Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Colorado Springs AFA Northgate

9856 Federal Drive , Colorado Springs, Colorado 80921

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 322 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    8

Quick Trip

By

May 20, 2020

club

Conveniently located. Inviting atmosphere. Great for families!

Read More
Read Less

Great place , amazing bed!’

By

May 18, 2020

club

Rooms were very clean. Bed was amazingly comfortable, the night staff at the front desk was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 16, 2020

club

The bed was super comfortable! I was surprised that there wasn't a tub - it's shower only in the bathroom.
The hotel is new

Read More
Read Less

Guaranteed quality and service.

By

May 16, 2020

platinumelite

Since its opening, I have always found this hotel to be convenient, clean and well staffed

Read More
Read Less

great service and price

By

May 16, 2020

One of the best hotel experiences ever. They were knowledgeable, polite and helpful. We even booked our next stay for two rooms instead of one.

Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast ever

By

May 14, 2020

Holiday Inn Colorado Springs is super clean and the staff is super friendly and bla bla bla. Yes that's all true but the breakfast is totally amazing and it's The Springs.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff and Stay

By

May 14, 2020

club

I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn,
I have stayed at many different Hotels in Colorado Springs over the 6 years that we have lived in Colorado but this one is the best in the Springs. I’m not bias to any one particular Hotel Chain or Corporation I just recommend this one because they don’t discriminate or treat anyone one person or group different than the next. Everyone is treated with the upmost respect and professionalism that you would expect from a business whose bottom line is hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

April 11, 2020

This hotel is a great place to stay. They have been very accommodating and are always asking if we need anything when we come through the lobby. And they're cleaning and wiping everything down very regularly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

April 08, 2020

club

Nice, new and clean. Wasn't able to use facilities but they
still had breakfast and coffee, which is convenient. Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect

By

April 02, 2020

From check in to check out everything was great! Quiet, comfortable, and breakfast was great, a lot of options. The location is good but, so new that our gps had us going in circles.

Read More
Read Less

Great, clean hotel with friendly staff

By

April 01, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very nice and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 22, 2020

club

Comfortable bed clean rooms Clean carpets clean bathrooms nice showerheads water was good made you a nice view outside in mountains and mountains

Read More
Read Less