Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 193 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice room and great breakfast bar.

By

January 04, 2017

club

I thought the room was very nice and clean. The breakfast bar had many more choices than expected, including healthy choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey your opinion is very important to us. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay here. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great job everyone

By

December 27, 2016

Just let them know, doing a great job everyone and I love the hot cookies in the evening. I can kept on going how great the staff is. Good Night

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm glad you love the cookies and we love having you stay with us!!!!! Thank-you so much for your positive feedback!!! Hope to see you soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place

By

December 18, 2016

I was traveling on business and it was getting late so I used my IHG app to make reservations at the Bucyrus property. I'm glad I did and this property was an excellent choice in all regards.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep, very comfortable bed and good linens.

By

December 13, 2016

club

My only suggestion would be regarding the breakfast items. For anyone who prefers less sugar, there were no sugarless oatmeal or non-sugared cold cereal options. I wound up having yogurt and fruit only. Bring back the plain oatmeal and Cheerios, please.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!!!!

By

December 08, 2016

This is the BEST hotel ever!. Amazing Staff members!! Overall just a wonderful place to relax! Great breakfast, clean rooms, and the service exceeds expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Good nights rest.

By

December 06, 2016

club

Nothing but good things to say of our stay at this hotel. Highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Qiuiet comfortable room

By

December 05, 2016

My room was quiet and the bed was comfortable. The TV and internet worked great. There are plenty of places to eat nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast!

By

November 30, 2016

club

Everything went pretty well in our stay. The only booboo was that no one came and cleaned the room after our first night. After having spent the day at relatives and returning to the hotel late at night, we found our room in the same condition that we had left it. I explained to the desk clerk how disappointed my family and I were. We expected a little better service from a Holiday Inn. Also, this is not first time that someone has forgotten to clean our room; it has happened in previous stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Quiet sleep

By

November 30, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean, updated and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Visit

By

November 30, 2016

club

Convenient, Clean and Comfortable Hotel. Friendly and helpful Staff. Will Definetly stay again when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 14, 2016

Friendly Staff, comfortable room, great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING!!!!

By

November 08, 2016

This hotel is wonderful! All of the staff members are so kind! Also the rooms are so clean and the beds are so comfortable!

Read More
Read Less