Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cape Girardeau I-55

3253 William Street , Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1788 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1605
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay as always

By

November 13, 2020

This is my go to hotel whenever I travel to the area for business; great experience, great staff, great place

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

November 12, 2020

club

Clean, safe and comfortable. Quick check in and check out

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 12, 2020

club

HIE did not disappoint. Rooms are spacious and clean. Staff was polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

November 11, 2020

club

Our stay was excellent. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly and professional. The breakfast selection was excellent. There was something for everyone. I would recommend Holiday Inn Express to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

November 08, 2020

club

Great room clean and friendly just a little price at 145.00 a night

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and great customer service

By

November 04, 2020

club

This is a very nice hotel it was very clean and the staff was super friendly .
We have stayed there twice now and if in that area again we will most definitely use this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

tommy

By

November 04, 2020

did not like the paper for housekeeping request form. we filled it out and after three days had to call front desk to get garbage removed,coffee, fresh towels,toilet paper. The floors we not very clean this time . we go there every year around this time of the year. we will go back next year i hope .

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean Hotel

By

November 04, 2020

club

The hotel was nice and updated and very clean.
The breakfast was disappointing. There were choices but the eggs were runny and the sausage was rubbery. The cinnamon rolls weren’t as good as I remembered Coffee was good.

Read More
Read Less

family

By

November 02, 2020

Love staying at ihg Cape Girardeau good people great location.

Read More
Read Less

Handicap room

By

November 01, 2020

club

I was very uncomfortable in that room. Could barely shower, wand kept sliding down in the Handicap shower. Just couldn’t get passed that.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast menu needed changed to include more variety of meats and fruit.

By

October 29, 2020

I was very pleased overall on my stay. I will stay again and highly recommend this hol Inn express quickly.

Read More
Read Less

The ultimate experience

By

October 28, 2020

club

No complaints at all! I enjoyed the entire visit! I would definitely visit this location again. Its close to everything-

Read More
Read Less