Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 347 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Domingo em Antofagasta, Chile

By

May 26, 2017

club

Melhorar a limpeza dos apartamentos e aumentar a área do salão do café da manhã.

Read More
Read Less

Best Staff

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this property very much. The staff was by far the best I've experienced all year. I highly recommend this hotel. When traveling here in the future I will always stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Buena habitacion

By

May 20, 2017

club

La habitacion, tv, baño y cama, comodas, confortables, buenas almohadas

Read More
Read Less

Exponor

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very pleased with conditions of the property and friendly service from the staff. Check out our as fast and all correct on the bill. Location to great places to eat was key. The breakfast had an ample amount of choices. I really liked the ocean view from my room where I was able to see a very nice sunset over the Pacific Ocean. I plan to stay here again in the future. The snack bar is also very convenient when you need a quick bite to eat or a beer. Another bonus was the two elevators which is very clear very convenient when creating king back to the room after a long day of work.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 18, 2017

Was really impressed, and surprised with the remarkable location, and quality service.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención y servicio

By

May 10, 2017

Habitaciones muy cómodas, personal agradable y excelente atención.

Read More
Read Less

habitación muy comoda

By

May 09, 2017

club

solo falta el restaurante, nada mas, muy bueno, gracias.

Read More
Read Less

Buen Servicio y limpieza

By

May 04, 2017

El hotel proporciona un hábitat de confianza que hace sentir a los pasajeros cómodos y seguros. sus dependencias están muy cuidadas y limpias. el precio es bastante acorde con las prestaciones que entregan y la ubicación frente al mar es impagable.

Read More
Read Less

VACACIONES PASANDO POR ANTOFAGASTA.-

By

May 03, 2017

club

LA EXPERIENCIA EN EL HOTEL FUE EXCELENTE COMENZANDO POR LA RECEPCION , LA COMODIDAD DE LA CAMA Y LA HABITACION ,EL TRATO DEL PERSONAL QUE ATIENDE EN EL DESAYUNO A UN HORARIO QUE PERMITE SALIR A PRIMER HORA A CONCOCER LA CIUDAD,EL HOTEL CUENTA CON ESTACIONAMIENTO QUE AYUDA A ESTAR SIN PREOCUPACION POR EL AUTO.
EXCELENTE SEÑAL DE TV E INTERNET.

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia general muy buena

By

May 02, 2017

club

descanso comodo, Buena cana, calidad de banos chamu, duchas y toallas muy bueno
buen desayuno excelente internet

Read More
Read Less

Encuentro familiar

By

April 28, 2017

club

Ocupamos dos habitaciones contiguas ; una para mi hija con su marido y su pequeña hijita y en la vecina yo con mi nieto mayor de 12 años . Esto lo hacemos dos o tres veces por año debido a que yo vivo en Santiago y ellos viven en Calama (yo debido a que estoy operado del corazón no puedo estar en alturas) me gusta mucho este hotel por la buena ubicación ,diligente atención , limpieza seguridad y juegos para mis nietos, pero lamento mucho que ya en dos oportunidades haya estado en manutención el yacussi que tanto disfrutan mis nietos. Todo lo demás excelente. Agradezco la oportunidad Orlando G.

Read More
Read Less

calidad de alimentos y comodidad excelente

By

April 23, 2017

club

Temperatura de la piscina demasiada Fria!
se esperaba una temperatura mas cálida.

Read More
Read Less