Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 242 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

truely nice accomidations

By

June 21, 2017

club

beds were comfortable and the gathering room was a nice size for gathering with friends, grounds were well kept, nice shady area in the back with tables to enjoy the outside area. parking availability was decent for cars sure was glad there was an adjacent area for the car trailers and trucks when in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

June 14, 2017

the staff was very helpful and friendly, they greeted us and answered questions

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 14, 2017

staff was very friendly and helpful, they answered questions and responded to requested very quickly

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed great service

By

June 13, 2017

club

Was there for funeral. Very easy to make reservation and check in. Very courteous staff. Only complaint is room had stale smell

Read More
Read Less

Ok, but bad cinnamon rolls

By

June 10, 2017

club

Sounds almost churlish, but they put out unheated cinnamon rolls and didn't think that was a problem...

Read More
Read Less

Thomas Keefe

By

June 07, 2017

Great stay nice people good breakfast all around a pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

Great experience , hotel met and exceeded our needs. Location, facility, and amenities were perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 04, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and I would stay here again. The only negative was the internet was a bit slow but it did work so it wasn't terrible.

Read More
Read Less

driver

By

June 03, 2017

club

I travel as a hot shot truck driver and they were very accommodating by allowing me to have a late check out since I didn't arrive til 4am. And I forgot toothpaste so when I called to the front desk they had brought more up right away very very prompt courteous and friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 01, 2017

club

The pillows and bed are very comfortable and the curtains screen out daylight very well.

Read More
Read Less

Updates Needed

By

May 31, 2017

The Hotel itself was okay. There are several areas of improvement needed, specifically the outdated elevator. The noise it created awakened me from my sleep and I was 4 rooms away. As well as it moved slow like a freight elevator. I do not know id there were others but this was the one in the front of the building I was directed to. The pool was decent but looked as if it had not been updated in awhile. The Chlorine smell was pretty strong in the enclosed area.

Read More
Read Less

Fair for price

By

May 31, 2017

Room was ok liked fridge and microwave....pool closes at 10.....bring your own cups and coffee and tea for kurig.....they didn't replace them after first night Stay and we drank them all before leaving to go to cedar point next morning.....staff helpful with extra towels....lady at breakfast very me and helpful....nice variety......close t down town and 46 miles or so from Cedar Point.....nice to be that far away after long day.....I would think hotel would be better but lots of construction workers and big trucks utilizing majority of parking lot.....hard squeezes in areas.better than so many but let me down for and IHG for this time.

Read More
Read Less