Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 756 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    558
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Friendly staff and quiet rooms

By

August 16, 2017

club

Upon arriving a the hotel we were greeted as soon as we came through the door. Checking in we asked questions regarding dining and the gentlemen was very good at giving us many selections.

There is only one thing I would change at the property and that would be the breakfast area. The seated bar area makes it tight for people to get their food especially if people are seated on that side. If you only want to grab a cinnamon roll well you are in line for the whole bar because of the limited space.

Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

August 14, 2017

club

Check in was early and front desk staff were very quick to accommodate us. Great location and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

August 14, 2017

The room was nicely appointed and everyone was helpful and friendly. My family really enjoyed the pool and the breakfast. The fact that there was a rate for WWU was an added bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Hotel

By

August 14, 2017

This hotel was the best I have been in for quite awhile. The staff was very friendly and courteous , always there to help out when needed

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

We were traveling through on our way to Canada. Hotel was clean and comfortable,

Read More
Read Less

Three nights in Bellingham.

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I spent three nights and four days visiting our daughter and her family in Bellingham and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on Meridian. We were fortunate to have a king suite and found the accommodations to be terrific. The room was large and very comfortable, with a full-sized refrigerator, microwave and utensils. We could have set up housekeeping!! The staff were wonderful. Always able to answer any questions we had and always greeted us with a smile. We will definitely stay here on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip accommodation in Bellingham

By

August 09, 2017

It was a hectic schedule for me when I visited Bellingham, WA. It was purely hotel and office the entire week.But one thing for sure I was able to take a rest comfortably. It was important as I get energized myself the nexr day. The breakfast was convenient too. I was able to grab banana, apple, orange and hard boiled eggs to go. I look forward on my next trip in the hope to fully enjoy and utilize amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

August 09, 2017

The most beautiful HI Express I've stayed in. Room was incredible and four pillows on the perfect bed for awesome night sleep. Staff was great! When I checked in, the gal gave me a voucher for a complimentary drink at a nearby eatery and also informed me of other places nearby to eat. Both mornings at breakfast, the kitchen staff asked if there was anything they could get me.....that was awesome! Tho thumbs up!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 07, 2017

club

Slight hiccups but staff was friendly and professional and quick to resolve our issues in a manner that made our stay that much better. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bellingham

By

August 07, 2017

club

Great hotel for price! Breakfast is amazing and the gym next door is awesome! Rooms are clean. Great location to mall and downtown area as well as airport.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always

By

August 06, 2017

club

We are always happy with our experience at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional handicapped-accessible room

By

August 02, 2017

Holiday Inn Express in Bellingham has the best handicapped-accessible room we've seen in a decade - large and well-designed. The beds were comfortable, everything was in great condition, and the location was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less