Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 507 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

January 16, 2017

club

THIS IS AN AWESOME PLACE TO STAY. WE STAY HERE EVERYTIME WE GO TO BUTTE, MT. WE LOVE THE STAFF. ROMMS ARE QUIET, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for the excellent review on our staff and hotel! We love that you choose to stay with us while you're in Butte, and enjoy our comfortable rooms. We appreciate your loyalty to us and hope to see you soon. Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

It's all good!

By

January 11, 2017

club

The physical surroundings were great as was the breakfast. The young man at the front desk upon my arrival was exceptional in appearance, assistance and professionalism. He went the extra mile in monitoring some very expensive sporting equipment in the lobby until we could retrieve it. Our housekeeper did an outstanding job as well! Great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for the amazing review of our property and team member! We value our guest's feedback, and I am so glad to hear your stay was great. It's great to hear our front desk went the extra mile to ensure the safety of your property, and made sure your stay was great. I will make sure both employees are recognized for their great work. Thanks again. Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

GREAT PILLOWS

By

January 08, 2017

THE BEDS AND PILLOWS ARE ALWATS SO COMFORTABLE. STAFF WAS SHARP AND ATTENTIVE

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and were able to enjoy our bed and pillows! I appreciate the compliment on our staff, they strive to do their best, and its great to hear they're are doing just that! We hope you come and visit us again soon! Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr Holiday Inn Express and Suites
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful, very clean

By

January 07, 2017

club

We enjoyed our time at the motel! The room was big, clean, and comfy!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the great feedback! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed our rooms, and all the space to spread out with your family. We hope you come visit us again! Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for larger family

By

January 03, 2017

This is a great hotel with friendly staff for larger families!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the great feedback. We appreciate the time you took to leave us a review, and hope you come to visit us again! Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr Holiday Inn Express and Suites
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable room, great pool

By

December 31, 2016

club

Great place for a business traveler, leisure, family or extended stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your 5 Star review. We strive to be the best in the industry and cant do it without feedback from our valued guests. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great bed

By

December 29, 2016

club

One of the most comfortable beds I have slept in and the breakfast was varied and good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review. We love our Serta Perfect Sleeper beds also. See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, and friendly

By

December 17, 2016

club

This hotel was very clean, easy to find, quiet, and the staff was fabulous. Every person I had contact with was helpful and/or friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel, which was recommended to me by a co-worker, and I am grateful for that.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you so much for the great feedback! I am so grateful to hear you had such a great experience at our property. We are so lucky to have such a great crew working here that enjoys their jobs. We hope to see you again, and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

poor

By

December 14, 2016

I have stayed in numerous Holiday Inn's over 24 years of traveling, this is one of the worst one's ever.
The bed was uncomfortable, no desk in the room, no place to put the luggage, plugin's for charging phones and iPods' had very poor access to charge them

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
I am very sorry you did not have a great experience at our property. We strive to make the guest experience the best, and it seems we fell short on yours. I hope in the future you do give us another chance to prove ourselves, but I understand if not. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand, and that you are a Spire member. Again I apologize and hope your stay has not tarnished your view of our brand. Thanks for the feedback, and we can only improve ourselves from this. Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr Holiday Inn Express and Suites
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

he hotel staff was great and the room was nice and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the great feedback! Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

Butte Holiday Inn is excellent

By

December 07, 2016

I enjoyed my stay - very convenient and easy to find. Love my IHG rewards points.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us here in Butte! We love hearing we are excellent. And we love that you are a gold member!! Thank you for being a loyal guest to our brand. ( We love our points too! =) ) We hope you come visit again when you are in our area. Thank you for the feeback. Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr Holiday Inn Express and Suites Butte, MT
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room with an uncomfortable bed

By

December 06, 2016

club

We stayed in a suite for 4 nights. I give everything but the bed a good review. The bed was too hard for me and it caused back and leg pain during sleep, but I was fine once I got out of bed.. My husband had no issues with the bed, but he likes a hard bed.

The entire hotel was clean and everything looked newer--I heard the hotel is only a couple of years old.. The room layout was nice, especially if you need to do work and your partner has a different sleep schedule; it had a door separating the bedroom from the bathroom and living room/work area. and there was a TV in both areas. The room had a higher end look and was well decorated.

The staff was very nice. The free breakfast was what you'd expect it would be and the lady that took care of it was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
I am very sorry to hear you did not get a good rest while staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay, and the layout of our suite! It is nice having a separate room besides the bedroom to relax. We appreciate all the feedback you provided us with, good and bad, it helps us improve ourselves and our product for future guests. Thank you! Kayla H. Guest Relations Mngr Holiday Inn Express and Suites
Read More
Read Less