Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 298 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Staff make sthis place great!

By

May 25, 2017

The staff at this place is what makes a stay here enjoyable. No matter for what purpose you need to stay around Albemarle this is the best place to do it at.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great service at check in and always said hello when passed by counter

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Room was very clean! The breakfast had a nice variety of food and the cinnamon rolls were the best!!! Staff very friendly!! Hotel is very close to restaurants and stores. Wal-Mart is across the street which is very convenient..

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay here. Nice staff, comfortable room and quiet area. I have stayed her before and will stay there again. Very easy to check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 24, 2017

Staff was extremely friendly and very helpful with any questions about the hotel or the Albemarle area. Rooms were nice, clean, and comfortable. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area

Read More
Read Less

Albemarle holiday inn a great choice

By

May 22, 2017

club

We were in town for our sons graduation. And chose the holiday inn express for our stay. After a 12 hour drive the evening manager Douglas made us feel welcome from the start. He could tell from the look of us that we were all worn out. He got us all laughing and made check in easy. Overall the hotel staff from the front desk to the kitchen staff to housekeeping folks all made us feel welcome and we're very good at their jobs

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

We were in town for a dance competition. The staff was very friendly and quickly checked us in. The room was nice and clean, well decorated. Being an IGH member we received free wifi so that is a plus. They also have free parking and free continental breakfast which included a variety of breakfast options including a variety of breakfast meats, gravy, cereal, bagels, etc. There were also many healthy options to choose from such as greek yogurt, egg white veggie omelets, and fresh fruit. My only very minor complaint is that the in-room refrigerator is somewhat loud during the night. I had to turn on my sleep noises app to drown out the sound. I would recommend this hotel and will likely stay there again if we return for the same dance competition next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

Everything was great very friendly staff very clean room plus it was quite and peaceful and I got plenty of rest and I will be staying again

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 13, 2017

Clean, comfortable, good price. Will stay again and recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 10, 2017

club

Was in Albemarle for a dance competition and this was the only hotel around. It did have a comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn albemarle

By

May 10, 2017

Great staff with exceptional service! Beds were awesome as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, loved the pillows.

By

May 03, 2017

My overall experience at this hotel was positive. A keurig coffee maker was available. The room was clean and cool when I entered on this especially hot afternoon. The full service breakfast both morning was delicious. The express check out allowed me more time to enjoy breakfast and prepare for departure.

Read More
Read Less