Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 427 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

nice and clean

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

nice and clean hotel, courteous staff. comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Brockvillr ing

By

May 19, 2017

Old hotel by highway and cheap breakfast and noisy rooms

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Excellent customer service. Over and beyond to please.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 17, 2017

Rooms are a very good size and beds are. Dry comfortable. Ask for side away from highway if you are a light sleeper as a lot of trucks travel at night. Very good breakfast and the breakfast staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

May 17, 2017

club

We visited Brockville for a dance competition with our daughter and were very happy with our experience at the hotel. It was clean and had lots of room for all of our dance costumes/bags. We were on the side opposite to the 401, so no sound issues but there was a note left in the room that earplugs were available from the front desk if needed. We will definitely book here again for our next visit to Brockville for dance.

Read More
Read Less

Mother's Day

By

May 17, 2017

Nice little getaway weekend in the hustle nd bustle of a dance competition weekend!

Read More
Read Less

Brockville trip

By

May 13, 2017

club

Very nice clean room, great staff, good location, good value, easy parking, close to restaurants, and stores. Very comfortable bed, and pillows! Had a great stay and will be back next time I am in Brockville!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

May 11, 2017

The room was clean and the room was quiet.
The breakfast is of the same quality as any holiday inn express.
While the AC worked fine, it was a little loud when turning on and off in auto mode.
The bathroom lighting was a little dim, the wife found it hard to apply makeup.
The room could use a little of an update, especially adding usb plugs or electric outlets on the nightstand.

Read More
Read Less

brockville visit

By

May 11, 2017

club

best large hotel in Brockville. breakfast has good variety and good - unique pancake making machine! staff is friendly and very helpful. hotel is close to highway, similar to all other major hotels here. one consideration -recommend asking for room that does not directly face highway. otherwise, great stay in quaint and wonderful lakeside town. loved downtown brockville for its historical stories.

Read More
Read Less

Beautful

By

May 10, 2017

Great location easy to find and a amazing staff. this is my choice when I return to the Brookville area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 10, 2017

club

Great service, friendly staff, spacious room, quiet quarters.

Read More
Read Less

The cleaning staff of the room were fantastic and even left a note .

By

May 05, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel very clean and able to get a great night sleep.lots of parking and lots of restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less