Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 393 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Friendly helpful staff

By

August 09, 2016

Thank you so much for your great service. Every single staff employee was so nice, generous, accommodating, and went the extra mile with a genuine attitude of hospitality. I was impressed!
Whomever does the hiring and training has done a wonderful job and each staff member deserves a raise :D
We will stay there again if in the area again.
Nancy from California

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location and service!!

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Some of the most friendly, smiling, and attentive Holiday Inn staff I have ever come across. Hotel was so comfy, inviting, a great location, and breakfast was great. Thank you!!! :)

Read More
Read Less

St.Helensへのアクセスが良い

By

August 04, 2016

St.Helensへのアクセスポイントとしてよい場所にあり、価格もリーズナブルでした。立地も安全で静かな場所です。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Tets221, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. I am pleased to hear our location was just right for you as you were here visiting the mountain. We hope to see you in the future if you are ever in the Chehalis-Centralia area. Best Regards, Bethany
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 02, 2016

club

Loved the place, the exterior looked beautiful with all the flowers that were blooming. The only thing I would add to this hotel at this location was they needed air conditioning in the lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you sxpjl2000 for taking the time to comment on your stay at our hotel. I am pleased to hear we were able to accommodate your needs during travel. As for the air conditioning in the common area, our apologizes for being so hot. We are entering our hottest time of year we are definitely looking into ways of making sure it is cooler for our guests. We appreciate the feedback and we hope that next time you are in the Chehalis-Centralia you will choose us to accommodate your traveling needs. Kindest Regards, Bethany
Read More
Read Less

Guest Review

By

July 31, 2016

club

I've never had a bad experience at Holiday Express. They always deliver fine service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Mt. Shasta Resident, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am happy to hear you enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels and the brand delivers service satisfactory to your needs. We hope that next time you are in the Chehalis-Centralia you will once again choose our location to accommodate your lodging needs. Kindest Regards, Bethany
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 28, 2016

club

Seamless service in a great facility. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Expresstaveller, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we were able to provide satisfactory service which fit your needs. We appreciate the recommendation and hope that next time you are in the area you will choose our hotel again to accommodate your traveling needs. Best Regards, Bethany
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Nice property, stay for a wedding. Clean and comfortable. Area is so-so.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Oceangoer, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us, it is greatly appreciated. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay including our comfortable beds. We hope you consider our hotel in the future if you are ever in the Chehalis-Centralia area. Kindest Regards, Bethany
Read More
Read Less

Nice Central Washington stay

By

July 24, 2016

club

Great location for us given we were between parks along the coast and Mt. Rainier. Able to stay in a clean place in a great location within town.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
AustinCharles, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. I am happy to hear our location fit your traveling needs during your trip. We hope you will consider our hotel for future lodging accommodations if you are ever in the Chehalis-Centralia area. Kindest Regards, Bethany
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and great breakfast

By

July 23, 2016

club

I stayed here 2 nights and I was very relaxed. Everything was convenient and the the staff very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
BML_Turtle, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your two night stay at our location and we were able to accommodate your needs accordingly. We hope you will consider to stay with us again if you are ever in the Chehalis-Centralia area. Kindest Regards, Bethany
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

Awesome hotel...I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends. Especially the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Oly9, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and greatly appreciate you recommending the hotel. We looking forward to see you in the future. Kindest Regards, Bethany
Read More
Read Less

New and friendly staff

By

July 21, 2016

club

Rooms are big, clean and new. Great breakfast bar and very nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Familyoffun, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and comment on your stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the amenities we offer such as the hot breakfast in the morning. Thank you for choosing our hotel to accommodate your traveling needs. We hope to see you in the future. Best Regards, Bethany
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Chehalis

By

July 21, 2016

club

An excellent place to stay for the night of the STP (Seattle to Portland bike ride). Would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
RenieBeanie, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us and greatly appreciate the recommendation for hotel accommodations. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us STP weekend and hope to see you next year! Best Regards, Bethany
Read More
Read Less