Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 360 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Spot for Business stop

By

January 22, 2017

club

Great Stay at the Holiday Inn. Very clean and modern rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Safe and clean.

By

January 20, 2017

club

Great stay. Staff was fantastic, especially the breakfast staff. Very happy and friendly. Unlike many other hotels we have stayed at. Room was quiet.
Only negative feedback is that the pool and fitness center does not have its own washroom. You have to leave the pool area and walk (dripping) down a tile floor to get to a washroom.
Beds could get an upgrade. We both found them a little hard.
Overall though.......Great job Brockville!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

We have always found the quality of Holiday Inn Express Hotels to be very comfortable and we're willing to pay for a quality stay with comfortable beds. This Hotel in Brockville offered just that... but the constant roar of Transport Trucks on the 401 was annoying. Guests should be given rooms on the north side of the hotel if they're light sleepers or offered complimentary ear plugs.
Despite the geography issue to the 401, the room and beds we're excellent. Also, the staff member named Trish who took care of the continental breakfast was wonderful. She recognized that my wife was handicapped and she went out of her way to assist me with her. She was so very kind!
She should be commended for her compassion and professionalism! Thanks Trish for making us feel welcome!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great service

By

January 18, 2017

club

The room did not come with a fridge but the staff found us one and had it brought to the room right away. Extremely nice and accommodating staff. Room very clean as were the rest of the facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your candid review! Our goal is to provide a comfortable and enjoyable stay for all our guests, and I am glad that our team met your expectations. We hope to continue being your first choice for Brockville accommodations, and can't wait to have you back! Alicia Stratford, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 17, 2017

club

Overall it was a pleasant stay as usual with HIE hotels much better than the regular holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Hi there! Thank you for writing a review on your recent stay. It is great to hear that your time at our property during the exciting hockey season was enjoyable! We thank you for making HIE Brockville for first choice for accommodations, and we can't wait to have you back! Alicia Stratford, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 17, 2017

club

Well prepared breakfast! Totally impressed by the lady who kept everything neat, fresh and clean; checked on whether we were happy; helped others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello BG, Thank you very much for posting a review on your stay at HIE Brockville. I am very happy to hear that our staff were attentive and that you enjoyed our breakfast options; I will be sure to pass along your lovely comments to our team. We look forward to your next stay with us! Alicia Stratford, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for price

By

January 14, 2017

club

Bit noises on hey 401. Get roomonopposite side. Fitness facility has cardio and only cardio. No much of a fitness centre

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello Jars are, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at HIE Brockville! We do recognize that some guests are light sleepers, and we are always happy to accommodate individual requests (as per availability, of course!) We also offer sound machines at no cost at the front desk to enhance your sleep experience. With regards to our fitness centre, as we are a smaller hotel we do follow IHG Brand Standards, however I will most definitely pass your feedback along to our team. We do appreciate your feedback, and we hope to have you back again soon! Alicia Stratford, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience, but touch-ups needed

By

January 13, 2017

club

This is the typical, nice, well kept Holiday Inn. What it needs, aside from the pool being available to use and not being serviced, was to have the fitness room upgraded and the maintain cleanliness of the elevators. The panel board was so dirty I didnt want my children to touch it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi there DaAb, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience at our property. I do apologize for the pool facility not being open; unfortunately we ran into some unforeseeable maintenance issues, and for safety issues the pool was only opened by request. However the issue has been resolved! As for your feedback regarding our elevators, I have passed along your concern to our Housekeeping Manager. We did have a limited number of room attendants scheduled during the holidays to allow staff time with their families. I do want to thank you for your feedback, as it allows us to continue improving and always provide the best experience to our guests. Thank you for choosing HIE Brockville, we look forward to your next visit! Alicia Stratford, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

January 12, 2017

club

The whole experience at this hotel was great. The staff service and room cleanliness was amazing. There was a note in the room to enjoy the stay which was thoughtful. I was here on business and would definitely stay here again next time I'm in that location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi there Jackie4630, We appreciate the candid review of your experience at our property! As a Club member, we value your loyalty and we appreciate our guests' feedback as it allows us to know how we're doing from your point of view. I am very glad to hear that we were able to meet meet your expectations during your business trip, and we hope to continue being your first choice for accommodations in the area. Thank you for choosing HIE Brockville, we hope to see you again soon! Alicia Stratford, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Sleep Ever and Great Breakfast

By

January 12, 2017

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express to attend a funeral of a family member. The booking was last minute and the offered me a bereaement rate. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast had lots of choices and they were quick to replace items that were empty. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello MKM4, I would like to offer my condolences to you and your family for your recent loss. The least we can do during this tough time is to make your stay with us as comfortable and worry-free as possible, and I do hope that we were able to do that for you. As a Club member, we appreciate your loyalty and we hope to continue being your first choice for accommodations in Brockville. From all of us at HIE Brockville, we wish you and your family the best. Sincerely, Alicia Stratford, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed a great family stay at the Brockville location

By

January 11, 2017

We spent 2 nights and 3 days at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Brockville.

Highlights of our stay include...

The deluxe sweet was very large, clean and had two excellent flatscreen TVs as well as a kitchenette.

Continental breakfast was great, including comfortable and large seating area with a TV, pancakes, sausages, toast, eggs, bagels, cereal and much more. Excellent breakfast

The staff were excellent - friendly and outgoing and took good care of all of our needs.

Very happy with our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi Tambo10, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff made it memorable! Thank you for making IHG your first choice for Brockville accommodations, we look forward to your next visit! Alicia Stratford, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

I know what I'm getting at Holliday Inn Express

By

January 11, 2017

club

I thoroughly enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express properties throughout Ontario and Quebec as we frequently travel for sport and leisure.
This hotel is similar with the anticipated clean rooms, comfortable beds and pillows and large breakfast included. My only concert this trip was the difficulty I had booking. I spoke to many different people trying to sort out a reservation and was told a variety of things and wasn't called back on one occasion. Ease of booking was not as reliable as my experience has been in the past. Otherwise a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hi there lime 19, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. Guest feedback is an essential aspect of us meeting expectations, and providing the best experience possible. I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay; we appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand and we appreciate being your first choice for accommodations in the area. I am sorry to hear that your booking experience was not as smooth as it should have been; sometimes, group block reservations can be a little bit tricky as there are so many teams looking to reserve rooms for th same dates. Despite this, I do hope that your overall experience was a positive one, and we look forward to accommodating you and your team in the future. Thank you for choosing HIE Brockville, we look forward to your next stay with us. Alicia Stratford, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less