Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Campbellsville

102 Plantation Drive , Campbellsville, Kentucky 42718

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 569 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    19

Na

By

October 27, 2020

club

Good room was clean and nice. Just need some work in the bath tub mold on the molding around the shower/tub

Read More
Read Less

Parking is an issue

By

October 25, 2020

Everything was great, but make sure you confirm your reservation and get an e-mail confirmation -- our dates were wrong twice! And if there are multiple events going on, the parking is limited. We ended up not having a parking spot after a late event Saturday night.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great place to stay

By

October 20, 2020

club

Great value and great customer relations. This is my second time to stay at this motel in the pass 9 years and both times when very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 19, 2020

club

Everything here feels modern and new. The room was clean and comfortable. The only complaint I might have was that there wasn’t any choices for a hot breakfast besides oatmeal.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

October 06, 2020

The staff was extremely nice and very helpful. the room was upgraded very relaxing. The breakfast was prepackaged due to COVID-19.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 30, 2020

Great great hotel will be back again and will recommend to others thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

The place was a little on the expensive side for the area, but it was well cared for.

Read More
Read Less

Room was great pool was nasty

By

September 25, 2020

club

The room and staff were great. The pool was really gross. Hated that I had to swim in it because my three wanted to ...talked to the manager about this. Felt like I deserved a partial refund he was rude suggested if i felt that strongly that maybe i should contact the health dept. So I did. Hope someone cleaned it !

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Water

By

September 16, 2020

The water tasted horrible - it was undrinkable. I was already in my nightclothes, but went to buy a bottle of water. There was a sign for vending on my floor, but no vending. I went to the front desk and asked for a bottle of water and explained how bad the water was. The desk clerk agreed and said she wouldn’t drink it. She then charged me $2 for a bottle of water that I could have gotten for $1 out of the vending machine - which I found on the 1st floor the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

September 09, 2020

club

Always have had a good experience at the Campbellsville Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs B

By

September 08, 2020

Friendly,helpful staff, comfortable beds and very clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

September 01, 2020

Our room was perfect very clean. There was only one issue and I could definitely see how it was overlooked. We found a molded half dog bone in the corner that almost blended in and looked like the carpet

Read More
Read Less