Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield

1625 Industrial Park Road , Clearfield, Pennsylvania 16830

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1464 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1317
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Overall great experience

By

April 28, 2021

Everything was updated, well maintained and clean inside and out. The hotel staff was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

April 26, 2021

club

We checked in late to get some rest before continuing on to Ohio. Beds were comfortable, staff great and the breakfast crew got us started off on the right foot the next day!

Read More
Read Less

Clearfield PA

By

April 25, 2021

Overall the hotel was okay, allowed some residents to not follow Covid Protocols. Breakfast was same thing everyday. Clearfield PA is a backwards town.

Read More
Read Less

Greatest stay ever

By

April 21, 2021

I cannot tell you how enjoyable our one night stay was. From the time we pulled in the parking lot the facility was clean and I could tell this hotel is top notch. The staff, hotel experience, exercise room, pool, room and breakfast was exceptional. I have no complaints but only grand memories with my family. I wish all hotel experiences were like this throughout the years. My family is growing up and this stay over the weekend will be remembered. I would like to thank the staff and management from the bottom of my heart for the fabulous stay

Read More
Read Less

Great HIEX property.

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

We frequently stay at HIEX and this hotel has been by far our best to date.
Entire staff was professional and courteous. Room and bedding was spotless. Breakfast was ample and within Covid protocol.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Clearfield

By

April 20, 2021

My husband and I stayed here after a 7-hour drive from Boston. The hotel was impeccably clean and the staff was friendly. They had a printed handout ready for restaurant suggestions with directions in the area. Desk clerk even told us his personal favorite and what to order there - we took his advice and it was great! Easy to reach on/off the highway. We will stay there again on another trip to visit family in the area at another time.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Safe

By

April 19, 2021

club

The staff at this location is doing an outstanding job on keep the hotel clean and safe. They are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Families

By

April 13, 2021

We choose this hotel because I'd been scouring reviews for a hotel in the area with a warm pool. The pool, tho small, is always warm enough for our little kids to enjoy. We've continued stopping at this location during the pandemic because it's clean, staff and guests are masked and safety precautions are taken. That's critically important. The pool has re-opened and we were fortunate to arrive when no one was swimming (or we'd have skipped). Breakfast is available, but we ate in our room.
Holiday Inn Express has done a wonderful job of keeping their staff and guests safe during this difficult time. Great work!

Read More
Read Less

**Five Star Stay for a Great Price**

By

April 12, 2021

club

Clean, modern hotel, comfortable beds at a great price. What more could you ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfortable and clean, with great service

By

April 11, 2021

club

I've used this Holiday Inn several times when meeting or picking up my son from college. Each time the hotel has been clean and our room very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight driving break

By

April 08, 2021

On my way from MI to NJ. Staff, hotel, room, extras were great as usual. Breakfast was partially resumed, but I miss all the choices. Can't wait til Covid is done!!

Read More
Read Less

A top of the line hotel

By

April 08, 2021

club

I would definitely stay at this location again! Clean

Read More
Read Less