Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 198 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

Had a great experience and look forward to staying there again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable breakfast and Pool service

By

March 16, 2017

club

Service is good but the food not really great and the Pool didn't have a towel in 2days we used the Pool

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly service at front desk but bad housekeeping service

By

March 13, 2017

Front Desk and continental breakfast service was great. Room upon arrival was clean but I was there for a week and my sheets were not changed once, the ironing board and iron were never put away after being used the first day, trash was emptied but trash bags were not replaced every day, I had to ask for towels and soaps because they were never replaced after being used. The hotel is right next to a hot dog factory and it smells really bad. Also, there was some type of alarm going off all night during my last night and kept me up all night.

Read More
Read Less

questionable

By

March 08, 2017

For three days of my stay TV was out (smart card not formatted) which indicated no service from supplier

Read More
Read Less

Altus

By

March 05, 2017

club

Would not stay there again. Cable was out the whole time we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Spending the night

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was comfortable and good service for the value and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, T Hamon Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 22, 2017

club

Nice hotel like the bacon The bacon was nice and tasty

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 21, 2017

Holiday Inn Altus is a wonderful home away fro home. The staff is excellent and treats you just like family.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 20, 2017

The HIE at Altus was a great place to stay! The staff were very friendly and the rooms well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 14, 2017

Great place to stay for either business or pleasure. I stay here everytime I come to Altus, OK. It has reasonable prices and discounts. Nice clean rooms, quiet, great customer service and worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 10, 2017

This was my first time staying at this location but my work will be bringing me here every 8 weeks or so. I plan on booking here when I am in the area. Thank you for you hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us whenever your company has work in the area. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations

By

January 30, 2017

Very nice accommodations and a wonderful breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less