Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 228 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Enjoyable Stay

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Really great stay. Nice comfortable rooms, great service. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

April 25, 2017

club

Great stay! Breakfast was really well prepared. Will stay again at our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 18, 2017

club

I've stayed at this HIE on several different occasions and keep going back. The staff is very courteous and most friendly. The hotel itself is very comfortable and clean. Will be going back next week.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds at a price

By

April 03, 2017

Everything was nice and clean at the hotel, I thought the price was high compared to other like chains.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

March 30, 2017

The staff was very friendly. The new remodel is beautiful. Great location for a motel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

March 30, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and neat! The service was wonderful!! Lisa, the night clerk, helped me with my "maps" app and helped us find the high school baseball field.
Lorraine, the breakfast room manager, stayed open later so we could eat. The breakfast was delicious. The egg white omelet and turkey sausage links were great. She was so nice...we enjoyed visiting with her very much. Thanks everyone!! Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Update

By

March 26, 2017

club

This Hotel has been nicely updated with a lot of thoughtful touches and high quality materials.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the area

By

March 25, 2017

club

Thank you but why the light inside the wardrobe cabinet?

Read More
Read Less

Nicely remodeled

By

March 24, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and we're pleasantly surprised with the renovation. We had a problem with our reservation and the staff was more than helpful with straightening out the issue. We also had a problem with the TV, but we're very impressed with how the staff stepped in and engaged with getting it resolved. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean and felt new.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was under going remodelling

By

March 24, 2017

I need to start by saying that this holiday inn was going through a remodel on the floor above me while I was there.
It's in a great location. And is a nice piece of property.
Everything at the hotel should be good as new at this point.
While I was there it was loud and messy. Once the hammering carried on till 11 pm. The front desk went up and had them stop though.

I will stay here again and am sure it will be better next time.
But may not stay at holiday inns when there is a remodelling crew working in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Ok rooms comfortable bed.

By

March 24, 2017

club

It was one of the few places in town that had rooms available. Turned out to be an ok night. Nothing to special. The taxes for this area is ridiculous but that's to be expected.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

March 23, 2017

Staff was very polite. Room was clean and comfortable. I will would definitely recommend as a hotel for the area.

Read More
Read Less