Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 445 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Butte

By

August 06, 2016

Great Modern Hotel, Staff is helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for the valuable feedback on our hotel and staff. Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 26, 2016

club

Overall Very Nice Stay, Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
I am so happy you had such a great stay, and got to experience our great team and breakfast! Thank you for the 5 star rating and great feedback. Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff - great hotel

By

July 22, 2016

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Butte were wonderful - I remember the gal who checked me in from my stay eight months earlier she was as pleasant as ever. The hotel is conveniently located and still looks brand new

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
I am so happy our team member left a lasting impression on you that you remembered her 8 months later. That is a great compliment for us as a whole. Thank you for your great feedback of our hotel and staff. We hope to see you soon! Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for the great compliment on our team and hotel. I am so happy the service was as great as your last stay and that it left a lasting impression on you. We value your feedback and appreciate the review. We hope to see you again! Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

Butte stay

By

July 22, 2016

This Hotel was very comfortable and yes I would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for the great compliments! We are so happy you would stay with us again in the future. Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

very good experience

By

July 19, 2016

Staff good, attentive, pleasant. Would recommend a stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the recommendation, and I am so glad you had a great experience at our facility! Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

I had to arrive a day before my reservation, the hotel was booked but managed to fit me in .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
I am so happy we were able to get you in on such a busy day. It is a huge compliment to be called "home away from home". Our team does their best to ensure everyone's stay is the best stay, and this lets us know we are doing just that! Thank you for the great feedback, I will be sure to share it with my team. Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

Butte, MT

By

July 16, 2016

Great stay! On a long road trip, this was a nice, relaxing place to stop for the night. Very quiet room and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am so happy after a long road trip you were able to relax and enjoy your evening with us. I hope the rest of your trip was just as great! Thanks again. Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 13, 2016

club

Overnight stay on our way home from Glacier National Park. Hotel met our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
I hope your trip through Glacier was amazing! It is such a beautiful park to visit. I am so happy your stay met your needs, and I hope the rest of your trip home went as well! Thank you for your review of our hotel. Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 09, 2016

Comfortable, clean, and the staff was wonderful. This is a great hotel to stay at if visiting Butte.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the great words about our property. I am so happy to hear your stay was comfortable and the staff was so wonderful! We appreciate the recommendation of our hotel and hope to see you when your back in the Butte area. Thanks again! Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

In every aspect, this hotel exceeded my expectations. Great stay. Good room, clean bathroom, good tv and internet. Very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
I am so happy we exceeded all your expectations! Such a huge compliment for our team. Reading all the great things you've complimented on about your stay lets us know we are doing everything right. Thank you so much for the great feedback! Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

All around

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great hotel. It was new and clean with great beds and bedding. The bathroom was large and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the fantastic review! I will be more than happy to share your review with our housekeeping staff so they know how wonderful they are doing. Kayla H, Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

The facility was excellent

By

July 06, 2016

club

I found this facility to be staffed with friendly and attentive people and it was quite comfortable. For it's location next to the freeway, the room was remarkably quiet and peaceful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
I am so happy you were able to experience our great team at the Holiday Inn Express. We are so lucky to have them! We have double pained windows to ensure our guest rooms are quiet, since we are so close to the freeway. We know how important it is to have a quiet, relaxing room. We appreciate the feedback. Thank you, and we hope the rest of your travels were just as great. Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We have a great team here, and I am glad you got to experience them. We have double pained our windows to ensure the rooms are quiet, since we are so close to the highway. We know how important sleep is! It is always great to hear the extra steps we have taken for guest comfort is working. Thank you for the great feedback. Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr. Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less