Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 219 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great service and big room

By

July 19, 2016

club

We stopped here on our way down to Pensacola. My wife, daughter, and I though the room was huge compared to other hotels we have stayed at in the past. We had a king size bed and pull out couch. The hotel is new, so everything was clean. We all enjoyed the breakfast and there was a good verity for everyone. We will diffidently stay here again on the way to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Casino

By

July 18, 2016

Great Place to Stay. Great Staff and extremely Clean!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location/affordable price

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Clean property located just off the interstate and near the casino.
Best hotel breakfast of any HI Express where I have stayed!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable Bed, Great Staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

The Atmore Hotel Inn Express was really clean and the staff were positive, attentive, and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay friendly staff!

By

June 27, 2016

Will recommend this hotel to anyone passing by or staying for few days!!

Read More
Read Less

Atmore

By

June 21, 2016

club

We had a nice quiet room. Everything about our stay was great. We would stay again. Everyone was very helpfull. The breakfast was very good. My son loved the pool. This hotel is very close to the casino. They call the Casino bus for you, so you just hop on the bus and go play anbd hop on the bus to come back to the Holiday Inn.
I just booked this Hotel for another stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 20, 2016

This is a great location along I-65, There is plenty of room to park trailers, etc. For those that like casinos, there is one across the road and the motel even offers free shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast Staff

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful stay, clean the dog poop. Hotel is very nice, clean, safe, stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

weekend away

By

June 13, 2016

weekend get away for casino and area exploring. everyone was nice and friendly. the breakfast I would have to say is the best in all HIE I have stayed (and that is a lot). most of the others have over cooked meat/eggs and hockey puck biscuits,. This property it is all fresh and appealing.

Read More
Read Less

Glad to get there

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

After having some car troubles, we were thrilled to arrive at the hotel. Atmore is a town with no taxi service and the tow truck had to come from 34 miles away so we had to wait a long time for help. It isn't a good town to have car troubles but we did find the tribal police to be very helpful. The hotel staff were very kind too. The kids liked the frog swimming in the hotel pool. I liked the pool too but there is a tiny dead bird at the edge of it that they really ought to get out of there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

June 08, 2016

Great location, just across the street from the Wind Creek Casino - very clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

A very nice place to stop

By

May 17, 2016

platinumelite

Really enjoyed our stay here while traveling from Texas to North Carolina. It was easy to get on and off main highways, the rooms were clean and fresh, and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less