Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 323 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice Stay

By

October 12, 2017

This was a pleasant stay. The staff is friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. Stayed here on Oct 5 and again on Oct 10 for work.

Read More
Read Less

Extra Mile

By

October 11, 2017

club

I will drive additional miles to find a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

September 11, 2017

club

Good location, good breakfast and clean room. Pool room looked clean and maintained

Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

September 09, 2017

club

Was a very enjoyable experience. The rooms were very nice and the beds were excellent. Check in was fast and easy. the staff was very helpful.l

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

September 08, 2017

club

Great place to get away to food was good shoppong near by will stay again

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

September 07, 2017

This location met our expectations. All staff were helpful and personable. The children took over the pool, they really enjoyed it. Comfortable beds and pillows. The room was clean, and attractive. No complaints. Breakfast was above average. Staff in eating area were really helpful and warm.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice restful visit

By

September 03, 2017

Very nice restful visit. Great value, clean, comfortable, and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

September 02, 2017

I stay at many HIE. This was disappointing in the fact that the wifi did not work in my room on the second floor. I had to use my phone hot spot so I could work. Then, at 3 am, the alarm clock went off. Short night, not good. I mentioned these problems to the front desk person and all I got was a surprised look and "sorry". Somerset has a better property.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

August 26, 2017

very good hotel, nice facilities, nice staff, nice gym, nice pool, located ina very good area

Read More
Read Less

Problem with room assignment and A/C

By

August 25, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, but first room I was assigned was a King suite. I reserved a room with 2 double beds to accomodate our family. The staff cited a preference that I was not aware of and don't know where it came from. We were reassigned to a 2 queen room. We dropped off our luggage and went out for dinner. Upon returning we found the A/C was not working. Staff told us that the maintenance staff was gone and would not returen until a day and a half later (two nights) and there were no other rooms available (total eclipse weekend). We were stuck with propping open the door to get cooler air from the hallway until we retired for the night. The A/C started to work sporaticaly but not enough to keep us comfortable.
Late in the evening the staff offered to change rooms for us the next day. We repacked our luggage and took it with us when we left to planned activities the next day. When we returned, the new room was ready and the A/C worked fine. Throughout, the staff was friendly, but I was very dissapointed that no mantenace personnel could be called in for a day and a half to address the problem.

Read More
Read Less

Have stay here before

By

August 25, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times before and have been very pleased with the service. This time we had a noisy air conditioner so we moved rooms. The second room had no TV service and the coffee maker did not work. They had only one person at the desk after I think 6pm on the busy eclipse weekend so they had a difficult time checking in people and addressing issues. So we had no TV service 2 out of the 3 nights we stayed. The coffee maker never worked after it was checked. We had no real choices because the hotel was booked. We were offered to move a third time to a more expensive room. I felt the hotel should be able to fix a TV and replace a non working coffee maker in just a few hours.

Read More
Read Less

Great service,very quite.

By

August 20, 2017

I stay at this hotel frequently and I've never been disappointed. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I appreciate it when they have coffee ready for me when I have to leave at 4am for my work day! The place is very quiet and clean and I always get a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less