Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 236 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great modern hotel in a small town

By

July 20, 2017

club

Loved it here, we will be back for sure. Highly recommend eating dinner at the Winchester steakhouse across the street!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in a friendly western town

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay for four nights at this hotel. The entire staff was very friendly, the premises and room were very clean and excellent breakfast choices each day. We hope to be come back to Buffalo next summer and we would definitely stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accomodations

By

July 17, 2017

club

Our housekeeping helpers were awesome! They hung up my kids' wet swimsuits and went above & beyond in keeping our room tidy during our three night stay. The bathroom could use a deep cleaning in the corners and behind the door, just dust bunnies, nothing gross. The breakfast was just okay. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 17, 2017

Comfortable, and a good location when in Buffalo! This is one of the better choices in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Only if you have to

By

July 17, 2017

club

We choose to stay here on out trip to Washington, and back again when going back home. We though with the Holiday Inn brand we would have a good visit. Well it was a mediocre stay. This would be good if you were not staying for commodities. The room was hot, no ac blowing, our family just went in and crashed. When we left we told staff and we were told it would be taken care of. We came back to stay when heading home and it was not fixed. The breakfast does not make since, and not covience store at the location as other Holiday Inn Express had. Again a mediocre stay

Read More
Read Less

Improve cleaner bathrooms

By

July 13, 2017

club

Need to clean the grout in the bathroom floors, around the bathtubs and around the tub's drain..

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for Longmire Days' festivities.

By

July 13, 2017

club

Pleasant staff, clean room, excellent air conditioning. Breakfast choices were very good. Quiet. Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Buffalo

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay. Room and premises were clean. Staff was very helpful and kind. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 12, 2017

club

Nice quiet relaxing, enjoyed time passing through the state.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, especially housekeeping staff

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

Although bathroom strongly smelled, all other aspects of my stay were fine

Read More
Read Less

Un-Accommodating

By

July 03, 2017

I had booked two rooms months in advance and when I booked the rooms I mentioned that my wedding party would be using the room to get ready. The guy at the front never said anything about the check in time being strict. The weekend of my wedding arrived and I checked into one room, thankfully, I booked it for two nights. Looking over papers I noticed that check in was 3 so I asked the lady at the front (Rolanda) if we could possibly check in early tomorrow. She said I dunno, maybe we will have to see who checks out. The next morning we went to the front desk and the guy was no help or understanding. We even asked the head housekeeper if they could please clean a double so that we could possibly check in early. They told us that after the room is cleaned they HAVE to sit empty until 3. I was asking to check in 2 hours early and every employee we talked to was no help, they had poor customer service and were not willing to make any accommodations. I will never use or recommend this holiday inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, quiet hotel with amazing free breakfast.

By

June 30, 2017

club

This hotel was so nice and quiet yet it had several amenities. The room was just the right size and so clean. The breakfast area had many choices for anyone's taste buds. The young gentleman working the free breakfast was very efficient at restocking and keeping the choices fresh. I would definitely stay here in the future if I return to the area.

Read More
Read Less