Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brentwood North-Nashville Area

5566 Franklin Pike Circle , Brentwood, Tennessee 37027

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1329 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    855
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    46

Brentwood stay

By

December 31, 2020

platinumelite

There was no food available in the morning. Don’t know why

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay here

By

December 29, 2020

No value in staying here -
Qweryjkpl on gfdgjooknbvdfhjnbvfdghbbbbbj

Read More
Read Less

Everything is great but food

By

December 24, 2020

Everything about room is great only problem I stayed there due to good breakfasts why I pay alittle more for room but no breakfast they said due to virus . Cost for room should be less ! If you can eat in restaurants you should be able to eat in motel. I travel and have been in states with heavier restrictions and still eat breakfast in breakfast area. Next time will call to see if serving breakfast, if not will stay in cheaper motel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good location. Great staff and the rooms were clean and co

By

December 23, 2020

club

Very nice stay. We were able to get a great night's rest and that meant a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great team at this hotel

By

December 21, 2020

Great location and great people. Always look forward to being in Brentwood.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

December 07, 2020

platinumelite

I use this hotel frequently with my work and they are always so easy to work with! Rooms are clean. Parking is a breeze and although it's only 15 minutes from down town Nashville, the price is reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Love Staying Here!

By

November 30, 2020

club

We have to stay in Nashville regularly because my daughter is a liver transplant patient at Vanderbilt Children's Hospital and this location is excellent for getting away from the hustle and bustle of the inner city. Located near food, shopping, and Starbucks! Love it here!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay.

By

November 26, 2020

club

I felt safe and secure at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Brentwood. My room (king suite) was spacious and comfortable. The staff were friendly and attentive to my needs and to keeping everything clean.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Brentwood

By

November 25, 2020

club

A wonderful place to stay. I really enjoyed my stay and would recommend to others. The staff is friendly and rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay

By

November 24, 2020

club

Will be back soon thanks for another great stay. Everytime I am here you guys are super fast and very welcoming. Your place is definitely the only place I will stay when making my trips to Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Nov.11 Stay

By

November 15, 2020

Stay was great. There was a long hair on the bathroom counter. That's my only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very belpfull

By

November 13, 2020

Good service. Close to Restaurant, close to service stations, easy in and out of parking lot, parking lot well lit to discourage theft, I drive a construction truck. This is a big plus for me.

Read More
Read Less