Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 514 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

No extra pillows, room floor dirty, okay breakfast, GREAT SHOWER

By

May 11, 2022

Was told they didn't have any extra pillows available for us to get for the pull out couch/bed. The juice machine was not working properly so it was only dispensing the juice concentrate with no water. There was no water or other drink options made available that you didn't have to purchase at the front desk. The floor in our room was so dirty the bottom of our socks turned black. There was no extra rolls of toilet paper in the bathroom. The shower head in the bathroom was AWESOME however, made you not want to get out of the shower. The pool could have been cleaner and there was no shaded seating area out there.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

May 10, 2022

Hotel is located in a good area but our room was not clean. We found trash from the people that stayed in there before us and the breakfast wasn’t that great. The biscuits were hard as rocks and the selection was not good. Probably won’t be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

A great and restful stay.

By

May 09, 2022

First time at this site. Impressive place that was quiet, clean and safe. Slept like a rock and enjoyed the breakfast. The only little thing that I would recommend would be to put more regular coffee in the room than decaffeinated.

Read More
Read Less

AC issues

By

April 21, 2022

We’ve stayed at this hotel numerous times over the last 4-5 years and have seen the quality of this hotel decline in the last year alone. This last stay all the common areas like the lobby and hallways were 80+ degrees. When I questioned staff about if the AC was broken or not working they said there were no problems so I guess they just have it set that high to save money which is ridiculous. We also showed up a couple hours before actual checkout time at 3 pm and they said we couldn’t check in until 3 pm and the hotel was pretty much empty. This was never a problem before. I guess the management must have changed recently and is really bringing the quality of the hotel down. It will be a just a matter of time before they get mold growing in the common areas with the humidity and high temps in the common areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 16, 2022

club

We would stay here again. The only negative, is that you have to request housekeeping the night before. Other than that, the staff was great, rooms were clean and breakfast was completely back to normal. No grab and go, a full warm breakfast buffet. I really liked how well insulated the walls were. You couldn’t hear your neighbor at all! We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

extremely rude staff

By

April 11, 2022

I may never stay at another holiday inn in the future after the way I was treated at this hotel. I requested my room to be extended and was told it was the was woken up in the middle of the day, as I was working night, and was told I had to leave. when I insisted that my room was extended the rude young lady said it wasn't and that I had to leave. And to add to this, they still had rooms available. Don't stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Could do better

By

February 27, 2022

club

It is a nice hotel but definitely could use some attention to details. It was nice having all the amenities in the shower but the shower gel was empty. Also there was no trash can in the bathroom. Easy fix for both of these. On the carpet by the couch was something crusty that would scrape off with your shoe. Another easy fix. The thermostat was a harder issue to fix. The bed is situated next to the wall and the thermostat is on the wall near the top of the bed! So how is a person supposed to adjust the thermostat when you can’t get to it! Very poor planning!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 19, 2021

club

Beds were good with enough pillows! Walk in shower and free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for soccer playoffs

By

December 08, 2021

Hotel was great and right across the street from the soccer fields. First hot breakfast at a hotel since COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

December 08, 2021

The staff were extremely nice and the. Room was very clean. Plenty of towels and hot shower made the evening relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

December 08, 2021

club

Great location for district soccer playoffs, the breakfast was excellent.I wish the elevator’s were working and staff were willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel and nice sleep

By

December 07, 2021

club

The hotel is well taken care of. Rooms were very clean and orderly. I slept like a rock in the comfortable bed. My window shade was off track making it difficult to close and the breakfast wasn't great. Overall though, it was a nice place to stay for the night with my family.

Read More
Read Less