Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 217 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 09, 2016

club

Good value for the money. Great ammenities. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel staff

By

August 08, 2016

Nikki, and Serenity at the front desk, were friendly and a joy to be around.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and great service

By

August 04, 2016

Our rooms were nice and large, very nicely decorated.
Service was great! Location was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

August 04, 2016

We had to make an unexpected stop in Albermarle and the staff at the holiday in were very accommodating. Shortly after checking in we were told that we were going to have someone come pick us up and were told to cancel the room. Five minutes later we were told to rebook it. The entire time the staff here was very accommodating, sympathetic, and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

Upon arriving, the staff were so helpful, taking the time to explain to me about my IHG rewards program as well as giving me free water. They met all of my room preferences so my stay was enjoyable and relaxing.

The hotel is located in an area of Albemarle that offers shopping and dining which made it easy for me after returning from business meetings.

If you are looking for a quieter room, I would suggest requesting on the side of the hotel away from the pool. The pool is a nice amenity enjoyed day and evening (but not too late). I was able to work in my room but might have been an issue if I had napping child/baby, etc.

Pillowcases were a bit itchy so I put a t-shirt over mine to sleep. Other than that, the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great staff

By

July 29, 2016

The staff here were excellent! Friendly and helpful, and responsive to requests and needs. The best option for lodging in Albemarle!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 28, 2016

club

This was a great hotel. I would stay here again.
The hotel gym could be better but it was way better then most places. Food was really good and plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

July 22, 2016

Clean. Comfortable Beds and Pillows. Easy to get to and sufficient number of power outlets. Very simple but
important need for my husband and me. Had a problem with connection to the internet. Front desk staff member
gave me personal time to help me with this issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in AlbeMarle

By

July 20, 2016

club

Easy in and out, easy access to downtown, close to restaurants. Very Friendly Staff!!

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

July 18, 2016

club

Stay was comfortable, staff was very friendly and helpful. it was quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Benefits Advocate

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great staff! Ask for a NON smoking room. Do not assume it will be non-smoking. Breakfast was great. Pool was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and well stocked breakfast bar

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Very pleased with this hotel, the room and the well stocked breakfast. We arrived 15 minutes prior to the end time for serving and found the food items to be well stocked and fresh. The pool was due for a cleaning.

Read More
Read Less