Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brockville

7815 Kent Blvd , Brockville, Ontario K6V 6N7

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1096 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1096reviews

  • 5 Stars
    670
  • 4 Stars
    283
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    31

Wonderful breakfast staff and accommodating front desk

By

September 16, 2021

I did not feel this is the quality I am use to with Holiday Inn.
Very very dated. Need some basic repairs.
Staff are AMAZING!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

September 15, 2021

club

I stayed for one night passing through on my way to Toronto and it was clean, staff was friendly, and had a comfortable bed for the visit. I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Brockville Hoilday Inn

By

September 12, 2021

club

The hotel staff was generally friendly, but she was too much "in your face" concerning the way I wore my mask. She needs to "lighten up".
Room was clean and quiet. However, no nightlight in the bathroom is a major concern for senior citizens. The hotel should definitely look in to correcting this.

Read More
Read Less

Well located property, friendly staff

By

September 12, 2021

club

Excellent location close to the 401, close to the convention centre and restaurants. The staff was friendly and helpful. Premises were clean, very comfortable room with good ventilation. Excellent cleaning and COVID protocols in place.
Have stayed here before while travelling because of the convenienve, returned because of the service.
Definitely recommed staying here if travelling through or visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Travel and Covid

By

September 08, 2021

platinumelite

This was my first trip since Covid pandemic. I was concerned about staying outside in a hotel.
However, the hotel was clean and observing all covid protocols.

The breakfast was managed really well. Staff is friendly and helping. The business center was closed but they even helped me with a parking pass printout.

Next to 401 and restaurants for quick access.

Stayed for 1 night with family.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 07, 2021

club

Beautiful attitude of the staff and super friendly

Read More
Read Less

Superbe endroit Propre et confortable

By

September 07, 2021

Service impeccable et ce, même en période de Covid ou plusieurs autres établissements réduisent les services offerts.
Chambre très propre et confortable.

Read More
Read Less

Location and comfort

By

September 04, 2021

Like I said previously great location close by some very good restaurants . Bed was comfortable . Bathroom could use a makeover . And get rid of the carpeting in the room . Not good for asthmatics . So when you upgrade this property think about floating floors ( fake wood)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 04, 2021

Over all, as you may tell from my other answers, I was not happy with my hotel experience here.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel with nice staff

By

September 04, 2021

clean , friendly and comfortable hotel ! Would recommend this place to anyone needing a place to stay . Will be back again

Read More
Read Less

East coast roadtripper

By

September 02, 2021

Nice place to stop enroute from Toronto to Montreal. Really surprised at the quaint town of Brockville

Read More
Read Less

Worst ihg experience

By

September 02, 2021

This was the worst experience I have endured on an IHG property. The room had carpet stains, the furniture was dusty and dirty. The staff communicated different messages about my stay during the day. And worst of all, the staff did not enforce mask wearing with other patrons who were running up and down the hallway for hours. I will never return to this property and will go out of my way to support other hotel chains as a result of this experience.

Read More
Read Less