Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Atmore

111 Lakeview Circle , Atmore, Alabama 36504

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 648 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    24

Despot

By

December 03, 2019

club

Excellent stay short but sweet Used for clandestine meetin with attractive member of opposite sex

Read More
Read Less

Construction was a problem

By

December 03, 2019

--Upon arrival they said they were full and had to put us in the Fairfield but we had booked 2 months in advance because we had a dog and the Fairfield does not allow dogs. Got our room but not what we had wanted.
--Bed was comfortable but pull out coach was dirty and broken
--TV went out every few minutes because wires hanging down outside.
--Construction made it very noisy
--Food was good
--Staff were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Passing thru

By

December 03, 2019

platinumelite

Hotel is close to the casino and freeway. Initial impression of property is good. The staff were professional. The rooms smelled bad. Although the carpet looked clean, it smelled bad.
The room had a musty smell that I have noticed with carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

November 03, 2019

Visited the Biltmore Estate. Hotel was convenient and well priced. Very friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Poor hotel conditions

By

October 30, 2019

club

Customer services should have notified us of the improvements to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Here for big drag race

By

October 23, 2019

club

HAVE STAYED HERE SEVERAL TIMES AND IT'S CONVENIENT TO THE TRACK WE RACE AT. BUT IT'S UNDER CONSTRUCTION AT THIS TIME SO IT'S KIND OF A MESS. BUT ROOMS ARE GREAT AND THE PEOPLE ARE VERY FRIENDLY. WILL PROBABLY STAY AGAIN IN TH SPRING.

Read More
Read Less

4 day stay

By

October 18, 2019

club

Staff (and breakfast staff) extremely professional and helpful. Would be less stressful if contractors would notify hotel staff if they will be working around windows. (Last thing you expect is to see hard hats at your 2nd story window after coming out of the bathroom!) Hopeful that furniture replacement will be done after the facility is finished with its "facelift!" Such as the light fixtures by the bed (power outlets in the fixtures wouldn't work) and the sofa bed (while it looked OK, when you sat on it you sunk almost to the floor, very hard to get off the couch!) However; we will return, we understand all we pointed out are growing pains.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast and comfortable bed

By

October 16, 2019

club

Pleaaant stay in convenient area. Close to food and entertainment. Although renovating, the property was quiet and I was able to get some much needed rest. I was accomodated when I requested a room downstairs due to health reasons.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay, I cannot complain.

By

October 14, 2019

I stay at the Atmore location every time I’m in Alabama I would recommend it to every one.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

October 11, 2019

The rooms were very nice and comfortable. Could have been a little cleaner. And by that I mean there was trash in some of the drawers from previous people. Other than that the rooms were fantastic. Had a little bit of trouble getting the tub to drain but figured out a way to get it to stay open. I've stayed here once before and overall both times have been great. The staff is super nice and the breakfast is not your usual hotel breakfast. They've got alot of warm and cold options and it's very fresh and taste delicious. There was construction going on outside the rooms which I could have done without beings it started at 7am so if you're trying to sleep in, now probably isnt the best time to visit. Other than that my over all stay eas fantastic and I will definitely be staying here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

September 27, 2019

club

We always stay at this location when we are in the area never had a bad experience

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel. Excellent value.

By

September 20, 2019

club

Courteous staff and clean rooms. Remodel was a bit noisy and there were screws lying in the parking lot so it's a miracle I didn't get a flat, but I really can't put that on the hotel, but rather the construction crew. I would recommend and will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less