Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 596 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

Overall greatness

By

January 15, 2017

Great staff
Great rooms
Comfy beds
Good breakfast
Nice pool and sauna

Read More
Read Less

Friendly courteous staff

By

January 15, 2017

club

Very clean room. Would like to have a freezer compartment in fridge for gel packs. A wider variety of teas would be nice. Staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

Beautiful building, clean room and bathroom, excellent breakfast, good tv choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Maryandra, thank you for taking the time to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. It was truly a pleasure to read all your great words we hope the next time your traveling through the area you will again choose Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield for your lodging needs. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Clearfield

By

January 05, 2017

club

Our 6 year old son wants to swim no matter how late we arrive. The pool was open late and we were able to accomidate. The rooms were comfortable and I had a great sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Spikr, thank you for taking the time to review your stay! Glad to hear that we were able to accommodate your request for a late swim. We do hope when traveling back through the area you will again choose Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield for your lodging needs. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 04, 2017

From the friendly staff to very well maintained facility, this is the place to stay if in Clearfield!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
chech202, thank you for reviewing your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. It was truly a pleasure to read your great review and hear all your kind words of your stay. We do hope that you will continue to use the IHG family whenever traveling. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

nice and clean

By

January 03, 2017

club

every nice and clean hotel with hot breakfast, internet,,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
noooway, thank you for reviewing your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. We hope as you continue to travel through the area you will choose Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your lodging needs. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Good, clean facility

By

January 03, 2017

Stopped due to weather while travelling and was very comfortable while waiting out the weather.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Traveller8080, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. Glad we were able to make you comfortable while you waited out the storm. We hope you will continue to use IHG brand whenever traveling. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

great bed, pillows

By

December 31, 2016

club

great sleep and wonderful breakfast. the staff was friendly and helpful for us. we really enjoyed our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
gmca, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. Happy to see that you had a great night sleep and enjoyed breakfast the next morning before departing. We do hope you will continue to use the IHG family whenever traveling. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

WalMart Business Trip

By

December 20, 2016

I would like to take this opportunity to recognize the entire staff at the Clearfield, PA Holiday Inn Express for their help and support during my recently stay at this Clearfield, PA IHG property. I want to especially recognize the nice young lady at the front desk named Machelle that checked me in and had my room ready for me upon arrival. She was also extremely helpful with providing directions and information regarding local weather, locations and activities. I would also like to recognize Evan for his support and also the head of housekeeping named Sherry for her support in providing a clean and fresh room for me.
This is the main reason that I choose IHG property for my travel lodging needs, because of their people that manage and operate properties such as this IHG hotel in Clearfield, PA. Great Stay at this Hotel and I am looking forward to my return trip whether, on business, or leisure with my family.
Wishing you all the best and a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
The Walmart Man, I want to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. It was truly a pleasure to hear all of your great words of your stay. We especially appreciate the mentioning of a few of the employees names that you encountered while staying here with us. We do hope the Holiday season brings you much joy throughout the new year. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended!

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

I have been staying at this hotel since the day it opened. I travel a lot for business and stay here a couple times a month. I have stayed at many other hotels throughout the country and this one is one of the best by far from a quality/value standpoint. I have 2 young children that I occasionally travel with for pleasure and while we have never stayed here as a family I would feel very comfortable taking them here. Hotel is clean and comfortable and staff is very kind and welcomes me by name. There are many hotels in Clearfield. Do yourself a favor and book here.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
AustinC, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review on your stay's here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. It is truly a pleasure to hear all of your positive feedback. The biggest of them all I must say is probably that you would be comfortable with your family staying here as well. We do hope our relationship will continue to grow. We wish you and your family a Happy Holiday. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

December 03, 2016

club

Over the past few yeas, we stay exclusively at Holiday Inn Express hotels. They are always very clean, very convenient to find, excellent prices - overall: we wouldn't stay anywhere else!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Buckner33, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. It was truly a pleasure to hear all your great words and that you are exclusive Holiday Inn Express partners. We do hope next time traveling through central PA you will again think of us for your lodging needs. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and a great place to stay

By

November 24, 2016

The Staff were great and very helpful. The room was very clean and the food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
c308, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. It was truly a pleasure to read all your great words of your stay and we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less