Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 490 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable room and friendly staff.

By

January 10, 2017

club

Room was surprisingly very large and comfortable for the price. The breakfast was a little disappointing -bacon was paper thin with no flavor. Not many choices compared to othe Holiday Inn Express Hotel breakfast menus. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Last nite in MT

By

January 07, 2017

Excellent in every way. Good ol Montana hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable break from travel

By

January 04, 2017

We are moving for work and had driven a long way, gotten delayed many times due to snow, and were in much need of rest. It was late but check-in was still easy and friendly. Bed was comfortable, room was clean. Breakfast could have been better but overall very satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Tiredofmoving, Thank you so much for the five star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. We appreciate your kind comments and your feedback regarding the breakfast. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bozeman HI Express an excellent venue

By

January 03, 2017

The staff is top notch and location convenient to many things. We had last minute changes to our travel plans and were accommodated without any issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear FLpanhandler, Thank you for the five star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. We appreciate your kind comments and are glad our staff was able to accommodate you for your stay. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing home away from home

By

January 02, 2017

club

Relaxing, comfortable place to stay. Great staff, many amenities, superb value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear MOR fan, Thank you so much for the five star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. We are glad everything met your expectations. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable room and bed. Nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear dhtaz12, Thank you so much for the five star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. We are glad you had a comfortable stay. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, MT Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

insomniacs dream

By

December 24, 2016

club

wow!! super duper impressed with these accomodations!! highly recommended!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Dear DDJD, Thank you so much for the five star review and the wonderful compliments. We are so excited that everything met your expectations. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 07, 2016

Convenient and very clean,first time staying there as they did not used to be pet friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear CHDYE, Thank you so much for the five star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. We appreciate your feedback and glad you had a good experience. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not my usual satisfaction

By

December 06, 2016

A rattling furnace woke me up twice to the point I had to turn it off and get extra blankets from the closet. I reported this to the staff and was move to another room the next day. While watching TV in the new room another guest walked into my room. The front desk was apparently not informed that I was moved there and gave this other guest a key. Later after I had gone to dinner my room keys did not work to let me in.
I have stayed in this hotel many times and have not had this type of experience. I will try again as I am a loyal rewards club member but it is good to know there is another IHG property not far away.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear ty2314, We appreciate you being a Spire member with us and thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

December 05, 2016

One of the best hotel experiences I have ever enjoyed. Excellent all around - service, room, amenities, etc. all outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear surfercharlie1, Thank you so much for your five star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. We are so glad that everything met your expectations. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellant Stay

By

December 04, 2016

club

The hotel staff is very courteous and quick in the check in process. The room was clean except for the carpet. The breakfast was good and the area kept very clean. It's a very nice place to stay. Would highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Dru 2017, Thank you for your four star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. We appreciate your feedback and will pass on the information regarding the carpet. We are glad everything else met your expecatation. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room.

By

November 28, 2016

club

I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the room. Breakfast was very very good.
The staff were very kind. I would recommend this hotel to stay in. Access to the hotel was easy to get to.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Buddy2dee, Thank you so much for the five star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. We are glad everything met your expectations. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less