Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 196 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good for passing through

By

October 01, 2016

club

Good value for passing through. Enjoyed a swim after a long day of driving.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable room, great staff, good breakfast selection. Hotel conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant experience

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

We stopped in Buffalo on our way to Yellowstone, and the experience at this hotel was amazing. We had a very amicable stay, and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean motel and wonderful service

By

September 14, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The location was ideal for this area and it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Best Place in Buffalo

By

September 06, 2016

club

This is a nice almost new Holiday Inn Exp. It is off the interstate a few blocks and quiet. Good place to get some sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic bed

By

September 06, 2016

The bed here was one of the most comfortable we have ever slept on - she wanted to take it home with us.

Read More
Read Less

Weary travelers

By

August 17, 2016

The hotel was exactly what we needed after 12 hours on the road. Slept like a baby.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Jana29- Thank you so much for staying with us at The Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Buffalo, WY, and thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback. We are thrilled that you had a great night with us, and look forward to providing another night of restful sleep if you ever find yourself in the area again. Thank you- BJ M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and well appointed room

By

August 11, 2016

club

Really enjoyed having enough space to set up computers and sit on chairs. Room was clean and comfortable. Pillows were a touch worn, but had enough to make a selection. Bed was relatively comfortable, not home but not worn. Everything stocked in the bathroom.

The continental breakfast was plentiful with a great deal of variety and choice. And the quality of the selections was unexpectedly good.

Staff was friendly, welcoming and accommodating.

Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean open Room, Good Breakfast

By

August 09, 2016

We arrived late and they made it easy and quick to get checked in. Room was nice and comfortable. Everything worked and the room was quiet. Nice size breakfast area with good selection. Pool looked good size and clean, but did not have time to use. My wife and kids liked the room too.

Read More
Read Less

Room Noise between floors

By

August 09, 2016

club

There must not be any sound proofing between floors. We had a lot of noise from the room above us from simple foot traffic.

There were a lot of television channels, but the remote was difficult to operate and the channel guide was useless. Also there were no local news channels.

Otherwise nice location before heading into Big Horns. Your typical Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Checking in

By

August 05, 2016

Our stay here was very relaxing and we were made to feel welcome. I would stay here again if the opportunity presents itself.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet and comfortable

By

August 01, 2016

club

I really enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn in Wyoming. It had everything I needed for my stay. I was, however, unhappy about the fact I had stayed there the year before and my bill did not reflect my returned patronage. In fact, my bill was at least $100 more. I was already aware that during Longmire Days the price of this hotel had gone up from the price that was quoted on the internet. Which I mentioned during check in and check out. I have a list of other hotels in that same area that I will be checking out for next year. This is probably not what you want to hear, however, it is the truth.

Read More
Read Less