Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge East

10989 Siegen Holiday Circle , Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 974 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

974reviews

  • 5 Stars
    621
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    52

Hotel Stay July 2020

By

August 05, 2020

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was excellent and met all of our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay pleasant, clean, staff is awesome

By

August 04, 2020

I enjoyed every minute of my stay. The rooms are clean and sleep was awesome in that bed. This place was quiet and peaceful, the staff was very helpful and friendly, check in and check out was speedy and courteous. To sum it all up I had a blessed stay at Holiday Inn Express. Thank ypu

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 04, 2020

club

Everything was amazing from time my family checked in until we checked out

Read More
Read Less

Really Nice Rooms

By

August 04, 2020

I am from Baton Rouge but was my 1st time back in 16 months. I loved the location of the the hotel. The rooms were great and very clean. None of the wall plugs worked to power my devices, even using where the microwave

Read More
Read Less

Back in Baton Rouge!

By

August 03, 2020

club

This is my "go to" hotel when I visit Baton Rouge for business or pleasure. Rooms were clean and everything smelled fresh. Great deal on large room and the family was able to really spread out. Can't wait to go back.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 03, 2020

love this property, great location, excellent service, friendly staff, would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn is always good

By

July 28, 2020

We had to stay overnight for a tournament my son and wife were attending the next day. The room was big and comfortable and had some useful amenities that we would have normally taken advantage of if we were staying for multiple days. The only disappointment was the lack of a decent, hot breakfast, but it was due to Covid and not the hotel itself.

Read More
Read Less

More bang then your buck.

By

July 26, 2020

I had the executive suite and it was worth every penny compared to other properties I've stayed and spent and paid the same amount of money.

Read More
Read Less

Handicap accessible Rooms

By

July 25, 2020

club

We booked a handicapped accessible room and it smelled like cigarette smoke!! We couldn’t stay in it.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds and AC

By

July 23, 2020

I am 6 feet tall and it was uncomfortable getting in and out of bed because the bed is too high. If not careful, you will hurt yourself getting up in the middle of the night.
The AC unit was terrible. In auto mode and the thermostat set at 70, the room w as too hot to sleep. I dropped the setpioiny two degrees and I would wake up cold.
In the mornings, next to the elevators, there were bags of trash that had not been taken out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 21, 2020

Nice room. Clean and neat. It wasn't ready when i arrive but i waited 15 mins and they gave me another one.

Read More
Read Less

One problem not enough towels

By

July 15, 2020

club

I have one problem they didnt give me enough towels and when I went ask for more they told me I had to bring them my old towels but I had the kids with me so I needed those towels as well so I had to go back to my room and then wait for the kids to take a bath then go back down stairs to go get more towels then go back to take a bath then had to do the same thing the next day

Read More
Read Less