Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 203 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Review

By

March 15, 2017

overall stay was excellent.
I will be staying again at this location several times during the year.

I would love some coupons....

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with excellent service.

By

March 13, 2017

club

The hotel was convenient and reasonably priced. It was very clean and the staff was quite friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice spot to relax and catch up on ZZZs

By

March 12, 2017

club

Great staff -- very helpful and friendly. Quiet rooms and a good night's sleep. WiFi was down the entire stay but the staff was quick to offer a patch cable.

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel on Main Entrance to City

By

March 10, 2017

club

The rooms are spacious and well appointed. Hotel had a snack area for purchasing snacks, which was nice so that I did not have to get back in the car to get something to eat. Internet worked well so I was able to work while in the hotel. Elevators are awkward for getting the luggage cart in/out so if you need to use one you might want to request a ground floor room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds in a quiet area

By

March 08, 2017

Last minute arrangements but found it easy to rest on the super comfy beds. Clean, friendly staff. Breakfast was pretty nice.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

March 02, 2017

The whole front desk staff and the manager was very accommodating.. We were there for a funeral and had car issues .. They helped us find a mechanic and were very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

March 01, 2017

Here for a funeral we had car issues the manager here was very helpful .. Helped us find a mechanic and took care of us.. All the staff was wonderful.. Would recommend this hotel to anyone that travels this way.. They made a bad experience good one

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant

By

February 28, 2017

Wonderful, easy & quick check-in at 10:30 PM. Room was spotless :)

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

February 26, 2017

I had a wonderful weekend stay, staff was excellent, my only complaint is not being able to sleep in because breakfast ended too soon but the selection of food and quality was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

February 22, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel after DJing a Sweet 16 Birthday party. I enjoyed my stay here and would stay again. I had some issues at check-in that turns out was Internet related and NOT my card. Linda, who was working the front desk, went above and beyond in getting me checked in. The only issue I had was the equipment in the fitness center wasn't working correctly. It's more than likely computer related in those machines themselves. Breakfast was good too.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a restful sleep!

By

February 20, 2017

club

I visited for business, and had a wonderful and relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 11, 2017

Facilities are very clean and up to date. Diane at the front desk was extremely helpful in resolving an issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Andalusia Alabama, we know that you have many choice's and we are so happy that you choose us. It was Dianne's pleasure to take care of you during your stay.
Read More
Read Less