Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 701 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Location and Nice Property

By

Февраль 21, 2017

club

Property was in good location, with easy access to and from I-26 in Ashville, a clean property, nothing elaborate but nice. Good breakfast and staff was very nice and very much were extremely helpful to my families needs. Bathroom was stocked, and at night they had security on site which made me feel much better about the site. Noticed that they had laundry room on site as well and although we did not use, it was well maintained. Very nice stay at a reasonable price. Would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

Февраль 15, 2017

Nice people and comfortable bed. Nice location. Hotel had construction the front desk told us about it during our check in..

Read More
Read Less

Good value, nice room

By

Февраль 15, 2017

club

Clean, spacious rooms, very friendly staff. The only complaint I had was the quality of the pillows, they were very thin, but there were extras so no big deal. It was nice having a fridge and microwave and the whirlpool tub was great.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

Февраль 12, 2017

club

The location was great and the stay was relaxing. I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our property. We are so glad you had a relaxing stay! Best Regards, Ellen Pettigrew
Read More
Read Less

Scenic Rest Stop

By

Февраль 08, 2017

club

This hotel was the perfect rest stop after a long drive from Naples Florida before returning home to Minnesota

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We're glad you had a great trip, we're looking forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, Ellen Pettigrew
Read More
Read Less

Super breakfast

By

Февраль 07, 2017

platinumelite

Usually stay at this hotel when visiting Asheville. I enjoy getting up early and having coffee in the breakfast room.

Posted byHotelStaff
Февраль 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your kind words! Best Regards, Ellen Pettigrew
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

Февраль 04, 2017

The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was fine, but could use some local variety.

Read More
Read Less

JKey

By

Январь 30, 2017

club

Nice location close to shopping,dining ,sightseeing and great place to take day trips from.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 31, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! Our hotel does have a convenient location. We look forward to your next stay with us! Best Wishes, Ellen, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and clean room

By

Январь 20, 2017

Friendly staff from check in to check out. Room was clean, well stocked and loved the balcony. Will stay here again and highly recommend. Walking path around hotel was great for exercising.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 26, 2017
We do have a wonderful staff, most have been with the hotel for years. I am glad you enjoyed your staff and hope to see you again soon! Best, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

Январь 19, 2017

Great place to stay and I would certainly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 27, 2017
Thank you for your great comments. We hope to see you again! Best, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great heating system

By

Январь 18, 2017

platinumelite

I had a great stay here, I stopped here because of bad travel weather, but I will stay again here when I visit the Ashville, NC area for fun. I just need stronger coffee at the breakfast bar

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 27, 2017
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Sorry the weather was bad but come back later in the year when the weather will be great. We hope to see you soon! Best, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay- Friendly staff

By

Январь 17, 2017

The front desk staff at this hotel is great. Very friendly and easy to work with.

Posted byHotelStaff
Январь 26, 2017
Thank you for staying at our hotel. We do have a great staff and most have been with us for years! We are looking forward to seeing you again. Best, Ellen Pettigrew, Manager
Read More
Read Less