Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 356 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

buena experiencia

By

June 22, 2017

me agrada el hotel. es cómodo y tiene lo que requiero.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

June 16, 2017

club

Lugar acogedor y familiar apto para pequeños y atencion cordial. Buena variedad en desayuno solo falta frigobar
en habitaciones.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HOTEL

By

June 14, 2017

club

Me relaje bastante, buena vista desde mi habitación al mar, y lo recomiendo para alojarse, buena atención del personal.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

June 08, 2017

club

Muy buen hotel se recomienda ya que tiene muy buena acogida

Read More
Read Less

Estadia en Holiday Inn

By

June 05, 2017

club

En lineas generales mi experiencia fue muy buena durante mi estadia en el Holiday Inn, como area de oportunidad podria mencionar dos puntos relevantes;
1.- Internet: era muy intermitente la señal (se perdia constantemente) y esto impacta negativamente para personas como yo que necesito una buena señal para poder trabajar cuando llego al hotel.
2.- Ducha: el agura sale con muy poca fuerza.

Read More
Read Less

Las 3B

By

May 31, 2017

Excelente atención y servicio al pasajero , descansamos mucho en el hotel y fue en todo momento excelente todo

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia en Holiday Inn Antofagasta

By

May 28, 2017

club

Muy buena experiencia en general, solo desviado al alza el precio por efecto de la feria Exponor.
Recomiendo el hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ocean front view

By

May 28, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel 19 years ago in 1998 and I liked it then. Some things have changed but the rooms have always been well equipped and spacious. Access to the walking areas along the water front and proximity to the new mall are pluses.
Exercise area is ok but could be improved to reduce crowding.

Read More
Read Less

Personal del desayuno

By

May 27, 2017

club

El personal de desatuno es gente muy amable y cordiales, siempre saludaban con una sonrisa. Avisaban cuando se retiraban las cosas para poder servirnos, muy gentiles.

Las.personas de la recepción cuando nos recibieron fueron apáticos, no fueron capaces de tomar nuestras maletas para guardarlas mientras nosotros debíamos asistir a las reuniones de trabajo, la respuesta fue que ellos "no cargaban malestas" plop!!

Read More
Read Less

Domingo em Antofagasta, Chile

By

May 26, 2017

club

Melhorar a limpeza dos apartamentos e aumentar a área do salão do café da manhã.

Read More
Read Less

Best Staff

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this property very much. The staff was by far the best I've experienced all year. I highly recommend this hotel. When traveling here in the future I will always stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Buena habitacion

By

May 20, 2017

club

La habitacion, tv, baño y cama, comodas, confortables, buenas almohadas

Read More
Read Less