Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 306 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    27

When in Burlington

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, as expected rom most Holiday Day Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, dirty bathroom

By

May 19, 2017

The bed was nice and comfy, but the shower had a couple stains on the floor. But nothing bad enough for me to ask to switch rooms.

The staff were friendly and attentive, and the lobby looked pretty nice.

Read More
Read Less

Grad

By

May 16, 2017

Ok nothing more to say. The stay was ok. The hot tub was dirty and the room smelled bad.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

My stay at the holiday in express was fabulous and the personal was extremely friendly. It truly felt like home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and cleanliness

By

May 11, 2017

club

Great place to stay Very clean, comfortable and quiet. We only stayed one night but it was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 06, 2017

club

We were very pleased by your employee at check-in. Garrett Watson is an outstanding employee and represents you well. You should offer him management opportunities.

Read More
Read Less

Snowie

By

May 02, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Room very clean and comfortable. That staff was excellent. Room was a little pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

May 02, 2017

club

The bed was great. I slept very soundly. Hotel staff was very friendly. Hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and breaakfast

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I had a wonderful time staying at this hotel. The location was great (Diagonal to the casino) and at right price. The bed was very comfy and everything from the lobby to the room seemed updated and very clean. We didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel but did use the hot tub and it was very relaxing! We were pleasantly surprised at the breakfast options the next morning. Will definitely stay here again next time we visit!

Read More
Read Less

spring break

By

April 25, 2017

my daughter was with me while her school was on spring break during this stay so she was able to check out some of the amenities that I don't use so I can give her feed back also, pool was great but the wifi didn't work well in the room but worked great in the lobby and pool area, she also tried every item at breakfast and said the cinnamon rolls are just as good as the ones her mom buys her at the mall.

Read More
Read Less

Fun stay!

By

April 22, 2017

club

We stayed two nights here while visiting our daughter in Mediapolis. The kids loved swimming in the pool and it was just the right size and depth for our family. Breakfast was great was many choices. The staff was the best!! We will be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful. They helped finding places in the area as well as shopping and food. The room was very clean and tidy so you could relax at the end of the day.

Read More
Read Less