Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 280 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable bed and quiet

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

clean and quiet. Room wasn't very nice for the price

Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms

By

January 19, 2017

Clean, updated hotel. Service staff very nice. Enjoyed the visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast Great Staff

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Easy check in and friendly staff. Nice selection of pillows. Room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are glad that you had a great stay. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great room and great staff service

By

December 01, 2016

Pet friendly hotel with great staff that was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Glad to here that you and ALL your family had a great stay! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

November 29, 2016

Good selection of pillows along with the mattress. Easy to sleep on and get up in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for mentioning the selection of pillows, Firm and Soft, to go along with our comfy mattresses! Great to know you got a good nights sleep. Hopefully when you got up in the morning you enjoyed Breakfast just as much!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 10, 2016

For us this is about the halfway point on our trip to Iowa from North Carolina. Great location with easy off and on the interstate. Front desk staff is super and the rooms are great. We always go as high as we can just for noise considerations but this place is solid so it may not be necessary. The breakfast is more than adequate unless you are super picky. There are options very close is you are so. Overall this inn is worth the price of admission.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
This is possibly my favorite review! Thank you for the five stars and for the mentions of our Front Desk Staff, our "solid" building that helps reduce noise and for our Breakfast options! We greatly appreciate it and YOU!! Thanks again, Sue
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

November 07, 2016

club

I was there for work. Easy check-in and check-out process. Room was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for leaving us a very nice review! We make every attempt to make check-in and check-out as easy a process as possible. We are thankful that we provided you with a comfortable room too! Having a comfortable room is important when in town for work or on vacation or anytime you need to stay in a hotel. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

VERY comfortable bed and room

By

October 31, 2016

Everything was wonderful as we would expect. Only two things that could have been better was the fact that there was no vent fan in the bathroom. Also, the pool was closed, no sign indicating why, just that it was closed.

As gold members, we were not offered the typical points vs. little goodie bag when we arrived. In fact they didn't even mention that we were reward members.

Other than that - it was great!

Read More
Read Less

Making updates

By

October 31, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was nice and soon will be nicer!
easy on and off from interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you for the really nice review! You are right that we will soon be even nicer than we already are! We hope you come back and check us out when we are DONE getting prettified!
Read More
Read Less

Great one night stay!

By

October 25, 2016

club

I wish we could have stayed longer and explored the town of Brookville, but would like to return when the renovation is complete. The lighting in the bathroom was the best we have ever come across, and the colors very nice and it was clean!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thank you very much and we sincerely hope you do come back when our renovation is complete to explore the town of Brookville. It is a wonderful town with delicious places to eat and some of the nicest people this side of anywhere!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

October 05, 2016

Had a wonderful experience during our stay in Brookville. We were there for a funeral of a relative. The staff were friendly, even down to the maid service. In fact I have never experienced a more caring staff at any hotel. The breakfast food was excellent, the rooms clean. I will be staying at the Holiday Inn Express from now on.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2016
Condolences to you and your family. We get many groups for funerals here and while the circumstances are sad, we are thankful we are able to provide the services we do to people when they need them. We look forward to your return visit(s) under happier occasions! Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

courteous friendly staff and comfortable room

By

September 26, 2016

club

We slept well. The temperature was nice. The room was quiet. The bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
A good nights sleep is what it is all about! That plus all that is helpful to attain it! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope you return the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less