Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 267 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

SEGURIDAD Y CONFIANZA

By

February 22, 2017

EN UN HOTEL DONDE CASI SIEMPRE HE SIDO ATENDIDO CON AMABILIDAD POR PARTE DE NUESTROS CONNACIONALES, LES EXTIENDO UN CARIÑOSO SALUDO ESPERANDO SIGAN CON EXITO EN SUS TRABAJOS ESPERANDO VOLVERLOS A VER EN MI PROXIMA VISITA

Read More
Read Less

Hot and noisy

By

February 21, 2017

club

The room's temperature was hot. Couldn't control the temp. The AC unit was making a loud noise. I advices the front office and promptly offered another room. The only issue was that it was 4 am. I had to go downstairs to get another room. By the time I got back to bed it was almost 5 am. Not much of a restful night.

Read More
Read Less

Not perfect, but very good

By

February 20, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. While my bathroom décor felt a bit old, and I needed to run the air conditioner in my room to reduce a humid smell, I thought the price was very modest, and the breakfast was well stocked with a huge number of choices. I was able to eat something different every day - bacon, cinnamon roll, Greek yogurt, eggs, oatmeal - and everything was delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for staying with us in our property. We appreciate your feedback and we apologize for any problems you had with us. Hope you can give us another chance, and thank you for being an IHG loyalty member.
Read More
Read Less

Good service, facilities outdated

By

February 13, 2017

club

The service is good and the bed is comfortable but the facilities are so outdated you, not what I expected from Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us in our property Holiday Inn Express in Brownsville Texas. We enjoy having you stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience during ur stay. We will work to be better. Hope you continue and staying with us and thank you for your loyalty as am IHG member.
Read More
Read Less

Down time after long day - Its the pillows!

By

February 11, 2017

Having began to stay in hotels more often for work, I gravitate toward Holiday Inn Express because generally the quality and cleanliness is very good. I now stay there when needed for personal travel as well because of the consistency. Frankly, I am such a fan of the pillows, we have purchased some for our home as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
hank you for staying with us. We enjoy having you here. We appreciate your positive feedback .We try our best to make you comfortable. We hope to see you soon and thank you for being an IHG member.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at a great price

By

February 10, 2017

Found that the staff at this Holiday Inn was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for staying in our property Holiday Inn Express Brownsville Texas. We appreciate your positive feedback, we try our best you make you feel as comfortable as possible. We hope to see you soon next time around and we thank you for your loyalty as an IHG member.
Read More
Read Less

Quite hotel

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Overall quite hotel but there was an annoying knocking noise by room 116 every 30 minutes that maintenance team need to resolve

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for staying in our property Holiday Inn Express Brownsville Texas. We appreciate your feedback, and we apologize for any problems you had with us during your stay. We hope you can give us another chance and we also thank you for your loyalty as am IHG member.
Read More
Read Less

Quick and easy

By

January 23, 2017

club

Assigned a room before normal check-in time. Painless reservation, check-in, and check-out. Overall, a good stay. Beds can be comfier.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for staying with us in our property Holiday Inn Express in Brownsville Texas. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

HiX Brownsville TX

By

January 21, 2017

club

Older location. My room needed some attention with maintenance in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for staying with us in our property. We apologize for any problems you had with us. We will work to be better. Hope you can give us another chance.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 16, 2017

Staff here one of the best in many a day.Breakfast was good nice choices well stocked. Fitness center not as good as I would have wished . Need up grading..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We enjoy having you here. We appreciate your positive feedback .We try our best to make you comfortable. We hope to see you soon and thank you for being an IHG member.
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio ! Carpet muy sucia

By

January 10, 2017

club

En total no excelente pero buena caarpeta sucia telarañas en el
Cielo . Muy buen desayuno buen café Buen servicio todo lo demás no lo use no puedo opinar más porque no sería correcto opinar de algo que no use gracias por todo es lo que puedo decir

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us in our property Holiday Inn Express Brownsville Texas. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any issue you had with us. We hope you can give us another chance.
Read More
Read Less

Es un hotel que cumple con mi gusto

By

January 09, 2017

Todo el hotel cumple con lo que ami me agrada es cómodo limpio y real mente me gusta solo ! Que hay 2 cosas que no me gustaron que la habitación 219 huele a humedad y el desayuno el huevo muy crudo y sería bueno un poquito de más variedad estodo y por lo de más es un hotel que cumple con todo es exactamente bien . Gracias

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us in our property. We appreciate your feedback and we will work on the problem to be better. Hope you can give us another chance next time your in town.
Read More
Read Less