Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brentwood North-Nashville Area

5566 Franklin Pike Circle , Brentwood, Tennessee 37027

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1527 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    965
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    58

Very nice hotel

By

June 22, 2022

The hotel was very nice and clean. Staff was great. The only negatives I found was that there is no pool and the some of the breakfast stuff was not labeled so you had to guess what it was.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

June 22, 2022

Overall good location and clean. Friendly and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Room changed

By

June 22, 2022

club

I reserved a room and when I got to the room it was not the room I had reserved. When I went down to ask why I didn’t have the room I had reserved, his response was that he had upgraded me to to a suite and that my daughter could just sleep on the pull out couch. I told him that I wanted the room I had booked. He did switch me to the room I had requested. The person who checked me in should have informed me of the room change and she did not. I didn’t find out it was a different room until I got to the room.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Customer Service I've ever experienced at ANY IHG property

By

June 17, 2022

I am a Diamond Elite with IHG as I strictly stay at IHG properties.

This was the first and last time I ever stay at this property.

I was in town for a meeting with our largest customer.

I sent three boxes of samples, FedEx priority overnight directly to the hotel the day before my arrival. Prior to departure, I confirmed the boxes had all been delivered.

Upon arrival to the hotel, I was told the boxes were nowhere to be found. Roger, who was on duty at the front desk was unable to locate them, so he called the person who was on duty when the boxes were delivered. Lea, who was so incredibly rude when I spoke to her, she basically said, FedEx delivers all the time and doesn't always get a signature and I would need to work with the person on duty. Roger then called the GM of the property, Patrick, who had to go an review security footage, from the lobby to confirm the packages were delivered and where they were. It took over an hour to locate three HUGE boxes!!!!

The next morning, I stopped by the front desk to get a copy of my bill and speak with Lea and Patrick. I mentioned they might want to make a note in guests reservation records moving forward, to avoid another stressful and unnecessary situation such as this. She just blew me off and gave me attitude, WORST customer service I have experienced in a long time. I then asked if Patrick was on duty and if I could speak with him. He immediately gave me attitude, excuses and never once apologized for the situation.

I have shipped boxes to countless IHG properties prior to my arrival and have NEVER experienced this type of attitude and horrible customer service.

They didn't seem to grasp the severity of the problem and basically took no ownership for losing the boxes.

They were rude, curt and clearly have no respect for their best customers.

I'll never understand why people who have zero customer service or people skills work the front desk. Do better!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 29, 2022

Highly recommend this hotel, we will be back for sure

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

May 24, 2022

This bed was exactly what every hotel needs; clean crisp sheets and an incredible mattress!

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

May 17, 2022

Clean, comfortable bed, nice smelling hotel. The staff was able to upgrade my room when it was booked incorrectly. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 10, 2022

We decided last minute to stay an extra night in(well near) Nashville and this was the perfect place for us! Rooms were very clean, continental breakfast was good(pancakes, dry cereal, oatmeal, bagels, breakfast meats, cheesy eggs, etc). Doors slamming in the morning are a bit loud so bring a fan to drown out the noise. Other than that, extremely quiet and calm. Seems to be in a decent part of town. Staff was excellent. Soap, shampoo, and conditioner by Dove provided. I highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

May 10, 2022

platinumelite

I had made reservations in advance and on the day I showed up, I hit the front desk with several request. #1. to change my reservations to 2 rooms instead of 1. #2. To split my room cost due to partial business trip. They not only hooked me up with the last minute changes, they took care of me on giving me a fair rate for two rooms for several nights. I wish I could remember all of the names of the people that worked the front desk throughout the week but let me just say that every one was GREAT! THANK YOU!

I have logged many nights at Holiday Inn Express across the country and this was one of my favorites!

Hope to see you all again soon!

One more thing, my daughter is a D1 Athlete who needed to complete workouts while in Nashville. The gym and equipment were clean and in great condition!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

May 04, 2022

This holiday Inn express possibly has the best staff of any I have visited. While the staff across the board, from concierge, receptionist, hotel manager and maid service were all phenomenal, the hotel is lacking. They can't help that. In a time where people can't find employees to work, IHG needs to step up and add some upgrades to this hotel. There is no pool, which is not ok in a hot humid climate 50% of the year. They need to add things to their breakfast menu, we had no change up of hot items on the menu for 4 mornings! Again, best hotel staff team I have encountered in a long time. For this reason, I'd stay here simply to enjoy "Southern Hospitality " at it's best.

Read More
Read Less

Old Building with Lipstick

By

May 03, 2022

Our stay was extremely loud with noises from all directions and through the morning, afternoon and night. Doors slamming shut since they are out of square and installed poorly, requiring every guest to slam the door shut to close it. Whispers could be heard in the hallway, especially with kids yelling and parents yelling back. Afternoon meant the furniture movers had to move things around above us without lifting anything up. Bathroom had stains on the wall, floor tile not flush, walls weren't painted all the way. Staff was nice though, and parking was free. Still not worth it for the price / night.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms

By

May 02, 2022

Spacious rooms
Good location
Convenient to restaurants and highway

Read More
Read Less