Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 455 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good hotel

By

May 20, 2017

club

Very clean and affordable Good hotel. Ten out of ten.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

May 19, 2017

I've made a review for this hotel, but will make another anyway. I've been coming here since the fall of 2014 and will keep coming back. The hotel staff is fantastic and the hotel rooms are great. Very clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 16, 2017

club

Great place to get rest and very clean and wonderful professional staff. I travel alot and I will stay here again. I know it sounds like I am affiliated with this hotel some way but I really am not I'm just pleased because it was clean and quiet and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

May 10, 2017

The hotel was very clean and the staff were amazing! Highly recommend especially for the price

Read More
Read Less

Adequate Ashtabula

By

May 09, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express property was typical for this level of hotel accommodation. The property was clean, the staff friendly and helpful. The breakfast was hot and quality of food was satisfactory. The only downside was the water pressure in the shower was inferior. Very difficult to rinse off soap and shampoo.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay overall

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Everything great except the hot portion of breakfast. Stick to cereal and cinnamon rolls recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and friendlt

By

May 08, 2017

club

The staff was great. The beds were heaven. I work long hours and sleep during the day. I asked for quiet area and I slept great no noise

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

May 07, 2017

club

I stayed. here overnight on my way to vacation location.
Hotel clerk was helpful with local recommendations and hotel information. Unfortunately I slept so soundly that I missed breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience.

By

May 06, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable.
Staff was very pleasant.
Facility was easily navigated
Breakfast was excellent.
Booking was simple. Check-in and out was effortless.
Very pleased

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 04, 2017

club

The hotel met all our expectations. Up to date and clean. The breakfast was good with quite a variety. The Staff was nice and actually seemed to enjoy their job.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 02, 2017

club

Great locations , clean room, friendly staff. Fantastic stay !

Read More
Read Less

Great location and availability

By

April 27, 2017

This hotel chain holds its standards much higher than other hotels and it shows. The quality of the stay at these in different locations is always great and they are always very accommodating. I would recommend this hotel chain to anyone that travels or just needs a quick get-a-way for a few days.

My family has a very personal story and this hotel chain has made many wonderful arrangements for us in the past and will continue to do so in the future.

Thankyou!

Read More
Read Less