Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 220 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Large room

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

The room we were in was one of the largest we have stayed in. Very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

January 19, 2017

My stay at this hotel was very restful and relaxing. I would recommend this as a place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

The king size bed was very comfortable. Hotel appeared new and was very clean, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you Glenda16. We are so glad you enjoyed our hotel and the king size bed. Our hotel is 8 years old so I am glad to hear that it still looks new. We appreciate your feedback. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Tired

By

January 03, 2017

club

We did not plan on staying the night but there was a accident and we were stopped on the interstate for 3 hours. as we had our daughter with us we had to find lodging as she is critically ill and could not go any further.
we saw the sign and kept going to stay at your Holiday Inn Express. we have found that we can' t go wrong with
your lodging.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are so sorry to hear that you had to sit on the interstate for so long with you family. We appreciate you choosing us during your travels. Thanks for the 5 star review also. Sending prayers for your daughter. We hope you have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

January 01, 2017

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for the 5 star review also. We hope you will come back and stay with us again. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel

By

December 28, 2016

I don't know how old this facility is, but it looks brand new. I was using points for part of the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you Ranger 1969. We are so glad you stayed with us during your travels. We are a 8 year old property so I am glad to hear that we still look like a new property. Thanks for the 5 star review also. We hope you will come back and stay with us again. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Confortable, Clean

By

December 28, 2016

club

This stay met all of our needs. The hotel and our room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us during your travels and we are glad your room was comfortable and clean. We hope to see you again if you travel our way. Have a wonderful day and thanks again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Best lodging in the area

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

I had need of lodging near Ozark, AR. After much research this location was my selection ... hands down.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thanks Keyboarder for the 5 Star Review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. You and your family were so nice ( I remember talking with you wife at check in). We appreciate you choosing our hotel. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, comfortable and clean

By

December 18, 2016

We have stayed at the Clarksville, AR Holiday Inn Express many times and will return. The rooms/facilities are always clean and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and it is nice having a mini fridge and microwave available. The breakfast could use a bit of help; however, that will not keep us from staying there.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you staying with us. We appreciate you returning each time. Glad you enjoy you stay. We are trying to bring new items to our breakfast so maybe next time it will have a better selection. Sorry about that. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

December 16, 2016

Have stayed here many times and have never been disappointed. Front desk staff are always friendly and courteous. Rooms are clean and accommodating and have never had a problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you Mr. Kennedy. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! We look forward to seeing you in 2017. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Motorcyclist friendly

By

November 22, 2016

This is the hotel you always hope you will stay at but seldom get. On a long multi State ride lots of hotels this
hotel will change your route planning.Walking distance to great food. Ask the Desk Clerk for Menus. Good Wifi,
quiet room, great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for your 5 Star Review on our hotel. We appreciate you choosing our hotel. We hope ya'll had a wonderful time riding around in our beautiful state. Thanks again. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

November 07, 2016

platinumelite

Good choice to sleep over, easy access from highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
We are so glad your stay for comfortable. We do appreciate you staying with us and we appreciate you taking the time to comment on our property. Thank you so much and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less