Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 590 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great value and comfort

By

April 23, 2017

club

Excellent location very clean and excellent service would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay in Cedar City as access to major National Parks!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 21, 2017

Cedar City HIE has always been a great place to stay. The hotel has always been clean, with up-to-date decor. Stay is friendly and parking is adequate. This hotel is just off of !-15 and is close to all major shopping areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice remodel. Friendly staff. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Great place to stay in Cedar City

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Night

By

April 20, 2017

Yes, this hotel just went thought a full make over its how a HIE should be. Room well lite, could eliminate lights over tv and bed. Small light stays on all night. Bathroom very well done. Best change removing curtains and replace with roll up/down black out blinds, all HIE needs these. Staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Provided town information to help us get around. Well Done

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

Wonderful Hotel. Very typical of most Holiday Inn Express'. Clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

Our stay was in order to visit Zion national park, the hotel was about an hour away but was way cheaper than anything close to the park. Upon arrival we were greeted and checked in by a very nice young man named Jake. Jake was able to recommend several restaurants close to the hotel. The location was right off the freeway and easy to get in and out of. Would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Our Second Great Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

April 17, 2017

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Cedar City, Utah was very enjoyable. It was our second stay at a Holiday Inn Express this year. To our surprise the rooms were almost identical in layout and with updated amenities. Everything from the lamps to the built in phone chargers were easily accessible and easy to use.
The room was extremely quiet and the parking was excellent.
In both cases (Palm Springs and Cedar City) it was easy and quick in and out.
We look forward to returning to another updated Holiday Inn Express and Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

Location near inter state. friendly staff. Clean room, and bath. Everything was like new..

Read More
Read Less

For fun

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Overall is very nice hotel. Staff are friendly and accommodating. I would come back For sure

Read More
Read Less

Great for families

By

April 13, 2017

club

It was a great place to stay for our family. We were visiting the national parks in the area and loved the convenience of the location. It was great to come back from a day of adventure to a place the kids could relax and also play in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great service,great room

By

April 13, 2017

club

From Check-in to Check-out it was an great experience. We had just driven for about 10 hours and were greeted by a warm and friendly smile. We had been advised of the remodel of the hotel. The new lighting,furniture and total ambiance of the room was very comforting. Of course the beds were comfortable and we do like lots of pillows. Breakfast and always was hot,plentiful and very good. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less