Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bengaluru Yeshwantpur

Cauvery Estates (Serenity), katha 10/1/1 Raghavendra Extension, Tumkur Road, Ward no 38 Yeshwantpur, Bengaluru, 560022

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 324 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed linen

By

April 17, 2021

club

Average all in all. Food items to be improved.
House keeping is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

April 12, 2021

club

Over all Finding d Hotel was easy with help of Maps cleaning n sanitization was good evrytym wen we enter d hotel . Comin to d room it is compact n typical studio room .. bathrooms were too small not so comfortable.. breakfast it is good . Comin to staff wen I asked for tissues after my breakfast he said he kept tissues inside and can't take it and asked to wash in the restroom which I felt bad atleast he would have offered a napkin or finger bowl which I expected..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good staff

By

March 28, 2021

club

Its very comfortable in terms of location, beds are good. Was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 24, 2021

club

Hotel staffs are friendly. Rooms a small but very clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and pleasant stay

By

March 23, 2021

club

The room was really nice with a comfy bed, which makes you lazy and forces you to stay in it.. Such relaxing sleep and waking up to a great breakfast.. Only thing is bathrooms are a bit compact for a big size person, they are lacking space and could have been better. Although breakfast was delicious, it lacked some necessary options like paratha, dosa, fresh juice etc. Overall a wonderful experience, would love to go again and recommend the same.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean rooms, well behaved staffs, good breakfast

By

March 23, 2021

club

The rooms are cleaned every day.
Staffs at all levels behave very well
Good quality is good
Bed is very comfortable
Location is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great place for solo business traveller

By

March 22, 2021

club

Hotel is located in very ideal location. The rooms are kept clean and request to maintain status quo. There was just one problem with dispenser at wash basin which was not functioning properly. Just take care of small things. Breakfast was appropriate. Staff is quite courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Polite staff

By

March 18, 2021

Hospitality was really good and the staff were polite.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and cozy rooms

By

March 16, 2021

club

Rooms were pretty nice, hotel staff is very polite and we also get good breakfast choices overall a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

March 14, 2021

club

Comfortable & Convenient Stay near the Peenya Industrial Area. However, room maintenance is being neglected now.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms with average food

By

March 08, 2021

club

Standard of room quality and cleanliness is perfect but the breakfast and the quality of the other meals are pathetic. I had to find a piece of plastic in my dinner. In breakfast very limited choice for anyone to choose to

Read More
Read Less

Nice value for Money option in Bangalore

By

March 07, 2021

club

I used to stay in this hotel quite frequently whenever I visit Bangalore for business purposes. this hotel provides comfy stay

Read More
Read Less