Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 334 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent Stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Our stay was excellent. The room was very clean and the shower was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Clean hotel, clean room, courteous staff, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Convenient Home Away from Home!

By

October 18, 2017

Easy Reservations
Friendly Check-in
Comfortable Accommodations
Welcoming Delicious Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Service with 2 smiles

By

October 18, 2017

The hotel is beautiful and in a great location to access easily. The 2 hostess greeted me with smiles and kept the smile through out the check in. The informed me of breakfast and internet options. Entered my room and was greeted with cleanliness and order. The beds were comfortable and cozy, which allowed me to enjoy a great night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

October 16, 2017

club

Our room was very clean and modern. Since we arrived late and left early the next morning we did not use most of the amenities but it was nice to have them available
Had our stay been longer. Will definitely stay here or another HDIn express

Read More
Read Less

Always Satisfied

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this particular hotel several times, always treated well.

Read More
Read Less

NEVER NEVER

By

October 11, 2017

DO NOT stay in this hotel. The receptionist was standing in the driveway and yelling as I arrived. I was so taken aback; I thought it was an intoxicated person, which would have been bad enough. The pool is too cold to swim in. If you can't get on the internet, it must be your fault. The breakfast is best passed up. And the hotel is just very ugly.

Read More
Read Less

To the beach!

By

October 11, 2017

club

First trip to the beach in a few years and so glad we decided to make Holiday Inn our choice. Pulled location up on WAZE and found immediately. Clean and pleasant. Staff was very friendly and amenities were very thoughtful and enjoyable. Good night of rest before hitting the road again!

Read More
Read Less

Easily booked online

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

We choose to stay at Holiday Inn Express for their easy booking, security, cleanliness and convenient locations. This Holiday Express met and exceeded our expectations. The motel is located right off the Expressway close to places to eat and top off our car. It is a well lit parking lot for security. Easy check in and off to our lean quiet room for some rest. It has a nice indoor pool and fitness room. The breakfast in the morning was good with easy check out. We will return in our future travels.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

October 08, 2017

Front desk help not enough for number of clients-very overworked. I was billed on the credit card I asked to instead of the one on file and also billed on the one on file-I have called AMX to make sure charge does not go through. I called front desk when I got home to inquire about the charges and was hung up on-and then they refused to take my call back. I will refrain from staying here in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room comfort.

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable and spacious room. Housekeeping was outstanding and exceeded expectations. Friendly staff. Would have been all 10 scores except internet service in the room was intermittent and not reliable.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

October 02, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Front desk staff very friendly. Only issue that I had was with the extreme height of the bed and of the side of the tub. Both are not very friendly to a person with limited mobility due to arthritic knees. Apparently others have made the same observation. Otherwise a definite go to Holiday Inn Express. Will return, but will bring a small step stool.

Read More
Read Less