Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 312 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Buena atencion

By

February 24, 2017

club

Debo resaltar que la atencion personal, y la amabilidad de las personas, es excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Bad AC

By

February 22, 2017

AC is real bad. Otherwise comfortable hotel. Will love to stay in ocean facing room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your opinion regarding your recent stay in our hotel. Your comments regarding our A/C are very relevant and help to improve our Service. We hope you can visit us again. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel y estadia muy amena

By

February 21, 2017

club

El personal es muy atento y cordial, excelente estadía, la comida es buena y se pasa un gran rato en sus intalaciones

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Gracias por su reseña; nos deja contentos saber que tuvo una buena estadía en el hotel. Además, agradecemos su reconocimiento a nuestro personal, esto es gratificante para nosotros. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

RESTAURANT

By

February 20, 2017

club

Solo hace falta que puedan contar con restaurant, ya que por trabajo no tengo otra alternativa para cenar. El emporio es una alternativa, pero no la suficiente.

Ademas en los desayunos deben considerar mas frutas y jugos de la época.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Agradecemos sus comentarios. Lamentamos saber que nuestro servicio de alimentación no es suficiente; nuestra cadena de hoteles no cuenta con servicio de restaurant pero sí con varias alternativas, como es nuestro Innporio y opción de delivery con restaurants en convenio. Lo invitamos a probar esta opción en su próxima estadía! Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Pieza amplia y cama cómoda

By

February 19, 2017

club

Estuve 10 días en el hotel, la habitación es simple pero cómoda, con una cama amplia en excelentes condiciones que facilita el descanso.
El desayuno es simple, pero lo suficientemente variado.
Cuentan con una tienda de alimentos que permite comprar sin necesidad de salir del hotel y si uno desea, cargarlo a la habitación; pero ademas se puede solicitar despacho de alimentos a la habitación si uno desea.
Lo recomiendo si lo que desea es una buena habitación para dormir, como era mi caso.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Gracias por su reseña. Nos alegra haber sido su hotel de elección en su larga estadía y que califique de manera positiva nuestras habitaciones; una de nuestras mayores preocupaciones es que nuestros pasajeros logren descansar y reponer sus energías. Esperamos darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Buena alternativa en Antofagasta

By

February 17, 2017

club

Buen Hotel, limpio ordenando y bien ubicado. La atención es de primer nivel
Cuenta con una buena Piscina, Jacuzzi y Gimnasio
Desayuno variado, pero estándar; sin jugos naturales ni opciones de pan o facturas.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Muchas gracias por compartirnos su experiencia. Nos deja contentos saber que somos una buena opción de hotel en Antofagasta y esperamos darle la bienvenida en futuras ocasiones. Cordialmente, Camila R, Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Large bed for sleeping

By

February 15, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable, clean and big enough so anyone can stretch as long as the person is. I slept very well and relax as much as I could.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía en la perla del norte.

By

February 12, 2017

club

Las instalaciones son lo que busca el visitante y se encontraban en optimas condiciones, ademas un personal muy amable y profesional.
un real agrado y con todas las ganas de volver con mi familia próximamente.

Read More
Read Less

alojamiento

By

February 10, 2017

muy buen servicio y la ubicacion esta muy centrica

Read More
Read Less

Opinion sobre el hotel

By

February 10, 2017

club

Excelente hotel, destaco su limpieza, cordialidad del personal, belleza del entorno. Solo me parecio que el salon del desayuno es muy estrecho para la cantidad de pasajeros que tendio durante mi estadia

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Muchas gracias por dejarnos su opinión del hotel. Para nosotros es importante saber que le gustó su elección y que tuvo una buena estadía y a la vez, agradecemos su sugerencia de mejora respecto a nuestro espacio de desayuno. Esperamos tenerlo pronto de regreso. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

yacuzzi

By

February 09, 2017

club

el yacuzzi esta muy socio y la pileta fria el agua y con bichos

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Agradecemos mucho sus observaciones; sin duda contribuyen a que nuestros pasajeros futuros tengan una buena experiencia. Gracias por tomarse este tiempo; le pido disculpas. Cordialmente, Camila R Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Easy and great for young family!!!

By

February 07, 2017

club

Fabulous service from staff, comfortable clean rooms and a wonderful pool and play area for children! Great location too - easy walk to main beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to find out that everything went well during your stay and that you and your family were comfortable. Also, glad to find out that you enjoyed our play area. Please visit us again! Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less