Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 223 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Not the best

By

February 21, 2017

club

No refrigerator or microwave in room. Poor internet connection.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Comfortable Beds

By

February 20, 2017

club

I stay with Holiday Inn Express on a monthly basis and have always had a great experience. Staff is always very friendly and responsive to my needs. The facility is up to date and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Room not normal Holiday Inn Express experience

By

February 18, 2017

I chose this hotel based on the consistent good quality we have found at other Holiday Inn Express visits. I found the staff very courteous and responsive to our requests but ultimately sometimes did not offer a remedy for our requests. Perhaps the most serious issue was the hot water in our bathroom shower. We turned on the water and found that the water ran cold even though we turned it all the way to the hottest setting. Called the front desk and an attempt was made to contact the maintenance department. No luck there as it was after hours. We finally figured out on our own that the water settings in the shower were backwards. Called the front desk and was told that a complaint had not been made by any other guests using that room. I can't imagine how that could happen as it certainly is a significant issue. Well, we reported it so I hope that no other guest has to spend the time we did just trying to figure out the shower. Additionally, there was mildew on the shower curtain so I guess housekeeping had not been checking that area. On the room itself, it was just okay.....we had to ask for a refrigerator which was a first for us at a Holiday Inn Express. The reading chair did not have a lamp near it so we dragged the chair over to the work desk. There also wasn't enough electrical outlets for both of our cell phone chargers. The lamps were simply lamps without any outlets. In this day and age where we all travel with phones and laptops, easy access to electrical outlets is a must. As a said previously, the staff was generally good but I wouldn't recommend this hotel to a friend. We had traveled to Bartlesville since it was the closest hotel to Pawhuska as we were doing the "Pioneer Woman" destination trip. Certainly the hotel wouldn't be close to a "girls weekend" destination. Probably missing an opportunity there as Pioneer Woman Ree Drummond is bringing a lot of tourist dollars into the Pawhuska area.

Read More
Read Less

University Visit

By

February 02, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Bartlesville was a very nice place for us to stay! It was near the university we were visiting and it was also close to a small mall, movie theatre, and several restaurants. The hotel was very clean and the staff demonstrated superb customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

January 17, 2017

club

Excellent!! Just need a bit more lighting in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

January 17, 2017

We were in town for the ConocoPhillips Bartlesville Invitational basketball tournament and were greeted by a very friendly professional hotel staff. The Front desk went above and beyond to help make our teams stay very enjoyable.
We hope Conoco-Phillips will use the holiday inn again for next years tournament stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 30, 2016

Comfortable bed and great service. Great location to all amenities in town.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 28, 2016

The hotel is in a great location. Loved that it is near shopping and dining. Easy access.
Rooms are comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop off the road

By

October 19, 2016

Came off the road to do a 34 hr reset and got a killer rate as a club member.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
Thank you for commenting on our hotel. It was nice to have you with us. We look forward to having you with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable.

By

October 13, 2016

club

We were staying here due to the death of our son along with family. The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful accommodating our room needs. We found the hotel worked for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
We are so happy to have had the ability to help in any way we could to make your stay great. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel. Maybe needs a little more attentiveness

By

October 05, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is located in an excellent location, very easy to get to, and very inviting to look at. Staff is very friendly. Room was very good, although the temperature was kept a little warmer than most hotels I've been to. This was easily corrected though using the thermostat. We were disappointed to find out that the jacuzzi was at room temperature and actually felt colder than the pool. The staff on hand could not correct the problem. The only other disappointment was at breakfast the next morning. Although there wasn't many people in the dining area, there were empty food trays, which was corrected when we contacted the staff member on duty. Also, there were a fair amount of tables that were never cleaned the whole time that we were there, which we noticed also made it difficult for other families to find seating. Other than that, it was a very good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments. We did have an issue that occurred with the temperature of the spa and has fixed. Also, We have trained our breakfast host to be more alert with the table cleanliness.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 28, 2016

club

Rooms were clean and cozy, staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Grandkids loved the breakfast - especially being able to make their own pancakes!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
We are so happy your family loved our hotel. We strive to make sure our guest are comfortable and having the best time with us while they are away from home.
Read More
Read Less