Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 183 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excellent Place to stay

By

December 08, 2016

platinumelite

Everyone on staff are always great to deal with. They take good care of you while you are there. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel

By

November 28, 2016

Clean hotel with friendly staff. Lots of room to park. WalMart right down the street if you need anything.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service - Perfect hotel

By

November 19, 2016

club

This is the best hotel within an hour or more drive.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 14, 2016

club

Great stay! We will continue to return to this hotel. Facilities and staff are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Andalusia

By

November 08, 2016

Location a little ways from town, but nicest hotel in area.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

November 02, 2016

club

Appreciate the courtesy and help of Misty upon check-in. Appreciate the cleanness of breakfast area and service provided to all guest, including me, by Myrene.

If any criticism I would have liked a waffle maker in the breakfast area but the food available was plentiful and good.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and Comfortable room

By

October 26, 2016

club

The management and staff were most accommodating and responsive. The hot breakfast buffet was appealing and very good. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Property

By

October 26, 2016

Stay was decent. Internet worked good. Property was clean.
You can sleep great here, because its on the outskirts of town. There is NO noise from the outside. On the flip side, if you are getting to the hotel and passing through the town of Andalusia, be sure to stop and get any sundry items and food before you get there. There is nothing within walking distance, everything is about a 5 minute drive(unless you need a farm tractor or a trailer).
The complaint here is I am not sure if the property observes many(any) of the expectations of the brand. My IHG membership of status was not spoken of at check in, to the point as I left the desk to go to the room I had to stop and tell the clerk "please just give me the 500 points instead of the goody bag, since I wasn't asked.
And the Snoozapalooza campaign is going on, but on the weekend the breakfast area was broken down by 10am as normal.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop Over

By

October 12, 2016

club

Great place to stop when headed to Florida. Friendly staff, good A/C unit and awesome breakfast. Had eggs, biscuits, sausage and gravy for breakfast. Room was quiet and bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

October 05, 2016

club

From the ease of check-in to check-out, my stay at your hotel was comfortable and accommodating. The guest room was appealing with its bed, bed-ware, and furniture. It made it easy for me to relax and have a good night's sleep. The breakfast was nice offering cheese omelets and pancakes (my favorites). The conference room was the right temp and lighting. The staff was nice and appeared willing to assist if required. Overall the stay was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop and get off the road

By

October 05, 2016

Great location for travelers. Friendly staff. Easy off highway access. Rooms were clean, fresh and up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and very clean

By

September 21, 2016

club

Great staff and very safe. We travel through here for business several times this year and stay here every time. Would highly recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less