Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 646 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    565
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Shower curtain

By

September 29, 2016

The shower curtain had a good amount of mold on it and the bathroom floor HD some sticky spots on it but other than that it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful%20Experience

By

September 29, 2016

Very%20comfortable%2C%20clean%20property%20within%20walking%20distance%20to%20stores%20and%20restaurants%20as%20well.%20Fresh%20warm%20cookies%20at%20night%20are%20a%20great%20touch%20and%20staff%20is%20helpful%20and%20friendly!%20%20Would%20definitely%20return!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy you liked our hotels location and had the opportunity to enjoy all we have to offer around the hotel. We love you also enjoyed our warm cookies and milk hour, it's one of our favorite times. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Stacey GSM
Read More
Read Less

Best room ever.

By

September 28, 2016

Best handicapped accessible room we have ever stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and experienced the best handicapped accessible room ever. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Stacey GSM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

September 22, 2016

club

This was a nice place to stay. Clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and your review. We are happy you found our hotel clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again soon Thank you Stacey GSM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Desk STaff

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

I am a frequent visitor to Holiday Inn locations around North America and I have to say that the Cape Girardeau location was the most welcoming I've experienced in a long time! I enjoyed my stay and will definitely be back in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and your great comments. We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel the most welcoming you have experienced in a long time. We love that you will be back to see us. See you soon Thank you Stacey GSM
Read More
Read Less

Cape Girardeau Holiday Inn Express

By

September 22, 2016

club

Wonderful stay close to campus. Staff so nice. Roomy, spacious rooms. Clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We are happy to hear that you had a nice stay and found our rooms spacious and clean. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to SEMO. Thank you Stacey GSM
Read More
Read Less

Love This Hotel!

By

September 21, 2016

club

Nice staff, and amazing breakfast. The hotel was very clean, and the beds are super comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy you found our beds super comfortable and our hotel very clean. Glad you had an amazing breakfast hope you got to enjoy 1 or 2 cinnamon rolls. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Stacey GSM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great hotel.

By

September 21, 2016

club

Enjoyed staying here, very friendly staff, clean hotel, in a great area with several restaurants and shopping nearby. Have stayed here before and will definitely stay again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are happy you found our hotel clean and our staff very friendly. We love that you will be staying with us again when your in the area. See you soon! Thank you Stacey GSM
Read More
Read Less

SEMO DAD

By

September 21, 2016

club

Stayed at this property for Family Weekend at SEMO. Enjoyed the stay tremendously!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thanks for staying with us over family weekend at SEMO. This is one of the best weekends to be in the Cape Girardeau area. We are happy you enjoyed your stay tremendously. We look forward to your next visit. See you again soon. Thank you Stacey GSM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice - Great property!

By

September 19, 2016

club

Easy access, friendly staff, very clean rooms. Very happy with this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are thrilled you found our hotel to be very clean and easy access. We love to hear you were happy with your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Stacey GSM
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location and Great Stay

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

People were friendly, helpful and respectful, just could not expect any more. Fourth floor room was great, quiet and had NO problems.

Nearby restaurants are plentiful, and open for for all types of meals.

When needing a hotel, DO NOT PASS BY

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay. It's a pleasure to receive your comments regarding your appreciation of our hotel and it's location. Happy you got to try one of our many restaurants nearby. We sure hope you get to stop in again! Thank you Stacey GSM
Read More
Read Less

Beatiful Hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel and rooms are absolutely beautiful! Very comfortable, had a wonderful nights sleep. Great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and your kind comments. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be friendly and helpful. We love your appreciation of our beautiful hotel. We are happy you had a wonderful nights sleep after your day of travel. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Stacey GSM
Read More
Read Less