Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 229 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

Very clean, friendly and courteous staff, would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Love Oklahoma

By

April 07, 2017

We were so tired traveling from Texas so I appreciated the helpful staff and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

(NO) Microwave or Refrigerator

By

April 03, 2017

club

Great location, right off the main road, I do mostly buss trip some spending money on food to me is a waste, If you have a Microwave or Refrigerator in your room you could if you like have some to eat relax warm it back up and finish it. Or just put it in the fridge for later. Not staying at this place. And they didn't tell me this at check in so you go in the room look for them and get the surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Anderson

By

April 03, 2017

The hotel was nothing like the pictures on web, family was wanting to visit Bartlesville and Wooloroc for the weekend. We had one of the worst stays ever my work has me out two to three night every week for past four years and I have stayed in cheap to high end places and have never had the experience like this place!! Staff wasn't sure about anything the room next to us had Birthday group of I counted twelve people staying/running in and out all night, you could hear everyone walking up stairs till midnight... took the family several times to get in small pool area had way to many people wasn't sure they were even staying in motel?? The pool water was green and had three bandaids on bottom of pool. I asked staff when water was last tested or checked she didn't know but she'd call and see if maintenance could remove objects off bottom of pool but could take a few hours.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient!

By

March 28, 2017

Love the beds and cleanliness of hotels and rooms! Great breakfast and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

work stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to others it was worth it!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We thrive on our guest comments and improve greatly from our guests. We are delighted to see your kind recommendation for our hotel.. Hope to see you again soon..
Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

February 21, 2017

club

No refrigerator or microwave in room. Poor internet connection.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Comfortable Beds

By

February 20, 2017

club

I stay with Holiday Inn Express on a monthly basis and have always had a great experience. Staff is always very friendly and responsive to my needs. The facility is up to date and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Room not normal Holiday Inn Express experience

By

February 18, 2017

I chose this hotel based on the consistent good quality we have found at other Holiday Inn Express visits. I found the staff very courteous and responsive to our requests but ultimately sometimes did not offer a remedy for our requests. Perhaps the most serious issue was the hot water in our bathroom shower. We turned on the water and found that the water ran cold even though we turned it all the way to the hottest setting. Called the front desk and an attempt was made to contact the maintenance department. No luck there as it was after hours. We finally figured out on our own that the water settings in the shower were backwards. Called the front desk and was told that a complaint had not been made by any other guests using that room. I can't imagine how that could happen as it certainly is a significant issue. Well, we reported it so I hope that no other guest has to spend the time we did just trying to figure out the shower. Additionally, there was mildew on the shower curtain so I guess housekeeping had not been checking that area. On the room itself, it was just okay.....we had to ask for a refrigerator which was a first for us at a Holiday Inn Express. The reading chair did not have a lamp near it so we dragged the chair over to the work desk. There also wasn't enough electrical outlets for both of our cell phone chargers. The lamps were simply lamps without any outlets. In this day and age where we all travel with phones and laptops, easy access to electrical outlets is a must. As a said previously, the staff was generally good but I wouldn't recommend this hotel to a friend. We had traveled to Bartlesville since it was the closest hotel to Pawhuska as we were doing the "Pioneer Woman" destination trip. Certainly the hotel wouldn't be close to a "girls weekend" destination. Probably missing an opportunity there as Pioneer Woman Ree Drummond is bringing a lot of tourist dollars into the Pawhuska area.

Read More
Read Less

University Visit

By

February 02, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Bartlesville was a very nice place for us to stay! It was near the university we were visiting and it was also close to a small mall, movie theatre, and several restaurants. The hotel was very clean and the staff demonstrated superb customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

January 17, 2017

club

Excellent!! Just need a bit more lighting in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

January 17, 2017

We were in town for the ConocoPhillips Bartlesville Invitational basketball tournament and were greeted by a very friendly professional hotel staff. The Front desk went above and beyond to help make our teams stay very enjoyable.
We hope Conoco-Phillips will use the holiday inn again for next years tournament stay.

Read More
Read Less