Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 512 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great customer service - super room - good location

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Treated very well at this hotel. Will be back in the not too distant future. Enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel,great location

By

February 23, 2017

Good stay great dog walking area nearby,woodsey behind costco

Read More
Read Less

Close to everything

By

February 22, 2017

club

Easy to find and close to everything in Bozeman. Love the spa!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear KW1212, Thank you so much for the five star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. So glad you enjoyed our spa. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast

By

February 22, 2017

club

My buddy said he found a new favorite hotel in Bozeman

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear ron9754, Thank you so much for your five star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. Glad everything met your and your buddy's expectation. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 21, 2017

Used rewards points and still got an up grade the room was clean and very comfortable and the breakfast had plenty of options.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Manicmech, Thank you for your wonderful five star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. We appreciate your loyalty and as a member using points and getting upgrades is a perk. Glad you enjoyed the upgrade. We hope to see you soon next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Stayed for business, second time at this hotel in the last few years. Good location, clean and large room, good breakfast, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Fliebynight, Thank you for the wonderful five star review for Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. We appreciate the kind feedback. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was awesome! Breakfast was delicious!! Love the big room with the fireplace and tv

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear MT chick, Thank you so much for your wonderful five star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. Glad you got to enjoy our Express Start Breakfast. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value, Very Clean

By

February 14, 2017

club

This is a great hotel, you won't be disappointed. The room was very clean and the staff was helpful. The hotel is adjacent to Costco and has quick freeway access. Lots of restaurant chooses nearby. The pool and hot tub are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Hindsight, Thank you so much for the wonderful five star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. We are so glad everything met your expectations. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

February 14, 2017

club

The bed was much harder than I have ever experienced at a holiday inn. I have stayed at holiday inn and holiday inn express many times this is the first where the bed was extremely hard and there was not a soft pillow compared to the other holiday inns I have stayed at. They seem all firm

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Kellie, Thank you for your four star review for the Holiday Inn Express West. We appreciate your feedback regarding the mattresses and will pass it on to the correct department. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything as expected and better

By

February 13, 2017

club

We found everything to be as we would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The reception was particularly welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear zerolatitude, Thank you for the five star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. We are glad everything was to your expectations. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

wow what a relief it is

By

February 13, 2017

club

This is one of the best hotels in the area. Good people, good food, good sleep and good location. I am very pleased to say that this is a hotel within ear shot of the Bozeman airport

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear jesuslvr, Thank you so much for the five star review for Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy Stay

By

February 08, 2017

Even though the hotel was extremely busy, basketball tournament in town, my room was quiet and I was able to relax. I definitely plan on staying there again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Jman72, Thank you for the four star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your next stay while you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less