Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 487 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

My stay

By

June 26, 2017

Jonathan at front desk is super nice. Marilyn was great in breakfast area. Room was disappointing....old, needs updating. Bed not so good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, air conditioning issues

By

June 24, 2017

club

Our stay overall was good. Our air conditioner didn't work properly. The staff was really nice. The area has a Target and lot of eating places nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect during our stay

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast was great, staff was so sweet and our room was nice and clean!!

Read More
Read Less

Robert

By

June 22, 2017

club

Front desk employeey was very nice and the pool was very quiet and relaxing. Would stay again and recomend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome location

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Awesome stay will stay again and will recommend to friends

Read More
Read Less

Great room and very nice and helpful staff.

By

June 15, 2017

club

We enjoyed a great room and very nice and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location on off of bust street

By

June 13, 2017

club

Staff was SO nice!!
Every time we came in the building or even outside, we were greeted.
Breakfast was good. Even after 10a when it was to end, they still had fruit out for guest.
Only complaint is shower pressure was H O R R I B L E!!!!
Took forever to shower.

Room could have used updates such as USB ports

Ac was very cold.

Beds were on the hard side but comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, but not clean

By

June 09, 2017

The bathroom was extremely dirty and I'm not picky in the least bit. There was hair all over and blood on the toilet paper upon check in. The staff was incredibly friendly and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this place

By

June 08, 2017

We made a road trip from Dallas to Destin passing through Baton Rouge for one night so we could enjoy the Zoo, and a Museum. The room was a very pleasant surprise! It was very spacious for my family of 5, and my youngest enjoined the pool. We had no issues during our stay.
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Weary traveler.

By

June 07, 2017

We enjoyed a good night's rest, bed was exceptional! Room was clean and the hot water was plentiful!
Breakfast bar was delicious, and the staff were very friendly.
I would definitely recommend this hotel if you're traveling the Baton Rouge area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms / Great condition

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were clean with the most modern conveniences.

Read More
Read Less

As previously mentioned, a good clean room and accommodations

By

June 01, 2017

club

We were traveling into the Baton Rouge area in a very heavy
rain with no room reservations. We were six people
on vacation and needed 3 rooms. I called on my cell phone
as someone else drove and found the person that answered
to be exceptional in making sure that we were taken
care of.

Read More
Read Less