Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Asheville SW - Outlet Ctr Area

12 Rocky Ridge Road , Asheville, North Carolina 28806

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1739 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1359
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great stay.

By

July 30, 2021

club

Great location to Biltmore Estates and shopping. Clean room. Friendly staff. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

July 29, 2021

club

Enjoyed the pool, Jacuzzi, and workout room, all just off the lobby. Breakfast resumed in early July 2021, and the hot food included scrambled eggs and yummy egg white omelettes, and sausage. Our room (2 queen beds) was clean, and the shower was great, with hot water available quickly. The staff was friendly and helpful. Plenty of free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Welcoming

By

July 28, 2021

Very clean hotel, very welcoming staff. I will recommend this property for a cheaper but clean stay. This was business for me but I would stay here for leisure in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean/quiet room

By

July 28, 2021

club

This location was great in comparison to things to do in the city. The staff were really friendly there and helpful during our stay. Once in our rooms we didn’t hear anything outside. Would def recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 24, 2021

club

Very clean! Great bed and shower and loved the breakfast! Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

July 23, 2021

club

Good location for getting around the Asheville area. Newly renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

July 23, 2021

During the pandemic everything changed including all the amenities I usually enjoy at a Holiday Inn Express. But this visit was great. The rooms were clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great. When traveling, Holiday Inn Express is always my choice. Thank you for your great service.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality at its finest

By

July 22, 2021

Stayed here while working in Asheville short term. The rooms are nice and clean. The housekeeping staff work very hard here to keep everything clean. The beds are comfortable. All of the staff are very friendly and acommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Two Separate Visits, Both Excellent

By

July 21, 2021

Everything was very, very good. This was our second visit to this facility. The first visit was pre Covid 19 and it was excellent and the second visit was post Covid which was also excellent. Some hotels are skimping on services and benefits, including other HI Express facilities, but not the HIE Asheville Outlet; we received every thing advertised. Will definitely stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great housekeeping and front desk

By

July 21, 2021

club

Our 5 nights here were very relaxing and the facility was clean and quiet despite proximity to a major highway. Our room was functionally designed and while not the latest in interior design the bed was very comfortable and had a choice of firm or soft pillows. We spent several hours at the outdoor pool during the heated afternoons. The landscaping around the pool could use some attention. The daily breakfast was appropriate for the cost and the buffet was kept stocked throughout the time of service.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

July 21, 2021

Only there for one night but it was totally up to par! Everyone was helpful and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great service

By

July 20, 2021

Everyone we dealt with were very friendly and accommodating. Out roon we very clean and the perfect layout for our family. We have stayed here before and will come back in the future

Read More
Read Less