Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 215 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Recent stay

By

May 20, 2017

Hotel was very quiet with a very friendly staff. Slept great. Will stay again at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Soccer weekend

By

May 17, 2017

club

The beds were very comfortable, the staff friendly and the rooms clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

May 13, 2017

Clean comfortable room, friendly staff. Good place to stay in Buffalo.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

My stay at this property is good every year. I will continue to stay every year in the future. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

May 02, 2017

Quiet motel. Could improve breakfast, nothing was fresh like most Holiday In Expresses. The staff at the front desk was rude and not willing to help with issues we had during our stay. Great swimming pool and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable rooms.

By

April 03, 2017

I stay at this hotel regularly. when you travel for business a lot, it's nice to walk into a hotel and be greeted by name.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, easy in-out

By

March 13, 2017

We checked in late, everything went smoothly. Good stay, on our way the next day after breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

The beds were terrible

By

March 10, 2017

club

I've stayed at many Holiday Inn hotels but this stay was not good. The mattress was very uncomfortable. The room was OK but the carpet needs to be cleaned or replaced. I did not eat breakfast but my husband said it was good. So if they improve the beds and clean the carpets I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, BJ M. GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

January 13, 2017

Good place to stay, especially if just driving through. Very easy to get to and right across the street from a gas station. Staff is nice, breakfast is pretty good and the rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

January 12, 2017

The hotel was clean and quiet. The hotel was close to the interstate and food establishments.

Read More
Read Less

Shelter in the storm

By

December 29, 2016

club

My family and I were not planning to stop in Buffalo but Mother Nature made the decision for us. We got to the hotel and spent the evening playing in the heated pool and relaxing in the hot tub while the storm raged well into the night. We all slept well and enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. Our trip to Grandma's house was cancelled due to road closures but our adventure was made considerably more fun by our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Port in the Storm

By

December 29, 2016

club

21° below zero, I 90 closed to Unnecessary Travel, so glad there was room to park when we pulled off of the highway in a large RV. Kids loved the pool, beds were perfect, no restaurant close, though.

Too bad the breakfast room is locked up at night. Would have loved to feed the toddlers at the table when we had pizza delivered.

Read More
Read Less