Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 258 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Staff

By

January 16, 2017

Staff here one of the best in many a day.Breakfast was good nice choices well stocked. Fitness center not as good as I would have wished . Need up grading..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We enjoy having you here. We appreciate your positive feedback .We try our best to make you comfortable. We hope to see you soon and thank you for being an IHG member.
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio ! Carpet muy sucia

By

January 10, 2017

club

En total no excelente pero buena caarpeta sucia telarañas en el
Cielo . Muy buen desayuno buen café Buen servicio todo lo demás no lo use no puedo opinar más porque no sería correcto opinar de algo que no use gracias por todo es lo que puedo decir

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us in our property Holiday Inn Express Brownsville Texas. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any issue you had with us. We hope you can give us another chance.
Read More
Read Less

Es un hotel que cumple con mi gusto

By

January 09, 2017

Todo el hotel cumple con lo que ami me agrada es cómodo limpio y real mente me gusta solo ! Que hay 2 cosas que no me gustaron que la habitación 219 huele a humedad y el desayuno el huevo muy crudo y sería bueno un poquito de más variedad estodo y por lo de más es un hotel que cumple con todo es exactamente bien . Gracias

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us in our property. We appreciate your feedback and we will work on the problem to be better. Hope you can give us another chance next time your in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 05, 2017

They have a welcoming staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and very good service!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean room

By

January 03, 2017

club

Excellent hotel! Great staff, clean room, and easily accessible form main highway. Will recommend to family members and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for staying with us in our property. We enjoy having you here . We appreciate your positive feedback. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 02, 2017

The service was excellent, room was clean and smell good. There was no problem with the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for staying with us in our property Holiday Inn Express Brownsville Texas. We appreciate your positive feedback. We enjoy having you here with us. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good value, Great accomodations

By

December 27, 2016

club

Beds and pillows are always great. Room was clean and comfy. Breakfast and coffee are a great way to get started. Staff are nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your positive feedback.We enjoy having you here we hope to see you soon and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG member.
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel In Brownsville Texas

By

December 27, 2016

club

This hotel is always clean. The free breakfast buffet is very good. My teenagers and my Wife are always pleased with this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for staying in our property Holiday Inn Express in Brownsville Texas. We appreciate your positive feedback. We hope to see you soon and thank you for your loyalty as am IHG member.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

December 26, 2016

I just will like to thank everyone for the best service. Enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
We want to thank you for your feedback we are glad to have you with us in our property Holiday Inn Express in Brownsville Texas. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

December 18, 2016

club

Good room. Clean, comfy. Negatives: Fitness center could have more stuff. Breakfast is typical, but could offer better variety and quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us in our property Holiday Inn Express in Brownsville Texas. We appreciate your feedback. We will work on the problem to be better. Hope you can give us another chance and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG member.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay...

By

December 12, 2016

club

The hotel and facilities were excellent. The customer services was excellent as well. highly recommend this place for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for staying in our property Holiday Inn Express in Brownsville TX. We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great otpion

By

December 12, 2016

Except for the internet great place! All the expected service was provided in high level of satisfaction however this is the second time that the internet didn't work

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for staying we us at our property we appreciate your positive feedback. We hope we can see you soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us Holiday Inn Express in Brownsville TX. We appreciate your feedback and we will work on the problem. We hope you can give us a chance next time.Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less