Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 467 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Stop over in Chehalis

By

March 28, 2017

club

Quick and efficient check-in and check-out with the room available upon arrival. The noise level was decent considering the hotel was booked for what appeared to be a wrestling competition in town that weekend. Front desk staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Making Reservations was easy and fast

By

March 28, 2017

club

When pulling up to the hotel the outside was a bit shabby around the window areas. Once inside the area was very neat and very clean. Check in was quick, we got to bring our pet dog and we heard no noises all night long. We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 28, 2017

This is a great location! Rooms are very comfortable, breakfast is GREAT and amenities are wonderful. Very friendly staff as well.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome to Chehalis

By

March 26, 2017

club

Staff was very courteous and welcoming. I was glad to reach the end of my cross country trek to be met with smiles and a comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

March 23, 2017

club

On-call for the hospital so it is a close and safe place to stay. Will be staying here again on a monthly basis and would recommend it to anyone needing a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

March 22, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel around the same time frame for the last 3 years will probably continue to stay in the years to come. When the hotel is completely booked like it was when I was there maybe have additional staff in the breakfast area and have supplies fully stocked. They ran out of stuff quickly like bananas and didn't have more in back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

March 22, 2017

Comfortable bed, clean hotel, good amenities gods selection at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Room, rate and comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

There is a large wrestling tournament in Centralia, Washington, every year our club gets a block of rooms at the Chehalis-Centralia Holiday Inn Express. It is a great location, the rooms are very comfortable, the indoor pool is clean and gives our wrestlers a nice place to hangout with each other. We are allowed to use the great room to watch the NCAA Wrestling Finals as a group; they are very accommodating to our needs!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice rooms, variety breakfast

By

March 15, 2017

club

We were very comfortable during our stay. The hotel looked brand new even though it was open for several years. Staff were great, and helpful. We were there for a memorial, and it was very nice to come back to a calm and quiet hotel, which was also comfortable. The breakfast was very good, and the staff went out of their way to accommodate us in special ways.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 12, 2017

club

Staff are very professional and friendly!! Spent over a month there and will be returning there again for business!

Read More
Read Less

If in Chehalis, stay here

By

March 11, 2017

Best place to stay in the area. Great service and rooms. Be aware there are trains...so if not a deep sleeper stay on the side facing the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

March 10, 2017

club

I have stayed here for work a dozen or so times over the last three years. I leave extremely early in the morning and the staff makes a bagged breakfast since I miss the continental offered. The rooms are always very clean and consistent. I love this hotel for its hospitality and cleanliness as it is probably the best I have used in the Holiday Inn chain. It is close to the Rail line so the only thing I would change is to somehow get the conductors to not blow their whistle in the middle of the night? But the train track isn't that loud only the horn.

Read More
Read Less