Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cedar City

1555 South Old Highway 91 , Cedar City, Utah 84720

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1237 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    876
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    21

Much value at HIE Cedar City

By

February 24, 2020

platinumelite

The staff is very helpful and returned my iPhone cable after I asked. The breakfast ladies are affable and attentive to details for the tastiness of the breakfast service. Thanks ladies!

For some reason, my trips show on IHG as leisure, not business

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

February 24, 2020

love this hotel . Bed is great and can sleep good . The hide-a- way sofa are hard to sit on .

Read More
Read Less

Worth the Stay

By

February 24, 2020

club

From the pet friendly environment to the delicious food, we found our stay enjoyable and worth every penny.

The cost was great and amenities just right.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

February 23, 2020

platinumelite

I would recommend this property to anyone that needs a place to stay, everyone is helpful, and everything was jut perfect.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

February 23, 2020

club

great place to overnight on return from Yuma
easy access off interstate and close to lots of eating places

Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

February 19, 2020

platinumelite

I really dont have anything to complain about. The customer service, the quality, the food, all of it was great

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 18, 2020

club

This is a great location to stay while you are visiting Cedar City. The value of this hotel is great. It is easy to access from the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and comfortable stay

By

February 17, 2020

club

Very clean and modern hotel with extremely polite and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Cedar City

By

February 16, 2020

club

Great experience. Room was clean. Breakfast was good. Easy access on and off the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Heading North

By

February 14, 2020

club

Got snowed in and had to stay second night. They took great care of us.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay.

By

February 14, 2020

Clean comfortable and very nice staff. Enjoyed our stay here. Breakfast was great and had good variety. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean

By

February 10, 2020

club

It was a great stay at the Holiday Inn in Cedar City. Staff were polite and attentive. Rooms and bathroom were stocked and spit spot clean! I would love to have water be provided in rooms complimentary but access to bottled water was provided in their little shop located in the lobby. Kids enjoyed the pool!!

Read More
Read Less