Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Asheville SW - Outlet Ctr Area

12 Rocky Ridge Road , Asheville, North Carolina 28806

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1499 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1156
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice place

By

July 24, 2020

Comfortable sleeping. Deezen staff. Continental breakfast has good as it could be during the times we are in

Read More
Read Less

Outdated

By

July 22, 2020

The rooms are outdated, though they are undergoing renovations. The AC units are VERY loud and rattle.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff!

By

July 22, 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel overnight during our trip to Myrtle Beach. Travel during this corona virus is a little worrisome but the staff was prepared the best they could, everyone was wearing masks, there was hand sanitizer available at the front desk and several locations throughout the hotel. The room was very clean and well kept. The front office ladies Darlene and Jodie were so sweet and helpfully! They enjoy their job and guests and it shows! Diane that was in charge of the grab and go breakfasts was also so amazing, kind and helpful! Even with the pandemic she was very well prepared with several grab and go breakfasts and went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed to start our day with a good breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Good Asheville hotel

By

July 21, 2020

club

The staff at this hotel were all very friendly, helpful and efficient. We were a big disappointed to not have a hit breakfast, but the hotel has done the best they can to adjust to the Corona measures and we had several items to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 21, 2020

The staff at the front desk and breakfast station were super friendly and helpful. We loved the hotels updates and bath products. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

July 13, 2020

Rooms were very clean and a/c worked perfectly. I would recommend to anyone looking for a hotel to stay at in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

July 13, 2020

Nice hotel! Beautiful view from the balcony!! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking lot well lit at night. Easy access in and out of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 09, 2020

Nice hotel. Beautiful area. Friendly staff. Miss the breakfast buffet though.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfying experience

By

July 06, 2020

club

Overall the experience was good, but limited due to the continuing covid issue. The only real negative for me was the very hard mattresses. They did not allow for a relaxed feel and sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Another great IHG property...

By

July 01, 2020

Stopping in Asheville for a quick stay from a very short visit to South Carolina due to COVID19. This Holiday Inn was superb in cleanliness with sanitizer, masks, barriers and spacing in place. Clean rooms, great friendly staff, and when we left they provided pre packaged breakfast to go bags ( nice touch) ... would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

July 01, 2020

club

This was probably one of the best Holiday Inn Express that we have ever stayed at the customer service was great and the rooms were very clean and comfortable highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

June 27, 2020

Have stayed here about 18 times while traveling on business. Staff is always great and welcoming. Check in / check out always smooth and hassle free. Property is still under large update in lobby but the exterior is done. Rooms are quite clean and spacious. There are a number of restaurants close by and access to highway is easy.

Great place to stay for business or a family trip.

Read More
Read Less