Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 529 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Last minute stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great clean, new and comfortable stay. Very convenient to airport and downtown. Highly recommend if looking for a nice hotel near airport or fairly close to downtown- quick uber ride away. Will definitely stay here in future!!

Read More
Read Less

Airport stay

By

March 21, 2017

Great spot! I have stayed here in the past for business purposes as well as for early airport departures and this hotel always hits a home run!

Read More
Read Less

Good visit

By

March 16, 2017

club

Enjoyed our visit to Belgrade Holiday Inn Express. Recommend you enjoy it too

Read More
Read Less

Parking...onsite parking while traveling

By

March 11, 2017

club

Able to leave vehicle at hotel while away.no charge and a very safe environment,easy pick up and return from airport

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 11, 2017

We stayed here because we were flying out in the morning. The park and fly was very useful, and provided shuttle service to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

March 10, 2017

club

It was very nice to take the shuttle here for a quick night's sleep after my flight was delayed 11 hours. I also really enjoyed the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 09, 2017

My husband and I stayed one night before continuing down to Big Sky for a ski vacation. We flew into Belgrade/Bozeman late in the evening, the hotel had a free shuttle to pick us up. They also gave us a lift back to the airport to get a rental car the next morning. We appreciated the clean and comfortable room. We both slept well on the very comfortable bed. The breakfast in the morning was excellent and had many choices. It was a great start to our vacation being relaxed and well rested. We would definitely stay here again when we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

March 03, 2017

club

Friendly Staff! Great location and the place is very clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, lots of space

By

March 01, 2017

This room was very comfortable with lots of space. We stayed in a king suite and not only did it have an amazing bed, there was also a small table with 2 chairs for dining, AND a couch and a chair with foot stool. The TV was a great size, big enough to see from where ever you were seated. The hotel is pet friendly so I will definitely stay again because I do not travel without my four legged constant companion! Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great location

By

February 28, 2017

club

Very good hotel with clean rooms and excellent customer service! I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and clean

By

February 27, 2017

Location was easy to get to. Staff was friendly and courteous upon check in. The room was warm and comfortable when we opened the door. Great coffee and breakfast. Close to places to grab a bite to eat for dinner. Great price for the location. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORATBEL ROOM, GREAT SERIVCE, CLEAN HOTEL,ATTRACTIVE ROOM

By

February 27, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my one night stay. The room was immaculate, well furnished and appointed, and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was way above average for a self service and included breakfast. I will definitely look for other Holiday Inn Express Hotels on future trips.

Read More
Read Less