Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 433 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Stay

By

August 11, 2016

Very clean property and well maintained. Convenient location, great customer service and centrally located to whatever a traveler might need. What more could you ask for? This was a great place to stay and if ever back in Montana (which I definitely hope happens), we will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed, Electric Outlet for CPAP

By

August 07, 2016

club

A pleasant, quiet place with reasonably friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

If you are near the Belgrade / Bozeman area, the Holiday Inn Express should be on your radar. Convenient location, GREAT staff and always and excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

TV was not working properly and staff did not fix it

By

August 05, 2016

The aspect ratio on the TV was totally out of wack. I asked the hotel staff to fix it but the maintenance man said he did not have the remote unlock code to fix the aspect ratio on the TV. He tried to use a master remote but was still unable to fix the TV picture. I told the front desk clerk about the problem but she said she could only refer the problem and my comment to her manager. The problem with the TV picture was so bad that it hurt my eyes to look at the picture so we were not able to use the TV during our stay at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and Efficient

By

August 03, 2016

Shuttle service was friendly and quick. Staff was competent and pleasant. Bed and bedding was good.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 31, 2016

this property met needs and was consistent with the Holiday Inn Express brand

Read More
Read Less

Belgrade HIE

By

July 31, 2016

club

We had an excellent stay at this Holiday Inn Express after a very long day in Yellowstone. The hotel was very comfortable and we slept like a rock upon arrival. The room was very quiet which allowed us to sleep in without hearing our neighbors leave. Excellent breakfast. Only comment that is not excellent was the very soft water for the shower. I did not feel as clean as I wanted to after camping for three days in YNP. Other than that, we really liked this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is good, BUT

By

July 26, 2016

Nice hotel, great service, but why was I sent a different reservation confirmation along with a price rise when I already got a confirmation email nearly 3 months ago?

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear MYK48, I would like to Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are very pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay. I would also like to Thank you for bringing the confirmation and price increase to our attention, we will most definitely use this as a training tool to better educate our staff on making of reservations. If you would like to contact the hotel directly and speak to a member of our management team about this incident we would love to discuss this further. 406-388-7100 Once again I thank you for your time and wonderful feedback, and wish you a healthy and happy 2016. Sincerely, Holtel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Night Stay

By

July 24, 2016

A great little property with a friendly staff.

Room was great and the staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

July 24, 2016

Stayed for 2 days on vacation to Yellowstone. Very nice hotel and easy on and off of I-90. Lighting in bathroom mirror was a little weak, but overall a very nice, clean hotel. Comfortable and wished I had a couple more days there.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay at a very reasonable rate.

By

July 22, 2016

club

this is our second stay here and we will stay there again when come back. very friendly and helpful staff. hotel clean and comfortable, breakfast really good. hotel price very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 20, 2016

club

Excellent stay, superior service by staff and housekeeping. Hope to visit again. Thank you for the great hospitality.

Read More
Read Less