Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 292 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Best beds ever

By

May 17, 2017

My husband and I never wanted to leave! The bed was so soft along with the pillows!

Read More
Read Less

night out

By

May 12, 2017

club

great staff and welcomed me in when the hotel next to them overbooked and left me with no options

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 10, 2017

The SOS was on the watery side need to be thicker.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 10, 2017

club

-had an issue upon check-in but it was solved quickly
-easy use website to make a reservation
-great selection of breakfast items
-comfortable bed and clean sheets

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 10, 2017

I would gladly recommend this location for quality and price.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 22, 2017

Good stay. Comfortable bed and good internet service

Read More
Read Less

RHolton

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very nice room,very friendly staff. Once I got there u told them my name they had everything ready all did was get my key go to my room . Loved it will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Hard beds

By

April 19, 2017

club

The beds can be a little softer for your back i tossed and turned all night long trying to find a comfortable spot to lay. Everything else was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Place to Stay for Casino

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

We stopped off here on Friday night to visit the casino for a while. Our neighbors next door had several small children who were yelling and squealing loudly thru the thin walls. We were very tired and didn't want to change rooms, so didn't call the manager to report it. The pillows we had were huge and lumpy. The mattress was very comfortable, tho and after the noise finally died down, we slept very well. Breakfast was excellent. The hotel staff were all very friendly and welcoming. They went out of their way to accommodate us. We were acknowledges as Platinum IHG Members when we came in, and were promptly checked in quickly. I love the free shuttle from the hotel to the casino and back, and made use of it on each visit to this hotel.

We'll probably stay here again next time since its so convenient to the casino, and the shuttle runs there.

Read More
Read Less

Quality, comfortable and friendly

By

April 07, 2017

club

The staff was friendly, the food was great, the room was comfortable. What more can I say?

Read More
Read Less

Sad

By

April 07, 2017

While the price okay.I was disappointed in my overall stay.I wasnt greeted by my membership,housekeeping DOES NOT KNOCK I'VE STAYED AT THIS LOCATION SEVERAL TIMES AND THE PROBLEM HAS YET TO BE CORRECTED.Laundry took towels and failed to replace them a whole day.I couldngo on,but just disappointed.Please speak to housekeeping and laundry.By the way when and if yhey do knock they give absolutely no time to get to the door.rude

Read More
Read Less

RandR

By

April 06, 2017

club

Convenient location for a mid-way stop and rest between cities traveled to and from.

Read More
Read Less