Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brattleboro

100 Chickering Drive , Brattleboro, Vermont 05301

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 823 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

823reviews

  • 5 Stars
    581
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Professional and Cordial

By

August 03, 2020

This property is VERY clean and comfortable. Coming and going, the folks who were running the front desk were efficient, informative and cordial. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

4 day stay- staff was great!

By

August 01, 2020

club

Had a recent 4 day stay at this property. The staff was great. The property was clean. The outdoor patio with fire pit was very relaxing. Would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 31, 2020

Dominick recognized me and remembered my name after months of not coming in due to C19. He goes the extra mile to make sure the guests in the hotel are happy with their stay. He deserves to be applauded.
Your breakfast lady also is very pleasant in the morning and always running around busy. She always has a smile and is happy to see you in the morning. This is something to say as most hotels are not nearly as nice as she is.
I like the outdoor seating as well. Most hotels are not offering hot breakfast and just a dumpy little bag, kudos to the staff for pulling it off. I appreciate that.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, fresh and comfortable

By

July 30, 2020

Enjoyed my stay. Easy access to my conference. Private, quiet, clean, relaxing and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely recommended.

By

July 28, 2020

HI did a great job in providing clean accommodations and covid-safety precautions, which they take seriously. That's the reason for the sub-par breakfast but I'd rather have that than a buffet or other form of breakast that would not be safe to servce. They're doing an excellent job all things considered w/ that. Staff was superfriendly and all had masks. Would return for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient

By

July 22, 2020

club

The location is very convenient to the dinner restaurants and meeting locations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

July 13, 2020

club

Beds were soft and the third floor was quietly. Breakfast was delicious and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 13, 2020

platinumelite

I am from the Burlington VT area traveling to the southern part of the state for a leisure getaway. Checking in was effortless. Employees I encountered were masked. Filled out take-out breakfast menu for the next morning. It was ready at the appropriate time. Room and bathroom were clean. Bed was comfortable. Quick computer setup with my network cable. Easy checkout.

Read More
Read Less

LJ and Tina's Motorcycle Trip to VT

By

July 08, 2020

club

As a member of IHG I have stayed at may Holiday Inn Express locations and they are consistently great. Brattleboro was no exception. Great Stay

Read More
Read Less

warm and friendly hotel

By

July 07, 2020

club

excellent .everything was so clean and organized.staff super helpful and freindly.will go back soon

Read More
Read Less

Was able to use pool despite covid

By

July 06, 2020

platinumelite

We reserved a hr to use the pool. My kids loved it and had it all to themselves

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 28, 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean, staff was friendly and Curtis! This was my first trip since COVID- 19 hit so wasn’t sure what to expect!

Read More
Read Less