Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 429 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great place

By

December 05, 2016

club

It was nice and clean, friendly staff, quiet room, updated and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Romantic getaway

By

December 04, 2016

platinumelite

We love meeting here when we can. It is our home away from home when we don't feel like traveling 3 hours to see each other. This is centrally located for both of us, and so much to see and do in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

December 01, 2016

Everything we look for in a home away from home. Clean, quiet, great room in every way. Most comfortable place to stay with truly outstanding staff and amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Ageless Princess, Thank you for the excellent review! I truly appreciate your kind words, and I love to hear how your hotel is your home away from home! Our staff does there best to ensure every guest experience is comfortable and outstanding, and I am glad we were able to meet your expectations. Warmest Regards, SarahLinne Miller
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

November 29, 2016

club

The Hotel is perfect location for the area.
The Lobby/Elevator area stunk of Body odor (pit rot).
Other than that, is a great place.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Fatkids, Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback and your business. It is good to hear that our location was convenient for you to use and find. Kindest Regards, SarahLinne Miller
Read More
Read Less

I think this is the best option in the area, which is limited

By

November 29, 2016

club

Had some issues getting the room right, but the staff ultimately was able to fix everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Greetings, I am sorry to hear that there were some issues with getting your room right but I was happy to hear that the staff came through. As you are a frequent guest, I trust that your next stay will be better. Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs and we look forward to providing better service on your next visit. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

November 27, 2016

We stopped with out a reservation for the night, staff was friendly and helpful. Its' a new building and was clean and comfortable, room was appropriate for the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Twhelis, Thank you for the great review! It is good to hear our staff could help you out throughout your travels and we could keep you comfortable! We try our very best and take pride in keeping our hotel clean and cozy for all our guests. Warmest Regards, SarahLinne Miller
Read More
Read Less

Its a nice place to stay

By

November 26, 2016

club

You know what you are getting with HI, and they never disappoint. You're not getting some world class hotel, but you're getting a decent price room that is clean and good quality. I use HI, when I travel most of the time, because the rates are usually competitive, and I don't have to worry about cleanliness

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for such a kind review! We are so happy to see that your enjoyed your stay and can depend on us. I appreciate the kind words about our property, that our staff works so hard to take care of. Cleanliness is one of our top priorities and I'm glad the effort is seen! Kindest Regards, SarahLinne Miller
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff!!!

By

November 18, 2016

Wonderful hotel in a small town. The evening reception was an added bonus. Staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Would highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Dear Suzic79, Thank you for such a glowing review! Thank you for attending out Manager's reception, we are glad you could come and get a glass of wine or a beer and a snack. I am so happy you had a comfortable stay and our staff was helpful to you during your travels! Kindest Regards, SarahLinne Miller
Read More
Read Less

comfort elite

By

November 13, 2016

I seem to always sleep well. comfortable pillows, temperature well controlled and fellow travelers have normal sleep hour habits during my stays

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Dear Sunbreak22, Thank you for the wonderful review! It is so exciting to hear you had a very comfortable stay with us and the buildings temperment agreed with your schedule. We take pride in providing the upmost quality in our rooms, and its great to hear it paid off! Thank You, SarahLinne Miller
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, good value, very nice staff

By

November 09, 2016

club

No problems at this newer property, everything up to HI standards. Room and bed were good, breakfast was average, wifi was fine, handy for I5. Good restaurant (Jeremy's) was 5 minute walk. Intended to use gym and pool but slept in instead, but they looked good.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Dear bardav21, Thank you for the awesome review. I am so glad that you enjoyed the beds, breakfast, our internet, and our close access to I5. We are happy to hear that you found a wonderful and close restaurant and that you were able to sleep in. Next time you are in Chehalis please try out the pool and fitness center, they never disappoint! Thank you, SarahLinne Miller
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Nice location

By

November 08, 2016

Enjoyed the stay here. We had a King suite and it provided ample room. The hotel itself is located close enough to I-5 to be convenient but far enough away to not hear it. The outlet shopping center is north of the hotel about 5 miles or so, so there are plenty of dining choices. The only issue that we had was the thermostat did not seem to move off of 68 degrees, so we just shut it off. It may have been operator error, but we never did figure out if we were the issue or not.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Dear Wireless_Wanderer, Thank you for the review! We are so glad you had plenty of room and your enjoyed many of the treats Chehalis and Centralia have to offer. I am so sorry you had an issue with your thermostat, and I will be checking in with maintenance to make sure your systems in our rooms are all up to date and functioning correctly. Thank You, SarahLinne Miller
Read More
Read Less

Spacious comfortable room

By

November 07, 2016

club

We have never been to Chehalis before. The Holiday Inn Express was recommended to us by a family member (after we had already made a reservation at another place)

We changed the reservation and were quite please with the accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear CynDee 0303, Thank you for the review! I hope this stay with us gave you a positive impression of Chehalis, and we hope to see you again in the future. We are so happy that you left pleased with your decision to switch hotels and let US, service you! Thank you. Kindest Regards, SarahLinne Miller
Read More
Read Less