Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Changzhou Center

No.7-401 Lai Meng Du Hui Commercial Street , Changzhou, 213003

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 856 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

856reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

ホテル周辺の状況について

By

December 07, 2020

2020年12月に宿泊しました。
ホテル周辺エリアが再開発なのか、道が工事中でタクシーも通れないほどのひどい状況でした。
受付のスタッフは愛想が悪く、第一印象は良くなかった。
メンバーシップの待遇は全くないです。
唯一、朝食は美味しく頂けましたし、レストランスタッフは明るくマナーもよかったです。
日本語は全く通用しませんでした。

Read More
Read Less

広い部屋

By

August 25, 2020

夜に外がうるさかった。朝食の準備が充分にできていなかったと思う。部屋の中は快適に過ごせる。総合的に評価は高いと思います。

Read More
Read Less

早饭丰盛 环境很好 房间卫生 地理位置优越

By

July 16, 2020

club

整体非常好 地理位置很不错 逛街很方便 以后有机会还会入住

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable, But Not a Western Style Breakfast

By

December 09, 2019

I have stayed in this hotel many times and for a long duration over the past 8 years. I have always been very satisfied with cleanliness of the rooms and hotel in general.
My only negative remark is that I wish they had some breakfast items that were actually "western" for their western style breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Sucio y cochino.. baños son una vergüenza el personal no habla ni ingles

By

October 29, 2019

Pésimo.. no lo recomiendo.. el peor desayuno.. muy sucio .. los baños llenos de hongo y huelen a orine.. asqueroso

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

October 25, 2019

platinumelite

The location is very central, the staff is very friendly, the breakfast food is very yummy and the internet is very fast and stable.

Read More
Read Less

樓上太吵雜

By

October 09, 2019

這次住宿,我住的樓上是否為廚房,早上吵雜聲很重,隔音效果不好

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Hotel

By

September 03, 2019

Hightly recommend this hot to who plan to visit CHANGZHOU

Read More
Read Less

位置方便,房间不错。

By

August 25, 2019

位置很好,满足商务出行的需求。性价比很高,是目前为止住过最便宜的智选酒店,但标准还是与其他智选一样。

Read More
Read Less

床舖舒適,服務ㄧ流

By

July 20, 2019

club

酒店價位合理,前檯人員服務精神與態度,值得嘉許,
設備比較舊了,但地理位置剛巧符合我的需求。

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Changzhou, China

By

June 21, 2019

Hotel facilities were adequate situated in an industrial city.

Read More
Read Less

Muy central y cómodo

By

June 17, 2019

El hotel tiene excelente localización, personal muy atento. Desayuno excelente.

Read More
Read Less