Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 557 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay after a long day at Yellowstone!

By

May 25, 2017

club

Team was extremely friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this property for anyone traveling along I-90 or coming up from the park...

Read More
Read Less

Beds are hard

By

May 24, 2017

club

My wife thought the beds were hard and not comfortable.
Staff was very nice and helpful. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 24, 2017

We had a brief stay for a wedding, but the room was spacious, the beds were comfortable and we enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Concert

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

We arrived from out of town several hours ahead of check in time. We were told our room was ready. We were delighted. We spent the afternoon relaxing and resting instead of having to find something to do. This is what we like about Holiday Inn Expresses--customer care which is very rare these days. Service was great and very helpful. We had a very stressful month and it was a fun, fun two days. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Stay was Quiet and clean. Nice room. Breakfast was many choices, nice. Good coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

May 20, 2017

I was so happy with my stay here and the friendly accommodating staff! April the front desk clerk and I didn't get her managers name were a complete God send. After camping in Yellowstone for two days (cold) and hitting a deer on our way to Bozeman I called the hotel to see if there was a chance for a early check-in. I was willing to pay extra as I was exhausted. The staff obliged and this gesture will definitely have me book more stays at the IHG brand properties. My stay was very comfortable the linens felt great after hiking and camping! The hotel is very nice and looks newer and stylish. The hot breakfast was delicious and we'll stocked. I highly recommend this property and will definitely stay here again. Great stay over for all you Yellowstone travelers!!

Read More
Read Less

None

By

May 16, 2017

Overall good would recommend staying here. Breakfast area a little busy. Put in more tables. Bed was good and front desk gal very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic scenery

By

May 16, 2017

club

Great scenery fair pricing super comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great pillows

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

I travel quite a lot for business and always stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites. They seem to treat their employees well as most all of them offer excellent service and truly seem to like their jobs! Keep up the great service!

Read More
Read Less

Nice location for me

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are clean and big. Bed is very comfortable to me.

Read More
Read Less

Do you like Pets?

By

May 10, 2017

This hotel allows pets so if you are disturbed by howling, whining, allergies, poor sleep due to the next door neighbors pet, then DO NOT stay at this Holiday Inn Express. I good breakfast does not make up for noise and poor sleep. Oh, yes there was also a train that goes by the hotel periodically as well. We slept better the second night but then we were exhausted from the first night. We checked out a day early.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean luxary rooms. Motel is quiet and a great spot

By

May 08, 2017

club

I have zero complaints and will stay the next time in Bozeman.

Read More
Read Less