Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Winston - Salem SW - Clemmons

6330 Jessie Lane , Clemmons, North Carolina 27012

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 73 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

73reviews

  • 5 Stars
    63
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Excellent customer service

By

October 24, 2021

The staff at Holiday Inn Express in Clemmons provided excellent customer service during my recent stay. They honored my room requests and even helped me secure a quiet location at the hotel to conduct an interview.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 23, 2021

The hotel was very clean and comfortable! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

An excellent hotel for the money.

By

October 20, 2021

I stayed at this hotel as a last minute arrangement. The staff was very professional, the room very clean and comfortable. The cost was much better than the hotel that I planned for. I was impressed. It was a great stay. I recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Price

By

October 19, 2021

club

The price was over the top for a basic but needed and clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and comfortable

By

October 14, 2021

HOTEL SITUATED IN THE PERFECT LOCATION REGARDING RESTAURANTS, GROCERY STORE, AUTO PARTS (JUST IN CASE).

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely clean and great customer service!

By

October 01, 2021

I accidentally left my favorite(and irreplaceable) pillow there. The hotel was happy to hold it for me until I was on my way back from vacation! I am extremely appreciative!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

September 30, 2021

club

This is a new hotel and we expected it to be nice but we loved it! The staff was very nice and accommodating, our room was wonderful. The bed was perfect for us. They also provide both firm and soft pillows, wonderful since my wife and I are different. Breakfast was very good. Also there are lots of places to eat within walking distance. We will definitely staying here our next time through.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 30, 2021

Nice place!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay was Good

By

September 30, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was excellent
They ran out of towels to replace our dirty linen so that was a little disappointing , and we requested an extra blanket we never received. But we will definitely give this Hotel another chance it was beautiful and easy to locate and comfortable and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Wish All Hotels Were Like This

By

September 28, 2021

club

Wonderful, new hotel with friendly and helpful staff. The iced cinnamon buns are amazing which made breakfast all the more enjoyable. Coffee was very good too!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and lobby nice employees

By

September 28, 2021

club

Loved the style of the hotel and cleanliness throughout the hotel and pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 28, 2021

club

Great location. Walking g distance to some restaurants.

Read More
Read Less