Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bozeman West

2305 Catron Street , Bozeman, Montana 59718

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1426 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1101
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    20

GREAT STAFF AND HOTEL!

By

May 15, 2022

First, I must compliment Ashley. She had just gotten done putting on an employee appreciation luncheon, and was smiling and thanking all of them for their service. Although we arrived a full two hours before official check in time, she checked with her staff and found a room for us. This was fabulous, as we had just spent 0(3 8 hour driving days on the road, were exhausted, and needed to wind down. The rest of our stay was perfect, with an extremely neat and clean room, a great shower head with plenty of hot water, and a very quiet environment. I would gladly stay at this Holiday Inn again if I am ever in the area. We saw Ashley again the next morning, and she thanked us for staying at this Holiday Inn, and bade us good and safe travel. You have a devoted and exceptional employee in Ashley. She made our stay excellent and memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Expected more for the price.

By

May 14, 2022

Pros - Decent location and easy free parking. Decent complimentary breakfast.

Cons - terrible WiFi. Under equipped fitness center. No sheer curtain for privacy.

Bottom line - although I know it’s not the Waldorf, I expected more for the price point.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

May 09, 2022

The location was situated in a convenient area.
The room was comfortable and spacious.
It would have been nice to have waffles for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and quiet

By

May 02, 2022

Two night stay for helping granddaughter in college. Very clean, quiet. Accommodated pet easily. Awesome breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast during our trip

By

May 01, 2022

club

We recently made a trip from WA to WI and this hotel had probably the best breakfast during our whole trip. We had a surprise snow storm hit that extended our stay and the staff was very helpful.

The downsides: The bleach used to clean the sheets was extremely strong. My allergies went crazy while here, but the beds were at least clean and very comfortable. There also was no laundry area, which just would have been nice since we were stuck there an extra day. Lastly, the towel situation. Four of us were in one room and only had 3 towels, which for one night, we made work. But our towels were still wet and when we called and asked for a refresh on our towels for the next night, since we didn't know we would be stuck an extra night, they told us we had to go grab them from the front desk (which was easy enough) and they had a bag waiting for us, which again was really nice, but when we made it back to our room, realized there was only one towel inside. All in all, best breakfast, but the hardest place to get enough towels. However, those are all small things, I really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

This hotel has gone to the Dogs!

By

March 11, 2022

I am a long term Spire Elite member and I have never felt the need to review an IHG property before. I loved the upgrade and found the size and layout fantastic! Shower was moldy and the hallway was torn up with a traffic cone marking it.
I don’t expect to open my door in the morning and be growled at by a large Dog in the hallway! When my wife called the front desk to complain she was told “this was a dog friendly hotel and we let dogs stay in any room”. People like myself with dog allergies should be made aware of this policy. Later that day I was awoke by a barking dog in the hallway. I was also a bit miffed at the dog poop in the parking lot and on sidewalk!

Read More
Read Less

Used one of my free nights here

By

January 06, 2022

platinumelite

Staff and hotel were excellent. We asked for top level and was upgraded to a suite. Great quiet room. Breakfast was excellent with many choices including eggs, biscuits and gravy, potatoes, etc. Will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

December 19, 2021

club

Everyone was helpful and courteous and the quality/value was great

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

December 17, 2021

club

I spent 28 days at this hotel and a king executive suite. It was super clean and roomy. Bed was comfortable, high quality towels and linens. The staff were extremely nice and helpful. The pool and hot tub were amazing, breakfast was very good with various options. The only complaint I have is the shower is this suite was really strange and oddly shaped and I was awoken at 6am by the horrible noise of snow shoveling outside my window. Lasted about an hour. Not enough to really even mention really.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

December 17, 2021

Clean property close to the interstate and close to food options as well as a Costo if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

December 16, 2021

Staff are friendly and accommodating. Location of Hotel is great.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

December 15, 2021

club

Room was clean but was not the norm for daily maid service. A clean towel and coffee pod were in a bag left at room door every morning

Read More
Read Less