Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-27-2016)
(e.g. Jun-28-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Barry Will be here in Bucyrus for another year, I hope my stay will be as good as the last year. Friendly staff, great breakfast bar. Clean rooms. Thanks everyone that works at Bucyrus Holiday Inn June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service was able to check in early so I could make prior engagements and able to come in late. Overall a stress free stay. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, Friendly staff/ Great breakfast choices This was a comfortable place to stay on a trip from Indiana to Pennsylvania. Great breakfast items including hot items such as eggs and sausage. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff !! Clean rooms!! We enjoy our stay here every year!! We come up for the annual car show. The staff is so friendly and helpful. And the hotel is clean and perfect for our needs. We enjoy talking to the other travelers over breakfast about their cars/trucks or where they are headed. We will be back next year!! June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel nice for business I will be staying on this hotel on next visits May 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Great choices, clean and a wonderful and kind staff attending to the breakfast area. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Update on prior review Earlier this week I posted a review of this property that was unfavorable as a result of my stay and primarily of the review process and hassle I experienced. I am glad to say the issues have been addressed by the General Manager. I feel it is only fair that if a poor review is given, that if the issued is resolved or addressed it is only fair to provide an updated review. The GM of this property addressed each of my concerns specifically and provided the steps taken to resolve them. While my last stay had some problems, based on how the GM handled things I am willing to give the hotel a second chance the nest time I am there - which is looking to be July. Give the property a chance. The building is nice with a great breakfast and nice location. The front desk generated my biggest issues last stat - we will see how that goes in July. Otherwise I am looking forward to seeing how the property fairs on my next stay. Stay tuned for future reviews in July. :-) May 16, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Better than other options in the area I chose this property because it is part of IHG and expected IHG quality and service. Unfortunately that did not happen. When I check in I was given a room someone else was already assigned and checked into. Nothing like just getting into your room and having a stranger walk in on you and your family. The rooms were apparently renovated recently. However they apparently skipped the bathrooms as they are in poor condition and the tiles are loose and creak under you feet. if you are going to renovate, then finish the job. The desk staff was beyond substandard. I could never get a straight answer to anything I asked , was given incorrect information regarding my bill and to add insult to injury got my bill udder my door, called the desk to confirm the bill was in order and I did not have to go to the desk to check out. I checked my credit card a couple days later and found an additional charge that was NOT on my bill. I am guessing it was a pet fee as I had my dog with me. I am used to paying a pet fee when I travel - I am not used to getting to different charges billed and having a bill without the correct balance on it. Thank God I did not pay by debit card. As for the room, the A/C did not get cold and my family was uncomfortable all night which left me without a good nights sleep. The staff was no help when mentioning my concerns and even ignored me when I advised them of other issues I noticed - I would mention them but apparently only favorable reviews with the "right" things said get posted and I mentioned the problem in 2 prior attempts to post a review and they were rejected so I don't even know if this one will make it to public view. At least I was able to post a review of this hotel elsewhere. Hopefully you can read this review and find it helpful. I would ask to look at your room first before checking in and ask how old or when last remodeled when booking. Good luck. May 11, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:37.590-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUYOH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>