Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 217 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 30, 2016

Comfortable bed and great service. Great location to all amenities in town.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 28, 2016

The hotel is in a great location. Loved that it is near shopping and dining. Easy access.
Rooms are comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop off the road

By

October 19, 2016

Came off the road to do a 34 hr reset and got a killer rate as a club member.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
Thank you for commenting on our hotel. It was nice to have you with us. We look forward to having you with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable.

By

October 13, 2016

club

We were staying here due to the death of our son along with family. The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful accommodating our room needs. We found the hotel worked for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
We are so happy to have had the ability to help in any way we could to make your stay great. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel. Maybe needs a little more attentiveness

By

October 05, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is located in an excellent location, very easy to get to, and very inviting to look at. Staff is very friendly. Room was very good, although the temperature was kept a little warmer than most hotels I've been to. This was easily corrected though using the thermostat. We were disappointed to find out that the jacuzzi was at room temperature and actually felt colder than the pool. The staff on hand could not correct the problem. The only other disappointment was at breakfast the next morning. Although there wasn't many people in the dining area, there were empty food trays, which was corrected when we contacted the staff member on duty. Also, there were a fair amount of tables that were never cleaned the whole time that we were there, which we noticed also made it difficult for other families to find seating. Other than that, it was a very good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments. We did have an issue that occurred with the temperature of the spa and has fixed. Also, We have trained our breakfast host to be more alert with the table cleanliness.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 28, 2016

club

Rooms were clean and cozy, staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Grandkids loved the breakfast - especially being able to make their own pancakes!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
We are so happy your family loved our hotel. We strive to make sure our guest are comfortable and having the best time with us while they are away from home.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

September 26, 2016

very noisy ... could hear footsteps from the floor above

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. We apologize for the noise. We want to make sure every guest has a great stay.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel and staff were friendly and did a good job. Breakfast was hot and thefood was good. We will come back here to stay if we are in the area again

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us.
Read More
Read Less

Bartlesville Stay

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

I noticed that the motel did not change the bed linens.
The chair at the table in the room was ripped and torn.
During breakfast, the staff does not clean the breakfast tables during use.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We have made sure to thoroughly check to make sure all bed linens are changed. Also, Breakfast host has been trained to be more alert making sure tables are cleaned right away.
Read More
Read Less

great bed and awesome staff

By

September 14, 2016

club

the rooms were extremely clean, the beds were the best i have slept on in a long time. The staff was very courteous and attentinve.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We loved having you with us and look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Stan

By

September 08, 2016

club

Only problem is there are no refrigerator or micro wave in the room, I expected such due to rates and up scale of motel

Read More
Read Less

Comfy, Clean and Close to the Mall

By

August 26, 2016

club

We visited this hotel to get out of the house and be within walking distance of some restaurants and the mall. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The only negatives were that the patio wasn't furnished fully. There was one round table with chairs and 1 end table. There is a grill, though. The main negative was that there was no fridge or microwave. No leftovers for us and couldn't keep our food and drink cold. Breakfast was good and there were plenty of options.

Read More
Read Less