Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belgrade

309 West Madison Ave , Belgrade, Montana 59714

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1405 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1115
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Best overall stay in Bozeman area.

By

March 01, 2022

club

Very friendly and accommodating staff. I always stay there. Close to Big Sky.

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly wonderful

By

February 22, 2022

club

We made a last minute reservation at this hotel while traveling, and we could not have asked for a better place to stay. We travel with our dogs, and while we didn't have a first floor room (literally made the reservation two hours before arrival), we did have a room next door to a stairwell that led us directly to the pet exercise area. The staff member who checked us in was terrific, and she was so sweet to one of my dogs. The staff member at breakfast the next morning was super helpful and so very sweet. This is a wonderful hotel, and we will definitely add this to our list when we are traveling through Montana again.

Read More
Read Less

Belgrade, MT Highly Recommended

By

January 18, 2022

We've stayed at this property a few times and will continue to do so when we're traveling in and and out of the Bozeman area. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, good breakfast selection and great proximity to Interstate 90. Easy drive to West Yellowstone from this property. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Hot water would have been nice.

By

December 23, 2021

I always stay at Holiday Inn Express because I like the rooms. The beds are comfortable and there is lots of space to enjoy your stay without feeling cramped. The staff was nice and friendly. However, the room was not very clean on this particular trip. I think they skipped vacuuming in the process of cleaning. The floors were dirty and there was hair all over the chairs. I am sure its related to labor shortages and rushing to get rooms ready. The rest of the room was in good shape. We slept great and it was nice and quiet through out the night. Then morning came and there was no hot water. The water was just tolerable enough to take a shower. Very disappointed at this point. I can take a lot, but for the money, I expect a hot shower. Went down stairs to check out and have breakfast and they were only serving cold breakfast because of labor shortages. We decided to go have breakfast someplace else. This is the second time I have not had hot water at this location. Overall, I feel there is a lack of value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

December 15, 2021

club

As I said I was extremely disappointed after I accommodated the hotel waiting two hours for my room to checking and requested NO room cleaning during my two day stay and they would NOT extend me a 45 minute extension on checkout time!!! Totally unacceptable!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel with warm pool, super clean, and a great breakfast host!

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

Five star! Awesome hotel with warm pool, super clean, and great beds! Breakfast host lady was so very nice and personable!!

Read More
Read Less

Ok place

By

December 06, 2021

platinumelite

The room and property is clean. Staff very friendly even though they all chose not to wear masks. Room was comfortable but noisy. I think it was close to the pool vent fan.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 03, 2021

club

This hotel is very conveniently located to the Bozeman airport. Beds are super comfortable and the room very clean. The front desk staff were friendly and efficient. Especially want to recognize Jamie at the front desk, she is very customer focused

Read More
Read Less

Great visit to Bozeman/Belgrade

By

November 22, 2021

club

I had an excellent 3 night stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Belgrade. The hotel was literally minutes from the Bozeman airport and conveniently located across from an Albertson's market and a Town Pump as well as a variety of other shops and restaurants all in walking distance.
The location was very welcoming from the lobby area to my room. Everything was very comfortable, clean, and inviting. Staff were friendly and helpful, and the breakfast offering was varied and tasty. I know where I am staying during my next visit!

Read More
Read Less

Nice, friendly place

By

November 16, 2021

We stayed the evening before an early flight out the next morning. The front desk staff was very helpful giving me directions and a fair evaluation of the restaurant my wife and I had picked out for dinner. We used the shuttle service to pick us up as we decided to take our rental car back the night before our flight. The shuttle was clean and the driver was very friendly. The shuttle the next morning to the airport was just as good an experience - on time and friendly people. Our room was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

1st Experience

By

November 12, 2021

club

My husband took the time to read the reviews for this property.
We were recently here for business and stayed at a different property and the experience was not good.
The overall stay here at this Belgrade property was beyond what we had experienced in the past. So kudos to the Management and your supporting staff.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

November 08, 2021

comfortable and quiet and in a good location for old town Belgrade.

Read More
Read Less