Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 530 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Not worth the value

By

October 20, 2017

club

Too soft beds, no pillow options, very very poor exercise room and equipment. Hotel looks nice and new but stay was not comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to see the sights

By

October 19, 2017

Noisy next to a trucker fuel stop room had a strong chemical smell.
Nice and roomy comfy bed big bathroom awesome hot breakfast great location to wineries and geneva strip will stay again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Trip to a football game

By

October 18, 2017

club

We left early to see Bengals and Bills game we couldn't find a place to stay and called Holiday Express spoke to Mike and he got us a room, I have to say the stay was wonderful my children had a great stay and loved the breakfast. The Room amazing would defiantly stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

It was nice would recommend highly wish there were more dining options

Read More
Read Less

Great service and hotel

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Parking was convenient and safe. It was easy to register
and take my luggage to my room. The staff were helpful with directions to where I was going on my visit to Ashtabula.

Read More
Read Less

room stay

By

October 08, 2017

Comfortable location. rooms are quiet and staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

October 02, 2017

club

Very nice hotel w/ lots of amenities. A bit pricey but really clean and updated. Staff was helpful and breakfast had a great variety of foods. I would stay here again if we ever get back to this area for vacation.

Read More
Read Less

One of the better hotels in the area....

By

September 27, 2017

front desk is excellent.....
food had a decent selection, so if your low carb, your ok, if your not, your ok!
room had no signs of being smoked in...and no funky sprays to cover smells.
Bathroom was very clean as was the carpet throughout.
Parking was limited due to being sold out. Too many huge trucks that took two spaces, though that was necessary for them.
Price was high, but it was wine season...and was expected.
Would definitely stay again.
My only wish would be that they be pet friendly. We may not use them again because of this.
Have a great day, everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Toilet

By

September 25, 2017

club

The toilet in the room was very short and made it hard to stand up after sitting on it.

Read More
Read Less

Visit family

By

September 24, 2017

club

My time here was excellent. They staff was friendly and helpful. I all stay here when I'm n town to visit my family. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are clean and comfortable

By

September 20, 2017

club

This particular hotel should reconsider accepting check for buisnesses , corporations and non-profit organizations like other Holiday Inns across the US!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 19, 2017

We had been driving all day and selected this hotel for the night. We did. Not have a reservation and they only had single room available, which was a suite, so we had to pay over and above. The amount we usually pat at HIE. Ther room was clean and quiet and we got a good noght's sleep.

Read More
Read Less