Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Blackwell

827 S. 44th Street , Blackwell, Oklahoma 74631

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 474 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Southern hospitality

By

September 19, 2021

club

Excellent value, comfortable stay, very clean room, totally satified

Read More
Read Less

Ryan at front desk was excellent

By

August 31, 2021

platinumelite

Ryan at front desk was excellent and remembered us from previous visits. Outstanding employee. Breakfast was told to us that it was fully opened and everything should be on bar.Only served scrambled eggs and sausage. No fruit whatsoever. Four female employees were outside the entire time we ate breakfast and made plans for the day. We went back to our room packed and came down stairs to load the car and they were still outside and all were smoking right outside the door where every customer had to walk through it. I would not allow them to submit this carcinogen situation to ever guest. They should smoke off property only. or maybe all were on an hour or more break at 8:00 am. Nice hotel needs better management.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

August 19, 2021

club

Beds were great. Good selection at breakfast.
Good location easy and off interstate

Read More
Read Less

No sheets

By

August 15, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed here several times in the past. this is the first time I have experienced problems. There were 7 of us staying and 6 of the rooms had problems. When i started to go to bed, my bed had no sheets on it. I called the desk and the man brought some sheets us but did not know how to put them on the bed. i finally told him to go. At 10pm i was making my bed. the next day, someone took out the trash and all of my cups. I did not have anything to drink from. The breakfast was not in much better shape. we all were very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

July 29, 2021

club

Very clean, friendly staff, shampoo/soap dispensers empty in shower. Pool out of service. Would have preferred to see the breakfast food and dip my own rather than have room blocked and staff serving food.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 26, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice Hotel. The staff was nice but never at the front desk. The noise from the trucks and the Braums next door was irritating. The room was clean and spacious but way too much traffic. No eating choices close by.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

July 25, 2021

The property is modern clean and a great place to take a break from your travel.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Bathroom

By

July 22, 2021

club

The floor on the bathroom and foyer had not been swept or mopped. Couch in room was dirty needed to be cleaned. Elevator floors had not been cleaned. We expected better because the hotel was similar to the newer hotel like the one in Canon, Co.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay of our vacation

By

July 16, 2021

platinumelite

We went on a 17 day road trip and our stay at this holiday inn express was by far the most enjoyable. The staff was amazing. Friendly helpful and professional. Thank you for a great relaxing stay !

Read More
Read Less

Good stop

By

July 09, 2021

No significant complaints. Decent hotel in a good quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

What we expected

By

June 27, 2021

club

No unfortunate surprises, and that makes it a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Night stopover enroute

By

June 19, 2021

club

Nice room. Very spacious. Shower however was even with the floor tile. Some water got on it, VERY slippery. Almost fell. Several previous body hairs in shower area. Otherwise, nice stay.

Read More
Read Less