Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brunswick - Harpers Ferry Area

1501 Village Green Way , Brunswick, Maryland 21716

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 281 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 27, 2022

I was greeted warmly. The hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable. There were plenty of breakfast options. The guest services rep helped me find local activities to do while we waited for a late flight.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service! Great Price

By

June 23, 2022

I stay at Holiday Inns regularly but this was an exceptional experience. The staff went out of their way to be helpful with recommendations for things to see and to make sure our stay was comfortable.

Breakfast was great. Lots of options. The bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and excellent breakfast

By

June 21, 2022

Loved how clean the hotel was!! That is so important as we have an immunocompromised son and I love knowing a place is clean!! The room was nice and spacious for our larger family!! Also, the linens were in the room for the sofa bed, which isn’t always the case at other hotel chains. It really is the little details like that, which make a difference sometime!! The breakfast was excellent as well, I didn’t catch her name but the lady staffing the breakfast was wonderful. We were there on a Monday and they didn’t have the bigger pot of oatmeal, and I like plain, she went and found some of the plain instant oatmeal for me without my asking. Love good customer service like that!! Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 15, 2022

This hotel is located right off Route 340 making it a good location for a visit to Harpers Ferry. It is a new hotel with clean, modern rooms, and a friendly front desk staff. The breakfast was typical for a hotel of this nature, but they did offer boxes so breakfast could be taken with you and they also had grab and go bags if you want something small on the run.

We did encounter a few minor problems, but they were tended to by the front desk. They had a better than average fitness center with individual TV’s atop each treadmill and stair climber. I was glad that I brought some ear buds!

The hotel is adjacent to a planned community with a lovely paved nature walk a short distance from the front door and a Weis supermarket within walking distance. We would likely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

June 15, 2022

The hotel looked pretty new, very clean, good service, nice breakfast, good coffee and good facilities...pool and gym.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

June 13, 2022

Very comfortable king size bed, huge shower and quality toiletries included. Pleasant staff and overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great location for tourism in that area.

By

June 13, 2022

Good location if your intention is to tour Harper's Ferry, Antietam and other battle fields. Clean hotel and in a relatively quiet area. Friendly staff and helpful if needed.plan on recommending this site to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable accommodations

By

May 30, 2022

The staff at the hotel was very helpful. We were with a large wedding party and they directed us to our rooms, provided information on local stores and eateries and provided essentials that we forgot to pack. The rooms as well at the lobby were very clean. The beds were very comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was fresh and delicious, with a wide variety provided. The location of the hotel was very convenient to stores, major roadways, eateries, etc. Overall, it was a very positive experience!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Updated, and Wonderful Staff

By

May 21, 2022

Best Holiday Inn Express 5
Very clean, modern, comfortable and great staff and breakfast! Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

great room, bath, and service

By

May 18, 2022

Staff was welcoming, friendly, and knowledgeable. Room was exceptionally clean. Bath was immaculate! Loved the walk-in shower. We enjoyed the pool and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay

By

May 17, 2022

Attending a wedding nearby and this hotel was suggested by the couple as a place to stay. That was very helpful as we are not from the area. We were very pleased with the IHG experience - clean, comfortable, easily accessible, and great front desk staff. Nice breakfast offering as well. We would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel!

By

May 13, 2022

The hotel is very clean. The bed is a bit hard for my taste.

Read More
Read Less