Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brattleboro

100 Chickering Drive , Brattleboro, Vermont 05301

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 887 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

887reviews

  • 5 Stars
    630
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

One week stay

By

April 28, 2021

club

All went well with my stay. Make sure you take advantage of breakfast and room cleanings. Location is convenient, staff is friendly. I recommend this property for anyone that needs to stay in the area- 20 minutes from Keene.

Read More
Read Less

Happy guest

By

April 26, 2021

club

My stay was excellent. Even though we had trouble getting the microwave to work, the maintenance staff responded quickly. The jacuzzi in the room was fab!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 22, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express. Easy to find off the interstate. Comfy beds. Brattleboro is a quaint historic town to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

April 09, 2021

The hotel staff was awesome check in with no problem the room was very nice had no problem finding a parking spot

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

April 09, 2021

It's very close to the highway and near stores, restaurants, etc. Cleanliness and safety during pandemic was excellent. Pandemic free breakfasts were pretty well done. Staff was attentive. Downfalls - the pool was closed due to repainting, window didn't open, no guide binder to tell how to use the TV, breakfast details, local sites, etc. Wifi was a little sketchy... not great signal but worked most of the time. Overall, it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

March 31, 2021

platinumelite

Everything and everyone was very kind. We did have to move from room to room because of a booking conflict but we understand that these things happen. The front desk felt very bad that it happened and were extremely helpful in helping us move to another room close by. We also understand that during these times safety is a number one priority so breakfast was very limited but other than that our stay was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel - clean and friendly staff

By

March 28, 2021

club

We stay here monthly for business ... it’s truly the best and worth driving a few more miles to go too.
The staff is so friendly and the entire place is clean. There’s a lot to do in the area too.

Read More
Read Less

Great, easy stay

By

March 24, 2021

club

Helpful staff, straightforward checkin, great covid cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

March 24, 2021

The room was huge ,clean,,comfortable and smelled awesome .the employees where out standing and friendly. The hotel was in a great area nice and peaceful thk u Jose and Yecica

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 23, 2021

club

Excellent staff, clean rooms , good location, would recommend highly

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Made to Order Breakfast

By

March 06, 2021

Hotel takes breakfast orders the night before, and serves delicious made to order breakfast. Kudos to the desk staff for checking in and correcting a couple of minor housekeeping issues without being prompted.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay but poor hot-water capacity for bathing.

By

March 05, 2021

club

I liked the location and the hotel however, the biggest issue was with limited hot water for bathing. I could only get genuinely hot water in a short spurt of a minute or two tops during my three day stay.... otherwise, it was just luke-warm. It made taking a bath nearly impossible, which was very disappointing. The beds were also too flimsy/ soft for my liking to get an optimal night's sleep. So, those were the things that could have definitely have been better.

Read More
Read Less