Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 531 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    27

Stay for volleyball

By

July 25, 2017

club

Bed and food were geeat but the rooms have a lot of humidity in them need to look into

Read More
Read Less

relax

By

July 24, 2017

relax, is a perfect location to go back to Nashville, because in the city it was more expensive

Read More
Read Less

Great all around, but

By

July 23, 2017

club

Could use vents in the bathrooms, not sure why most hotels don't have them but otherwise great all around.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Staff was friendly. Room was clean and fresh. The location is good because it's close to anything you may need: food, activities, shopping. Will return to stay here on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice size room

By

July 18, 2017

club

The bed was too firm and th air conditioning would not get cool enough for my liking.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 18, 2017

Clean, quiet, good beds, and good location. Staff was very friendly too. Decor was a little tired, but the staff informed me the hotel was due for an updating in November.

Read More
Read Less

Honestly

By

July 17, 2017

I had a hard time finding a place close to where I was working, and drove a hour both ways to my destination. Nashville traffic is a mess to say the least even though I took 840 around most of it, after almost being involved in a multi car pile up on I-24. After a hot day at work, and then fighting through the crazy traffic it was nice to stay at a place where people would actually smile and be pleasant to interact with. I had a issue with my card key on a couple of days which the ladies at the front desk took care of promptly, and even with a sense of humor. It was nice to see people actually behaving the way Tennesseans have a reputation of being. Helpful, courteous, smiling, and willing to go out of their way to make you feel at home. After the close call, a blowout on the interstate, and dealing with the nuts on the interstate it was relaxing to make it to the motel where people acted like they really cared for my needs as a traveler. They told me where the good places to see and eat, and made me feel at ease. It counts for something when you meet people who actually enjoy helping others, and are professionals at what they do.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Staff GenuinelyCare

By

July 17, 2017

club

Was in Nashville for an interview and stayed at this Holiday Inn, great folks very courteous. Breakfast was varied and well attended.

Read More
Read Less

Over utilized facility. Not very clean

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Would not recommend. Needs to be blown up and rebuilt. For the price it was a very poor value.

Read More
Read Less

July visit

By

July 16, 2017

club

I have stayed at hundreds of holiday inn properties. This hotel was ok for a one night stay. Elevator was dated and slow. Train tracks and train in may dale of night was a surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute training

By

July 15, 2017

club

Great Location.... AWESOME Food.... Great Customer service....

Read More
Read Less

ymartene

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

always a great experience. love the bed its so comfortable. and breakfast is always good.

Read More
Read Less