Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 223 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

good fun hotel

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

everyone is very nice and professional, my kids loved the pool, the shuttle to the casino is very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

August 01, 2016

The stay was fine. As always I wish the shower pressure was better, but other than that no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Atmore Alabama

By

July 24, 2016

club

I have stayed at this facility, and it now has some other Hotel choices in the area now. Since it has been there for some time. It has make some changes. Most are for the best. If I am in the area, I would consider staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Discourteous desk staff

By

July 22, 2016

I have stayed at the Inn many times and was disappointed that the front desk staff was not courteous to me upon my arrival. The bathroom had mold around the tub grout. the toilet seat should have been changed because it had a deep visible rough scratch on it. The room was clean with updated furniture as was the lobby.I expected better than this from the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and big room

By

July 19, 2016

club

We stopped here on our way down to Pensacola. My wife, daughter, and I though the room was huge compared to other hotels we have stayed at in the past. We had a king size bed and pull out couch. The hotel is new, so everything was clean. We all enjoyed the breakfast and there was a good verity for everyone. We will diffidently stay here again on the way to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Casino

By

July 18, 2016

Great Place to Stay. Great Staff and extremely Clean!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location/affordable price

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Clean property located just off the interstate and near the casino.
Best hotel breakfast of any HI Express where I have stayed!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable Bed, Great Staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

The Atmore Hotel Inn Express was really clean and the staff were positive, attentive, and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay friendly staff!

By

June 27, 2016

Will recommend this hotel to anyone passing by or staying for few days!!

Read More
Read Less

Atmore

By

June 21, 2016

club

We had a nice quiet room. Everything about our stay was great. We would stay again. Everyone was very helpfull. The breakfast was very good. My son loved the pool. This hotel is very close to the casino. They call the Casino bus for you, so you just hop on the bus and go play anbd hop on the bus to come back to the Holiday Inn.
I just booked this Hotel for another stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 20, 2016

This is a great location along I-65, There is plenty of room to park trailers, etc. For those that like casinos, there is one across the road and the motel even offers free shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast Staff

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful stay, clean the dog poop. Hotel is very nice, clean, safe, stay here again.

Read More
Read Less