Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 279 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Trip

By

October 10, 2017

club

Excellent breakfast, clean room, ease of location, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 10, 2017

club

It was a fast friendly check in, clean rooms, nice heated pool

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

September 24, 2017

club

Overall, a great stay at a great property. The staff were really welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed (why I choose Holiday Inn Express)

By

September 23, 2017

No Refrigerator in room.
Its OK we didn't need one

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

September 22, 2017

club

Our stay was with our daughter who had just had knee surgery. This could have been very uncomfortable under the circumstances but thanks to the great accommodations and the help of the staff she was quite comfortable. We were also pleased with the variety of breakfast foods.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, good breakfast, helpful staff

By

September 17, 2017

Clean and comfortable, and convenient for our visit to Pawhuska. The morning front desk person went above and beyond to address an issue with my IHG points when she could have just told me to contact IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Stay at Bartlesville Holiday Inn Express

By

September 15, 2017

The worst stay I have ever had at a Holiday Inn Express and we stay at them all the time!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

September 14, 2017

club

Nice, clean comfortable stay. Recommend for anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and guest room but very poor internet service

By

September 05, 2017

club

The stay was definitely a much needed stop on our way back home from visiting family in the South. The staff and accommodations were beyond what I expected. To say that we we pleasantly surprised by what was offered is an understatement. Yet the wireless internet connectivity was pitiful. The one meeting in our travels with our Leadership Team, held the morning of our departure, only allowed me to be an audible participant. I would hope that this can be resolved in this location and your other other locations as our staff/contractors need this service to conduct our business when we stay as your guests. - Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful night sleep

By

September 05, 2017

Always what we expect. A nice room to sleep pretty comfortable bed, good food. Cleanliness is good! We'll stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad, not great

By

September 04, 2017

club

Had issues with my initial room, was moved to a smaller room with faulty AC unit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 01, 2017

club

Hotel was nice. Grounds were well kept. But the AC in the room was either Hot or Cold - no comfortable in between as the wall thermostat was broken and the unit controls just didn't do the trick to make the room comfortable. Young lady at check in was very friendly, pleasant and gave a good recommendation of a place to eat.

Read More
Read Less