Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 742 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    24

Clean, Comfortable Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

My wife and I were taking a driving tour down the Blue Ridge Parkway and spent the night here. We found the staff to be very welcoming, the rooms very clean, the room was very quiet, and the breakfast was good. I would stay here again. I especially liked the fact that the kitchen staff would provide sufficient ice to fill a moderate sized cooler. This was much easier than using the typical ice bucket ice machine. It also allowed room guests sufficient ice to meet their in room needs. This is a good idea.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in Blowing Rock...

By

May 22, 2017

club

We got a large room with 2 queen beds. The room included a microwave and a refrigerator. Also had a large full "L shaped" sofa. Additionally, there were TWO bathrooms (one a half bath). Staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very clean rooms.

By

May 22, 2017

club

I highly recommend this place. I had no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

This was our second time staying at this hotel, and we have been very pleased both times. The first time we were on our motorcycles, and they offer great motorcycle parking and have rags for drying off motorcycles in the mornings. This time we drove down to go hiking, and there were a lot of great hikes a short distance from the hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable both times, the staff was extremely friendly and accomodating, and breakfast is adequate. The Foggy and Sunny Rock restaurants down the street are both fantastic for breakfast and dinner, and they are within walking distance, would highly recommend both of those.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and good value

By

May 17, 2017

I chose this hotel when in the area because it's close to Boone yet far enough away from the traffic and quite. The beds are very comfortable and bathrooms are clean. The noise level is low. It's right on the main road so it's convenient to most area attractions. Overall it's a good value for a clean comfortable room with a good shower!

Read More
Read Less

Graduation Stay

By

May 16, 2017

We were in town for my daughter's graduation. The room rates were inflated due to the number of visitors coming in for this event. The gentlemen waiting on me at the front desk was friendly and courteous, but there were 2 other gentlemen in the office eating pizza out in the open. The rooms are dated and the overall hotel needs a face-lift.

Read More
Read Less

Short visit

By

May 15, 2017

club

I stayed one night for business and was pleased with the service and accommodations. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk experience getting us a room.

By

May 12, 2017

club

We were tired. Entered front desk area and were greeted and provided with an excellent room close to friends staying at the same hotel - and this at a great price as well. Great night's sleep! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 10, 2017

club

The hotel was extremely clean. The staff were friendly and answered any question we had. Would have loved to use the pool since we only got to stay one night but there were a ton of kids in the pool. Overall great experience will be coming back to this hotel a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay!

By

May 08, 2017

The room was clean, breakfast was good, and staff were very pleasant and helpful! I would stay at this location again!

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great location in Blowing Rock. Easy access to Blueridge Parkway and other towns / sights nearby.
Hotel was up to the standards I've come to expect from the IHG brand.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

May 04, 2017

club

The cleaning staff did not clean the room from the last people who stayed in the room dirty wash cloth was left in main room. The outside of the hotel looked a bit rundown when we approched.

Read More
Read Less