Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bellingham

4160 Meridian Street , Bellingham, Washington 98226

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1678 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1324
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    19

Clean, comfy, and great gym!

By

June 23, 2022

Clean and comfy room, quite spacious. Large bathroom. I really appreciated having pumps of shampoo/conditioner/body wash rather than wasting tiny plastic bottles. The entire hotel was clean with a nice pool and hot tub. The hotel contracts with a full gym that is a short distance away called City Gym. They had great hours (5A-9P) and most equipment you could want (all types of cardio, weight machines, dumbbells, weight racks). Very low barrier to work out as well - just show room card and sign in with room number. Breakfast had large variety of food including hot eggs and sausage. Easy, free parking. The only downside is if you were expecting to be in an interesting area of Bellingham, this is not it. Mostly commercial area with a mall close by and close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 18, 2022

We especially enjoyed the breakfast! Good customer service and great variety of items! I liked that they offered items to take with you! The pool was nice with a warm temperature and we enjoyed the hot tub also!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

June 17, 2022

This property was a convenient location to business, meals, and services. The room was comfortable and clean. I was impressed with the attitude and the interaction expressed by the staff. Services provided by the property was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 08, 2022

Nice hotel, friendly staff and will stay again next time in Bellingham. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

May 26, 2022

club

This is a really great property. The staff was professional and attentive. The room was clean and well appointed. The pool and patio were great and the breakfast was fresh and well-stocked. We will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Over-night Bellingham

By

May 23, 2022

Friendly, personally staff. Would recommend when in Bellingham. Breakfast was a little lean, but at least they had good coffee available.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay

By

May 20, 2022

Nice pool, good temperature for kids. Breakfast was hot not in a bag, that was nice. Allowed dogs so that is a plus. Close to stores and restaurants. The ramen place across the street was good. Good time.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 13, 2022

It was a great stay. My kids enjoyed the breakfast options and indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay!

By

April 26, 2022

This hotel was extremely quiet and clean. We loved our stay and enjoyed the simple, free breakfast! I recommend this property to anyone. They had a nice outside sitting area for lounging or enjoying a meal!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 26, 2022

We had a nice stay at this property. We found it to be clean, staff was very friendly and helpful and rooms were great. Noticed lots of accessible rooms for those with disabilities too. Breakfast was great with very attentive staff refilling items constantly and keeping the space clean. Nice selection of food for all. Outside patio area nice to have open for breakfast as space inside can become very busy and crowded. Overall a great experience and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Room was very nice, odd staff problem

By

April 24, 2022

platinumelite

We enjoyed the room with comfy beds and a good sleep, good shower and shower dispensers, nice little place to sit and eat or drink. The lighting was very good for reading. The woman staffing the breakfast area was extremely helpful and pleasant.

I’d stayed here 2 days earlier and on checkout changed my reservation to 2 people and gave my friend’s name so she could check in before I arrived. I watched the desk clerk put her name into the system. When she arrived, the woman working the desk told her there was no second name on the room and made her wait two hours until I arrived. The woman stopped another desk person from checking the reservation for a second name. The whole thing was quite odd and left a bad impression on an otherwise pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

April 09, 2022

platinumelite

Overall the stay was very good. Clean and comfortable room. A bit pricey and very loud doors but the breakfast was good and the staff nice.

Read More
Read Less