Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 183 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Desperately in need of updating

By

January 05, 2017

Old carpet, old fitness equipment, old room furniture

Posted byCustomerCare
January 21, 2017
Hello Colorado20, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member and leaving a review of your experience. I am sorry if the condition of the facilities and furniture were a letdown. I've brought your observation to our management who in turn will consider upgrades necessary to better our goal of delivering complete guest satisfaction. I hope you give us another opportunity to host you again in the future so that we can show you our improvements. Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Experience

By

January 04, 2017

I decided to stay at this property during a recent business trip and was very pleased that I did. The property is top notch, the staff was very courteous and my room was excellent in all points! I will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Our home away from home!

By

December 27, 2016

Whenever we come to visit family this is where we stay! The staff is very friendly and polite, our rooms have always been clean, and they have a good variety of breakfast foods! We love this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
We appreciate your review of our hotel! Out hotel staff is so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you again in the future. Thank you for staying
Read More
Read Less

Professional staff...great service.

By

December 25, 2016

club

The staff was attentive and very professional. The overall experience would equate to the service one would receive at 5 star hotels. For the price and the level of service, Holiday Inn Express will now be my number one choice.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

December 13, 2016

Furniture in room had seen better days. The room wqas clean. We had kids running above us untill 23:00hrs.. Beds were good. The breakfasr wasn't bad. I will probably stay there again because there is not much else to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel! We truly appreciate your feedback. We'd like to apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay! We hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday business travel

By

December 08, 2016

This is the best hotel in Altus. The staff is always very accommodating and ready to assist with any issues. They take great pride in their hotel

Read More
Read Less

Maintenance

By

December 02, 2016

club

The bed pillows were not comfortable and the mattress too soft for us.

The chair for the desk was in bad shape. The exhaust fan in the Bathroom made a continuous noise when shut off, so had to keep it running.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
On behalf of our hotel staff, we'd like to apologize for the issues you ran into during your stay. We appreciate your review of our hotel.. We hope we have the opportunity to accommodate you once again.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

November 14, 2016

All service and amenities were great, staff was polite and attentive. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The ease of access was my first priority as I don't know the area well. I had no problems getting in and out of the hotel area to conduct my business.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you Thank you Thank you - Flash 77 Please come back and allow us the pleasure of providing another pleasant stay! It's guest like you that make it all worth while. Thanks again
Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for your visit to our hotel - Flash 77 We hope that you would continue to make us your hotel of choice when in Altus....Always our pleasure to serve
Read More
Read Less

great staff, but

By

October 28, 2016

club

room smelled like cigarette smoke and furniture was too big for space in particular room

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
We appreciate your candid review of our hotel. We would like to apologize for the issues that you encountered during your stay. Please give us the opportunity to accommodate you, once again, in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Experiences with staff members

By

October 27, 2016

club

When I arrived at the front desk Elizabeth met me with a warm friendly smile and a cheerful greeting. She was helpful in pointing the things to see and do in Altus. She knew the city well Her attitude made me feel welcome and that I was being treated as an individual and also that she wanted to help me have a pleasant stay in the Altus area and at the Holiday Inn Express
.Elizabeth was friendly and helpful and she did this in a professional manner.
Michelle maintained an immaculate breakfast area. It was clean and well organized and managed. The food was high quality, and well prepared. She was very attentive to the needs of the diners and insured that their needs were met. Michelle had a smile and a friendly good morning for all the guests as they entered the breakfast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel! We appreciate the feedback! We hope that we have the opportunity to accommodate you in the near future! Please stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

location

By

October 26, 2016

the only thing I have bad to say is that the hotel in in front of a meat factory and the smell

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

October 17, 2016

Staff was accommodating and friendly. Rooms were clean, spacious, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel!
Read More
Read Less