Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 369 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Best Option on Town

By

October 15, 2017

Best hotel @ Brownsville. Fisrt level servicentro and Stall

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel

By

October 14, 2017

club

Stayed overnight on a business trip - very nice. A warm bed with plenty of fluffy pillows, just like I like them.

Read More
Read Less

Great Option and good location

By

October 03, 2017

This was a business trip however the location was great and this is a really good option if you need to visit Brownsville, there is a really friendy staff which help you with everything you need, however the quality of the breakfast is not so good.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

September 30, 2017

Not a priority at this location. Dirty sheets and pillows. Bugs in restroom, and rust in shower.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

September 27, 2017

club

We come to Brownsville for business and leisure often. My children love to stay here and look forward to the pool and stay. Everyone is very friendly and professional. They already know who we are and greet us very well. Love this place.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

September 27, 2017

El hotel cuenta con una magnífica ubicación, me sorprendió la amabilidad de su personal en general. Agradable estadía, muy limpio y sus habitaciones muy confortables.

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

September 24, 2017

club

The hotel is okay. I think out needs to be updated already. I wish they would change their light bulbs to led too. They currently use fluorescent bulbs and when thou first turn then on they are very dun until they warm up. Tryung to shave your face in a dim bathroom is hard.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday stay

By

September 20, 2017

club

Stayed for weekend related to grandma birthday party in meeting room. Meeting room was nice but very uncomfortable for everyone due to being very hot.
Front door of building kept getting stuck open, our door key had to be reset multiple times, carpet in room was very dirty, pool needed cleaning, and not enough staff to provide efficient service.

Read More
Read Less

It could be better

By

September 19, 2017

club

Great customer service. Beds not too great. The restroom tubs not clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Job

By

September 17, 2017

club

Great staff and hotel. The only issue I had was loud music from the restaurant across the lagoon but the music stopped at 10pm. Overall this was a great hotel, very comfortable and affordable. I would definitely stay in this hotel again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

September 17, 2017

club

We booked 8 rooms and everyone seemed to have rested well and enjoyed their stay.
The only disappointment was that the hot tub had no jets so it was a small pool of luke warm water...almost cold. The pool was very dirty and that was disappointing also.
Aside of that the stay was great and I would recommend the hotel and will probably stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

September 17, 2017

Bed was to hard and couldn't get good sleep, but overall the stay was good.

Read More
Read Less