Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 374 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

nice clean rooms

By

September 30, 2016

platinumelite

I had my mother with me (93) years young and she was delighted with our stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

Everything was great band loved the late check out that weekend, Snoozapalooza?

Read More
Read Less

Visit was as expected

By

September 25, 2016

We had a very pleasant experience. When we travel we stay at Holiday Inn Express because of the locations and value.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
slimbie, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strives to create a pleasant experience for all of our guests! Best regards, Mark Starling Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Smooth check-in/check-out

By

September 24, 2016

Enjoyed the simple, smooth on-line booking, the smooth check-in/check-out, and the quality room. Would definitely stay again on next trip to the Ashtabula area!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
rkclifton, Thank you so much for the great review! We truly enjoyed having you stay with us and our pleased to hear you enjoyed yourself as well! We look forward to your next trip to the Ashtabula area! Thanks so much, Mark Starling Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

September 22, 2016

club

Mattress was comfortable and the bed was roomy for me and my wife.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
zhuxs76, I am pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay with us! If your travels happen to bring you to our area again, we look forward to providing the same comfortable accommodations again! Thanks so much, Mark Starling Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

September 20, 2016

The staff is very accommodating for its business clients and greets you with a smile upon arrival,

Professional and courteous on all occasions I have booked here.

Rooms clean, neat, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Fatherof7, Thank you so much for taking the time and giving us a great review! I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you soon! Thanks so much, Mark Starling Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay!

By

September 18, 2016

I have stayed at quite a few of Holiday Inns that were okay properties but this property was by FAR the best one I have ever stayed at. The beds were amazingly comfy, the room was super clean, the staff was always polite and friendly and there was a decent amount of breakfast choices to choose from. I honestly am extremely impressed and would most definitely return to this property again if I have the chance to. Thanks for being so awesome and becoming my favorite Holiday Inn so far!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

Would recommend highly if in the area. Great place to stay-safe, clean, friendly, good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Debbie4544, Thank you for a fantastic review! I will be relaying your comments to our entire staff and I am sure they will be just as pleased as I am. Hope to see you soon! Mark Starling Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

September 16, 2016

club

Rooms are nice and staff was great. Thanks for having me.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We loved having you here! Best regards, Mark Starling Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

mr

By

September 14, 2016

comfortable bed and clean room, nice and clean bathroom,
good food

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
1gem, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your kind words and hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks so much, Mark Starling Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel was confortable front desk staff not so much

By

September 13, 2016

club

The hotel itself was super clean and comfortable. The front staff is disorganized

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
I am so displeased to hear that we were not able to WOW you during your stay! Your feedback allows us to better ourselves to provide excellent service 100% of the time. We hope to see you again and will ensure that your stay exceeds your expectations! Kind regards, Mark Starling Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

September 12, 2016

club

We have stayed at this location a few times since it is half way to our daughter's home. The hotel is always clean and the staff is friendly. We enjoy the pool and the breakfast. We will choose this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
JudyT36, Thank you so much for the rave review! We loved having you with us and look forward to seeing you in the near future! Best regards, Mark Starling Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less