Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 397 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Softball

By

March 17, 2021

We are very pleased with our stay. We will plan on staying there in the future

Read More
Read Less

New but construction quality is questionable

By

March 16, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is very clean and staff is excellent! It does appear that they cheaped out somewhat on construction and craftsmanship. Things like door handles, faucets, etc, seemed flimsy. The downstairs men's room stall door wouldn't lock unless it was pulled up from the bottom, but I shared with management and they said maintenance would take care of it.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

March 15, 2021

club

they were very accommodating and friendly. i enjoy the hotel amenities and room. i would definitely stay here again when i am in town. They were able to keep me in the same room even though i booked two separate stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 14, 2021

club

Staff did a great job with cleaning, having breakfast options amid the covid pandemic.

Beds and pillows very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

SO HAPPY

By

March 09, 2021

Love this hotel! We stayed two nights. The beds were extremely comfortable and everyone was really friendly. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great bathroom

By

March 08, 2021

Quality shampoo, conditioner and shower gel. Also enjoyed the matress! Very Comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Shower

By

February 26, 2021

I am always happy to stay here. It is nice to have a walk in shower instead of the old bathtub and curtain.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful

By

February 23, 2021

club

The hotel has great staff that worked with me during a weather emergency and answered all my questions. They were able to easily adapt to the health and safety issues that covid has created. Great place to stay and perfect location to anywhere in College Station.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

February 21, 2021

Great place couldn't of asked for a better stay was a life saver wasn't too many places to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Place for Tournament

By

February 19, 2021

Overall stay was great. The staff was helpful and prepared to accomodate the influx of football players and parents. Parking was fair with extra room in the back if needed. Service was good, elevators, rooms ect. We were not in need of anything much other than a blanket and pillow for the pull out and it was brought up within 5 minutes of asking. Great experience overall and would recommend for your family. Breakfast was subpar but in accordance with COVID guidelines so I cant fault them for it at this time.

Read More
Read Less

Refund denied

By

February 17, 2021

Bad weather cause our tournament to be shut down early by the city. I had paid cash for my room and was denied a refund for the last day of my stay and I requested it over 24 hrs before I needed to check out. Manager said they didn’t have cash to refund snd could not put it on my debit card either. Poor excuse to me in the age we live in. Basically just kept my money.

Read More
Read Less

Showcase stay

By

February 16, 2021

Stayed at the hotel for the Youth All Star Showcase. Hotel was very clean and nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less