Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton West - Brookville

95 Parkview Drive North , Brookville, Ohio 45309

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 653 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    33

Typical Holiday Inn Express

By

March 15, 2020

club

If you've been to one you've about been to any one of them. That is what I like about Holiday Inn Express's, consistency. I thought the price was a little high for the area, but they all seem higher than they should be to me.

Read More
Read Less

Probably the worst HIE

By

March 05, 2020

This is a terrible HIE. Everything is old and outdated. Feels like a cheap motel with an elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 23, 2020

All and all a good stay. Pillows are flat. Breakfast needs more choice. Needs real milk. The Staff is very friendly. Not much to restaurant but a lot of fast food. Good locations.

Read More
Read Less

Snow storm stay

By

February 17, 2020

club

My kids and I were traveling home when we hit a snow storm so we decided it would be safer to stop for the night and finish our drive the next day, when I stop to ask if there were any vacancies the front desk were super helpful and friendly, they made check in quick and simple, the hotel was very clean and comfortable, the rooms are spacious and clean, the bathrooms were super clean and modern with plenty of amenities to accommodate the 3 of us. The beds were super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Cookies

By

February 11, 2020

Everything is great, great people, friendly staff, great breakfast bar, clean rooms and comfortable bed. I like the little notes the cleaning ladies leave on the desk in the room, makes me feel like home. GREAT JOB EVERYONE Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 29, 2020

club

Nice place I would highly recommend it. Convenient parking and a great staff. The only thing that would make it better was a cold drink waiting for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 24, 2020

club

Great experience, enjoyed stay, nothing negative about this stay

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 19, 2020

platinumelite

Great service. Needed salt for my humidifier and they found me some. Yes I know I was being extra and high maintenance and yet they were kind, courteous, and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

January 02, 2020

Stayed for 2 nights just minutes from my folks house, due to stairs and I can no longer use them. You know how you find your room and put your key in the door only to be disappointed by something? Not at this place! The room was quiet and very comforting. King sized bed a plus, linens super clean and soft. Pillows were great. The room was absolutely sparkling clean, I could not find anything dirty or suspicious looking. No odors. I loved the shower curtain how you can view through the top to the other side. The toiletries were nice. Lighting was perfect. High end Samsung TV. The coffee was great, fridge was new and cold. Breakfast was high quality, hot or cold if you preferred. Great selection of healthy choices. Staff was excellent. We’ll stay here again anytime we visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express is always my go to fave hotel

By

December 30, 2019

club

Nothing negative to state. Absolutely love staying with holiday inn expresses.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Cookies

By

December 16, 2019

platinumelite

Every thing was just GREAT. Staff was friendly with a big hello and a smile,

Read More
Read Less

good hotel off the interstate

By

December 11, 2019

club

this was a great hotel for travelers. it is right off the interstate and very clean. the check in process was good (not great due to trainee at front desk) and my room could use some update to bathroom but it was clean, warm, and VERY comfortable. the breakfast was great and it was quiet. I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less