Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 673 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

673reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

excellent service. front desk was helpful. we had an issue with another guest burning some food and they front desk moved us to another floor on request. they were very friend and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great breakfast

By

April 29, 2017

club

The complimentary breakfast far surpassed any other we experienced on our two week trip in terms of variety and quality.

Read More
Read Less

1

By

April 24, 2017

club

Good hotel, sleep there. Friendly staff, good breakfast. Close proximity to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Nice place. 4.75 stars out of 5. The only thing that is wrong is that the internet is super slow. I gave up and used my own hot spot which was way faster.

Read More
Read Less

Modern decor, perfectly firm bed, excellent lighting

By

April 20, 2017

Overall, this facility was quite good. I was incredibly impressed with the modern decor, superb lighting, and awesome bed. I prefer a queen sized bed, but the firmness of the needlessly gigantic king assured a much better sleep than the previous four nights at a luxury resort with a soft, fluffy bed.

The staff was friendly and efficient.

My only disappointments were specific to noisy, late-night guests; infrequently barking dogs; and a useless TV remote.

I'd be happy to take another chance that noisy dogs and guests choose another location to disrupt, and the remote for the TV actually works. Other than these minor discrepancies, this was surprisingly nice lodging.

Read More
Read Less

Bellingham

By

April 20, 2017

club

Nice Hotel; Grounds were great and the staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Best hotel experience in Bellingham! Great location, friendly staff. My go to hotel when I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

April 15, 2017

club

This location at the high standards I expect from a holiday Inn Express. It was clean and comfortable. The pool is nice. The breakfast area was kept well-stocked. I would definitely return of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great bathroom lighting and pillows

By

April 13, 2017

This hotel exceeds the quality of some of the other Holiday in Express hotels that I stay at. I loved the pillows and mattress and the big shower. The front desk staff was very friendly and efficient. I just wish it was closer to the center of town.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

April 06, 2017

club

Overall I was very pleased with my stay. My room was clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant. I did not know that the breakfast area was so small, but I would have to say that would not stop me from staying again. The pool area was very clean; including the shower for the pool and there were plenty of towels available.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

April 03, 2017

consistent hotel. friendly staff, close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Hometown hotell

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

We stay here a lot because it is consistently a nice clean comfortable hotel . We really appreciate the staff and the location is great for us.

Read More
Read Less