Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 258 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent value, clean and comfortable

By

July 24, 2017

Overall, a great balance of value, cleanliness and amenities

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 08, 2017

Pleasant stay and facilities ,the room,bed ,bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

July 07, 2017

I appreciate quite atmosphere for good sleep before work

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but bed issues

By

July 06, 2017

The staff were very nice and the property was clean. We had a party of 6 and the sleeper sofa was only a twin so we did not have enough beds for everyone. Also the sleeper sofa was very old and worn out, so that was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 06, 2017

Will always stay here when I visit my daughter while she plays basketball for OKWU

Read More
Read Less

Window covers

By

July 04, 2017

You need to have some kind of window shades that block out more light. I like for my room to be pitch black and cold. I wasn't able to get the room dark because of the parking lot lights were shining right into my room and the see through window cover did nothing to keep the light out.

Read More
Read Less

just the oasis we needed!!

By

June 30, 2017

Everything was good, the handle came off the flush tank so i fixed it. The pillows are slightly too big. but the bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet and clean. The bedside tables need outlets for phones and chargers.

Awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

June 29, 2017

club

The location was great and the staff was very helpful. Our stay was short but we will definitely be staying here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and wide variety of breakfast items

By

June 29, 2017

club

The staff at this location was very friendly, the prices were very competitive, the room was clean and the breakfast was very good. Conveniently located near a mall, restaurants and grocery stores.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are so comfortable and the rooms are very clean.

By

June 27, 2017

club

I stayed here for two nights. Both nights we all slept really well. The hotel wasn't busy at all. It felt like we had the place to ourselves. The rooms are very clean and modern. It even has a wall thermostat for the air conditioner. She shower water pressure was awesome, which is hard to find a a hotel. I did have two complaints about the room though. The lighting in the room was poor unless you open the curtains and there aren't enough outlets to charge phones/laptops ect. Other than that, it was great! The breakfast was good. I really liked those cinnamon rolls (maybe a little too much).The pool was nice for the kids, although it seemed pretty small. The hot tub jets were too high powered for my taste. It literally looked like it was boiling from all the bubbles coming to the surface, It wasn't relaxing at all because of the splashes to the face from the jets being too high. Turn them off and it just feels like you're sitting in a bathtub. Bottom line, nice hotel. Very clean and the staff is very friendly. I'd stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

Very clean.
Great service.
Easy check-in.
Awesome breakfast.
Quiet.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 24, 2017

club

Stayed on our way to the Pioneer Woman Mercantile. Pleasant front desk staff,and typical hotel room. The continental breakfast is average.

Read More
Read Less