Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 508 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

A very confortablable stay.

By

June 20, 2017

The room was clean, updated, comfortable and large enough to spread out after being in the car for hours and so was the king size bed. This made it easy for us to be able to relax and unwind before going to bed and with and extremely comfortable bed, the nights rest was good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and efficient

By

June 15, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean and modern facilities. Only negative was pillows too soft.

Read More
Read Less

A Gem in the Gravel

By

June 15, 2017

club

This hotel is great except for the location in an industrial park too close to passing trains.
The room and amenities were outstanding. The staff made the stay exceptional. Check-in was efficient and friendly and the staff new the area.
The breakfast staff were amazing. The food was fresh, plentiful and the area was roomy and very clean. The entire staff was attentive to our requests and even opened the pool after hours so we could see it.
The trains were noisy but not intrusive. I definitely would stay here again but on the west side of the building.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 13, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. Remote in fitness room didn't work well but otherwise decent exercise equipment. Good breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Chehalis for Work

By

June 12, 2017

No nonsense stay. Needed a place to crash for work in the area. The room was clean and the TV and cable worked great. The facility is a bit dated, but gets the job done. I always workout wherever I stay, and the gym was also non nonsense with a good dumbell selection and a fitness machine for some other muscle training. The neighborhood behind the hotel is a Historic residential area, great for a run


The surrounded area is farm industry but there is an excellent restaurant down the street within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

June 09, 2017

club

This hotel is a must stay for the price.
Very clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean place

By

June 07, 2017

club

A great holiday Inn experience. The staff was nice, the room was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable and the bathrooms were exceptionally clean.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

June 06, 2017

club

everyone was friendly and welcoming the appearance upon arriving was attractive

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel!

By

June 06, 2017

It's the best hotel in the area close to the outlet mall. Easy access to the freeway too.

Read More
Read Less

Loved interacting with all the staff

By

June 04, 2017

club

Everyone I spoke with seemed like they really cared about my stay and appeared happy to speak with me. As you can tell, I enjoy talking with people... especially those helping me out.

Read More
Read Less

Super comfy bed, great sleep and amazing staff service

By

May 31, 2017

club

Great job! Great help, clean rooms and a really comfy sleep. If in the area will most likely stay here again or any other location. Thank-you Penny for being so helpful :)

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic experience

By

May 30, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for 3 months and the team were super excellent!
Thank you to Yuri for getting me a birthday gift and for sending my charger to my home
Thank you to Patty for super excellent friendliness
Tavonha you are the best!
Ashely is to die fore when helping the needs of the guests

Todd you have done a great job with your team - they know how to make me feel at home!

Thank you again to all

Read More
Read Less