Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 291 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice

By

Janeiro 23, 2017

club

Good value with a good bed and it was quiet with a good breakfast and the staff was helpful. It was late, raining, and I was tired and the holiday in express was a welcome experience

Read More
Read Less

Casa Grande Holiday Express

By

Janeiro 22, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and the hotel staff was polite and helpful. I will stay here again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

Janeiro 17, 2017

club

I used the mobile app to make my reservation just a few hours before arrival. I love that it is so quickly and easy, I don't have to mess with digging out my credit card.

I don't sleep well in hotels, but I was out cold all night in this HI Express. Exceptionally clean and comfortable rooms. And the staff member put me in a quiet corner of the hotel, which I appreciated.

I am so happy HI Express updated the breakfast options, the eggs aren't powdered and there is an egg white turkey omelet on the bar as well.

This is a lovely place to stay with lots of services nearby. I will stay here again and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 20, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We love promoting the IHG app because as you mentioned, it makes things a whole lot easier. We are glad our staff was able to accommodate your needs to get a good nights rest. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Casa Grande, AZ

By

Janeiro 17, 2017

club

Great facility, very convenient to business partners int he area and excellent staff. Will definately stay here again the next time I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 20, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable accomodations with great service.

By

Janeiro 16, 2017

Stay here annually while visiting my snowbird parents nearby. Always comfortable and clean, and staff is outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 16, 2017
Thank you for your annual patronage. We are happy to hear that we continue to fit your needs. We look forward to seeing you, next season.
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

Janeiro 07, 2017

club

Liked the cinnamon rolls. The bed was comfortable. The staff was helpful. I would stay here again if I ever return to Casa Grande, AZ.....

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 09, 2017
Thank you for your review. If you do come back to the area, we'll keep some cinnamon rolls warm for you.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Visit

By

Janeiro 06, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here before and knew what to expect. The staff was very friendly and accommodated our additional requests (rollaway bed and extra towels). Clean, quiet and convenient to the I-10 freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 07, 2017
Thank you for your return visit. We're happy to hear that our service continues to meet your needs. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Vacation

By

Janeiro 05, 2017

We were visiting relatives in the local area and did not spend much time in the room except nights. The hotel staff was the high point of the visit--they were very friendly and accommodated our additional requests (roll-away bed and extra towels). The beds and pillows were very comfortable. Room was clean and quiet. The fresh popcorn in the lobby was nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 07, 2017
Thank you for spending your Christmas with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We do our best to provide you with the best amenities and friendliest service. Please come back to see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

Janeiro 05, 2017

The night manager Kim provided us great rooms for our stay. The beds were firm and comfortable. We had a relaxing sleep. Breakfast was fine in the morning. My children enjoyed using the machine to make pancakes for part of their breakfast. Rooms had refrigerator, coffee maker, and microwave. We would be happy to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 06, 2017
Thank you for your kind words about our property and staff. The pancake machine is always a hit with the children, and some adults too! We are glad you enjoyed our property, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

Janeiro 04, 2017

club

This is where I always stay in Casa Grande. The price is comparable to other same quality hotels in the area. The staff is always very nice and accommodating. Their free breakfast is awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate your continued patronage and we look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

New Years in Casa Grand

By

Janeiro 03, 2017

Loved our stay. The room was comfortable and accommodating. Could have been cleaner.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 06, 2017
Thank you for review. We will let Housekeeping know of your concerns. Please come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Vastly exceeded my expectations

By

Dezembro 22, 2016

club

The only complaint I have is that the excellent pillows were down and I think I had some allergies to them. I would wake up with a dry mouth in the middle of the night.

The Staff was outstanding, the breakfast better than average and the room more than sufficient. Great bed, easy internet access and good TV channel choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
Dezembro 23, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We're sorry to hear of your allergy symptoms, we're not sure would of caused this, because we do not have down pillows in our rooms. We are glad your enjoyed our staff and amenities. Please come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less