Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 165 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent as always!

By

August 08, 2016

Excellent as always!
Staff was great... and the food was tasty!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 03, 2016

If you look through the reviews you will see I had a bit of an issue last stay which the GM addressed and resolved. I decided to give this property another chance and ended up having a very nice stay. My only complaint is the smokers. Every entrance is clearly marked no smoking and gives the dedicated smoking area yet no one adheres to this and it is not enforced by the hotel staff. I usually ended up walking around the building looking for a door with no smokers by it...

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff, very nice room.

By

July 28, 2016

"Theresa" at the HIE in Bucyrus, Ohio was very helpful on the phone while we were traveling from Lexington, KY to Bucyrus this week and calling ahead to ask about room availability and cancellation deadlines. Upon check-in she was very professional, very patient, and very helpful. Theresa is an asset to this HIE and represents the hotel in a way that makes an impact on guests. She should be commended for her dedication to customer service.

Read More
Read Less

My experience at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Bucyrus

By

July 26, 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. The price is reasonable if you are using a discount such as AAA compared to all of the other hotels offered in the Mansfield area. I stayed in a king size bed which was the most comfortable bed my boyfriend and I have ever slept in. I liked that there was a variety of options to choose from for breakfast. The only downfalls of this hotel was the longer wait to check-in due to only have two front desk receptionists, one who was helping book a room for a customer on the telephone. The other downfall is there was no ice machine located on the second floor, only one on the first floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Could not have been more pleased with the comfort of our room and the overall quality of the hotel. Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn on our next visit to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Very nice location and facility; management even contacted us about a "left behind" item and sent it to us at no charge! Would recommend wholeheartedly!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 25, 2016

club

For a small town, hotel is clean, staff friendly, and convenient. Not much more you can ask for with the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

reason for staying at hotel

By

June 24, 2016

club

ok, except for fire alarm going off twice

good location

Read More
Read Less

Barry

By

June 20, 2016

Will be here in Bucyrus for another year, I hope my stay will be as good as the last year. Friendly staff, great breakfast bar. Clean rooms. Thanks everyone that works at Bucyrus Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 15, 2016

was able to check in early so I could make prior engagements and able to come in late. Overall a stress free stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear master fishing queen, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay here with us in Bucyrus Ohio at the Holiday Inn Expres. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay here with us and it was stress free. The staff and myself hope to see you in the near future. Thank you again for choosing us!!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Friendly staff/ Great breakfast choices

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

This was a comfortable place to stay on a trip from Indiana to Pennsylvania. Great breakfast items including hot items such as eggs and sausage.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear RogM, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express here in Bucyrus ohio for your comfortable place to stay. We hope that you enjoy your stay here with us. Also, very pleased that you liked the breakfast, we have some awesome breakfast bar lady's and the make a great breakfast for our guest. We hope that you return in the future. THANK YOU AGAIN!!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff !! Clean rooms!!

By

June 12, 2016

We enjoy our stay here every year!! We come up for the annual car show. The staff is so friendly and helpful. And the hotel is clean and perfect for our needs. We enjoy talking to the other travelers over breakfast about their cars/trucks or where they are headed. We will be back next year!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Camaro 73, Thank you for the kind words and your loyalty. The staff looks forward to you coming every year and glad that you choose us.. Cant wait to see y'all next year in 2017!!
Read More
Read Less