Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 210 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great staff and comfortable rooms.

By

April 03, 2017

I stay at this hotel regularly. when you travel for business a lot, it's nice to walk into a hotel and be greeted by name.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, easy in-out

By

March 13, 2017

We checked in late, everything went smoothly. Good stay, on our way the next day after breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

The beds were terrible

By

March 10, 2017

club

I've stayed at many Holiday Inn hotels but this stay was not good. The mattress was very uncomfortable. The room was OK but the carpet needs to be cleaned or replaced. I did not eat breakfast but my husband said it was good. So if they improve the beds and clean the carpets I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, BJ M. GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

January 13, 2017

Good place to stay, especially if just driving through. Very easy to get to and right across the street from a gas station. Staff is nice, breakfast is pretty good and the rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

January 12, 2017

The hotel was clean and quiet. The hotel was close to the interstate and food establishments.

Read More
Read Less

Shelter in the storm

By

December 29, 2016

club

My family and I were not planning to stop in Buffalo but Mother Nature made the decision for us. We got to the hotel and spent the evening playing in the heated pool and relaxing in the hot tub while the storm raged well into the night. We all slept well and enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. Our trip to Grandma's house was cancelled due to road closures but our adventure was made considerably more fun by our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Port in the Storm

By

December 29, 2016

club

21° below zero, I 90 closed to Unnecessary Travel, so glad there was room to park when we pulled off of the highway in a large RV. Kids loved the pool, beds were perfect, no restaurant close, though.

Too bad the breakfast room is locked up at night. Would have loved to feed the toddlers at the table when we had pizza delivered.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

Although everything was good, the food in the dining area was not that good

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast, Service

By

November 28, 2016

club

A lot of variety in the breakfast selection; comfortable beds; cookies in the lobby were a fun surprise; staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

October 16, 2016

club

My over all stay was good, the only complaint my husband and I had was the overwhelming smell of whatever cleaning product that was used on the carpets. It had a heavy over used talcum powder smell that could make you nauseous. I also feel it was time for new carpeting in the room we stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

simple clean quiet

By

October 15, 2016

nice little hotel. it was quiet and clean and we slept very well

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Service at Front Desk

By

October 14, 2016

First the positive: the room was typical of a Holiday Inn Express, relatively clean, comfortable, nice amenities. Only one negative but it was a big negative; the lady at the front desk acted very put out that she should have to quit watching what ever she was engrossed in to check us in. She failed to acknowledge my platinum membership which was no big deal but then she failed to tell us where the elevator was, where the continental breakfast was and at what time. When I asked for this information she waved her hand in the general direction of the lobby and said over there. When we arrived at our room the key cards would not work so back to the elevator and down to the lobby. I tell her the cards will not unlock the doors so she proceeds to reprogram them (again unhappy that I am taking her away from what ever she is viewing). Back up to the room I go and guess what the keys still will not work so .... back down to the front desk and at this point she says to me "so what is not working". I reply the card will not unlock the door, that the light turns red and not green. She says "Duh but when does the light turn red, when you put the card in or when you pull it out?". I am getting a little exasperated at this point and tell her that I am not an employee and that if she wants to go and check that out I will sit and wait for her to make the trip this time. She gets all in a huff and tells me I am being rude and that she plans to report me. I say that would be fine and that I would be reporting her also for her attitude and for not informing us of where the hotels amenities were at check in or even when we asked her; to this she replied that is what they have signs for. Long story I know but this gives you a little sense of how long it felt like to get into our room. Also of note; I did report her and was told that the manager would contact me within one day but alas that has not happened.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 23, 2016
Dear SFGiants2017, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and giving a feedback about your stay. We are sincerely sorry that your stay was not at par due to the lack of recognition as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member, unsatisfactory front desk staff services, as well as the key card, issued not to be working. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Rest assured that these aren't reflective of the high standards we usually pride ourselves in. We take comments such as these very seriously so we have sent you a private message. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less