Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-01-2016)
(e.g. May-02-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hunting trip with my boys I have stayed at this motel several times and will stay many more. There is a hunt club just a few miles from the motel and it's very convenient. We also get a good warm breakfast in our bellies before we go walk the fields for several hours. April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hot tub broke nice place but hot tub was broke. Breakfast lady was nice and pleasant to talk to. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved my stay I recently stayed for a very rainy and cold weekend, waiting for weather to clear for the WRL racing event in nearby Lexington. This hotel offered great fitness, entertainment and food as well as convenience of location. Couldn't ask for more. April 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super Great Hotel My recent stay was at Bucyrus HIE was AWESOME! Everyone there is so super nice and cool. Especially Misty! Misty is one of the nicest, coolest, freindliest, and nicest people I have ever met! She is super good at her job and deserves a 5 figure raise! She makes sure everyone is happy with their stay and goes out of her way to help. The only complaint I have is that the light bulbs outside of the door make it like trying to sleep through an alien abduction attempt. They are seriously the worst thing ever. I recommend removing them when you get to your room. Or have Misty do it! There is so much to do in and around Bucyrus. It is like the Disney World of the north. Baker's pizza is easily better than any steak house or sushi place in LA or New York. Misty recommended it! STAY AT THIS HOTEL! April 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Housekeeping & Friendly Staff One of the cleanest HIE's that I have stayed in. It is clear that the staff takes pride in both the property and the level of service that they provide. Conveniently located adjacent to Route 30 and nice amenities, including an in-room Keurig. Would definitely recommend as a hotel option in this area. March 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Satisfied Grew up in Bucyrus, Ohio and now my family is to big to be accommodated at my parents home. So my husband and I decided to go to the Holiday Inn Express for our trip back to Bucyrus to pick up stuff in storage for our move to the New England area coming from Hawaii. I never would of thought that a hotel in Bucyrus would have such amazing service and comfort. Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The guests staying there were respectful on the noise level. The bed was so comfortable I pulled the sheets back to see what kind of mattress I was sleeping on. Hotel was extremely clean, the breakfast was so delicious I wanted to stay another night but unfortunately we had to leave to beat the snow storm approaching in Northeast. I was dreading coming home for the holidays to visit family but our stay was so comfortable that I don't mind returning. I've traveled a lot in the last 15 years and this is the first hotel where even my dogs were calm the entire stay. That says a lot on the comfort level in the hotel. March 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and great workers! Everyone was very friendly at the front desk and made sure all needs are met they will even go the extra mile to help a person out who is new to the area. Very close to the best pizza joint / bar in town in my Bakers Pizza which was recommended to me by the front desk. Will defiantly stay at again and will recommend to others who must work in the area. March 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in Bucyrus Last minute planning can be rough. This hotel is nice, the staff was friendly and everything was clean. I had to book an extra night and a simple phone call was all it took even though I booked online. March 9, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:46:50.403-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUYOH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>