Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 607 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    14

Clean

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

I love how clean the room was and the new layout is super efficient with the use of space. The colors are very calming and the beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

May 23, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms,

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

HIE is our motel of choice now and we will look to book these as we travel. We are new at this traveling because we are just retired 2 years.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay after a long drive

By

May 16, 2017

Well furnished and very clean room. Attentive and friendly staff. Nothing at all to complain about. It's a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stop for Kolob Canyon, Zion National Park

By

May 15, 2017

club

This is a great place to stop for anyone traveling I-15 on vacation who wants to visit Kolob Canyon, either as a destination or a visit while traveling through.

Everything is efficient here. Check in only takes about a minute if you are an IHG rewards member and book online. (Becoming a member is free and easy at IHG.com) When you reach your room it will contain the pillows, shower heads, and everything that you are accustom to with a Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean.

In the morning you will have a continental breakfast with everything that Holiday Inn has contained in it where you can watch the morning news.

Read More
Read Less

A nice stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

WE have stayed at many holiday in express properties and we do enjoy this one very much. All of the staff that we encountered were very pleasant and the breakfast is very good. Our only complaint would be that the bathroom is to small and just a bit dark,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 11, 2017

club

I usually don't sleep well when we travel. I did when we stayed here. The bed was very comfortable, quiet, didn't stand in a pool of water when showering, and was able to keep the room at just the right temp. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 10, 2017

club

Rooms were awesome and great team they have there.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

May 09, 2017

club

Excellent hotel, very clean, comfy beds, appreciate free breakfast and that hotel is pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

May 09, 2017

club

Newly renovated rooms, but allow pets in rooms. I suffer from allergies from Dogs, so I give this hotel 4 out 5

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 06, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. Breakfast was great, lots of choices. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in newly renovated suites !

By

May 04, 2017

club

Excellent staff, very courteous, friendly and professional. The facility is newly renovated in the organizations new color scheme and decor. Which is very modern, bold and colourful.

Read More
Read Less