Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 201 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good service

By

January 23, 2017

club

Great. Nice people, nice room, good breakfast clean and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Nightmare in Chickasha

By

January 19, 2017

A nightmare!!!!!!!! This location should have closed while under remodel, unfortunately for us they choose not to tell us about the remodel when we booked.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

January 16, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable. Everything clean, new. Very nice room. Staff very nice.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

December 29, 2016

club

Under construction was not told this before I got there, dirt everywhere, this is what I paid full price for?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 19, 2016

Due to work, i stayed at this hotel a few months.The hotel was very clean and the staff was great! The beds were also very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service!

By

December 12, 2016

Property currently going through renovation. However, the staff is doing a great job at accommodating guests in the most efficient way.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much TSLA! We really appreciate your kind words. If you get to come back this way after January come check us out. :)
Read More
Read Less

okay during renovation

By

December 11, 2016

platinumelite

okay during renovation, I am sure hotel will be fine once work is completed

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you buldog! We can't wait to show off the place when it is finished!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 03, 2016

club

Considering that this property was under renovation, I can't say enough about the accommodations, service and breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you jacobo42! We appreciate you so very much! Thank you for seeing the positives. Come see us if you get back this way. We would love the chance to get to show all of our guests that have stayed during the renovation our true hospitality. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great service. Under remodel during stay.

By

November 30, 2016

This was a nice, but typical motel. Nothing spectacular, except for the friendliness of the staff. We just needed a good, clean, and comfortable place to stay the night and this filled the bill quite adequately. There was remodeling going on during our stay, but it did not bother us at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you 4xThru for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are really happy that you enjoyed it! It is refreshing to get a good review through the renovation. We really appreciate your kind words! We hope that if you come back this way you will get to see the finished product :)
Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you 4xThru for taking the time to let us know about your stay! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. It is refreshing to get a good review while we are going through our renovation. We really appreciate you and hope that if you shall come back this way you will get to see our finished product :)
Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

Major construction in progress; no advance notice.
Very dirty overall. The elevator did not work.
Breakfast was the worst ever for a HI.
Very disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Newly Remodeled & Awesome

By

November 13, 2016

The hotel is undergoing remodeling. I stayed in a newly finished room and it was amazing! Will definitely be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you so very much Novalix23! We are thrilled that you enjoyed the new room. We can't wait for you to come back and see the finished product!
Read More
Read Less

Feedback for Chickasha IHG

By

October 26, 2016

club

Great experience. Friendly personnel. Good Breakfast. Nice clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you for your kind words! We love getting feedback and especially when we have hit the mark and left our guests happy. Maybe when you come back we will be a brand new renovated hotel. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less