room. After having a fun evening and a good night of sleep. They loved the breakfast it was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality high ratings

By

July 12, 2017

Betty was so welcoming at breakfast! Three days later and my kids are still talking about her kindness and how we need to see her again. She made you feel like you were at your great aunts for a family breakfast.
The evening clerk (sorry forgot her name) was amazing! She was quick to respond, friendly and made you feel like a million bucks.
Thanks for the great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

July 12, 2017

club

The beds slept great! Everyone at the front desk was nice and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious

By

July 10, 2017

The room was much larger than other rooms I have rented at the same price. It was nice to stay in a place that made you feel like home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Amenities

By

July 06, 2017

club

From the time we opened the door for our stay, to the closing it on our exit, we throughly enjoyed our visit at Albemarle Holiday Inn Express . Lance

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Albermarle!

By

July 03, 2017

Cheerful staff and very clean rooms and great pillows and bed feels good.

Read More
Read Less

Always The Best

By

July 03, 2017

Best hotel in town....hands down. Best location. Close to everything. Stores, shops, movies, restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

July 02, 2017

Motel and staff are great! Thumbs up to Serenity and Doug great people who care about the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, very good experience

By

June 28, 2017

club

My wife and I were in town for a competition and HIE was the host hotel. I can say they did not disappoint. The staff was extremely accommodating and the breakfast choices were abundant. We also booked a room for my mother and father during our stay and while they did have an issue with their room in the wee hours of the morning, the staff was able to assist them for a better experience. If traveling through Albemarle ever again we will definitely be staying here.

Read More
Read Less