Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 609 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Work Stay

By

gennaio 17, 2017

Close to what I needed to do for business. Older hotel, but things were good. For my business purposes, it was just what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in Bellingham

By

gennaio 17, 2017

I had a nice stay in Bellingham at the Holiday Express last week.

Read More
Read Less

The Holiday Inn Express was perfect for our overnight stay!

By

gennaio 17, 2017

club

We were in the town to celebrate at my niece's 40th birthday party, and wanted to plan on staying nearby rather than driving an hour and a half back home, then taking a ferry ride and being exhausted. We were pleasantly surprised with how efficient and tidy this inn is, and it is supported with lots of close parking. Everyone was friendly, and when we needed a blanket in the night - (we failed to look in the drawer, where there was actually and extra blanket ) - we got one from the front desk easily. We would certainly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good morning great day

By

gennaio 17, 2017

Good morning everyone awesome day with my family and my family and I have been in business for sale in my opinion awesome and I have been in business

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 17, 2017
Dear Herbie Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad you and your family had an awesome time at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/ friendly staff

By

gennaio 15, 2017

club

Pet friendly
Large bathroom for wheelchair
Excellent breakfast buffet
Comfortable, good quality mattress

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 16, 2017
Dear Jessi and Jerry Thank you for the kind words about our hotel. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our amenities and had a great night sleep. We hope to see you again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

gennaio 11, 2017

club

The staff was very courteous.
Room was nice.
Gave us water bottles for all kids while swimming.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 12, 2017
Dear Jessica Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear how well my staff treated you and your family during your stay. Great to hear your kids had a good time in our pool. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

igh stay

By

gennaio 10, 2017

platinumelite

another great stay again its always a pleasure with your hotels they are on the ball when i check in iv really in joyed the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 12, 2017
Dear Butch We appreciate your loyalty with our hotel and our brand being a Platinum member. Thank you for taking the time to do a review on our website we enjoy reading the feedback. See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

The staff are so very friendly!

By

gennaio 10, 2017

All the staff we came in contact with during our stay were so friendly and helpful which made our traveling so much more enjoyable! Thanks for the lovely stay we had made much more comforting with such great personnel.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 11, 2017
Dear 58 DA Thank you for taking the time to do a review on our hotel. I love to hear how friendly and helpful our staff was during your stay. We appreciate your loyalty with our brand and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

gennaio 10, 2017

The park and stay was well worth it! The combined hotel stay and 14 days parking was less expensive than 14 days only parking at airport lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 11, 2017
Dear Snowbird travellers I am so glad to hear our park and fly is well worth it. We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your stay. Have a wonderful trip and we will see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Bellingham

By

gennaio 10, 2017

Clean up-to-date hotel, great staff and a good breakfast, how can you go wrong?

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 12, 2017
Dear mamabrear Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. I am glad you enjoy our breakfast. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

I always have a clean and quiet room

By

gennaio 09, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is very nice, and the motel is quite with no street noise to wake you at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 12, 2017
Dear Ferngully Thank you for the kind words about our staff and quietness of our hotel during your stay. Being a Platinum member we appreciate your loyalty with our brand and feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my brief stay

By

gennaio 08, 2017

I've stayed here before but not since about 3 years ago and was very pleasantly surprised to see the renovations when I arrived. The lobby area is very clean and inviting, the rooms very comfortable and spacious. All and all, I was very happy with my stay and wish I stayed longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 10, 2017
Arlene51, We are happy to hear that as a long time returning guest you noticed and enjoyed the improvements we have made. Thanks for the five star review.
Read More
Read Less