Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cape Girardeau I-55

3253 William Street , Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 2059 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2059reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1845
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

December 06, 2021

club

This Cape location is one of the best hotels I have encountered throughout this whole COVID experience. Clean, friendly and knowledgeable staff, good location and hot breakfast. Nice touch to have warm cookies in the lobby in the afternoon! And very convenient to have laundry facilities onsite.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff treatment

By

December 06, 2021

club

Unparalleled service at the front desk. Made me feel like a valued guest.
Room was very clean and comfortable.
Breakfast was better than competing chains

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and friendly staff

By

November 30, 2021

club

The rooms were large and very clean. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

This is the nicest hotel in Cape Girardeau!

By

November 29, 2021

The Drury costs about $25 more per night and they add free drinks. If you don’t drink alcoholic beverages, this is the perfect stay! The rooms are spacious! The dining area is spacious and beautiful! Carpets are really nice, too!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 29, 2021

Clean spacious room with everything we needed for the whole family. Great staff and excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT!

By

November 29, 2021

club

Awesome hotel with friendly staff. We were on our way back to Minnesota from Florida, very comfortable room after a long drive. Very close to restaurants and fuel stations.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs Heflin

By

November 22, 2021

Execellent service and frendily staff with extra help that exceeded any normal expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 22, 2021

club

Our stay was great the service was great bed was very comfortable we were there for one night jus Thor leisure and get away

Read More
Read Less

Staff helpful and pleasant.

By

November 19, 2021

Everyone working at this hotel was friendly and ready to help.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and good customer service

By

November 15, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay here. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the customer service was good. This is a nice hotel in a good safe location.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and convenient location

By

November 15, 2021

club

Very clean and modern. Breakfast was very good. Rooms were big.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations and gret service

By

November 12, 2021

club

Very clean room, friendly helpful staff and filling breakfast

Read More
Read Less