Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 225 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice Place to Stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

Front desk clerk was very friendly at check-in. My room on the second floor was very spacious and very clean. Loved having a Keurig coffee maker in the room. Bed was comfortable and clean. Plenty of towels in bathroom. Close proximity to restaurants and shopping centers. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

average

By

September 11, 2016

club

This stay was pretty much average. Nothing terrible and nothing exceptional.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 20, 2016
Dear topapop, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel. We appreciate the feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility and excellent service

By

August 31, 2016

club

Our room was clean and comfortable. When small problems arose, staff went above and beyond to accommodate. Service was the best I have ever had at a mainline family hotel.

Read More
Read Less

vary clean room great service by staff

By

August 30, 2016

vary happy with my stay at Campbellsville holiday inn price of room was very reasonable cheaper then any of the competitors

Read More
Read Less

Campbellsville Holiday Inn

By

August 23, 2016

club

Great staff, very helpful. Complimentary breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

like the hotel but bed was too hard

By

August 19, 2016

club

I sleep on a bed that is not hard or soft it is between soft and hard. The bed at the hotel was very firm and I kept waking up throughout the night to shift position.

Over all the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was the best I have ever had at a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

August 11, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express at Campsbellville, KY is a great place to stay whether on vacation or business. The staff is courteous, professional and eager to please. The rooms are very comfortable. The hotel is well located, with stores, restaurants, service stations and attractions nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed

By

August 09, 2016

Not sure if this is an original HIE or converted older hotel but, no toilet paper holder, shower curtain jacked up, sink faucet jacked up, poor tub drainage, difficult to get luggage cart from lobby to elevator. Definitely not what I am used to at HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us. We apologize for any inconveniences you may have had. We were built not long ago as a Holiday Inn Express and continue to be one. We will certainly investigate the items you mentioned but all of our rooms have toilet paper holders, proper shower curtains, and proper plumbing, all in working order. Also our luggage carts are located within 20 feet of the elevator and the hallways are very wide open. We hope to better serve you next time and hope this review was not intended for a different hotel stay you may have recently had.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable enviornment

By

August 03, 2016

The facility was very clean. Check in and out was easy. Friendly staff. Delightful breakfast selections. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

August 01, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Needed an early check in and staff worked hard to get the room ready. The beds were very comfortable and had no concerns for safety during the visit. Smoke free property and that is important to us. I would highly recommend this place for a stay. It was like home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Campbellsville, KY

By

July 26, 2016

club

Comfortable bed, great breakfast, and good temperature on a hot day.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for small town

By

July 18, 2016

club

Small town hotel but was nice to have instead of staying at motel

Read More
Read Less