Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 401 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    20

Loved It!

By

January 19, 2017

Great hotel. It was a little tricky to get into, and not enough parking. Loved the decor and the atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff.

By

January 19, 2017

club

Convenient location for us. Easy check in and check out. Very friendly staff at the front desk. Very friendly housekeeping staff. Comfortable bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience Review

By

January 18, 2017

Loved the staff, their service and most especially their attitude. All excellent. I really enjoyed the breakfast and thought the sausage gravy was just as good as Bob Evans would be! This is very rare!. The only complaints I had were a smell in the elevator that was a little heady. It was like a combination of glue and plastic. Not very pleasant. My second issue was that the trim in the bathroom seemed to have been installed in a rush. My guess is that the lengths of the tiles are more haphazard than not. Again it seemed like they were cut and installed in haste but they were regardless in good shape. I REALLY loved the most excellent bed, bedding and the shower pressure was also perfect. The two in combination made an excellent nite for a traveler to relax and enjoy some time off the road.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay!

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Everyone was extremely friendly during my recent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Ever......

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

The room was beautiful, modern, and comfortable.I did not have an opportunity to enjoy any of the facilities or amenities, because I did not want to leave the comfort of my room. The staff was courteous, greeted me by name and recognized my platinum elite status.I cannot wait to return to this area for pleasure, instead of business.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Exceptional service, very clean rooms, bathrooms and premises.
Professional, friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great stay! Friendly staff, had everything we needed. Loved it and would go back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great time. The hotel was very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean room comfortable bed

By

January 10, 2017

The room was very clean and beds were awesome to sleep on. Customer service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Ok for a quick stop

By

January 04, 2017

club

This hotel is directly next to busy train tracks, we are used to train noise so not an issue for us but traveler be aware. Staff was excellent until checkout/buying road drinks from the sundry shop...the young lady working the counter was video chatting on her cell phone and did not pause to tend to business. I will not choose this hotel when I return to Nashville, for this very reason. The young man who checked us in was wonderful however.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop With Toddlers

By

January 03, 2017

club

We stopped at this hotel for a night to break up a long road trip for our two toddlers. The room was nice and set to a comfortable temperature when we arrived. Although the bathroom could have used a bit more attention to detail in the cleanliness department, everything was comfortable and appeared clean. The room was quiet and dark enough that our boys slept well (even for being in a strange place) and we were able to get on the road the following morning with two happy kids which makes for happy parents. The variety of food options at the breakfast bar was great and the staff was friendly and understanding of our children.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are very thankful for your recent stay with our Holiday Inn Express and Suites Brentwood-North. I am also grateful for your comments towards hotel and staff. We will be doing updates throughout the hotel soon and those issues that you mentioned will be taken care of. We do hope that you will choose to stay with us again. Happy New Year to you and your kin.
Read More
Read Less

Good, basic, clean, slightly dated

By

January 03, 2017

This is a fine hotel for an overnight stay. Our first room has a bad odor to it (bathroom/wet/mildew smell). When we brought it to the front desk clerk's attention we were quickly moved to another room. This is a good, basic, clean hotel. It seems slightly dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you EMCB for your stay with us. I am appreciative of your comments and are glad that we could accommodate your room move due to the bad odor. We are aware that we are slightly dated and that is to hopefully be resolved soon. We are fixing to undergo a renovation and would like to welcome you back when we have completed and tell us what you think. Happy Travels until then.
Read More
Read Less