Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bellingham

4160 Meridian Street , Bellingham, Washington 98226

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1512 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1185
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

Convenient and comfortable.

By

May 01, 2021

This property was easy to access and conveniently located to shopping, hospital and other major transportation services. The staff was excellent, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep, clean room and great staff

By

April 28, 2021

club

Greatly appreciate the service I received from all staff. I had a long day and was pleasantly surprised by the quality my room provided.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place

By

April 27, 2021

I would like to add a couple of things for you to ponder. A guide for the hotel maybe....such as a map of the place and maybe how to use the TV. I know that sounds simple but we had to have someone come and explain it. Also I am handicapped and when I made the reservation I told them that and requested a ground floor room which we received but when I was taking a shower I noticed that there is a handrail on the bottom of the shower in case someone needed assistance getting out if they were taking a bath but not one to help get out if taking a shower. I was a nervous wreck trying to get out safely. Just something for you to think about. And btw your staff was a amazing to us!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent no hassle

By

April 26, 2021

club

The entire staff were friendly and courteous. My room was clean and organized. My six night stay was hassle free and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Bed too soft

By

April 25, 2021

club

The bed was too soft. I need a firm bed, Also late at night I could hear a bass music beat coming from outside, which kept me from falling asleep,

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 23, 2021

club

Great staff, atmosphere, rooms, food, amenities and close to cool places to venture out to during your stay. I highly recommend staying here when in Bellingham.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience overall

By

April 17, 2021

club

Very nice facility. Up to date. Nice rooms. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 17, 2021

The rooms where nice and clean and the hotel staff where very friendly thanks javier!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable hotel. Service was excellent.

By

April 15, 2021

club

The hotel is very clean and comfortable. Bed was amazing. Hot breakfast was really good with all the choices. Parking is a little tight.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

April 13, 2021

club

Had a great time stayed two nights and we’ll worth it and close to a lot of shopping centers.

Read More
Read Less

Heating unit was too loud

By

April 12, 2021

Everything was good but the heating unit was too noisy

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

April 12, 2021

The beds are comfortable, the room was clean, the breakfast was amazing and the cinnamon rolls were delicious. We had a blast in the pool and it was an overall great experience. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less