Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 490 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Quiet room, comfortable bed

By

October 21, 2017

club

I hadn't stayed and Holiday Inns recently and was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Nice furniture in the room, above average breakfast, great pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay!

By

October 21, 2017

club

I've used these hotels for several years now and almost always have had a good stay. Will definitely stay again. I look forward to the hot breakfast...great way to start off the day.
Hot tub was very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 20, 2017

club

Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. They were able to accommodate the few requests I had with a positive attitude and were very friendly. Rooms are comfortable and I didn't hear any outside noise from the hallway or my neighbors.

Read More
Read Less

Attempted elite hotel

By

October 18, 2017

club

First impressions are sketchy at best. IHG rewards means nothing. The amenities are ok. It will give you a place to stay. Don't expect much and you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and nice location.

By

October 17, 2017

This was a clean and friendly place to stay. The room and bathroom was clean and up-to-date. The continental breakfast had a variety to meet the many different diets and food restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Unknown area

By

October 17, 2017

club

Never having been to the Casper Wyoming area I was unfamiliar with the town. I chose the HI express because of it's close proximity to restaurants, department stores, and supermarket. As one stop on my 2000 mile trip I needed to visit these other locations for supplies. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel and had a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Experience

By

October 06, 2017

club

We were greeted with a friendly smile. We were just driving through and needed a room for the night. The fellow did his best to promptly find the best room and value for us.
We were happy to be able to walk to a nearby restaurant for dinner.
We hadn't often stayed at Holiday Inn Expresses but decided to since we enjoyed the one we stayed in a couple of nights before in Yukon Ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

Love this hotel! The rooms are always clean and the beds are comfortable. The breakfast is great with a good selection of choices. My family always loves staying here. The staff is always very helpful and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

poor review

By

October 03, 2017

Missing points

I am traveling for this month and made a mistake and double booked rooms. I stay with Holiday Inn allot and will drive many miles extra to use their facilities. They have been great to me in the past and been a great resource! If I had a similar issue in the past they would rectify the situation every time. I have no problem paying for my non used room and mistake but due to POLICY! Holiday Inn will not give me my points even though they did not have to clean the room and I paid full price on my credit card. The poli me this. I am a manager in a large energy company and we adhere to many policies in the oil and wrong! We understand that if the policy and customer is correct that this is not fare, we correct the policy and make sure the customer is satisfied with our service. I can’t even get the bill from the website due to it not being posted. I must submit all receipts for my company credit card. I understand that some of this is a customer service issue but charging for a non-used room and telling me I would receive points and not giving them to me is this hotels issue.
I had too re-post this document again due to not following policy again!
the alphabet or words are due to thier reply and request

Read More
Read Less

great servie

By

October 02, 2017

club

staff was extremely helpful and courteous throughout our stay

Read More
Read Less

Casper stay

By

September 28, 2017

club

I was happy to get a room, because I had not made a reservation, but the staff didn't seem to mind and welcomed me in. I was exhausted from driving and it helped not to have to go ask another facility for a room. i didn't have a problem with any one and liked the express check out. Thanks for making my stay great!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable and safe environment

By

September 28, 2017

club

We'd had a long day of driving when we arrived at the hotel. Our check -in was seamless and we were in our spacious room within minutes. Back at the front desk, the manager pointed us in the direction of the perfect restaurant for us. We were able to relax and unwind and get our minds off of the road. Our bed was very comfortable, and the bedding was luxurious to the touch. This hotel was exactly what we needed.

Read More
Read Less