Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 543 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    14

Cleand and comfortable

By

January 19, 2017

The hotel was under construction but it did not effect our stay at all. The front desk was in the back due to construction but only the front desk person looked inconvenienced, not us. There was no noise during our stay, but we checked out on the Monday when the construction workers came, so I don't know how it was for anyone else.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff service

By

January 11, 2017

I must thank the staff for preparing the room for a romantic getaway despite the fact the hotel is in the middle of renovation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, We hope you come back to see us when we are done with construction.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Other than the remodelling, great hotel, nice people and good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

January 05, 2017

Conveniently located and extremely clean and comfortable. Nice variety of choices in the free breakfast. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the kind review.
Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Room was fine, but the rest of the property was in various stages of construction. There should have a notification on the web site.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Thank you for your feedback
Read More
Read Less

Cedar city

By

January 05, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable stay. The breakfast was wonderful and they had high chair which was convenient for my toddler. They also provided a crib. The internet was fast and easily accessible.
The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

New Construction

By

January 02, 2017

Nice hotel just under going a remodel. We had a great time in Cedar Cedar and enjoyed this hotel. The rooms are spacious and will be nice once the remodel is completed. The updated rooms are modern and have nice additions like a Kerig coffee maker. The staff was welcoming and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope for the opportunity for you to see the finished hotel next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 02, 2017

When I travel for work I love to stay at any of the holiday Inn express locations. The employees do a great job making my stays great. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for the positive comments. We work hard to make every guest stay GREAT!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 01, 2017

Have stayed here many times, always satisfied, very helpful staff, great location, clean rooms, except this time the 1st floor seemed more like a kennel.
Dogs barking in the hall & upon entering the breakfast room there was another one.
Very unsanitary!!
Hoping this policy changes.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the pets. Only service animals are allowed in the breakfast room. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments
Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

December 24, 2016

club

we were treated very well - just a little disappointed because the place was being renovated

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you for the Review. We hope you are able to come back and see the improvements we have made.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you for the review, We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 22, 2016

club

Staying at the hotel while under construction I think the rates should have been lowered. There was a lot of noise from construction being done. After having come from having major surgery I really didn't want to hear the banging. The beds were hard as a rock. Even though they tried to contain the dust. The elevators were very dusty and the breakfast area was dusty. Office staff was great and friendly. Our room was very clean. Wouldn't stay there again until the remodel is completed. Other guests across the hall from our room were on their cell phones in the hallway talking and were not quiet or courteous while doing so. Having stayed at other Holiday Inn Expresses before this is at the bottom of the list.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

December 14, 2016

club

Great place to stay and relax after a long drive. Close to freeway and the pillows were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you for the great review!
Read More
Read Less