Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Campbellsville

102 Plantation Drive , Campbellsville, Kentucky 42718

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 669 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    27

LOVE the Campbellsville, KY location!

By

October 27, 2021

club

Hotel Manager Brandon is phenomenal as is his staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 27, 2021

Great stay staff was friendly and helped with all your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Quality time with my brother

By

October 27, 2021

club

We had an absolute amazing time we had so much fun we had the pool all to ourselves it was amazing thank you for the most fun weekend me and my little brother have had since we were kids and we're in our mid-30s and early forties

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stays for 40 years

By

October 26, 2021

The local manager at Holiday Inn is extremely nice and accommodating we like the fact that there is always is fresh fruit available.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 23, 2021

club

Enjoyed the hotel. Clean and quiet. Was able to relax and enjoy spending time with family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 19, 2021

club

Very disappointed with the stay, my breast milk went bad because the fridge didn’t work in my room. The tub and jacuzzi wasn’t clean

Read More
Read Less

Basic but agreeable

By

October 13, 2021

This is really the only choice for a hotel in Campbellsville. It has been renovated and comfortable enough.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

October 13, 2021

Hotel members friendly, could be a lot cleaner, and restock guest rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Gerente

By

October 13, 2021

Muy recomendable
Calidez de personal
Muy tranquilo para descansar

Read More
Read Less

Staying in Campbellsville, stay here!

By

October 09, 2021

It was the first time staying at a Holiday Inn Express, but it won't be the last. It was a great experience on all levels.

Read More
Read Less

Service and room were great

By

October 06, 2021

No complaints about anything. I do think price is a bit highforwhere it is located

Read More
Read Less

Run!

By

October 05, 2021

Horrible experience. No light at entrance, no vending, no room service, no cell service, phone in room didn’t work and staff was rude.

Read More
Read Less