Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 349 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Holiday Inn Stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is clean, well-organized and comfortable. My family and I had a relaxing night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Stac, Thank you for the 5 star review. I hope your family had a chance to enjoy some of the winter activities in the area. Keep an eye on our page we try to keep it updated with upcoming events in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Rob

By

February 19, 2017

I like the staff very much, I spend a lot of time in Brattleboro and came to know the staff well. They always greet me with professional curtesy and respect.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Rob, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We strive for 100% satisfaction including customer service. So once again "Thank You"!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn Express

By

February 16, 2017

club

Nice Holiday Inn Express, Clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
dreny, Thank you for your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express, Brattleboro. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Snowed in in VT

By

February 15, 2017

club

Thanks IHG for accomdating travelers stuck in the storm. Tasha was great and pancake in a minute breakfast was a big hit for crabby kid !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear GiGi, Thank you , I will be sure to let Tasha know that you recognized her customer service. I know I love the pancake machine. I think every home should have one.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Ski Mountains and Great Value

By

February 14, 2017

Stayed here many times for visits to Mount Snow, Killington and Crotched Mountain Ski areas. Price is great, rooms are great, and the free breakfast is great. No complaints. Also convenient to great dinner choices in the downtown Brattleboro area. Just a short drive away.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear KeithD, Thank you for the review. If you came to ski, what a weekend you had with all the fresh snow. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 13, 2017

Drove to Brattleboro just to check out Vermont - great staff and nice rooms. I used points so I can't speak to the "value" of the room in that respect, but definitely a typical HIE room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hi Bryan_with_a_why, So glad you had a chance to stay with us and visit Vermont. What a week you decided to visit. I hope you like snow!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Very happy with this hotel. It's always clean and quiet. Breakfast is great. Staff is awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hi Adam, Thank you for writing such a great review. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Rest

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

After a long day of work and after driving 5 hers was great to find a hotel to relax at

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Paul H, Thank you for taking the time for the review after your long day. We truly appreciate it !
Read More
Read Less

ANOTHER GOOD STAY

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

I USE HOLIDAY INNS WHEN EVER I CAN BECAUSE OF THE CONSISTENCY BETWEEN THE DIFFERENT HOTELS.
THE ONLY ISSUE I HAD THIS STAY WAS THE TV CHANNEL GUIDE DID NOT MATCH THE TV

Read More
Read Less

Dependable

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Know what I'm getting into when I stay at a Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Dependable, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Consistency is goal through all IHG properties.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

January 26, 2017

Pay attention to the room your in. If your above laundry your room will vibrate when in use.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 09, 2017
Hello Tdeb, Thank you for choosing us for your accommodations last January and taking the time to provide feedback. Though you have rated our service and sleep quality commendably, I regret it wasn't the same in terms of our room accommodations. In line with this, I have sent you a private message. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Member and look forward to hosting you again the soonest. Best Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

A Relaxing Stay

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Front counter staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Will stay here in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear RayB, So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for the great review, I will be sure to pass on your comments to the staff.
Read More
Read Less