Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge East

10989 Siegen Holiday Circle , Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1127 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1127reviews

  • 5 Stars
    729
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    60

Best room on the trip

By

July 29, 2021

Staff was friendly and kind, and this was by far the best smelling room I've stayed in in a long time! Other HIE smelled good in the halls, but then had musty rooms, but this place was the best! Smells make a big impact and I appreciate it.

Read More
Read Less

IGH Baton Rouge

By

July 28, 2021

club

Friendly, nice, clean.
The perfect place for our night stop on a long road trip. We got a really good night rest before continuing in the road.

Read More
Read Less

Ok motel

By

July 27, 2021

club

The location was convenient on our drive to Florida. It was nice that the rate included parking and breakfast. The rooms were ok, slightly dated, but didn’t seem super clean. There was mold in the shower, body hair in the sink, and the room seemed dingy/dirty. It was already almost 1 am when we checked in though, and we were simply too exhausted to try to find another hotel. In the past we have enjoyed our stays at Holiday Inn Express; unfortunately this was the first of several disappointing stays at a Holiday Inn Express during our recent road trip to and through Florida.
The breakfast was reduced/modified due to Covid. We ended up paying for breakfast elsewhere, which decreased the value of the price of this hotel for my family and I.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and comfortable.

By

July 25, 2021

club

Holiday inn express is great hotel for its price. It has a breakfast with a comfortable bed and decent sized bathroom. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and great breakfast

By

July 23, 2021

I really love staying in this room it’s very clean, it’s a great environment employees are super friendly. Kids loved it !!

Read More
Read Less

Quality of stay as expected.

By

July 22, 2021

club

Stayed 3 days for business trip. Friendly and attentive staff on site. I was happy with every aspect of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 20, 2021

club

Check in was quick and efficient. The room was clean and cool.
Slept great

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN comfortable rooms, friendly service

By

July 19, 2021

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel every time I have to visit our Baton Rouge location for work. I have never been disappointed - the rooms are always clean, the staff is friendly, and the location is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

July 15, 2021

club

Visit was great from the check-in to check-out. Rooms were very clean, fresh and comfortable. Every employee we met, acknowledged us and was very nice in a genuine way; not that "fake nice". Breakfast was good and they didn't start shutting down early, which I really appreciated. Had a good experience will definitely stay here again and recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

July 13, 2021

club

I enjoyed so much the fast check in, clean room and professional service and attitude we received. I will have several more events in Baton Rouge and will select this property

Read More
Read Less

Clean, spacious suite

By

July 13, 2021

club

Warm welcome, comfortable beds and clean. Breakfast was decent, but pancakes were not available and they ran out of cinnamon rolls on Saturday morning.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service!

By

July 09, 2021

platinumelite

Each and every staff member we encountered was very friendly

Read More
Read Less