Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Casa Grande

805 N. CACHERIES CT. , Casa Grande, Arizona 85122

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 722 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Awesome

By

April 24, 2021

club

Was a great experience staying at this hotel. Will be using this hotel more often. Friendly staff and plenty of parking

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

April 21, 2021

club

Late at night, super easy to deal with, get checked in and relax for the evening! Front desk was service was great and much welcomed after a long drive etc...

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 21, 2021

It was fine. We stayed one night. Chairs were uncomfortable bed was good. Staff very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 19, 2021

club

Overall good experience. Fairly clean. 2nd floor was undergoing renovation but I wasn't there during the day so it didn't affect me.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 14, 2021

Staff at the front desk called my room phone within 30 minutes after I checked in, if I found everything good or ok in my room. I thought that was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 07, 2021

I needed a hotel for my Moving Entourage and the price was reasonable and we all enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows

By

March 29, 2021

platinumelite

Overall great hotel and friendly staff. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

March 27, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel that I would recommend to anyone. Just wish they had the regular breakfast bar back in servive.

Read More
Read Less

under construction

By

March 26, 2021

club

They are currently updating the breakfast area, so no sit down breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience noisy neighbor

By

March 25, 2021

club

Reception and cleaning staff were professional and friendly. Walls seem to be thin as neighbors could be heard talking loudly.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 24, 2021

club

There was a guy that checked us in. I was not greeted, but with a can I help you. As he was helping me the phone rang twice and he answered with a irritated sigh banged his hand on the counter. When my daughter asked for towels he signed and walked off from her. Didn't give her an answer

Read More
Read Less

The only place I’ll stay in Casa Grande

By

March 19, 2021

club

The price was a little higher than you’d expect, but definitely the only comfortable option in Casa Grande. The TV channels were awesome!

Read More
Read Less