Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton West - Brookville

95 Parkview Drive North , Brookville, Ohio 45309

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 762 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

762reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    40

Hotel don't stay there

By

October 13, 2021

Do not stay in room 309 it's horrible. That room smells like cat urine

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 11, 2021

club

Everything was great that is y I stay at this chain

Read More
Read Less

Go elsewhere

By

October 03, 2021

club

I always use IHG hotels. Avoid this one! Got in shower after walking on carpet. It looked like I walked in mud when the water hit my feet. Paint peeling away from window seal. Gave room a musty odor, which activated my allergies.

Read More
Read Less

Needs work.

By

September 30, 2021

Plumbing has serious issues. Exhaust fan was removed from the bathroom in all rooms at some point. Bathrooms were moist and sticky long after showers were done. Did not feel healthy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

September 22, 2021

club

Nice express hotel. Ground are clean as are the common areas and the room. Quiet. Nice grounds to walk your pet.

Read More
Read Less

end of an era

By

September 21, 2021

time to move on to the holiday inn express competitors. the chain appears to be living off past good reputation.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great breakfast, nice rooms

By

September 20, 2021

club

Staff went over and above to help fix any issues and were just very friendly and helpful. Beautiful hotel. Pool wasn’t useable yet as needed maintenance but was available for use.

Read More
Read Less

コスパの高いホテル

By

September 19, 2021

club

コロナの関係で朝食を出さないホテルが多数の中、まあ充実した朝食を提供してくれる。
部屋も電子レンジと冷蔵庫があるので便利。
バスルームのタブがちょっと古くて周囲のシーラーちょっと黒くなっている所があるので新しくしてほしい。

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Bed

By

September 15, 2021

club

Room was great except they were under construction and there was next to no water pressure in the shower

Read More
Read Less

HEI Davenport IA

By

September 09, 2021

Nice up to date property, convenient location, well maintained breakfast area, secure parking.

Read More
Read Less

Comforting bed

By

September 09, 2021

Large king executive room. It was lacking in furniture. Could have used comfortable chairs. The TV was obstructed when sitting on the sofa by a wardrobe closet. The closet can easily be moved down away from the TV.
The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean as well as the bathroom. The tub surface was slippery.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, excellent breakfast and service

By

September 01, 2021

club

when we arrived we were given a room that smelled of smoske. Immediately we were given another room which was good. Great bed and the next morning the breakfast was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less