Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 238 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Hotel

By

June 24, 2017

club

A very nice and clean hotel. Breakfast could use some help

Read More
Read Less

Good stay while in town

By

June 23, 2017

Good comfortable stay while in town on business - no real restaurants or convenience stores within walking distance to this place but other than that is it is good - as well the smoking area needs to be moved away from the front entrance - very friendly and courteous staff --

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 22, 2017

We love Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast omlets were really good. The cinnamon rolls were cold though.

Read More
Read Less

Great for what we needed

By

June 13, 2017

club

We stay here once a year passing through on the way to Florida. It is always clean and has nice amenities. The breakfast could be a little better, there weren't a lot of options especially for picky children. Overall it is a great hotel for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 10, 2017

club

We've stayed here several times. It is always clean and the staff are friendly. Great coffee and hot tea available in the great room at all times. There are good dining choices nearby. The breakfast provided in the great room is very good, especially the hot fresh cinnamon rolls! The rooms and hotel are very clean, shower is great, towels are nice. We never want to stay anywhere else while in Andalusia!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 08, 2017

club

The staff were friendly and very accommodating. Clean place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Soldier returning home.

By

June 06, 2017

My 86 year old father-n-law was born just a few miles from the Hotel (in Gant). He is currently in the advance stages of Alstimers yet always speaks of returning home with such excitement. My wife and I planned a visit for him to spend some time with his 2 remaining sisters. We originally reserved 2 joint rooms as a safer way to keep an eye on him. Upon arriving we found that there was a mix up. The manager remembered the phone conversation and went out of her way to correct the issue and worked a better rate for us to stay. Unfortunately the illness forced us to leave 2 days earlier but we were glad that we could be the old soldier back home 1 more time. It was a bitter sweet stay and we are thankful to have great people working at this facility....

Read More
Read Less

Goodnewskw!

By

June 04, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Nice, super clean with very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Family reunion

By

May 31, 2017

club

Was just a one night stay but was the best hotel in area. Will stay here again on next trip to andalusia

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

May 30, 2017

club

It was a good place to stay for a business trip. I would recommend this place to anyone coming into this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 30, 2017

Hotel is clean and well kept. Food is good and fresh. Staff is friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

May 24, 2017

Use previous comments about dissatisfaction about our experience at the beginning of the survey.

Read More
Read Less