Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bucyrus

1575 N. Sandusky Avenue , Bucyrus, Ohio 44820

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 654 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Very clean and friendly staff

By

October 25, 2021

club

We appreciate the cleaniness of this hotel and friendliness of the staff. We were for soccer tournaments just for 1 night. Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and staff was excellent

By

October 22, 2021

platinumelite

Loved the room. Staff were great. Amenities were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly abs clean

By

October 10, 2021

club

Nice stay, clean rooms, nice staff and fitness center was very nice as well

Read More
Read Less

Best option in Bucyrus

By

October 09, 2021

club

Friendly people! Partial remodel Like bed linens and carpet but a lot of corners cut so it’s still feels like an old hotel

Read More
Read Less

Travel nursing dream...

By

October 07, 2021

club

Where to start? Rooms are very clean even after I did the typical covid nurse scrub down. Staff is very welcoming. Lacey went ABOVE and BEYOND to give me a great deal and accommodation for my favorite room. I feel very safe and unbothered when sleeping during the day. Glad I found such a welcoming temporary home while in Bucyrus.

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Comfortable.

By

October 07, 2021

club

Enjoyed the stay. Will use again. Check-in was easy and fast. We were in a hurry and I appreciated that.

Read More
Read Less

great staff and good location

By

October 05, 2021

club

3rd time we have stayed here-easy access to the highway to get where ever we needed

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

September 26, 2021

This is a nice hotel at a good price with a very clean and calm atmosphere. A lot of space in the room and a relaxing feeling to it, always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

September 23, 2021

The property is clean and updated overall. The bathroom trim was worn and rusted however. Woke up to no hot water. Lady at front desk said she would have maintenance look into it. A couple of hours later it was time to check out. No hot water and no explanation. Really not a good value for an average room and something important like no hot water. Staff was very friendly and accommodating, just not on this issue. Disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

September 16, 2021

The bed was very comfortable and the room was really clean and nice size.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place with wonderful breakfast buffet

By

September 16, 2021

The hotel staff was great, Jennifer was super friendly and knowledgeable! I was grateful to get the last room for this event so I have nothing bad to say! More than grateful!! Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional stay

By

September 13, 2021

Hotel staff was incredibly kind and courteous. The room was spacious, the bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was nice and roomy as well.

Read More
Read Less