Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 415 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Convenient

By

July 24, 2017

club

Convenient location with breakfast so we did not have to worry about finding our way in unfamiliar area. Greeted warmly by front desk staff and room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep, great service at an affordable price

By

July 24, 2017

Top notch service, clean hotel, and a very friendly staff. Best hotel choice in Brattleboro for both business and leisure travel. I will definitely be staying here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Another Fantastic Stay

By

July 24, 2017

This hotel is by far one of the best that I have ever stayed in. I feel that you get an amazing bang for your buck here. Staff are always extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn in Brattleboro. The hotel was in a great location close to everything in town. Grafton Village Cheese, the Retreat Farm, and Robb Family Farm were all close by and the kids enjoyed them. The hotel was clean, the pool was nice, and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

July 18, 2017

I was very happy with my experience at this hotel. I've stayed in some HIE before with mixed results. This hotel met and exceeded my expectations of cleanliness, comfort, and service. I will be happy to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable Spot

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

I find this Inn to always be reliable and have friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Area

By

July 17, 2017

We stayed one night here to check out a local maple syrup farm. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. It was in a good location with shops, restaraunts, and activities only a few minutes away. The area was beautiful. It is a cute small town with good food and amazing water views. Grafton Village Cheese was only a few minutes away and a favorite stop for kids!

Read More
Read Less

Survey response

By

July 16, 2017

Only surprise was a charge on my credit card even though I used points for the stay. No one at the hotel mentioned a charge would be forthcoming. Should have been made aware at time of booking or upon checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 12, 2017

club

The staff was so accommodating to my family and addressed any needs we had. They even purchased pool noodles for my kids when we had to wait to use the pool. They were fantastic!!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

the personal at brattleboro wer excellant and helpful to myself and my family we had a small problem in the bathroom and trhey were there in 5 minutes to fix it. overall of the hotel and the employees were excellant and i will be going back we go everyyear first year at hoilday express but it won't be the last.

Read More
Read Less

great service and rooms

By

July 07, 2017

We loved our stay. Rooms are clean and up to date. I loved the continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Brattleboro's Best Hotel

By

July 06, 2017

club

I travel to Brattleboro every few months for business, and always stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites when in town.

This is by far the nicest, cleanest, and friendliest hotel in Brattleboro.

Every visit has been excellent at this hotel, and I wouldn't consider staying anywhere else while in town.

Highly recommended for business or leisure travel stays.

Five stars!

Read More
Read Less