Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 879 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    659
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Leaf peepers

By

October 21, 2017

club

Hotel land staff were great. Convenient to the Blue Ridge Parkway and I-26. The bed was a little on the hard side which made comfort challenging when trying to rest Great Shower and lighting in the bathroom. Breakfast was run of the mill. Not spectacular but for the food choices available, it was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Restful

By

October 21, 2017

After driving thru mountains, so happy to find clean and comfortable room. Obviously very popular hotel as parking lot full. Everyone very nice and interested in having guests happy

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

October 19, 2017

club

Upon entering the facility we were greated by two professional, clean, and friendly employees behind the desk. Our room was ready and check in was fast and painless. The room was clean and comfortable. We had a refrigerator and microwave in our room, too. (That's always a bonus to me when traveling.) The breakfast was absolutely wonderful with lots of variety to suit almost any diet preference. The location was good with easy access to the interstate. This will be my choice for future overnight stays in Asheville.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay!

By

October 19, 2017

club

Turkey products (sausage) on the breakfast bar which is a plus for me. In addition I really loved the veggie omelet.

Very courteous front desk and entire hotel staff. Easy check-in!

Very, very, very clean and comfortable rooms and bathrooms.

Very good water pressure in shower.

Hotel convienent to shopping outlets like right across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Brand new IHG near

By

October 19, 2017

The staff was very nice. The beds were ok. The breakfast was very good. The indoor hot tub was great for the grand kids. Our only complaint is the A/C. It is an older hotel so the room had a unit in the room which kept the room damp. This hotel had been remodeled. I wish I knew there was a brand new Holiday Inn Express open not far from this one.

Read More
Read Less

Always a comfortable stay

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

It was a good stay but such a hassle to operate the 2 tv's in the room. Only have one remote so both tv turns on and off at the same time. I'm alone in the room and I guess for people having family it's a good idea but it could be annoying for people who would only watch one tv. Other than that Holiday' Inn's express always make me satisfied and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

October 18, 2017

Very comfortable, clerk was exceptionally, told us all about the area, and the hotel was exceptional in cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Clean, quiet Room

By

October 17, 2017

club

Hotel was easy to access. Bed was very comfortable. Traffic noise level outside was bad, but the room was quiet. Breakfast was just ok. You count on the eggs at hotels, but all they had was some sort of omelet and they were not good. Lighting in the bathroom was excellent but the layout was not good. The design should have taken some of the room from the small area next to the bed to enlarge the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 16, 2017

Pro-
Front desk was very welcoming, great southern hospitality.
Shuttle service to the outlet mall located across the street.
Recommend great places to eat.
Con-
Pool located outside and was closed.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great about our stay.

By

October 16, 2017

The only negative thing we found was a lack of places to hang bath towels. Upon further observation, it appears the hook on the door was not installed properly; the "T"-shaped hook was installed vertically instead of horizontally. A VERY minor issue!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a visit to the Biltmore

By

October 15, 2017

This was a very nice hotel with a very helpful and accommodating staff. They gave us great recommendations for restaurants, and it was convenient for our day at the Biltmore Estate.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful desk staff

By

October 14, 2017

club

Staying at this hotel helped to make our first visit to Asheville and the surrounding area very pleasant. We especially appreciated having a room with a balcony during the three days prior to our college related reunion, but wished we had asked for a balcony during our day stay following the reunion. The hotel staff was very helpful in giving us directions and suggestions. We would stay there again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less