Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 416 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

UMASS

By

February 22, 2017

Ecvellant property, staff was great, very professional

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 15, 2017

Excellent breakfast, very friendly staff. Bed a little too soft, but slept good. Will stay again next time in area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Doobie, I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the great review! Best regards, Mark Starling Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Excellent accomodations, staff accomodated all needs and were very pleasant and helpful Free breakfast was wonderful before we started our day. Rooms were clean and priced appropriately. Would stay at this hotel in future if the need arises

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dawn, Thank you so much for your kind words! The staff will be delighted to hear that their hard work does not go unnoticed! We look forward to your next visit to Ashtabula! Best regards, Mark Starling Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 13, 2017

Good. Very nice service nice room needs to open window more than half inch

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Tony, Thank you so much for the great review! Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 13, 2017

Room and Staff were great. Only issue was occasional bandwidth issues with internet but no issue connecting.

Overall a great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dan16, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us feedback on your recent stay! We look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Mark Starling
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable rooms! Superior service!

By

February 06, 2017

We made last minute reservations to this small town for business and wasn't sure what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised. The cleanliness of the room and hotel met our high standards and the hotel staff was courteous and helpful. We stayed a second time a few weeks later and will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING PROPERTY

By

February 04, 2017

This is the best HI Express I have visited. Excellent staff. Very good breakfast. Evening reception Monday through Thursday. Large clean rooms. Quiet. I really enjoyed my stay and will stay there again. .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Bill2250, Thank you so much for the great review! I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We truly enjoyed having you with us and look forward to your next visit! Until next time! Mark Starling Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable.

By

January 24, 2017

Spire Institute soccer tournament weekend. Excellent overnight stay. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect overnight stay

By

January 21, 2017

I always enjoy staying at this hotel for my business needs. The convenience of check-in/check-out, the friendliness of the staff, the free wi-fi, clean rooms, and free breakfast made my recent stay a dream.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
CC31. Thank you so much for the fantastic review! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the entire staff! We look forward to seeing you soon! Best regards, Mark Starling Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasure

By

January 18, 2017

club

5stars all good friends stayed too loved it quiet relaxing will recommend to all and will be back next january

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Mel314, Thank you so much for the awesome review! I am very happy to hear that everyone enjoyed themselves. We look forward to seeing you next January! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great room friendly staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

Stayed at HIE while my son played soccer at Spire. We were greated by friendly staff upon our arrival. Rooms were extremely clean and comfortable! Breakfast was fantastic! I do not eat gluten and had many options to choose from. We will definitely be back in March!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Ert6, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fantastic review! I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and had a comfortable stay. We look forward to seeing you in March!
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 15, 2017

Clean, nice staff, breakfast had variety. Would recommend to anyone traveling through area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Bb2017123, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We look forward to your next visit! Best regards,
Read More
Read Less