Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 224 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Quick Stay for the Nearby Wine Trail

By

February 20, 2017

club

We just needed a place to spend the night while visiting the vineyards around Altus. This hotel is a quick 15-min drive away and fit the bill nicely. The staff was great; they even offered us cookies when we came in that night. Room was mostly clean with just a few small blemishes here and there. Overall, a good place for a night's rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We hope you enjoyed the local wineries also. It is a beautiful area and lots of taste testing and some great food. We appreciate you staying with us and the feedback on our hotel. We hope you will come back and stay with us again. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 11, 2017

We were greeted by the friendly staff on arrival. Hotel property was clean and well maintained. The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you Stoc951 for staying with us and the 5 star review you gave us. We appreciate your feedback on our property. We hope you will come back and stay with us again. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing room

By

February 05, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay there. Friendly staff. Comfortable room. And reasonably priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you Jenniffer for staying with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback on our property.
Read More
Read Less

My go to hotel

By

February 01, 2017

club

I always stay at this facility when I go visit my daughter and her family. I have always been greeted by friendly staff, clean room, and hot breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much. We always appreciate the kind words and I love to hear how friendly my staff is. We appreciate you continuing to stay with us. Thanks for the 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Large room

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

The room we were in was one of the largest we have stayed in. Very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you John for the feedback on our property. We appreciate you taking the time. We also appreciate the 5 star review. So glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we hope you will come back and stay with us again. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

January 19, 2017

My stay at this hotel was very restful and relaxing. I would recommend this as a place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thanks Farmer57. We appreciate the 5 star review and for staying with us. Thanks for recommending us and the feedback on our property. We hope you will come back and stay with us again. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

The king size bed was very comfortable. Hotel appeared new and was very clean, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you Glenda16. We are so glad you enjoyed our hotel and the king size bed. Our hotel is 8 years old so I am glad to hear that it still looks new. We appreciate your feedback. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Tired

By

January 03, 2017

club

We did not plan on staying the night but there was a accident and we were stopped on the interstate for 3 hours. as we had our daughter with us we had to find lodging as she is critically ill and could not go any further.
we saw the sign and kept going to stay at your Holiday Inn Express. we have found that we can' t go wrong with
your lodging.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are so sorry to hear that you had to sit on the interstate for so long with you family. We appreciate you choosing us during your travels. Thanks for the 5 star review also. Sending prayers for your daughter. We hope you have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

January 01, 2017

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for the 5 star review also. We hope you will come back and stay with us again. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel

By

December 28, 2016

I don't know how old this facility is, but it looks brand new. I was using points for part of the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you Ranger 1969. We are so glad you stayed with us during your travels. We are a 8 year old property so I am glad to hear that we still look like a new property. Thanks for the 5 star review also. We hope you will come back and stay with us again. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Confortable, Clean

By

December 28, 2016

club

This stay met all of our needs. The hotel and our room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us during your travels and we are glad your room was comfortable and clean. We hope to see you again if you travel our way. Have a wonderful day and thanks again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Best lodging in the area

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

I had need of lodging near Ozark, AR. After much research this location was my selection ... hands down.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thanks Keyboarder for the 5 Star Review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. You and your family were so nice ( I remember talking with you wife at check in). We appreciate you choosing our hotel. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less