Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brunswick - Harpers Ferry Area

1501 Village Green Way , Brunswick, Maryland 21716

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 118 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

118reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Frederick visit

By

March 18, 2021

platinumelite

great stay and will stay at this hotel again. very relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Best experience

By

March 16, 2021

club

Clean and awesome. Brigid was awesome. I would come again.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

March 16, 2021

club

My family and I loved staying here. This was our first trip since the pandemic started. It was clean, staff was helpful/friendly, Looking forward to returning

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 10, 2021

The room was very nice. Did no like the “pump” style soap products in the shower

Read More
Read Less

great new hotel

By

March 09, 2021

Very pleasant and helpful staff, and modern up-to-date property. Loved seeing my name and info on the TV screen to welcome me to my room! Bagged and pre-made breakfast (complete with great fresh fruit) was a nice touch that my family enjoyed. We look forward to returning once the pool is open!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel visit

By

March 09, 2021

club

This is a new hotel located in a shopping canter. Room was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

March 07, 2021

This is a new facility that is staffed with courteous and knowledgeable personnel. It is not in a bustling city area which makes it perfect to get away from work each day.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff felt welcome

By

March 05, 2021

Nice quiet hotel in a beautiful area relaxing and awesome scenery

Read More
Read Less

Good ecpetience

By

March 03, 2021

club

Liked everything but bed is too high. Makes it difficult for those who have arthritis. etc.

Read More
Read Less

STAY

By

March 02, 2021

We were there for the weekend to explore the area since we were in the market for a new home.
From the entrance and the greet from the staff it was warm and very friendly.
Additionally, the staff accommodated my fiancé upgrade since there was an availability without any hesitation.
The room was great just the weekend wasn't long enough

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

February 27, 2021

Loved the hotel. New property in a new development with food, gas, grocery store walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

February 23, 2021

club

Fantastic! Room was super clean, and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less