Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Casper-I-25

4250 Legion Lane , Casper, Wyoming 82609

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1091 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1091reviews

  • 5 Stars
    843
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    21

Very comfortable bed

By

October 14, 2021

club

On our way back home, to Texas, and this was the best overnight stay yet.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

October 05, 2021

Excellent value for the money, friendly staff and clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Travel for work

By

September 30, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable clean good night sleep am I a dr no but I did stay at the holiday inn express

Read More
Read Less

Close to stores and restaurants

By

September 30, 2021

platinumelite

Great location near restaurants and stores, easy access from interstate.

Great Staff and always have cookies…lol

Read More
Read Less

Sept. 16th stay.

By

September 30, 2021

It was a very comfortable experience after a long day of driving. Very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff, So comfy!

By

September 29, 2021

This was the perfect spot to stay after an incredibly long drive, and breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 29, 2021

The staff was very friendly but I didn’t find the hotel to be worth the price it was listed. The breakfast was also very good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed

By

September 28, 2021

club

Hotel was clean and well maintained. Staff was professional and courteous. Room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

September 28, 2021

We went to a hotel down the road first, encountered multiple issues with cleanliness and hospitality, so we decided to come here and the hotel staff was great, clean, COMFY beds, big pool! The hot tub was closed due to maintenance repair, and the hotel was at max capacity so the pool and breakfast area was filled with quite a few people so we had to wait until the morning of check out to go swimming. Overall good variety of breakfast items, biscuits and gravy, fruit, coffee, cereal, and you can even make your own pancakes!
This hotel should be rated higher, because it’s the best I’ve stayed at in Casper!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Relax

By

September 26, 2021

platinumelite

Was greeted by the front desk on arrival and made to feel welcome. Amenities were very good, as expected. Hot breakfast was very adequate. I would book here again if ever traveling this route in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

September 25, 2021

The manager and staff are friendly and helpful. My room was clean and quiet. Can’t say enough about the place. Would highly recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Relax

By

September 22, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and the property was well maintained. Hot breakfast was very good and enjoyed. Check in and check were very smooth.

Read More
Read Less