Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 204 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Gnats!!

By

August 09, 2016

club

The rooms were comfortable and towels extra soft.
However, gnats were everywhere in the dining area (including on the food) and made their way to my room!! Disappointing experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
We apologize for your experience here with gnats. It was only the one day we seem to have an issue. We took immediate action, and had our exterminating company check for the reason for it. They explained that the weather (rain) and temperature had a lot to do with it for this time of year. We are so vary sorry this effected your stay with us. We are sure this will not be an issue in the future..
Read More
Read Less

Biscuits and gravy

By

August 07, 2016

I love staying at Holiday Inns, but this particular stay was less than impressive. The staff seemed less than enthusiastic to a assist. I felt like I was putting them out by showing up. Went for breakfast on morning and the biscuit was so hard that my knife broke trying to cut into it. I have waited for over a week to receive my rewards points, and this is the first hotel out of quite a few stays that I didn't receive any amenity points or was even offered water. I really think that this facility needs to step up their game or they will begin to see a decrease in their business. I have to admit, I would probably think twice before staying here again if I was to return to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We improve everyday with feed back from our guest. We have added special hotel training to help our staff improve. We are sure you will see a difference in service. Also we have made sure when preparing our biscuits the cook times are followed to prevent any over cooking. Again, thank you for your feedback, helps us greatly.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

August 02, 2016

Had a wonderful stay. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and relaxing atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We do love when are guests feel comfortable and that they have that "home away from home" atmosphere. We do hope that you will stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Service

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

We found this hotel to be very comfortable, well maintained and with great service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

June 28, 2016

The hotel room was modern and clean, with a comfortable bed and pillows. Breakfast provided plenty of opportunity for satisfaction, and the coffee (mandatory for me) was more than adequate. The only issue that I had relates to the hotel's hot tub. After a day of physical exertion that left me sore, I was looking forward to a soak in the hot tub. Unfortunately, what I found was a barely warm bubbling pool of highly chlorified water. I could have dealt with the chlorine if the hot tub was HOT. But it was not even close. Luckily the shower heads in the rooms provide a massaging setting and plenty of hot water.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
We are so happy to see your review. Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. As far as the hot tub, we have checked and made adjustments to the temperature. We are sure it is satisfactory now.. Thank you..
Read More
Read Less

Poor place to stay!!!

By

June 26, 2016

The room was being worked on but not finished!! The shower wallpaper was taped together !! The drywall in the main room was patched but not finished !! Then in the breakfast room the ceiling drywall is all cracked the place needs to be repaired!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your review with us.. We did have an issue with a leak. This is fixed now. We are vary sorry you were affected by this. We had some confusion internally and never expect that to happen again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place To Stay

By

June 21, 2016

This is an average motel, nothing extravagant but definitely not a roach motel. The beds are good, rooms are clean, the pool is small but adequate. The breakfast provided was good and I felt safe eating it unlike some places I have stayed. I will definitely be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We do love when are guests are comfortable. This is what we are all about. We hope that in the future you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but disappointing stay

By

June 09, 2016

club

The beds were comfortable. The pillows were horrible. Only 1 towel in the room and no coffee. Breakfast was disappointing and lacking. Overall, pretty quiet and staff was courteous, but I don't think I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your review.. We have brand new pillows with firm or soft selection. In the future please let us know if the pillows are not comfortable and we can help. We regret to hear your room did not have the right amount of towels. We are checking vary closely to make sure that does not happen again.. Also we have upgraded our breakfast and assure the choices are plentiful.
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

June 08, 2016

club

Room was Clean, Breakfast Good and Staff was welcoming and Friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are glad that you stay with us was comfortable. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

June 07, 2016

club

Very impressed with this motel. Room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great and selection was good. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel for family get-together

By

May 25, 2016

We stayed at the Bartlesville Holiday Inn Express for a family get-together. Everything about this hotel was perfect for this event. Plenty of parking. Easy to find. Modern, clean, convenient facility. Great pool for the kids, accommodating rooms for everyone. Excellent space in the "great room" to meet and hang out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We do love when our guests are comfortable and happy with their stay. We do hope in the future, you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Well worth the money

By

May 24, 2016

club

The stay was one of the best stays of my trip. I would go back to this hotel if ever in the area again. Very comfy beds and great "Free" breakfast!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel We love when our guests are comfortable and have the home away from hom e feeling. We hope that you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less