Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 250 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent place to stay, plan on staying there again very soon

By

January 17, 2017

club

Everything was great, no complaints, will do again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel wish the rate were lower but it's a great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

January 14, 2017

Staff was nice and friendly, the Internet was horrible on both my laptop and cell phone, heat/cool worked great. I'm getting a room next door at the Hampton in simply because Internet was that bad.

Read More
Read Less

godd staff and check in

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very helpful and courteous. Breakfast was not great, but there was plenty.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

Cozy beds, clean rooms, great customer service, would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Atmore

By

January 07, 2017

Fine hotel in South Alabama with a friendly staff and in a convenient location to where I needed to be.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

January 01, 2017

club

EXCELLENT! We had an excellent time there, the employees, atmosphere and the rooms were wonderful! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Good value in Atmore

By

December 22, 2016

club

The property in Atmore was the second in as many nights in a Holiday Inn Express. Both properties were equally impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel. Convenient to restaurants and stores. Breakfast was great and the staff was excellent. Wifi was a little slow, but did work to get my job done. Overall the stay was great and having a shuttle to the Casino was very rewarding.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Stay

By

December 07, 2016

club

Pillows need to be replaced. sofa worn out. Charged extra $28.50 with no explanation or bill. Would not stay there again.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 15, 2016
Dear Dick Gr, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to some of our room amenities and issues with your bill. I have also sent you a private message to follow up on your billing concerns. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

December 07, 2016

nice place to stay would stay here again staff is very nice easy to work with close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Stay in alabama

By

November 30, 2016

club

Not very happy with the stay at this location this time.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 20, 2016
Dear Wicked62, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us and being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are very sorry you did not happy during your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and services we offer to our guests. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less