Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Butte

2609 Harrison Avenue , Butte, Montana 59701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1324 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1091
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Enjoyable stay!

By

September 21, 2021

club

Customer service is fantastic as well as the breakfast selection and quality of food .
Would stay here again and highly recommend for others to stay here as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

September 19, 2021

Great night sleep! Friendly staff.. I said everything in 4?short words. I don’t need 50 words to describe my visit. It was pleasant. I will come again.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

September 16, 2021

Staff very accommodating when our vehicle experienced mechanical difficulties. Extended our check out while we rented a car. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 16, 2021

club

My fiancé and I had a great one night stay at the Holiday Inn in Butte! The receptionist was very friendly and even talked to us about moving to Butte. The room was very spacious and clean! I’m the morning we received a note about early checkout and that was greatly appreciated, although we did choose to sleep in until our actual checkout time. I would recommend this place to anyone that’s visiting Butte!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and accommodations

By

September 16, 2021

club

My wife and I always have a great experience with Holiday Inn Express. It is clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are well set up.

Read More
Read Less

Beyond expectations

By

September 11, 2021

platinumelite

Great staff, great value, convenient location, quiet rooms and nice pool and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Best ever

By

September 07, 2021

club

I love the Holiday Inn Express hotel chain, they always go over and beyond my expectations. The hotels are clean the staff is friendly. You get what you expect.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

September 07, 2021

Lovely experience, loins staff and a wonderful breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 30, 2021

club

I travel a lot for work. This hotel is very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 26, 2021

club

Very nice hotel and clean. Great location as near to the interstate and has a Drug store and a Car place all in the same lot for any immediate needs.

Read More
Read Less

Wishing We Could Stay Longer

By

August 19, 2021

Great responsive and helpful staff. Excellent room. Comfortable bed. Delicious breakfast.


Disliked · Some street noise, even on the fourth floor.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

August 18, 2021

The property was clean and comfortable. The morning breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less