Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 536 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great service- consistent

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

I like thre fitness room. The staff is always very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Butte and a great stay

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

Butte Montana's Holiday Inn Express is as reliable as all of the Holiday Inn Express hotels that we stay in. The staff was, as always, amazing. The room clean and breakfast delcious.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent updated property

By

March 23, 2017

The Butte MT Holiday Inn Express is a brand new property that looks great. All the furniture and facilities feel modern and up to date. The suite that we stayed in was great and spacious. While the price was a bit high, I attribute this mostly to having to book last minute the day before.

The rooms were comfortable, and doing a internet speed check, I was getting about 5 Mbps down and 6 Mbps up. The beds were firm, but fairly comfortable. The breakfast was the standard holiday inn express breakfast, and the biscuits and cinnamon rolls were soft and fluffy.

While the hotel was next to the freeway, the windows and walls were well sound proofed, I didn't hear any cars or trucks the entire time.

I would highly recommend this facility and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

No Housekeeper

By

March 22, 2017

club

No housekeeping services. Breakfast was ok. Room was comfortable. Nice location. Customer Service was lacking.

Read More
Read Less

No for me

By

March 22, 2017

club

I was disappointed. I have had a negative experience with Holiday Inn Express before. I will not stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Always top notch

By

March 21, 2017

This particular hotel is always, always top notch. Gear friendly staff. Good job Butte!!!

Read More
Read Less

Consistency

By

March 19, 2017

club

Probably our 20th stay at Holiday Inn and everything is consistent from the service, cleanliness, to the comfort of the rooms. Great value for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

March 02, 2017

From the moment we arrived the staff were attentive and courteous! Our room was clean, comfortable and much larger than we had expected! The commons area was a great place to hangout, eat and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

March 01, 2017

club

Only 2 things would have improved my stay. Pillows that were not so soft and a little more in offerings on the breakfast bar. Otherwise a very nice facility.

Read More
Read Less

Best Yet

By

February 26, 2017

club

I've been quite loyal to the Holiday Inn brand, and I left this property saying that this was the best experience yet. The front desk clerk at check-in was outstanding. The room was spacious and nicely appointed. It may come down to a magic mix of intangibles, but I really enjoyed my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Butte

By

February 25, 2017

club

Hotel was new and clean. Customer service was excellent. All room amenities were new and clean as well and bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent lodging experience...clean and comfy

By

February 21, 2017

The Butte Holiday Inn Express and Suites is clean and comfy. The location is easy on/off the Interstate. The breakfast room is warm and inviting with a large fireplace. Rooms are spotless and beds are very comfortable. The price is reasonable and the staff is extraordinarily positive.

Read More
Read Less