Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 283 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Like being at home

By

February 26, 2017

club

I am always very comfortable and satisfied with my stay at this Holiday Inn Express. I always feel at home when I am at this location.

Read More
Read Less

newly renovated

By

January 31, 2017

Nice and freshly renovated. Nice area and away from traffic

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
We are loving our renovations and glad to hear that our wonderful guests are too! We look forward to your return trip to Brookville!
Read More
Read Less

Nicely remodeled

By

January 24, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay. Staff was so friendly. A lot of the building is being remodeled. Our room was freshly remodeled and super nice. The bed was so comfortable. I am extremely picky on mattresses but this was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you so much Robyn!! We are glad to hear your stay was really enjoyable! I tickles us beyond pink to hear great things from great guests. We hope you come back again to see what we look like AFTER the whole building is remodeled!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

clean and quiet. Room wasn't very nice for the price

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Sorry to hear that you didn't like the room you were in during your stay with us. We love that you found the bed comfortable and the room itself was clean and quiet. All are requirements for a good nights rest. As an IHG Rewards Club guest I hope you were able to take advantage of the great rate that members get!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms

By

January 19, 2017

Clean, updated hotel. Service staff very nice. Enjoyed the visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Yeah! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast Great Staff

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Easy check in and friendly staff. Nice selection of pillows. Room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are glad that you had a great stay. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great room and great staff service

By

December 01, 2016

Pet friendly hotel with great staff that was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Glad to here that you and ALL your family had a great stay! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

November 29, 2016

Good selection of pillows along with the mattress. Easy to sleep on and get up in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for mentioning the selection of pillows, Firm and Soft, to go along with our comfy mattresses! Great to know you got a good nights sleep. Hopefully when you got up in the morning you enjoyed Breakfast just as much!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 10, 2016

For us this is about the halfway point on our trip to Iowa from North Carolina. Great location with easy off and on the interstate. Front desk staff is super and the rooms are great. We always go as high as we can just for noise considerations but this place is solid so it may not be necessary. The breakfast is more than adequate unless you are super picky. There are options very close is you are so. Overall this inn is worth the price of admission.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
This is possibly my favorite review! Thank you for the five stars and for the mentions of our Front Desk Staff, our "solid" building that helps reduce noise and for our Breakfast options! We greatly appreciate it and YOU!! Thanks again, Sue
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

November 07, 2016

club

I was there for work. Easy check-in and check-out process. Room was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for leaving us a very nice review! We make every attempt to make check-in and check-out as easy a process as possible. We are thankful that we provided you with a comfortable room too! Having a comfortable room is important when in town for work or on vacation or anytime you need to stay in a hotel. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

VERY comfortable bed and room

By

October 31, 2016

Everything was wonderful as we would expect. Only two things that could have been better was the fact that there was no vent fan in the bathroom. Also, the pool was closed, no sign indicating why, just that it was closed.

As gold members, we were not offered the typical points vs. little goodie bag when we arrived. In fact they didn't even mention that we were reward members.

Other than that - it was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Glad you found us great, minus a couple items. We do have vents in our bathrooms that are controlled by one of the light switches! We love our guests but especially we love our reward members! I apologize that your membership was not mentioned. That was our oversight. We aim to mention our gratitude of membership to all levels of IHG Rewards Club guests!
Read More
Read Less

Making updates

By

October 31, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was nice and soon will be nicer!
easy on and off from interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you for the really nice review! You are right that we will soon be even nicer than we already are! We hope you come back and check us out when we are DONE getting prettified!
Read More
Read Less