Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Atmore North

111 Lakeview Circle , Atmore, Alabama 36504

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 841 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

841reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    34

Stay was nice overall

By

December 01, 2021

I enjoyed my stay for the most of all it
Was a very pleasant stay an I will recommend this
hotel to family an friends do I can’t say it
no better than the way I’m saying it really was
a great stay overall and it’s not my first time staying
at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Casino fun

By

November 29, 2021

The room was very clean the staff was very friendly I would highly recommend anyone to stay

Read More
Read Less

This hotel sets the IHG record for poor

By

November 17, 2021

GPS address was wrong; desk staff did not care. This same staff did not comply when I ask her to write a message to the GM.

Stains the the bottom of the tub

Stain/maybe mold in the ceiling above the tub.

Commode was loose on the floor.

Hey, breakfast was good and the room was quiet. Just imagine my review if only the desk attendant was properly trained.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 16, 2021

platinumelite

I don’t remember much, this was the first hotel we stayed at during the course of our travels. Laugh out loud. Overall I’d have to say it was normal. Nothing to write home about. The same quality we have come to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 08, 2021

club

2 rooms for a group of workers from out of town doing a job in McDavid Florida. Had a great stay! Rooms

Read More
Read Less

MVR

By

November 03, 2021

Great stay. Room was nice clean comfortable.
Very spacious. Services was excellent.
Great location for traveling and to local food and attractions. Would stay again as I pas through often to see daughter and grandchild.
Beds can alway be better but was good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

October 31, 2021

Clean comfortable and nice hot breakfast . Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible General Manager: Rochelle

By

October 26, 2021

I had several issues in my room to include being completely locked out where I was unable to get to my belongings at all. Toilet did not flush.. phone did not work...etc.. I was offered a partial refund but then out of retaliation for me contacting IHG, General Manager "Rochelle" would not honor my refund. Poor customer service!!!! I would not recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 25, 2021

Had a great experience with this hotel. Friendly and professional service. Clean room. Able to relax and sleep really well. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

October 20, 2021

Good value… the breakfast was good… a couple issues in room.. staff and hotel manager were nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 19, 2021

club

Stayed in a room with two queen beds. Wish hotels offered rooms with two king size beds. Easy check-in. All staff pleasant and polite. Easy check-out. Would stay here again while visiting this area.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and excellent guest room and service.

By

October 13, 2021

I love the whole experience that we had at this hotel. We can't express how much it was worth the stay.

Read More
Read Less