Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Alliance

1630 Holsten Dr. , Alliance, Nebraska 69301

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 322 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice stay

By

December 02, 2021

club

Great location and breakfast server was outstanding. Will return next trip through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

November 29, 2021

The bathroom wasn't very clean. We stayed 5 nights and housekeeping only came one time.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Room

By

November 18, 2021

The room was very clean and bed was comfortable. Hotel was close to some restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in town.

By

November 17, 2021

club

This hotel offered everything you need for a comfortable stay. Clean room and bathroom, comfortable bed, and a great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 13, 2021

club

Reliable friendly clean, hot breakfast, great stay

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

November 03, 2021

This was a lovely hotel. Modern, comfortable, and super clean. The staff was fabulous. Our room was large and very comfortable. Loved the large shower

Read More
Read Less

A Good Place To Stay

By

November 03, 2021

The breakfast was amazing and the rooms spectacular. The ammenities offered are good and I love the FULL size bathrooms, not small ones you find at other hotels in Alliance.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip Alliance

By

October 29, 2021

club

Great location for my work trip. Newer hotel and was clean . There was a worker in the breakfast area in the morning that was very attentive and taking to guests and telling them to have a good day as they left....very friendly.

Overall good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

October 08, 2021

club

We were looking for a comfortable place to stay for one night on our two week road trip. We were also looking for a place that had a large tv to watch college football in the room. This Holiday Inn Express was perfect. We were able to relax after a hard day of driving and watch football. There was a Pizza Hut near by that delivered pizza. The breakfast in the morning was good. The lady working breakfast was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay so much that we started looking for other Holiday Inn Expresses to stay at during the rest of our two week road trip.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - but needs some maintenance

By

September 28, 2021

Have stayed here several times. The elevator has always been noisy, this time it wasn't working. No offset to hotel rate or anything else - just it simply isn't working.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet room, easy access to food

By

September 24, 2021

club

This hotel is easy to find and very accessible to convenience stores and restaurants. I slept very well which helped with having to get up for a 4:30 AM work schedule much easier. I found I had to "override" TV since it gave a message there were other TVs in use. I never had a problem getting my programs on request.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible staff

By

September 24, 2021

Call ahead and triple check what you are getting you have to stay here

Read More
Read Less