Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 334 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Outstanding Staff

By

April 25, 2017

club

My family and I was very satisfied with the facility and its staff. They were all very accommodating and pleasant. The facilities were well kept and clean. My only negative complaint would be a lack of a counter in the bathroom (handicapped accessible). There was no place to put toiletries. Other than that, we had and excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Casa Grande is Great

By

April 18, 2017

club

We love this hotel. It is easy to find, close to The 10

Read More
Read Less

Best 1st stay with hot tub

By

April 11, 2017

club

Best 1st stay with hot tub. We really needed the hot tub cause we traveled for 22 hours before our 1st hotel. Gas station was across the street and the interstate was easy to get on with our trip

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great staff

By

April 08, 2017

club

The staff members are very polite and kind. I would recommend the top floors as reception for the cell phones is much better there. Overall, a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Casa Grande

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel. No issues. Would stay again if I was in the area

Read More
Read Less

Stayed in a Suite and it was Great!

By

April 04, 2017

club

From the time I came into the Lobby, I was treated Professionally! I continued the entire time I was there. From asking for a good place to have a nice meal delivered, not only did your staff recomend a place, they had a menu that I could take to my room to review and with a 10% Discount!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly service

By

April 04, 2017

club

Casa Grande is on our way home when we're on a road trip to southern New Mexico. This is our first time staying at a Holiday Inn Express and we enjoyed our stay. The rooms are clean and well equipped. The staff is friendly. The breakfast offering was satisfactory BUT I would really like to see the hotel move away from all styrofoam. We have stayed in places that have discontinued the use of styrofoam and we really appreciate that.

Read More
Read Less

Service was great

By

April 03, 2017

Friendly employees, good b'fast., clean areas inside and outside.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

April 02, 2017

club

The room was spotless and well supplied; I'd never stayed at a Holiday Inn Suites before as I'm loyal to a different chain that didn't offer a facility in this location. The walls are extremely thin so your neighbor's phone calls and sleep habits are your business. The wifi was spotty, my coworker couldn't get service on the first floor but when moved to the third floor it improved. For a frequent business traveller, I'd like to see the app improved and and a more timely receipt option offered.
Excellent and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

1st Time in Casa Grande and I'll return because of the hotel

By

March 31, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, and friendly!!!! So important to me!!! I was greeted by EVERYONE. Every area of the hotel I saw was clean. Minor issues: no complimentary water for the coffeemaker in the room and my bed was not as comfortable as I'm used to but everyone's comfort level is different. I wanted to try the breakfast but late nights caused me to miss out. Other than those issues, I will always stay here when I'm in town!!

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

March 30, 2017

club

great experience. would highly recommend this hotel,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and a clean room

By

March 27, 2017

club

I only stayed one night in the hotel, but I would stay again. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean, and the family enjoyed the continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less