Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 341 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay! Reasonable rates!

By

May 23, 2017

It is worth the additional travel time if you are heading North on I 75 past Chattanooga for a clean modern accommodations at reasonable prices. Restaurants very handy and just of the interstate, we will stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

clean,confortable

By

May 23, 2017

The one thing that is prevalent in all your hotels, there is no place to sit and prepare your makeup and hair with the lighting that is needed and a mirror.
I emphsize a place to sit.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

May 23, 2017

club

We traveled to Athens for my younger brothers graduation. My brother wanted to stay because of the indoor pool for my nephew, but we ended up not getting to use it. The staff was very friendly, and the room was very clean, and a lot bigger then I am use too. I hadn't been sleeping well the nights before, but once I got into the bed at the hotel I slept like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

May 22, 2017

it was ok not great not terrible. The bed was not Very comfortable and the room had a funny smell. Overall it looked clean and the staff was great. There was a little confusion on check in because I wanted to pay cash and the girl was unsure how to handle that at first but we were able to get it worked out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 21, 2017

club

Best recommendation I can give is we plan to return next week.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel. Good Breakfast.

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

Overall this Holiday Inn is consistent with others in the chain. It is clean, modern, and comfortable. There was a strange smell in our room that we got used to, but you noticed it every time you entered the room. We didn't mention it to the staff, so we really cannot say anymore about that. The staff were very friendly, and engaging.

Read More
Read Less

Have stayed at better Holiday inn Express Hotels

By

May 03, 2017

Over priced for the area and time. Room was not up to standards. Lights were burned out. Towels were thin. A lot of noise outside the room.
Staff us very good.

Read More
Read Less

Athens, TN

By

May 02, 2017

club

Excellent hotel and stay. Friendly staff. The room was absolutely quiet. the next morning we realized that there was a couple with two small children next to us but we never heard a sound from their room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent clean and great staff

By

April 30, 2017

Excellent an what a wonderful stay clean an comfy rooms

Read More
Read Less

Easy access

By

April 29, 2017

Nice hotel for short stay and quick access on and off the Freeway. Service was nice and people in the area were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

A great spot to stay near I-75 in Athens TN

By

April 29, 2017

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express were extremely friendly and helpful--my dad's truck was having issues and the front desk attendant recommended a reliable mechanic who was able to fix the problem for a fair price. She even printed out directions so we could find the place easily. The hotel itself was clean and well-kept, with a well-maintained swimming pool and hot tub. The beds were comfy and my dad and I both got a good night's sleep. A great hotel and a lovely overnight experience--highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

IHG setting prices to high for location

By

April 26, 2017

Hotel and staff were fantastic, professional, and friendly.

IHG set my pricing and it was outrageous for location. I recommend contacting hotel directly as I will next visit.

Read More
Read Less