Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 458 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Wonderful stay!

By

October 19, 2017

club

We stayed here for our trip to the area for our son’s wedding nearby. The staff was excellent and so helpful with any and all of our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Greta Stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean public areas and bedroom. Amenities are excellent for this level of property.

Front desk staff of Alyssa and Katherine were both wonderful. Steve who handled breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

quiet comfortable room and friendly service

By

October 17, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. My first time in the Brattleboro area.

Read More
Read Less

They Understand Customer Service

By

October 17, 2017

I was unable to redeem points online, as the web site indicated rooms were not available. I called the hotel and talked with Kaylee. She said she didn't understand as rooms were available. She told me she would hold a room for me, but to call IHG directly. IHG still would not release a room. So, I called Kaylee back. She not only got our room, but gifted us the additional points needed. This was four days into our three week vacation through the northeast and was definitely one of the best, if not best, of several properties we stayed in. Kaylee understands customer service and went well beyond expectations to make this stay happen.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Incredibly Kind and Helpful

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

While going thru some rough travels for a family emergency, I arrived in Brattleboro tired, and without reservations. At the height of leaf peeping season, all the hotels in the area were selling out quick. The staff there, Frank, Alyssa, and Kathryn were extremely helpful in getting me booked and setup with my reward points for the night, a process that typically goes thru the corporate sites. There willingness to do what was right for an exhausted customer was so refreshing. It was one of the first good night sleeps I enjoyed on this challenging trip.

Read More
Read Less

Not to HI standards

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

Aloof front desk staff. No welcome. No greetings, coming or going

Read More
Read Less

location, location, location!

By

October 12, 2017

Brattleboro off Rte. 91 was the perfect travel location to our favorite tourist sites. Within an hours drive easily to Quechee, Woodstock, Putney, Rockingham, VT. and even down to Deerfied, Mass. Perfect location for leaf peeping. Holiday Inn was clean, quiet and friendly. Room included frig, microwave and a tv that had a good selection of channels. Breakfast was adequate, coffee was available 24 hours. Cookies or donuts free in the lobby as well as the USA today newspaper. Convenient location across the road to fast foods and Dunkin Donuts as well as a major food store accessibl without having to get back on the road. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

October 10, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and conveniently located. Staff was friendly and efficient. We enjoyed using the pool and having coffee, cookies and fruit available when we arrived. Our room was clean and very quiet until about 4:00 am when the maintenance closet located next to us became a hub of activity with frequent opening and closing (not so gentlyof the door). This was the only drawback and would not keep us from staying in the hotel again, though I wouldn't want that room again.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

Was able to use points for a free stay. Breakfast was good, mattress was a little worn, and all the pillows were great. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Experience

By

October 05, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here. Everything and everyone was great. I slept in peace and enjoyed waking up to breakfast. It was indeed home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Reliably good.

By

October 03, 2017

We have stayed here many times when in Brattleboro. As always, the staff is second-to-none, and the rooms are properly prepared for comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

October 02, 2017

club

Nice friendly staff , great breakfast. Comfortable beds very clean.

Read More
Read Less