Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Altus

2812 E Broadway , Altus, Oklahoma 73521

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 545 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great rooms

By

April 25, 2021

Overall stay was ok.
Complains,
Housekeeping; NO housekeeping, hotel claims it's per IHG regulations, well the week before i satay at a Holliday inn Express and the housekeeping was done every day.
The breakfast; breakfast hours are on weekdays from 6-9 am but the breakfasts lady did not show up until 6.05-6.10 every day of my stay and her attitude was, some times, rude and not polite.
Internet is to slow and low signal all thought the hotel except on the lobby good signal there
The hotel is great the front desk employees are awesome the rooms are bigger than most hotel rooms, beds are comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel. Good breakfast. I stay here all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

April 17, 2021

platinumelite

Breakfast needs to include more healthy options, rooms never get service. Staff at the front desk were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 15, 2021

club

helped with problem changed us to another room when tv and fridge didn't work

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Altus Oklahoma

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel Staff very nice , Clean room. Safe environment

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 09, 2021

From the time I talked to Crystal over the phone she was very courteous
and informative. I was a little early and needed to freshen up for a wedding and I asked if Ii could possibly check in a little early and she said as long as there was a room available I should be able to. Other wise I may have had to dress at a gas station, so I was very impressed and grateful. And thank y’all again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were very friendly and helpful.

By

April 07, 2021

club

I would have graded higher but communication could have been better. We were put in a handicapped room with no bathtub which I needed.
They did move us after second day into a better room with tub.
I did not see the sign telling us we had to ask for housekeeping services and therefore our trash was overflowing and we had to reuse the towels.
When I asked about this staff said its written on the sign, the one I never saw until we checked out four days later.
Otherwise the staff were VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.

Read More
Read Less

Decent enough

By

April 05, 2021

Not great but probably the best in the area, we’ve stayed here many times and it’s consistently average, so I suppose that’s a positive in of itself.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 31, 2021

Hotel and Ron was clean. The only issue I had was the lounge chair cushion was completely worn out.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 23, 2021

Great experience. Love the free breakfast. It has a pool and gym and both were open.

Read More
Read Less

Way better than I thought

By

March 16, 2021

club

We really enjoyed our stay. We were in town to meet our new grand baby and the comfort of the beds was amazing. The only problem we had was that the pool was way over chlorinated and it fried my hair and really hurt mine and my son’s eyes. They added the correct ingredients and it was fine after that.

Read More
Read Less

Heaven at the end of 1900 miles in a small car

By

March 16, 2021

club

The staff went above and beyond to accommodate our requests. We were exhausted upon arrival after nonstop 1900 miles on the road. A clean bathroom and shower left us feeling refreshed and the clean comfortable beds felt like clouds. We quickly fell asleep and woke refreshed and ready to enjoy the rest of our stay.

Read More
Read Less