Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 301 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great as usual

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Always a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good Business Stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

Great Bfast before work and swim after work with quiet location ...prompt and friendly staff with very clean rooms and facility

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

July 12, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful. Staff was superb. As I stated through out this survey I was extremely pleased with everything and the staff was very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Almost like home

By

July 11, 2017

club

My breakfast was hot and ready, my room was clean and I didn't have any issues getting towels or anything. Quiet and I was able to sleep very well. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly

By

July 05, 2017

This was a great place to stay during our travels home from vacation. Very clean..(new) and beds were pretty comfortable. The location was great..could walk to nearby restaurant with gift shops and homemade ice cream...and like a farmer's market for peaches and other fruits and veggies. The only disappointment was the indoor pool....the water was very cold and the chlorine odor burned your eyes just walking in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

June 30, 2017

Just an overall great stay. We stayes at about 5 of your hotels on our trip. The experience was very nice at all hotels

Read More
Read Less

Very nice. Comfortable an clean

By

June 30, 2017

Only negative was couch was not very comfortable. Otherwise a very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 29, 2017

club

Easy access to hotel, clean rooms and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Inn!

By

June 28, 2017

club

This Inn was incredible! The staff was so welcoming. Area dining recommendations were beyond any expectations my family had. The room was beautifully decorated and exceedingly clean, as were the halls. There is absolutely nothing negative I have to say about my stay...and I don't have words that are positive enough!

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Clanton!

By

June 27, 2017

club

Great service from staff, very friendly and courteous. From booking to changing reservations twice ( the last one within hours of wanting to check in a day early,) to check in. I was very pleased with their attentiveness and the way they made me feel like i was not just a customer but truly a wanted guest. So many places today make people feel like they have inconvenienced them by changing reservations. Especially twice. But they were polite and very accomodating.

Clean room. Comfortable bed. Quiet on my floor. I think the staff went the extra mike to place all who were there for the same conference/class on the same floor. That was a plus. Of course i didnt realize they had done that until 2 days later. It was appreciated!

Our class room was freezing. Seriously! In the Summer. And thanks to tropical cyclone Cindy it was raining and windy 4 out 5 of the days of my stay. So for a couple of days, by the time I got to room in the evening, I had to turn the heat on just to get the chill out of my bones. Certainly was thankful that the air AND heat worked. As some hotels will " lock out" the heat in the summer months.

My key card stopped working twice. The 1st time it was because I put it in my wallet, even though it was not next to other credit cards, it still "erased" it. The 2nd time I must have accidentally got it too close to my phone while I was talking and juggling books and holding the key card to open door. Again... Absolutely no hassell or problems whatsoever to get a new one from the front desk.

The only 2 things i would recommend is 1) black out curtains. There black out curtains but they hang on each side of the double window and will not close to cover the windows. They are not installed to do so. So the patio lights were shining in my window. Just made it hard for me to get to sleep. My temporary solution was to use an angel tac pin to pin the curtains together in the middle so most of the bottom part of the windows were covered. That helped a lot and I knew it wouldn't damage the curtains.

2) the sheets were comfortable but made a swishy sound. There was a sheet, a very thin type of comforter (not really a comforter) with a sheet on top of it. Odd. They could be more comfortable but that's not a deal breaker.

I would stay again and I would recommend others to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

June 25, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay here. When I got here with my 12-year-old daughter, not to mention it was late, they were very friendly and made me feel welcome. They gave me all the relevant information and were very prompt. The breakfast in the morning was very good. They had eggs, pancakes, muffins, fruit, biscuits and sawmill gravy, everything you need to get your day started. I go to the area quite often and this is my favorite hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Project Superintendent

By

June 20, 2017

Comfortable bed great location great service and great breakfast

Read More
Read Less