Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 279 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Location.

By

November 30, 2016

This was really convienently located. We were traveling with a pet. There were several parks in the area where we could walk her. The hotel has a "resident" peacock that shows up for the 5:00 popcorn hour.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

clean and slept well

By

November 23, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and bright and appeared welcoming. The room was as expected (clean, decorated nicely) and was appropriate for the price paid. The staff was especially helpful. We had no special needs since all was in place already. Interestingly, there is a wild peacock that hangs around outside and likes to be fed popcorn.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Be careful where your room is

By

November 18, 2016

Our room was over the canopy of the front of the hotel. Tried to sleep with the windows open, could not since the music the hotel plays was on all night and directly under our window. Closed the windows and we could still hear the music. Turned on the A/C to drown out the music, but could still hear it. An unending struggle for a restful night's sleep for several nights! Will never stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you for your review. Our apologies for the inconvenience you experienced with the noise levels from our outside music. When you first brought it to our attention we did turn the level down to its lowest setting. Unfortunately, we are unable to turn the music completely off. We hope you will give us another try in the future, we can definitely place you far away from the music.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 09, 2016

club

In an attempt to pay less, I tried staying in all but one of the motels/inns/suites, in the surrounding area. Most of the places weren't as clean as they should have been, the air conditioners were too loud to get a good nights sleep, I didn't feel very safe. The extra money to stay at this Holiday Inn Express is well spent. The rooms are very clean, the staff is friendly and helpful and charges for my stay were accurate. Charges at one of the other places I stayed, were a big problem.

This is my second time to stay at this Holiday Inn Express. I'm so glad I decided to give them a try.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad to have your continued patronage. Its very nice to hear when our guests are truly happy with our service. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

King beds are awesome

By

October 31, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is clean, beds are comfy and the staff is always friendly. Many thanks to Alyana, your the best !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We will pass on your compliments to Alyana. Please come see us again.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel/location

By

October 26, 2016

front desk friendly and helpful, extra amenities in bathroom, only complaint was noisy a/c (but looked like hotel was in process of replacing some units)

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the noise you experienced in your room. We have a regularly scheduled maintenance, where we remove the units and clean them out, to keep them in top working condition. It sounds like it was time for yours to be serviced. We are glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay, and hope we can accommodate you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Mom visit

By

October 20, 2016

Staff was very friendly and accommodating, room was clean and fresh, grounds were clean and well maintained, nice variety of breakfast items, fitness center was clean and all equipment functioned (could use an elliptical machine).

Only negative, the pool water was too cold to swim in.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately this time of year, we still have 90 degree days, and it becomes a waste of energy to have the heater running. We will be turning the heat on when the weather starts to get cooler. We are glad you enjoyed everything else during your stay, and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff.

By

October 19, 2016

I was preparing for a meeting the next day and needed to put together registration materials, name badges, speaker information, and committee instructions. Staff helped unload my car, gave me space to use so I could spread out the materials, checked on me to make sure I had everything I needed and when finished recommended an excellent restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad our staff could go above and beyond, making sure your needs were met. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Casa Grande Stay

By

October 02, 2016

club

Good hotel. The internet online booking was very difficult, had numerous do-agains and very frustrating. I gave up and called in instead.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2016
Thank you for your review. Our apologies for the frustrating interaction with the online booking. IHG is always trying to improve this experience, and make online booking more user friendly. You are more than welcome to always call the hotel direct, or I always suggest using the IHG rewards app for your phone. Hope this helps.
Read More
Read Less

waffles

By

October 01, 2016

platinumelite

good hotel , plenty of parking spaces , nice staff , good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2016
Thank you for your comments. Please see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience

By

September 15, 2016

club

From our check-in at the front desk to our hotel room, breakfast and check out we had an exceptional experience. I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express and Suites @ Casa Grande! We were traveling across country and came upon this gem of a hotel. If we didn't have a timeline to make, we would have stayed longer!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Next time through, plan an extra day or two, so you can stay longer. We would love to have you.
Read More
Read Less

Air Dude

By

August 16, 2016

platinumelite

Awesome! I have never been to an IHG facility that had the best staff and accommodations that I have here at the Casa Grande Holiday Inn Express. I will be coming here for the next year and have rooms booked throughout the 2017 calendar year.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We take pride in being the very best around and it's always nice to hear this kind of feedback from our guests. We look forward to seeing you again next year.
Read More
Read Less