Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bartlesville

4016 SE Price Road , Bartlesville, Oklahoma 74006

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 642 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Stay

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

The motel was very clean snd well taken care of. Breakfast vas very good snd well maintained. Room was great. Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Crazy Experience

By

April 09, 2021

club

Struggle at check in to get my IHG rewards points. Which continued to be a struggle even after check out. My bathroom shower faucet leaked out of the handle loud dripping all night, reported to morning front desk. Came back that evening after work nothing had been done. Not even reported according to night staff. Had to change rooms that evening. Morning front staff was often found sleeping in breakfast lounge with lights off and pillow on table. Breakfast poorly stocked. Rooms were rarely cleaned, I stayed for 2 weeks room was cleaned 3 times, once the bed sheets weren't changed,room vacuumed, or full garbage emptied. Night staff got in loud shouting match and possible domestic abuse with his significant other in parking lot below my window. Toilet was clogged after room was cleaned, before I used it. This was over a 2 week stay. One of the craziest hotel experiences in my career and I do a fair amount of travel

Read More
Read Less

Avoid getting room at end of hall

By

April 08, 2021

Was one of the worse nights I've had at any Holiday Inn Express. I used my reward points for this stay and wish I didn't. The room was next to the stairs at the end of the hall and well, the noise was really bad. The door to the stairs was slamming all night long and when people were going up the stairs, it sounded like someone was jumping on the ceiling. It was like that till one to two in the morning. I should have said something to the front desk, but I didn't because I was too tired and didn't want to get angry at the front desk clerk. If possible don't get a room at the end of the hall especially if it is next to the stairs...

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN ROOMS QUIET

By

April 07, 2021

VERY NICE QUIET ROOMS QUICK CHECK IN VERY CLEAN I STAY HERE WEEKLY AND LOOK FORWAD TO MY STAY

Read More
Read Less

Family of 6

By

April 05, 2021

club

Great room size and price for a family of six. We did not use the pool this trip. Breakfast was a little lacking do to covid but the kids didn’t leave hungry so nothing to complain about.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quite

By

April 02, 2021

Rooms were clean and beds were comfy. Hotel is near restaurants and a main road but felt safe and hotel was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean an comfortable room an great service.

By

March 31, 2021

Everything was great only issue was location or room. It should have been great, on first floor last room in hall by outside entrance an parking. Problem was entrance door slamming shut very late at night an very early in morning, an mechanical room next to us had equipment running that could be heard in room. Short story, this room was very noisy other than that everything was GREAT.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 31, 2021

club

Excellent service, excellent room. Breakfast left something to be desired, however, and the coffee was weak (major bummer, as I love coffee). BRING BACK THE CINNAMON ROLLS!! And the hot breakfast! And please put in a sufficient amount of coffee grounds. I can overlook a tiny breakfast offering, but when there’s a tiny breakfast offering AND the coffee is weak...boo!

Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional Staff

By

March 29, 2021

club

Upon check-in the staff member asked for my ID and when given she replied "I'm unable to rent to you but since you went through a 3rd party, I can't deny the reservation". I asked why and she said " because you are a local and we can't rent to locals, we had trouble with the locals breaking and damageing our rooms and taking things, is there a reason why you need a room". I said yes and gave my reason.

Upon check-out, the staff on duty was even worse with her attitude than the lady from the night before.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

March 29, 2021

platinumelite

Room was convenient and clean. Centrally located near a mall and my favorite Ice cream place.

Read More
Read Less

Coffee and Pantry

By

March 29, 2021

Pantry was empty maybe 4 waters no drinks big empty fridge. Also coffee bar no creamer this fridge also empty. It’s seems the local management is to lazy to keep these items stocked up.

Read More
Read Less

Quick night

By

March 29, 2021

club

We took a quick trip to visit our grandmother that was in the nursing home. We needed the space of a suite so we booked two, one for my family and another for my sisters family. Each was nice. Not really what I would say to be a suite but was very nice rooms none the less. The beds were very comfortable and clean. The bathroom shower curtain was a bit wore in a couple places but did the job.

Read More
Read Less