Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 193 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Amazing Staff and Owner

By

August 08, 2016

When I stay here, it's like coming home to family.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
We appreciate you each time you come, we are always happy to see you. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

The people at the hotel are always attentive and friendly and accomodating

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much. I will pass this on to my staff. I think they are great also. Thanks for the 5 stars and thanks for choosing to stay with us. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service, fab breakfast and comfy bed

By

August 03, 2016

club

We had a family of 5 and utilized almost every service and amenity!!

Our stay at your Clarksville Holiday Inn Express was fantastic and I would recommend it to anyone! It's the best motel I've stayed in for a very long time, especially since the price was within my range.

Thanks for making our vacation wonderful!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful vacation. Arkansas is a beautiful state. It was our pleasure having your family stay with us while y'all were on vacation. If you travel back this way please come back and see us again. We hope you have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

The End of a Journey

By

July 27, 2016

We stayed here at the end of a 8000-mile journey and it was a perfect location. It was quiet. The staff made us feel at home and the location was just off the highway. If we pass through this area again we will look for the Holiday Inn Express sign.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for staying with us on the last leg of your long (8000 mile) trip. We hope y'all had a wonderful trip and made it back to Georgia safe. We appreciate you and we hope that you have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 27, 2016

club

Only stayed one night but had no problems. The staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay while you were in Clarksville. We hope you will come back and stay with us again if you travel thru Clarksville again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel !!!

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is very up to date and the staff is very friendly. I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. I am glad you enjoyed our staff, they are very good, friendly young adults. We hope to see you again if you come down this way again. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Stay fo work

By

July 24, 2016

I don't stay at this property much. But when I do I can count on a clean room very comfortable beds and a great group of people. From the Owner to the house keepers and everyone in between.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you Mr. Hale. We appreciate you continuing to stay with us when you visit Clarksville. We hope you have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

A great hotel!

By

July 23, 2016

club

The hotel is accessible from the Interstate, is near Clarksville. It has great staff and is above midrange hotels in quality,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star rating and the feedback on our hotel. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. I agree with you I think we do have a great staff also. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Great !!!

By

July 23, 2016

The stay was great,quite and peaceful.Front desk excellent work ,respectful and kind.They help me to get a Veteran discount .Room service they were respectful and did a great job cleaning our rooms.Breakfast was excellent great variety.I truly recommend this hotel.Will stay here again when we come back to Arkansas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. And I am glad to hear you got your Veteran discount. We are glad that you ventured our way since you like adventure. Arkansas is a very beautiful state. We hope to see you again if you come this way again. Thanks again for choosing us. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

brain surgeon

By

July 13, 2016

I am not a brain surgeon, but I did stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Clarksville, Ar.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you Mena1973 for staying with us. Thank you for the 5 Star review. We appreciate you choosing our hotel. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

All was great, except it is a dry county. There is a nice sports bar across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Sorry about the dry county. But we are glad to hear you enjoyed the sports bar. They have very good food and very close to our hotel. Please come back and stay with us again if you travel thru our area. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Reccomend

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great place to stay. The staff was excellent and very responsive. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you 89Lee. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the feedback on our staff. We have a very good group of employees and I am very proud of them. Come back and see if us if you travel thru Arkansas. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less