Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 435 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Rough night

By

August 09, 2016

The Air conditioner blew on our heads all night long, and the bed was a bit dated. Other than that, the stay was good for an over night on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear toigye, We apologize you had a rough night at the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. We appreciate your feedback and I will make sure maintenance is aware of the situation. We do hope we see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and relaxing

By

August 09, 2016

After a long day of travel this was a very nice place to arrive. The staff were very helpful with directions and recommendations on restaurants. The location is close to town and yet easy to access the highway. The lobby area is a nice surprise over and above the usual Holiday Inn and the dining area and pool are top notch too. We had business in town and also some pleasure sightseeing and the location was perfect for both. There are lots of new retail stores close by that made it very easy to pick up those items we forgot to pack. All and all, a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the money

By

August 08, 2016

club

Easy stay, nice and quiet. I didn't expect this nice of a hotel for HI. Breakfast okay..don't like precooked eggs but they did have other items to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear BreaksGirl, Thank you for your four star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. So glad everything met your expectations besides the precooked eggs. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay! Great Staff!

By

August 04, 2016

Hotel is clean beyond expectations. Hotel staff is obviously well managed. They are fun and friendly. Everyone there was very attentive. We asked more towels be brought to our room with housekeeping and they didn't hesitate to bring them up to our room ASAP instead of making us wait for housekeeping. A

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear SatisfiedGuest12345, Thank you for your wonderful five star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. We are so glad everything met your expectations. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable rooms

By

August 01, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Very nice staff and nice quiet rooms!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Cheif101, Thank you so much for the five star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. We are happy that everything met your expectations. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean, comfortable hotel

By

July 25, 2016

club

I was here four nights. The room was excellent, the staff were terrific, the breakfast was great, although the coffee was a bit on the weak side. The internet isn't blazing fast but I had no trouble watching a Netflix movie one night. Great location and plenty of parking. Pet friendly (although I did not have a pet), very nice pool and gym. I'll definitely plan to stay here gain the next time I'm in Bozeman.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear NJJohn7974, Thank you so much for the five star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. We are glad you enjoyed our complementary Express Start Breakfast. We are working on the wifi to get it upgraded so it will be fast. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

July 25, 2016

I frequently stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites when I travel for work, and staff are always friendly. The rooms are quiet, spacious and clean. Very easy check out and check in!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear KellyTravels, Thank you for the wonderful five star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. So glad everything met your expectations. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

NO shuttle from Noon to 4p from airport

By

July 22, 2016

It's $50 to make the 15 minute drive from airport to hotel, while they advertise a complimentary shuttle at the airport signage, they don't run from 12noon-4p. We got off our plane at 355p called them and were advised the shuttle was already gone and would not return. We had already booked our room in advance and were saddened that it would not be possible for it to return. It's also ironic as there's not a bunch of cabs waiting to pick up folks at the airport, you have to call a company and wait 15 min for someone to come. MANY other hotels have a free shuttle without restrictions. BOOK THERE.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear FamilytravelingOH, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Great Place to Stay!

By

July 22, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Beautiful Bozeman MT is a Friendly Clean, Wonderful place to stay. I highly recommend it!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear SalesEng, Thank you so much for the five star review for the Holiday Inn Express. We are so glad everything met your expectations. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

July 18, 2016

club

Good customer service. Front desk and breakfast teams were very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear BurleyMan14, Thank you for your four star for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. Our staff strives to make our guests feel at home during their stay. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Bozeman

By

July 15, 2016

Thanks for the great stay at your hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful, food was great and I sleep very well. Couldn't ask for anything else, thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear sled2014, Thank you for your five star review for the Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West. Our staff strives to make all guests stay comfortable and relaxing. Glad you enjoyed the Express Start Breakfast. We hope to see you next time you are in Bozeman, Montana. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lucky they are near Yellowstone!

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Almost sold out because of National Park visitors so they Jack up the rates. The mice in the walls didn't seem to mind.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear BerkleyPitIPA, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, De G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less