Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 489 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Clean hotel

By

January 20, 2017

club

Staff was friendy, very comfortable, and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and comfortable room. Thanks for looking after me during my two week stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean facilities

By

January 15, 2017

club

The facilities appeared new. The were exceptionally clean, and the staff aimed to please at every opportunity. I did feel, however, that the room walls were quite thin. This surprised me because it appeared to be new construction. That is my only complaint. I would stay there again, and would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

perfect

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

perfect for stay. We live 50 miles from airport and had an early flight. It did snow and would have made it a gard trip at 0300. able to leave car at hotel and use shuttle to airport. back in 10 days and catch shuttle back to retrieve car. Perfect combination

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

January 14, 2017

club

After staying at a well known resort, prior to this Holiday Inn Express stay, I much rather have stayed at Holiday Inn Express the entire trip! We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Building is new and inviting. Staff is great and location is good. The cookies were fresh and the evening soup was a first!

Read More
Read Less

Loved the soup on cold day

By

January 13, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. we enjoyed the soup on a cold day. The TV was good for watching ballgame. Beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

We stay here whenever we have an early departure or late arriving flight at the Bozeman airport. The airport is only 5 minutes away. The hotel is always very clean, the staff is friendly, and the beds are comfortable. There's an Albertson's grocery store and a liquor store right across the street which comes in quite handy when you're getting in late before heading to Big Sky the next morning. Breakfast is more than adequate which is another added bonus. You can't go wrong here!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 11, 2017

Very comfortable place with excellent staff, would definitely recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great stay will stay again. The staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

A good night's sleep

By

January 07, 2017

It was a cold and windy night. Walking into the lobby was so warm. The room and bed were great. The noise from other families was not.
Over all we had a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff; terrific hoteliers

By

January 07, 2017

club

We've never stayed in a hotel where we have been more comfortable or treated with more kindness and concern for our well being. The thoughtfulness of the starff far surpasses what we have experienced in many other hotels we have stayed in. Very comfortable rooms, wonderful breakfast and dinner options plus fresh warm cookies all included with our stay offer a great incentive for us to return time and time again. Recommend this hotel highly!

Read More
Read Less