Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 535 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice surprise

By

July 24, 2017

Was passing through and was pleasantly surprised by an establishment that was friendly, courteous, quiet and clean. There was good parking and I enjoyed the kitchen/ coffee room more than usual, they had actual bowls and cutlery. Was a good stay and off I went. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 24, 2017

club

Clean, good location, very helpful and friendly staff. Really can't ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 23, 2017

club

Bed was amazing and the variety of pillows with different firmness to choose from made my sleep ideal. Great breakfast and very clean and comfy room. I love this place.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable hotel

By

July 22, 2017

Starting with the friendly and efficient welcome we received at check-in, we felt good about staying at this hotel. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable and the shower-room and amenities were great. We thought all the staff we met were friendly and enthusiastic about their roles in the hotel and very helpful in giving us advice about where to eat in the town of Chehalis, etc. We made a day trip to the Mount Rainier National Park from this hotel and drove the circuit in through the Nisqually welcome gate, up to Paradise where we walked the Alta Vista/Shyline trails and then continued to drive out via Ohanapecosh and home to the hotel. Wonderful day made easy by staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Chehalis!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Delicious Breakfast

By

July 21, 2017

club

The staff were very welcoming and accommodating. The breakfast had a great variety of food and drinks to choose from and all was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

July 20, 2017

club

Upon registration received a free upgrade to a suite room. Very friendly staff. Nice to eat a good breakfast on real plates and silverware. (no plastic )

Read More
Read Less

Best STP hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

If you are going to do a two day Seattle to Portland (STP) bike ride, this is the best hotel. Free bag service, bike storage, adult beverages, dinner, breakfast and massages. But the most important thing is the phenomenal customer service. It is rare to get such an efficient, friendly, accommodating staff that is responsive to all the guests needs. Great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 19, 2017

The hotel is convenient, right off the freeway. The staff is pleasant and accommodating. The lobby and the lounge areas are very clean. The room was very clean and did not have any kind of odor. Plenty of towels and great amenities. I highly recommend this hotel. It's our first choice when were in the area every single time!

Read More
Read Less

Mark1

By

July 18, 2017

club

The room was clean and the breakfast OM. The employee working that area was having a hard time keeping up with all the guests getting breakfast

Read More
Read Less

An Easy Stay

By

July 13, 2017

Excellent place to stay while in Chehalis. Rooms are clean and quiet, and the staff are very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with home comforts

By

July 12, 2017

I made a visit over a busy holiday and had excellent service. It was quiet with it being 4th of July. Celebrating was going on in town well after our bedtime. The room insulated us from the celebration when we closed the drapes and shut off the lights.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

Our stay was very good and would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less