Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 177 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

177reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Maintenance

By

December 02, 2016

club

The bed pillows were not comfortable and the mattress too soft for us.

The chair for the desk was in bad shape. The exhaust fan in the Bathroom made a continuous noise when shut off, so had to keep it running.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
On behalf of our hotel staff, we'd like to apologize for the issues you ran into during your stay. We appreciate your review of our hotel.. We hope we have the opportunity to accommodate you once again.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

November 14, 2016

All service and amenities were great, staff was polite and attentive. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The ease of access was my first priority as I don't know the area well. I had no problems getting in and out of the hotel area to conduct my business.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you Thank you Thank you - Flash 77 Please come back and allow us the pleasure of providing another pleasant stay! It's guest like you that make it all worth while. Thanks again
Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for your visit to our hotel - Flash 77 We hope that you would continue to make us your hotel of choice when in Altus....Always our pleasure to serve
Read More
Read Less

great staff, but

By

October 28, 2016

club

room smelled like cigarette smoke and furniture was too big for space in particular room

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
We appreciate your candid review of our hotel. We would like to apologize for the issues that you encountered during your stay. Please give us the opportunity to accommodate you, once again, in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Experiences with staff members

By

October 27, 2016

club

When I arrived at the front desk Elizabeth met me with a warm friendly smile and a cheerful greeting. She was helpful in pointing the things to see and do in Altus. She knew the city well Her attitude made me feel welcome and that I was being treated as an individual and also that she wanted to help me have a pleasant stay in the Altus area and at the Holiday Inn Express
.Elizabeth was friendly and helpful and she did this in a professional manner.
Michelle maintained an immaculate breakfast area. It was clean and well organized and managed. The food was high quality, and well prepared. She was very attentive to the needs of the diners and insured that their needs were met. Michelle had a smile and a friendly good morning for all the guests as they entered the breakfast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel! We appreciate the feedback! We hope that we have the opportunity to accommodate you in the near future! Please stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

location

By

October 26, 2016

the only thing I have bad to say is that the hotel in in front of a meat factory and the smell

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

October 17, 2016

Staff was accommodating and friendly. Rooms were clean, spacious, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Great service is Altus

By

September 21, 2016

My stay in Altus, OK was a very comfortable and well attended to stay. The entire staff was very friendly and available to me throughout the duration of my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your feedback. Please stay again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean. Great service.

By

September 18, 2016

This was a very clean hotel. We were visiting family at Altus AFB and the hotel was very convenient. Front desk people were friendly and very helpful. The room was not quite up to the level as other Holiday Inn Express hotels we've stayed in though. The lighting in the room left a lot to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Desk Chair

By

September 13, 2016

The only thing I would change is the desk chair. New chairs for all bedrooms are needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
We appreciate your feedback. We are currently working on furnishing our rooms with new desk chairs. We hope that you'll stay with us in the future and give us an opportunity to accommodate you once again!
Read More
Read Less

very friendly and accommodating

By

September 03, 2016

club

They were very friendly and accommodating also very clean I recommend this hotel for travel or business

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
We appreciate your review of our hotel! We'd also like to thank you for recommending us to others. Please, come stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable,clean, and great service

By

August 25, 2016

club

Family members were present on this trip. they all enjoyed the good breakfast and pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
We're glad your family enjoyed our pool facility and breakfast as well! Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

No towels?????

By

August 24, 2016

How can a hotel have a towel shortage????The staff did not seem to care.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 02, 2016
Dear beachdoc69 , Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the lack of towels in your room and the service you had did not live up to your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less