Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bellingham

4160 Meridian Street , Bellingham, Washington 98226

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1380 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1073
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Very clean, inviting hotel, pretty landscaping.

By

June 29, 2020

I felt very safe and comfortable at this hotel after a bad experience at a competitor hotel the night before.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 25, 2020

club

Second time at this hotel. Comfortable beds and pillows ( went home and bought the pillows online after first stay!). Only issue this time was a/c unit didn’t go below 66 making it a little too warm for us at night. Overall great place and great location!!! COVID-19 precautions were great! Appreciated that we could still get the breakfast, just in a different fashion! When open, pool and hot tub are a hit also!!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great staff!!!!

By

June 24, 2020

Very clean and staff was wonderful!!! The minute you walked through the front door you could see that they kept the hotel very clean. Due to COVID-19 that was a very important factor to me and they did a fantastic job. I stayed for 2 nights and every staff member I met was not only courteous but as very friendly. Would definitely recommend this hotel!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

June 23, 2020

All great! We had stayed here before,really enjoyed staying at the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

CV19 Business Trip

By

June 19, 2020

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Bellingham, WA and was more than pleased with all the CV19 precautions they took to endure my stay was safe. Aside from the overall cleanliness and friendly staff, what impressed me the most was a hot made to order breakfast individualized of what I wanted and the time I wanted it. Whoever thought this up is genius!! And so much better than what the other large hotel chains offered on my previous trip. Thank you for watching out for your guests.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant stay

By

June 16, 2020

club

We like this hotel. The elevator situation was not handled well for social distancing.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and relaxing

By

June 14, 2020

club

We were very pleased with our stay in Bellingham! We were hesitant to book a hotel due to COVID-19. Our worries were put to rest after checking in. The hotel was clean, and procedures were on point! Breakfast ordering/pickup was a breeze and had plenty to choose from. You set the bar! Keep doing what you’re doing! We were so impressed we stayed at another Holiday Inn Express in Idaho on our journey home and it did not compare. They did not use masks, had a much smaller menu for breakfast and was self serve...

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming staff that made check in fast and easy.

By

June 12, 2020

Nice familiar place to come back to. We appreciate the courtesy of the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 12, 2020

Comfortable and they took extra precautions during COVID 19 to clean thoroughly.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

June 11, 2020

Really appreciate the general manager working with us.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful clean room

By

June 10, 2020

Modern furnishings and technology, very clean bathroom, very friendly helpful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

June 09, 2020

Comfy bed, great shower, great staff, good breakfast, good locaiton.

Read More
Read Less