Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 266 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place to stay when visiting campbellsville.

By

April 19, 2017

club

We recently stayed here when visiting Campbellsville University. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast and pool are a must for my family and both were great.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

Hotel was nice, but room was on ground floor next to elevator. It was very loud and made it difficult to sleep. The door also rattled anytime another door was opened. Breakfast had good selection and was tasty. The staff at checking was friendly and offered good recommendations for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

We had intended to go to Elizabethtown but ended up staying two nights here. We also stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Chattanooga because we enjoyed this stay so much. The staff here are beyond excellent. We especially thought Stanisha was very sweet. She gave us lots of recommendations for the area and was just an overall endearing young lady. Another staff member offered to go get ice for my mother, when she asked if there was any close to the breakfast room and she wanted a little to cool of her coffee. The rooms were nice, pool and fitness center well maintained and excellent staff everywhere. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Most Excellant!

By

April 12, 2017

club

Clean facility, friendly staff, great breakfast. Campbellsville is a very nice area. Would stay again if in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, good price

By

April 10, 2017

Comfortable beds and friendly staff makes this stay great.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

Great location. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Only wish the pool area had more to offer. Hot tub would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 06, 2017

club

Very nice hotel clean and comfortable would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

April 06, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly at check-in. My only complaint was that I requested a room with two full beds and get a room with a king and pull out couch. As I was trying not to be complicated because I had been in line behind a complicated couple, I took the room and ran with it, but unfortunately the sleeper sofa was very uncomfortable and made for a poor nights sleep for the person sleeping on it.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

March 31, 2017

club

Staff was wonderful how'ever the guests, softball team and parents, were loud, the kids called our room and hung up, knocked on our door and ran throughout the overnight hours. The parents left alcohol in the pool area and left it very dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 29, 2017

The hotel is very nice. I was able to sleep over room. The bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly. The parking was convenient. The room is in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!

By

March 29, 2017

Very nice hotel! The pool was a great surprise!! Loved the rooms and how comfortable the beds were! The breakfast was great too since we had to be up and out of there early the next morning and didn't have to worry about getting breakfast somewhere else. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Wished we were staying longer than just one night! We stayed at the holiday inn out first time in that area and I knew when we would be returning a couple months later that we would definitely be back at Holiday Inn again!

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

over all a good place to stay look forward to next visit

Read More
Read Less