Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brattleboro

100 Chickering Drive , Brattleboro, Vermont 05301

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 987 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

987reviews

  • 5 Stars
    705
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent Staff & Stay

By

June 27, 2022

The gentleman at that checked us in made us feel welcome and had family in Kentucky where we are from. Our room was clean and we enjoyed breakfast the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming, Clean, & Accommodating Hotel

By

June 16, 2022

A one night stay felt like a great vacation. Comfortable beds & a delicious breakfast. Hat tip to William, who not only provided water for tea when we checked in late in the evening, but also kept the morning breakfast service running smoothly for all the hotel guests.

Read More
Read Less

clean place with friendly staff

By

June 12, 2022

After a long day, it's nice to always be recognized and welcomed. AND the cookies are back! Safe and comfortable place to stay, and close to down several restaurants and places to stock up on supplies.

Read More
Read Less

Ok place, didn't have any problems

By

May 31, 2022

Having to write comments in order to submit review is annoying

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel around the area

By

May 31, 2022

I stayed for almost a month due to work. The staff was friendly and gladly accommodated me in anyway possible during my stay. Would gladly go back for a vacation next time

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 26, 2022

This was our first time at this hotel in Vermont. Our experience was awesome! The breakfast every morning was delicious, plus we enjoyed the swimming pool and workout facility. They cleaned the room everyday very well, and slept well at night. We have no complaints and will definitely stay with you again.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!!!

By

March 31, 2022

platinumelite

2nd stay here and will definitely be back. Starting with multiple help and reach outs from staff (we had multiple rooms and lots of moving pieces) everything was on point. Clean, quality breakfast, comfy....u name it this place has it. THANKS!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Convenient

By

December 22, 2021

club

Nice room, friendly staff, good breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Property

By

December 14, 2021

The staff at this property are amazing. It is always a joy to stay with them. The property is well maintained and always first class. I recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel scammed us

By

December 08, 2021

club

We booked a room over a month in advance and booked the room with the 3 queen beds and pullout sofa. When we arrived to our room, we found out the hotel downgraded us to a 2 queen bed room without asking and without telling us. We only got a $15 off discount for it when other nights it’s over $40 difference which is ridiculous. I wouldn’t recommend this place. Go to a better place and get what you paid for because this place won’t guarantee It and if they change it, they won’t tell you

Read More
Read Less

Great service great location

By

December 07, 2021

club

I loved that all the rooms have loads of pillows they have coffee makers and mini frig. Having a table in the room with chairs was great for bringing breakfast back. They offer good quality shampoo conditioner and body wash which was really handy. Mostly anyone that I spoke to were friendly and locals themselves and offered suggestions for lunch and dinner places. I will be back because my son moved to Bernardston Ma and this is property is 15 minutes away (he’s got 3 dogs)so this is a getaway for me

Read More
Read Less

Great sray

By

December 06, 2021

club

Staff was welcoming. Room was clean and well maintained. Breakfast was excellent. There was ample parking. Pool looked great although we did not use.

Read More
Read Less