Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 234 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Easy and convenient.

By

May 23, 2017

club

The hotel was a perfect place to stay prior to our visit to the Mercantile in Pawhuska.

Read More
Read Less

Ceiling repairs needed in breakfast room.

By

May 18, 2017

Ceiling in the breakfast room was horrible. The whole ceiling had extreme water damage. The hotel needs to be closed until a crew can come in and remove and replace it.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and breakfast

By

May 17, 2017

Everything was great breakfast always good rolls cinnamon roll GREAT and fruits nice bed sleep was nice like the coffee pot in the rooms great parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 14, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable. Check in was easy and friendly. The kids loved the pool. Breakfast was just what you would expect from a continental breakfast. The only drawback was the blackout curtains, which were made NOT TO CLOSE. The positives outperformed that small detail. Would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

The location is good. The mall being next to it is a gr at advantage. There are several eating establishments close also.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

Very clean, friendly and courteous staff, would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Love Oklahoma

By

April 07, 2017

We were so tired traveling from Texas so I appreciated the helpful staff and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

(NO) Microwave or Refrigerator

By

April 03, 2017

club

Great location, right off the main road, I do mostly buss trip some spending money on food to me is a waste, If you have a Microwave or Refrigerator in your room you could if you like have some to eat relax warm it back up and finish it. Or just put it in the fridge for later. Not staying at this place. And they didn't tell me this at check in so you go in the room look for them and get the surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Anderson

By

April 03, 2017

The hotel was nothing like the pictures on web, family was wanting to visit Bartlesville and Wooloroc for the weekend. We had one of the worst stays ever my work has me out two to three night every week for past four years and I have stayed in cheap to high end places and have never had the experience like this place!! Staff wasn't sure about anything the room next to us had Birthday group of I counted twelve people staying/running in and out all night, you could hear everyone walking up stairs till midnight... took the family several times to get in small pool area had way to many people wasn't sure they were even staying in motel?? The pool water was green and had three bandaids on bottom of pool. I asked staff when water was last tested or checked she didn't know but she'd call and see if maintenance could remove objects off bottom of pool but could take a few hours.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient!

By

March 28, 2017

Love the beds and cleanliness of hotels and rooms! Great breakfast and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

work stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to others it was worth it!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We thrive on our guest comments and improve greatly from our guests. We are delighted to see your kind recommendation for our hotel.. Hope to see you again soon..
Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

February 21, 2017

club

No refrigerator or microwave in room. Poor internet connection.

Read More
Read Less