Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 412 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great

By

May 26, 2017

Great service and honesty by the staff so much appreciated it will be my honor and priviledge to stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience every time!

By

May 20, 2017

club

Love stating at this hotel. Very clean, great staff, great location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent view

By

May 17, 2017

club

Lively hotel, friendly staff, great customer service. However, do you know that I wanted to simply back out of this feedback because you needed 50 words? I am certain that I am not the only one that irritated!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff, clean

By

May 17, 2017

club

The location is easy to find and access. The Front Desk staff and the Great Room breakfast staff were very friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom were clean and well-furnished. Outlets were in good locations for charging computers and phones. Lights from the alarm clock and microwave were annoying at night, but easy to cover up. The fridge sounds were a little distracting when settling down for the night. We were disappointed that the pool was being renovated during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

The room was very clean the location is convenient for getting around in the area but the staff is what makes this location the best stay in a very long while

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

do not want any promo calls
only us ihg when I do not take my motor home

Read More
Read Less

great best service

By

May 02, 2017

club

The lady at the front desk was going to sign me up for the rewards program, but found I was already a member and gave me a new card

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Casper

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

I never encountered any problems or complaints with this facility, I can count on everything being in order and just the way a hotel should be, it's an excellent example and I always look forward in staying here.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

basically brand new and the staff is really nice. they pick good people to take care of us. will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

Hotel was comfortable, clean, and nice amenities. There are places to eat nearby and easy access to the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Mother and Daughter en route to Cody

By

April 27, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful at Casper's Holiday Inn Express! It was super quick access from and to the Interstate, and the staff and facilities, including the great breakfast bar for my Mom were outstanding!

We will definitely stay here again.

Thanks for the ease of Late Check In as well! Your staff was so friendly and efficient!

Read More
Read Less

HIE Casper, WY I25

By

April 26, 2017

I would recommend this property to anyone traveling to or through Casper, WY. The Staff were expellant!

Read More
Read Less