Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 299 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service

By

May 24, 2017

My stay was Great. The breakfast was very good. The concierge by the name Joel was awesome. The rooms were clean and neatly organized. great location, right off the highway. I would definitely stay in another HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

May 23, 2017

club

Buen recibimiento y buena atencion amabilidad del personal

Read More
Read Less

dirty bathrooms

By

May 21, 2017

club

Mildew and rust in
tubs dirty bathroom it had a musk smell and not clean tub. Not sure on the other rooms. I plan and reservations later this year at your hotels but not in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Satspur

By

May 20, 2017

Clean room, excellent breakfast, perfect location, and my favorite hotel chain of all to frequent.

Read More
Read Less

Best Place to Stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Clean and quiet. Friendly staff and great breakfast. Nice pool too. If your going to Brownsville, this is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Concierges were courteous, helpful, and accommodating. Room was comfortable. Great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Not Pleased!

By

May 08, 2017

Not Pleased!!!

The front desk staff were friendly. The cleaning staff not attentive at all. The grounds was decent but I didn't like the location.

Read More
Read Less

Improved Experience since my last stay

By

April 29, 2017

I travel through Brownsville 2 to 3 times a year. I'd previously written a poor review from my prior stay. After that review, a representative wrote me and email apologizing for the trouble I'd experienced and did their best to correct the situation...

I was pleasantly surprised to find that all of my concerns had been addressed this go around. I got the "right" room and the staff was extremely friendly. I will return to this property for sure in the future. Glad to see the nice turnaround in service.

Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

April 28, 2017

We started out in a room that was mustier than a cave and then moved to a room that we found a dead cockroach in. When we complained about the cockroach we were offered a free ice cream! We will not be going back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 26, 2017

club

Receptionist is nice lady, room was clean, breakfast was good. The pool kind need cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

During my stay. there was a man working the front desk he was very polite and helpful. After a hard days work it was nice to be able to have some where to truly relax . I will consider staying at more holiday inn and suits from now on .

Read More
Read Less

Cuartos Comfortables

By

April 24, 2017

Les recomiendo ampliamente el hotel, ya que las habitaciones son comfortables, siempre esta muy limpio y además de esto, el café que ofrecen es sin límites y es un café muy delicioso. La estancia es muy agradable.

Read More
Read Less