Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 387 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great stay

By

May 28, 2017

club

Upon check in the woman at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel and room was very clean and up to date. The only negative thing was not being able to close the curtains to keep the room dark for sleeping. There was a "chip clip" provided to hold the darkening curtains closed which wouldn't hold. Other than that everything was fine.

Read More
Read Less

price check

By

May 27, 2017

club

It was ok , they s3lect rate per cusomer though . Was in line 3 customers in front of me and everyone's price was different. They don't have a trucker rate.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay with great breakfast

By

May 25, 2017

club

We recently stayed at the property for a family event for 4 nights with three rooms, 5 adults and 4 older teenagers. The staff is great, especially the breakfast room attendant Steve who was very attentive and friendly with all the guests. I have stayed here several times over the years and always found the staff very helpful and friendly. The location is very convenient near restaurants, around corner from a large Hannaford grocery store, short drive from downtown and very close to the freeway for easy access. It is an older property so don't expect new design/decor. The only ding is the small fitness room with odd odor but you can pay to get a decent workout at a big gym about 5 minutes away. There is a small indoor pool at this location if you are bringing kids. The breakfast area and overall staff service is excellent, very much appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

Consistantly clean and comfortable

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff is always so friendly, the rooms are comfortable and clean. I have stayed at several other hotels in the area and found this Holiday Inn Express to be the best value, clean, and convenient. I prefer the king beds as they have a much more comfortable chair to spend the evening watching tv where the rooms with queen beds don't have anywhere comfortable to sit besides the beds.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, very friendly and helpful staff, quiet

By

May 16, 2017

I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the room and its amenities. The staff were cheerful and friendly, but not overbearing. The designation of a quiet floor was something I have hoped to find for years, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and very good breakfast!

By

May 16, 2017

Everything was as it should be during my stay in this hotel. I was at a conference, so didn't spend much time at the hotel. I also didn't use any of the additional facilities (pool, fitness center, etc). But the room itself was clean and roomy, and the lobby was inviting. The staff were notably friendly (especially the breakfast crew), and I really appreciated a hot breakfast each morning.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Information

By

May 15, 2017

club

Large rooms
nightly cost a little pricey
Free breakfast with room
Kid friendly
It is easy to get to this hotel and navigate through the surrounding towns

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 13, 2017

club

Excellent breakfast and a very attentive person in the kitchen . He told us when fresh eggs or bacon was coming out. He was pleasant and made the bkfst area so welcoming. We had about 10 family members there and bkfst was were we all could meet and talk . Wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

This place was one of the best that I have ever stayed in for an amazing price. I highly recommend this to anyone traveling for business.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

May 09, 2017

club

Great front end service. Manager very responsive to my tequests

Read More
Read Less

HI Exprees stay

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Our stay was as we have come to expect of this brand and we are always satisfied and use it again. They keep all their properties at a high standard for the price they charge. I will use them again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express and Suites Brattleboro

By

May 06, 2017

platinumelite

Conveniently located hotel in Brattleboro. We had dinner at "The Marina" which had a beautiful view and good food priced reasonably. The hotel is close to I-91, so I would recommend trying to get a room on the opposite side from the highway.

Read More
Read Less