Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brentwood North-Nashville Area

5566 Franklin Pike Circle , Brentwood, Tennessee 37027

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1232 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    783
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    45

Good stay and great amenities

By

February 26, 2020

Big nice room and bathroom. Comfy bed and pillows. Very clean. Great Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent traveler

By

February 21, 2020

This place is ideal for us. Our family lives in Brentwood and is only 5 minutes away. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping close.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

February 21, 2020

Stayed for business. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thanks for a great nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

February 20, 2020

club

Customer service is really good at this hotel. If you do not like the sound of trains going by you will not like this hotel. I loved the sound so it was no bother to me.

Read More
Read Less

Office Manager

By

February 20, 2020

club

Wonderful place to stay! Very nice people and it was a very clean hotel. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

February 17, 2020

club

Overall the hotel is nice, clean, and safe. Very affordable for the price. I would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 17, 2020

Super comfortable room and beds! Our room and bathroom were very clean! Excellent staff who were very friendly and helpful! Delicious breakfast with lots of wonderful choices! Also many great restaurants nearby! We would recommend to anyone! Very convenient location for any place you would wish to visit. We would definitely rebook a stay there!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

February 17, 2020

Excellent Stay, good food, and a great nights sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great service and location

By

February 17, 2020

club

Our room was clean and fresh, breakfast was good, and the hotel staff very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Friendly Staff

By

February 14, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent Service and Friendly Staff! I have never had an issue at this property that wasn't swiftly resolved by the staff

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay, start to finish

By

February 12, 2020

club

Excellent location and overall stay. Check in was very smooth Most comfortable bed I’ve had at a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great spot.

By

February 11, 2020

Keep up the great work. Staff is great and hotel is what you expect from IHG.

Read More
Read Less