Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 438 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    22

Enjoyed my stay!

By

March 29, 2017

I greatly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I've stayed here before and will be coming back soon,

This location is a good place to relax and enjoy the surroundings. It's close to stores, restaurants, and the interstate.

Give this hotel a try. You will enjoy your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very noisy

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Train keeps passing, even at night. If you are lucky you will get moved to one room that does not face the train.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful customers service

By

March 25, 2017

club

My visit was business. I came for a job interview.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

We always stay at a HIE everywhere we go and this one was so disappointing. The room was not as nice as we are used to. We were there for a week with two kids and no microwave in the room. The washing machine took my money and the lady at the front desk acted like I was a liar then when I walked away told the guy beside her that I was running a scam. Who even says that?! The room cleaning ladies were rude and acted like everything was an inconvenience. Everything we are used to and love about HIE was not seen at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Mr. Nate Dolan, I do apologize for the treatment you endured at our hotel. I also apologize about the washer machine. I do have to ask though, Are you sure that it was our hotel? I would be happy to help you and I would be happy to resolve this because it most certainly is not the IHG way nor is it how we treat our guest. I am terribly sorry that you did experience such a horrible trip, its just that when I researched your stay I could only find where you stayed one night? According to your review you were here a week, you also said that our housekeeping were completely rude, most of them do not speak english so although it is not an excuse, it is very out of the ordinary for our housekeeping to receive this remark. I would really like the opportunity to speak with you about your stay if at all possible, just contact our hotel 615.221.5001. Please accept my apologies on behalf of our hotel and staff. Sales Director Cassie McMillion
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

It was overall a great stay with very clean facilities! We were only there for a night, so our trip was quick, but would come back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

I hope you like Trains

By

March 20, 2017

This hotel sits right next to a very active train track and they are going by at all hours of the day and night. Some blow their horn, just to make sure you hear them! Not conducive to a good nights sleep. The room was average, breakfast was good and the one real bright spot of the stay. The staff works hard to keep it stocked and hot. They did a pretty good job of it. Though, the pancakes never tasted as good as normal, they were adequate. The front desk staff was ok, not stellar. They never seemed to follow through with things asked of them though. There is no pool here, but instead a large hot-tub room. It holds a dozen adults. The jets work good for about 3 minutes then a high pitch whine comes from the equipment that sounds like a fire alarm blaring in your ears. I turned off the jets, waited 5 minutes and turned it back on. The cycle of 3 minutes of jets before the whining equipment repeated the entire time I was at the hotel. I used the fitness center each day and it has one set of dumbbells up to 50lbs, a bench, 2 treadmills, and elliptical and a bike. You can get a decent cardio workout and some limited weight training. The room is not really big enough to get into a true weigh training routine. The TV and entertainment system attached to the gym equipment never worked once the whole time I was at the hotel. The elevator is probably the slowest I have ever seen at a hotel as well. This seemed like it was overpriced for the level and quality of room that you get. This is a tour bus stop and it seemed there was at least one, or more, there a night. It makes for some crowds at the hot tub and breakfast. Overall, I wouldn't say I regret staying here, the location just seems old and poorly placed. I wouldn't stay here again, nor would I recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Skip this hotel

By

March 20, 2017

The hotel is very expensive and is situated right next to railroad tracks. There are trains going by all night long and they blow the whistle at times. The room shakes when they rumble by. We had a problem with our room and it was not taken care of, even when the manager was told. I would find someplace else to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 17, 2017

Great service and friendly hotel staff with great breakfast options. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

March 16, 2017

The location was perfect in what we were doing. Plenty of restaurants around us and close to things we wanted to do. The hotel was good, friendly staff and the hotel was quiet at night. The rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Awesome hotel with an extremely helpful and friendly staffu

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay around Nashville

By

March 14, 2017

club

This location was chosen after others were booked due to SEC tournament in town. I'm sure glad because we loved it here and plan on return next year to attend YEC.
If you are looking to get out of Nashville try this hotel it is still close to downtown but much quitter.

Read More
Read Less

Nashville

By

March 14, 2017

Good location and breakfast. Attentive staff. Comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less