Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte - Ballantyne

15139 Ballancroft Parkway , Charlotte, North Carolina 28277

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 194 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Wonderful, restful, Charlotte!

By

November 04, 2020

After having a hectic driving day, we were very happy to arrive at our Holiday Inn in Charlotte - it was clean and beautiful!

Read More
Read Less

Did not get room requested and outlet for microwave did not work.

By

November 04, 2020

club

Disappointed not getting room requested and not having workable outlet for microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Awful Customer Service

By

November 02, 2020

The check in process was awful. I reached out to the manager to address it and have not received a response back in over a week.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

November 02, 2020

club

The staff are exceptional. The property is clean and beautiful!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay convenient to Ballantyne area.

By

October 27, 2020

club

Enjoyable stay with many covid safety protocols in place. Walking distance to a few restaurants and sprouts. Friendly proactive and helpful staff. Recommend for visitors to south Charlotte.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

Thank you, was a great stay,in a very nice area. Tons of restaurants nearby

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable clean hotel

By

October 21, 2020

I got a great rate from a 3rd party, not from the hotel itself, which I am a member of their rewards program. I felt like the hotel should have matched the rate from the 3rd party, however they did not. No worries, I was able to book an excellent rate with a 3rd party, in the future I will always check rates from this 3rd party source instead of the hotel, and if they direct me to a different hotel then of course I will take it!

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

October 19, 2020

club

Relatively new property, clean and not very crowded.
Walking distance to shopping center, easy parking.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, easy, great bed, great staff, excellent value

By

October 18, 2020

We needed a place to stay after a death in the family. This hotel was convenient, clean, friendly, very modern, easy, comfortable. Room was quiet, large, clean. Safety standards were excellent. Free breakfast boxes were provided for safety with good choices daily. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

The Best sraff...Friendly, helpfully, they treat you like family.

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

CLEAN HOTEL, GREAT STAFF, COMFORTABLE BED, SAFE AREA, EASY ACCESS TO BALLANTYNE AREA....QUIET LOCATION.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Improvement

By

October 13, 2020

Cleaning agent (I presume) was so strong it made me sick. I had to drive with my windows down to get the smell out of my clothing. Very disappointed. Will not use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer service

By

October 13, 2020

We checked in really late and the staff was very nice and helpful. We had a minor issue but they were timely in correcting everything and the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less