Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Casper-I-25

4250 Legion Lane , Casper, Wyoming 82609

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 972 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

972reviews

  • 5 Stars
    761
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable and clean

By

October 24, 2020

platinumelite

Good price, clean and nice updated facilities. Breakfast choices could have been better, but with covid, you can't ask for much. Staff was awesome.

Only issue was there was some trash in the corner behind the table that the last cleaning crew missed but other than that it was great overall.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 23, 2020

The staff were very pleasant and helpful. The bed was comfortable which made for a dreamy night's rest.

Read More
Read Less

Great / Helpful Staff

By

October 20, 2020

Staff was friendly and very helpful! Front desk staff helped with check-in issues and provided a quick and friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

October 17, 2020

club

Very good value. Will come back. Everything was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Tracy was very helpful again, great service

By

October 07, 2020

convenient location for our yearly hunt, friendly staff and very clean place to stay. plan on going back for future hunt trips

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 01, 2020

Stayed during soccer tournament and it was great. Staff was great and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

September 29, 2020

Reservation said check in was at 2 we couldn't even check in till 3 and even then after all the housekeepers left the room wasn't marked as cleaned so they had to check first, the breakfast options for hot food was a joke and to top it off we didn't have a functioning mini fridge for half of the time we were there

Read More
Read Less

headed to south dakota

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

Stop her on our trip to South Dakota and glad we did. Staff was excellent and the room was comfortable. During this time the cold front hit and we awoke to temperatures in the 20s and about 5 inches of snow. Traci clerk was exceptional. She provided me with update on road travel going north and even found ice scraper for the car. After I had headed out I noticed I was missing my wedding ring which had come off during snow removal from the car. I called the hotel and spoke with Traci about losing ring. She took the time and effort to go out in snow and found it in my parking spot. She then stated she would send it to my home and it was there when I returned from my vacation. If all employees had this amount of professionalism we would be in great shape. Thank you Traci. Tell your boss you need a raise. Will certainly stay here again in future travels.

Read More
Read Less

Bus. Trip

By

September 21, 2020

Everything was fine as usual however the breakfast selection was extremely poor. Other hotels have figured out how to serve breakfast despite Covid

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows

By

September 21, 2020

club

Choice of pillow types and great soft comforters. Not sold on the conditioner it is hard to get it to come out of the bottle. Shampoo and body wash are nice. Good dryer available in bathroom. Nice TV and WiFi services.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

September 19, 2020

staff was very helpful and friendly. All questions were answered promptly

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 14, 2020

Comfortable beds, clean room, friendly hotel staff!

Read More
Read Less