Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 541 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great hotel and and great service

By

April 22, 2017

The staff was excellent and helped out with breakfast knowing many were leaving early and had breakfast out for us.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Clean. Quiet. Friendly. Convenient to access. Close to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Good, clean, nice place to stay

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were very clean and the suite was very nice sized. Great location next to grocery store and restaurants. Breakfast was good with lots of choices. Nice lobby to sit and mingle.

Read More
Read Less

great service and efficiency

By

April 12, 2017

My stay was very nice. I have always had a good experience at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Love this HIXpress

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful new hotel, right off the interstate, 5 minutes from the airport, lovely people working there. I had a nap before the concert and a good night's sleep after. Nice breakfast choices. Cookies in the afternoon, soup in the evening. Wonderful service.

Read More
Read Less

You can't use your IPhone on WIFI...

By

April 04, 2017

Not a bad hotel, but dont plan on using an Apple IPhone on WIFI...

Read More
Read Less

Most Friendly Staff!

By

April 04, 2017

club

We were in Belgrade for a funeral--the hotel's location was ideal and the staff were so accommodating.

I'd stay again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Neat Rooms

By

March 31, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and neat. Had a great breakfast the next day. Great staff working there!

Read More
Read Less

Great service-close to airport

By

March 30, 2017

We stayed at this hotel because we had an early flight the next day. The hotel staff were friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The shuttle was on time even at the early time of 4:30 am.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Staff

By

March 30, 2017

club

We love staying here. Your whole staff are fabulous. Your breakfast staff not only provided coloring books/crayons for the kids but one even gave our grandchildren her personal green bracelets so they would not be without their "green" for St. Patrick's Day. That was sooo sweet. We look forward to our visit every year. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

March 29, 2017

club

This was a VERY nice place to stay but sometimes you get what you pay for.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful information

By

March 27, 2017

club

I stayed here on business. I am a sales rep and had appointments set to show the lines I sell. I did not book in advance to be able to use a conference room as they all had been booked. The manager took his time to show me the conference rooms, a king suite and a queen suite so I can determine what would work best for my next business trip to Belgrade MT. His time and knowledgeable conversation was much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less