Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Altus

2812 E Broadway , Altus, Oklahoma 73521

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 603 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    16

Bed was comfy. But had 4 kids 1 floor up.

By

July 04, 2022

The staff was great except one gentleman at the front desk. The kids loved the pool. It was a little hot in there. The weight room has mold on the walls. The breakfast was good. Had plenty of choices.

Read More
Read Less

smell in the front lobbly questionable

By

July 01, 2022

Over All it served what is was to do. sleep and work

Read More
Read Less

Good location, but

By

June 22, 2022

Good location, good staff, but hotel could use some maintenance

Read More
Read Less

Harvester tech

By

June 07, 2022

Have been coming to this hotel for 12 years each summer. This year has by far been the worse. First week only had cold cereal with expired milk. And rest of the time it was a hit and go for food. Room windows leaked from the storm, and getting someone to clean halfway decent was like getting someone to pull teeth. I’m pretty sure I will not be coming back to that hotel for my job again.

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy stay

By

June 04, 2022

The front desk staff was very friendly and personable. The breakfast staff was not social and too busy eating to see if I needed any help.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a B-

By

June 02, 2022

Room temperature reach an ideal cold temperature. Bed and pillows were super soft. Shower water pressure and coverage was fantastic. Shampoo/Conditioner/Body wash pumps were large and easy to use.
Evening and morning staff were not rude but also not very pleasant or professional. Breakfast was overcooked and cold. Building overall while mostly updated, it was clear it had been there for a long time. Beyond the hotel's control, the plant next door had an unpleasant smell outside.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel snd Great Service

By

May 02, 2022

The hotel was clean, beds were comfortable and service was great

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

December 10, 2021

My stay was good. Exactly what I expected from an IHG hotel. Staying in a handicap room was a little different, but not unpleasant. I did have to ask a couple of times after departure to get my receipt emailed to me. It seems like the system didn't contain my membership information. I have had this happen commonly at IHG facilities.

Read More
Read Less

First Time Stay

By

December 04, 2021

platinumelite

This Hotel provided the rest away from home rest. Staff made me feel welcome and special. they acknowledged my status and made exceptional arrangements for my second night stay. I will for sure stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 27, 2021

club

We have stayed at many Holiday Inns in the past and this particular location is lacking attention to maintenance issues. The major problem was in the bathroom where the tub faucet had a leak; the wall tile was loose and edged with black grim and the overhead ceiling fan, even when turned off, made noise whenever the wind blew. The fan in particular disturbed our sleep. For being the most expensive hotel in the town, I expected more. In the future we will use one of the other major chains located in town.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for small city.

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel room space was nice. The caulking in the bathrooms and around the jacuzzi need to be redone and super dark carpets need to be deep cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and bedding!

By

November 25, 2021

The bedding was amazing!!! I slept better than I have in any hotel in years.

Read More
Read Less