Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chadron

247 Ash Street , Chadron, Nebraska 69337

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 703 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Awesome!

By

October 10, 2021

club

Great staff and service! Wish there would have been a hot tub but it’s okay. Overall everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

No internet available

By

October 08, 2021

No internet available and no compensation. Very disappointing for a business traveler. Breakfast was bid

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 04, 2021

Our room was clean, plenty if space and comfortable. I would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 03, 2021

10 star place to stay. Great hotel and staff. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice

By

October 03, 2021

The room was very clean, the staff was very friendly including the breakfast staff.

Read More
Read Less

Grace

By

September 29, 2021

club

The room was very clean and cool when we arrived. The staff was quick with check in and the side door and steps made it easy access to the room. The breakfast was great and had a lot of options even right before closing. The hallways and stairs were also very well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

excellent facility!

By

September 27, 2021

club

excellent stay overall! Breakfast was excellent. Room comfy and clean. Staff was super to deal with.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 25, 2021

club

Helpful staff. Desk staff made recommendations
For Dining choices that where great.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows need replaced

By

September 24, 2021

Great overalll stay. Some pillows have lost their loft.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

September 24, 2021

club

Great place to stay. Would recommend it to all personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Clean clean

By

September 15, 2021

Awesome hotel
Super comfy beds
Super Clean
Great breakfast with many choices

Read More
Read Less

On the road

By

September 14, 2021

club

We are traveling visiting National Parks. The service at the Holiday Inn was great. We asked for a dinner recommendation and went to the one they suggested. It was an excellent choice. The room was nice and clean. Breakfast was nice just wish for real brewed coffee.

Read More
Read Less